/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Socialite Uche Okoye Says BBL Smells But Actor Uche Ogbodo Disagrees And Reveals Those That Smell

Saturday, April 11, 2026

Socialite Uche Okoye Says BBL Smells But Actor Uche Ogbodo Disagrees And Reveals Those That Smell

Socialite Uche Okoye says in a post on Instablog9ja that BBL dey smell when dem ask am whether e dey smell...
She say no be only BBL dey smell, but also big yansh dey smell but if person get proper hygiene e no go too smell..
She says that she has done BBL three times eeeeeh!.....ha!!!

Make i add quote ..she say “It can be managed by being intentionally neat .You can’t be having quickies no more without having a proper bath. Also after dancing in the club.”
Actor Uche Ogbodo does not want to see anything negative said about BBL since she had a successful make over...Her waist set and her yansh set and traffic dey stop anytime she dey waka pass..
Uche went on the comment section of the post and shut down Uche Okoye's comment that those who did BBL dey smell..

She said
''Big Lie! It doesn’t Stink! Dirty Women who do BBL stink. If you know you don’t know how to bathe properly as a Woman and how to keep your couchie Clean , please avoid BBL because you will stink when you can’t wash your privates well! #period''

10 comments:

1. Una Weldon oo,mk una dey argue dey go nah
    BBL smell eno smell
    Kpekus wey no wash well smell eno smell who una eep sef
    Mtcheew 😔

2. See argument or ugwument..oh..yansh ehsmellement...

3. Traffic stops when you walk, not when you speak. Hmmmm. Ok. 🚶‍♀️

4. BBL with long nails, e go smell now..

5. Stinks, stinkers, stinkiest BBL, na all of una sabi. How can a regular human stinks when she baths at least twice a day and wash her private very well except if she has medical issues.

6. But Uche Ogbodo from her reply has confirmed what Uche Okoye said. When you have to go the extra mile in washing yourself down there just to keep it clean and prevent smell, it only means one thing and that is that it actually smells.

7. Uche square arguing about smelling BBL 🤣🤣 make una continue ooo...

8. Awon oponu..see stupid argument in 2026

9. Na who we go kon beautiful now?
    Uche Okoye or Uche Ogbido

10. Their Wahala
    Their BBL