Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Spontaneous Thursday

#anotherbeautifuldaytotryagain #boyfriendsofftoschool #natheworkweywedeydosince #motherhoodrocks #stillstilldeymyeyes #hissss #goodvibesonlyplease
imeanttosaymotherhoodrocksanditisyourportion #Amen.

Have a Blessed and Beautiful day and dont forget to stand up for what you believe in....

Remember also not to look back in Regret of any mistake you might have made yesterday...That is why you have today,to either correct it or try again.

Remember that if you are depressed or Suicidal,you are not alone...Try to get help or discuss with someone you can rely on..............

You know what?...I Choose LOVE because HATE is too heavy a burden to carry.
Free yourself!

Ermmm Anonymous definition?nameless, incognito, unidentified, unknown, unspecified, undesignated, unacknowledged......

GOD bless your hustle.

Kisses!

397 comments:

1. Start eating small quantities like d size of ur fist, if u no belleful, drink water, eat cucumber to supplement, if u wan drink tea, drink green tea.

2. Kai!!!!
    When you eventually go crazy, help will locate you.

3. Congrats ma guy. Enjoy jare, you deserve it and more. Hbd to your sisπŸ’‹

4. My darling, I feel like hugging you whenever I see your posts.... Simi baby mi, simi, omo to dah 😘😘😘😘😘

5. What happened to your bbm??

6. Yaay!!!!! Spontaneous post is back to normal time...

Shout out to Stella baby!!!

7. Bloggieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Morning Mama πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

8. Pele dear.
    No wonder you no hang legs for wall.

9. Hahahahahahaha.... mommy's teeth must be sooooo dirty. Lol

10. When I saw plenty Ice cream, I didn't bother to finish reading.... biko where is your office

You have a new P.A in me...I am on my way...
    #icecream#Dance#opari

11. The way mothers use bleeching cream nowadays dey fear me. The worst part of it is that they use it on their children too. In other new, isaacson congrats. You used your number six and it paid off real fast. Congrats all the same

1. Thought I was the only one that have observe it, this woman behind my house don use bleaching cream finish the lives of her kids. Chaiiiii.

12. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew... y'all should stop putting the burden of relationships solely on the shoulders of women. It is a shared responsibility. And true love goes beyond all this ish una dey yarn, it is all about giving and not what you will get, infact the object of affection may not merit it in any way ( in looks, deeds etc). I am getting tired of all these half baked write ups always vilifying women and try to make them feel less than enough. Mtcheew

13. I'll come back to read It later. But knowing Oluwadarasimi i know you no dey ever fall hand. Bawo ni omo iya mi?

14. Sandy yo! Yo! Yo! Sup woman! I just like this name.

15. I can't believe the video I just watched on whatapp now, see a gurl of like 7-8yrs, licking and masterbating seriously, if you see her puna ehhhh, wide like sepele road, I had to look out her face closely to be sure of her age, until she pull off her top and started doing like snake, ie rubbing her self all over, no breast at all ohhh. I am still in shock, mothers don't let your kids have access to mobile phone until their maturity age.

16. Lol.....It's no longer a new thing nah...they are now doing competition here...the only bad thing is that I can no longer eat my cucumber in peace again.

17. Wow.... you did it! you really are the first to comment. How did you do it? I guess if you dream it you can achieve it. Lol. Olodo. Yimu for you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Happy birthday bee. Blessings on blessings on blessings today and forever

19. Enjoy yourself jare.... Them go talk tireeeeeeeeeee

Happy Birthday to your Sister!!

20. Thank God, this is what will make you not to hang leg. You will soon continue to hang leg.

21. Amen ijn
    Stella gudmorin
    Kisses to ur bfs
    #motherhoodismyportionijnamen

22. πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ wash and wear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. Na wa oooo,so that the new trend.

24. Kongratulobia and harpy bird-day to yhua Baeby Sis.

25. Pls bvs what home remedies can I use to cure Whitlow? I just discovered it on the finger of one of my children. A neighbour said I should buy lime, cut it into a ring shape and wear it for him on the finger consistently for about three days. Pls is there any other remedy? I don't want it to disfigure his finger, I have seen some damaged fingers as a result of whitlow. Thanks.

1. Get iodine and apply it on a cotton wool then place it on it.it will get ripe on time and the pus will come out on its own..get painkillers for the pains as well

26. GGMUB. Have a most wonderful day.

27. Sandy Yo make me dance..... You know I love you abi?? 😘😘😘😘😘😘

28. Cookie babe did you see that ICAN exam something happening at digital library

29. Yesterday Monkeynofine attacked me under my comment( FIN woman post). That I only read comment and don't comment always. I want to put it back to her that is like she is blind not to have read where I commented few days ago that I changed my I. D for business due to the advise Stella gave. I don't think she deserve my explanation. Have a nice day everyone. #myslippersgiveawaycomingupsoon

30. Lemme greet you today. Hi ola.

31. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ darling, I am wishing long life and prosperity, more money, success, favour, peace, and all your heart desires.

32. Create another u can remember

33. Gudmorin
    Abeg take ur drugs todayπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

34. Thank God you are fine... Chukwumuanya

35. It's not even on DSTV since last month

36. Nwa oh! Nne you did not send back to the sender sharp! Sharp!. Please don't let it bother you, na akumu case be that.

37. Happy birthday to you.
    More grace, more blessings, success in your endeavours.

38. Thank God for his mercies.

39. 😘😘😘😘

40. Happy belated birthday my fellow Taurean

#TAURUSROCK

41. Isaacson, where we you posted to?

42. You no find the video na the video find you. I won't go searching for it, I'll wait till it finds me too. Morning pretty

43. Original kayan mata I hail o any other one here is fake!!! Rock on!

44. Congrats,I dreamt of mine too(though Plateau state)

45. My Fabbie, My Blogboo, real life boo and forever boo! Na them go tire.... I should have forwarded the mail to you but I just deleted it so that I won't overreact, it's just so astonishing how you'll just hate on someone you don't know, I don't even have strength for hatred Mehn!!

I've Missed you oooo, stop going on and off on me😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

46. Pipiiiiiiiiiiiiiiilistic,
    What did you type?πŸ˜‚
    Good Morning hun

47. Oya go and hug transformer.mscheew

48. If u cant afford keto then dont keto. Weightloss was , is n will b b4, during n after keto. Jog 4 ur street, cut down on carbs, eat less n drink more (water) finally mk fruits ur friend. I prefer water based eg watermelon, oranges, lemon etc.

Me self wey dey talk dey fat dey go. Its not easy. I know wat to do but i lazy here dey find partner to motivate me.mteeeeeeew

49. Hello Thursday, please be good to us.

N-Power, pay us our stipends.

50. Take 2 spoons of honey early in the morning & before going to bed. You'l be alright.

51. IBK sort yourself out and stop cussing me out here. Stella blog no be your papa property, many have come and gone here. We still dey kamkpe!

52. OlaπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚na here u dey today?
    I don dey find u for thereπŸ‘†

53. Amen boo.
    HBD to your sister.

54. Eeeyah! Sorry...God that did hers will do urs.

55. Thank you Lord!
    Have a beautiful day people!
    Stellz baby! Kisses...

56. Happy for you dear...God gat his children all the time.

Happy birthday to your kid sister

57. Happy birthday. May God bless you richly.

58. Gudmorin dear
    How can i get the video?

59. CookieπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Sure everyone do have pics that when the look back at it, na to burst laugh sure pass.
    Surulere pics.😁😁😁

60. I'm not around again Nah.... I've gone back to lag to wait for Batch B for NYSc.... Even if they are doing it free in that Yeye school, I won't do there!!!

61. Get a blog ID, become popular especially by making trouble, play d victim card n ur sob days re over. Trust me. Success as u find ur way to d top.

62. This one is looking for many comment under him. What are you feeling like?

63. GudmorinπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

64. Lol!

My fellow hashtagger. Stellz na the queen mother.

Stellz, thanks for blessing her life. God bless you.

65. Thank God you are ok.
    Please drive safe.

66. 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁😁 😁 😁
    Stella be looking for drama.

67. Swaggie my darling, have I told you how much I love you?? If not, don't forget that I do😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

I still haven't gotten over your comment( the one where you pulled down my duvet and poured water in my earπŸ˜•πŸ˜•)

😁😁😁😁😁

68. 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁😁 😁 😁
    Stella be looking for drama.

69. πŸ˜†πŸ˜… I refuse to remember.

70. Chai, you would have told him to introduce his sisters to the organization for the job, idiot guy.

71. Been posted to Plateau state,, OMG i have been crying why North..
    Please BVS how many hours from Port Harcourt to Jos??? *crying* how nice is Jos..

72. Rhoda love just ignore them please them go tire soon... GOD PASS THEM

73. Lol, Em Jay.

Ehis, ask am for IHN. Even if I no fit reply am there, I go reply am tomorrow.

74. Oya where u 4 see am. Me self wan see.

75. Beef oo!! The way some of you here just beef people you don't know beyond this blog is really appalling. It is well.

76. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ boarding school things....
    I did it like twice or so.
    Once was when someone broke into my locker and took my ironed school uniform. I didn't notice. Only found at the next morning. Had to wash another, squeeze and iron. We use charcoal iron on our school as electric wasn't allowed.

Another time I think my school uniform was stolen from where I spread it, had to do emergency washing the next morning..

77. Vilager ooo. Suwa didnt moan.

78. My sugar
    I miss u oo
    Were went u?

79. His ATM lie sold, his ATM lie sold.
    You've been chanting this since yesterday,
    Slept woke up and is still on it.
    Ahh! O ma se o
    Isaac 'gbi eh'πŸ˜‚
    Go and rest

80. Bloggilicious, tried to draw one thing one thing, only for it to come out in shambles

Sharon...Good morning dear

81. Congrats. Go with an open mind n ull enjoy every experience.

82. Happy birthday dear... More grace and length of days

83. Come and gist me what happened yesterday

84. Sandy yo Mehnnn....😁
    Morning darlπŸ’‹

85. Even dstv removed it, the channel is useless

86. Observer,what are u observing????
    Gudmorin dear

87. Stupid fellow. Hope the warning you have him was loud enough for passersby to hear?

88. Hahaha it's now yeye ba....I will tell Onwa Nibo for you

89. Congrats dear
    Its good helping struggling young guys...
    Am happy for u

90. Stella biko if d likes of Sexy daddy shuld apply for giveaway, tell him to go and work and take care of his family. he and his wife shuld nt transfer d spirit of begging to their innocent son. Am sure that cake and lesbian story on sp yesterday is just a trick to begging for biz capital. she make cakes since 2014 and both of them were all over d blog in last december begging for Santa using there son. Sexy dady was begging for santa to visit his son of which princess love me jeje sent money to him, his wife Ajah nneka vincent was begging for Santa to help her with food so that she can eat and breastfeed her little son who was 4 month old. If u tink am lieing, google her name. Then she disappear. all the while they were kpanshing raw looking for another child when that one was nt even up to 6months, am sure if not that she miscarriage last month by now they would both be warming up for begging for baby things and also apply for pregnant women giveaway. Pls Stella advise them to go and work hard and take care of their son and leave child bearing for now. We have enoff beggers here already. Sexy dady go and work, stop roaming in the blog bikonu. Husband and wife turn begging on a blog there means of feeding

91. Hello cookie.... Top of the morning dear

92. Gudmorin real sandy yo
    Amen oooijn

93. Worry less.
    Talk to your gynae.
    He will advice you better on how to go about this pregnancy.
    Call on the makeup school to notify them of your illness and reschedule for another class at the next available set date.
    Don't beat yourself up.
    Sorry never solved anything. Rather, it compounds issues.
    ...get well soon. Morning sickness will be over before you know it. Cheers

94. More like a second Whitey.
    Kikikiki

95. Praise be to God... Am happy for you dear

96. Lol Chameleon you forgot 'pass me the honey, honey' Junior & Pretty. Dang I'm old

97. Thank God I woke up. To actually think I won't make it till day break. After five years of dating, he said it was over yesterday all because he found I new girl. I am so confused, but I knowi will survive.

1. May be,he is not God ordained husband for you..God will surprise you soon,
      It is well dear..

98. Condom is cheap n aint meant only 4 singles.

99. I am good @Apples! Tanx*wink*
    Love you more baby geh @CookieπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ’–πŸ’‹
    Beloved dollπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’‹

100. Ah.
    Thank God you are not hurt.
    Be safe.

101. Happy birthday kayanmata special. God bless youπŸ’•

102. Na wa, pls got provide jobs for people so that they will get busy or give them brain to think out of the box to get something doing so as to stop having time to hate other people,amen

103. Good one Isaacson.
    God answeredπŸ’•

104. Iphi'm you know the love feeling is veerrrryyyyyyyyyyyyy mutualπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤❤❤❤😍😍😍.
    Enjoy your day sweetheart. After you na you. Sideyea @ Divaliscious and TGBaibayy😁

Good Morning Justyswt. Big hugs and chop kissπŸ’‹

Ola na so???? Na where e de go be that?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Issorai

Dara check naauuu..you haven't checked. Waiting...πŸ˜‹

Pipiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiilistic onye yard'mπŸ˜πŸ’‹

105. #BelovedHaffJoinBadGang
    #BarOmaComeAndCarryYourSister

106. @trinity, the things baffles me. But I have come to realize all these people are sad in reality. So when they see someone who they feel or think is happy, they bounce on that person, so that they can drag them to their sad level. But ko le work rara

They are fine my dear

@pipelee, oye late kan bu?πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

107. Cookie yo I love you right back hunnay 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Sandy yo 😘😘😘

Chameleon πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

108. Happy birthday to youuuuuuu

109. Accident?? Thank God for you.

My sis had one last weekend. She was not as lucky as you but we thank God for life

1. Sorry for your sister,Thank God for her life..

110. Eya, then the girl isn't your real love.go search for ur real love that will love u back in return

111. Tessbaby and Sharon, spoilt children

112. I never did it. My school uniform top was white so we wash every other day.

The one I did very well was rub and shine during harmattan.

1. Lol at rub and shine during harmattan..

113. Morning everyone. ..One must chop so I gat to go work, I pray I continue the part 2 of the dream later in my sleep tonight,I need pack enough gold come naija come sell😩😩😩

114. Some people are crazy,cursing and insulting people everywhere. I hate toxic ppl. Pls block that email Isaacson

115. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

116. Pipi Lee😘😘
    Iphie dearie😘😘
    cookie E-hugs😘😘
    chameleon mo wapa
    Sharon morning dear

117. When your trust and believe system is flawed,you make another pay for the sins of your ex. Don't punish your current partner for the excesses of your past partner. You hurt the person and also hurt yourself, you don't treat them right and your thinking process is so flawed that you don't give the best of you in those relationship. LET IT GO!! It's your past and should remain in your past. Don't bring it to the present or take it along to the future with you. Not everyone is like him/her. If you need time to heal pls take your time and heal but please never go into another relationship holding the images of the past along. It's not fair and could disrupt someone's thinking system totally seeing the other person as worthless, to be used or have no regards for. It's a form of abuse on its own.
    @bravitudegal

118. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

119. Hey Bloggie gudmrning..

120. Good mrng everyone... Am so down this morning,, my helper pls locate my own..

121. This message spoke directly to me! I do not necessarily argue about Gods goodness & perfectness, but I have been so worried lately about how things are going on in my life. I feel like everything is on hold/stagnant (business hasn't yielded since this year + single without a boyfriend at 33), yet everyone around me is prospering & I have been subtly asking God "why".... oluwadarasimi, thank you for this writeup! Dear lord, I am grateful for all you do for me and I am sorry for the questions & lack of gratitude. Thank you because I know your promises will come to manifestation in my life in Jesus name, amen! Please dear bv's say a word of prayer for me, thank you.

122. Good morning everyone,, am so down this morning... My helper pls locate me ijmn

123. Good Morning BVs please I need help on what to use on my face, I have a very oily face I have been struggling on what to use to remove the excess oil on my face and reduce pimples too. Please, BVs help a sister. What should I use to reduce the excess oil on my face, I have a sensitive/delicate skin. Would facials help?

124. Lol!

Cookie dear, hope you're good.

125. Thanks babes @Na Me Be Dis and Mhiz A. Would look for it. :)

126. LOL
    I had a hard time washing my socks.

But my uniform was always washed and ironed.

127. LOL
    See my sister wives them like gist oh
    Well, maybe someone leaked it to get revenge as it was alleged that the Jane was the one that leaked Chidinma's own

Yeah Cookie, the cucumber own still carry A1
    These children of the world should just stop it.
    If the videos were enticing I for say make them carry go.

128. There's one on my phone that my mum was even asking me who the person was

For my mum not to have recognized that I was the one, then it's really BAD.

129. Please be sure of what you are saying,if you do your white wedding without paying of bride price it is recorded as no marriage has taken place.

130. Stop preaching Sister. You once went through your hating phase and maybe you have now gotten over it and turned a new leaf which is fine (God bless your heart for turning a new leaf) However please don't shove your repentance on other people. Give them time to get over whatever issue they have out of their system too. Each with his own as life is not one size fits all

131. Stop preaching Sister. You once went through your hating phase and maybe you have now gotten over it and turned a new leaf which is fine (God bless your heart for turning a new leaf) However please don't shove your repentance on other people. Give them time to get over whatever issue they have out of their system too. Each with his own as life is not one size fits all

132. Cookie, the thing stopped working o. And laziness nor gree me download another one.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

133. Lol... My twin need to see this.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚