Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#hmmmmm #yesterdaysinhousenewswaslit #todayisanewday #thursday #busydayforme #outoftown #noneshallbebarren #motherhoodrocks #myboyfriendsrock #enjoyingthisplace #missingyou #positivedrama #positivevibes #amebonawork #natheworkweywedeydo.....

How far?..you don reach work?OMG,I have a very busy day ahead of me,the reason I am outta town,Please bear with me today if news is especially slow,I will make it up later in the day when what I came for is over....will be updating from time to time cos I have my lappy with me...Thanks for your understanding ahead....

Hmmm Yesterday's In House News was lit huh?........LOL
Na wah..Thanks to everyone who participated actively.

If there is no hustle and you are still at home,I pray your hustle locates you...AMEN.
Those people who dropped their search for a job,has anyone contacted you?Please let us know so that we will know if the job post as worth it..

Those searching for lost friends..Did anyone contact you?

Have a great day and lots of Kisses!

361 comments:

1. Lazy rock....how can a rock be lazy

Come on get up and go for lectures. ..you are rocky not salt.

2. Morning Bloggie, I'll also like to know what "nne kedu ije" mean please.

3. I couldn't finish the IHN sef..
    I slept off half way..
    I write anything I like!..
    Nobody is feeding me here!...
    If you don't like my comments,hit your head on the wall...

4. Happy birthday in advance swaggie

5. Wow.
    In life, with situations and with people, you hope for the best and prepare for the worst.
    Don't let it shake you.

6. Frankly, don't let one ingrate or an unfortunate situation stop u from doing good cos trust me, there's this reward that always comes from doing good.

7. Morning mummy twins, na malaria o, I've never been that sick before, but we bless God. Thanks dear, enjoy your day

8. I got you babi..I am here today...love you like dodo

9. U owe me an apology...... For abandoning me. 😠😠

10. So you'll give them kayan mata to fornicate? You really need a counselor, rubbish

11. My darling bobo..
    I'm fine dear..

Its raining here..
    I miss you honey

12. Until the day she insults you directly.

Some of her comments are interesting but some are too extreme.

Calling someone barren and the likes are not interesting biko.

13. Hey darling......... I don't want to hear stories about my cake ooooo 😘😘

14. HI Sandy yo! I apologized to him that time oh. I apologized for not seeing his apology and dragging the issue. I won't say we kissed and made up cos obviously Most people didn't believe I didn't see the apology. But I tendered one. I did.

15. Dear God,

Please bless me with a good car, please upgrade me. Forgive my errors and bless me with a good ride. Working on this Lagos island where the drainage system is on a zero level and stinking waters from blocked gutters will almost reach my knee level when it rains heavily like it did today is heart breaking. I'm so wet all over my body due to this heavy rain that spoilt my new umbrella and got even my undies soaked. Bless me early O Lord and change my story.

I'm grateful for my job and I desire you mercies, show them to me today. Thank God for life still.

No AC in this office today, make person no come die of cold.

Good morning good people and have a blessed day ahead.

16. Sorry Nora,I know how it feels like but at the end lf the day trust God to fight on your behalf.
    Cheers

17. Oh king of hearts!!! The worst TV series to ever happen to television. Twist of fate is gradually following in their footsteps. They will use one month to act one or two stupid scenes.

18. Don't I just love you Simi, thanks for sharing this nice piece.

19. Good morning Sharon, how are you doing?

20. It's well Sharon just relax Ur mind and u 'll be fine.😘

21. Fab mama, I remember the post and I knew exactly what it was when I saw it back then. Mistakenly posting under the wrong recipient but you know...some people's brain are so eishhhh.....just positioned as decoration on the skull.

How you de jare?

22. Which one be proper apology. I had no intention of apologizing. Geez!!! Sandy!!!

23. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

What?????????

24. Awww, so sweet. Why will you bath without him when you know he can't without you . I'm siding with your hubby on this

25. Very well said Mami......

Good Morning Bloggie!!!

26. None shall be barren on this blog, hold on to God and he will surprise you soonest

27. Welcome back..... 😘😘

28. Yori yori what happened to Clara I didn't get to watch TSINK yesterday, meanwhile I hope u are enjoying Iron rose?

29. There was 644 comments on IHN yesterday???? Wow! So this many people read posts and do not comment? Maybe we should do more money related posts here to get peeps to comment, lol.
    I'm just about to read it all, catch up! #latecomer πŸ˜”
    Have a fantastic day everyone. Live and love ❤❤❤

1. Nooooo It wasnt one comment to one bv. The people there wer not even up to 100

30. Okay. Enough of this. so eka joy please leave my comments alone and don't try to paint me as trouble maker. Calling someone a liar is actually a very hurtful thing to say and you can get away with it on this blog but don't do it in real life. If you believed I'm a liar you shouldnt have commented under my comment and expecting me to Be 'mature' about it. You should have stayed on your lane and left the liar with their lies. I'm done with this issue cos I really need no apology from you. But don't ever type that you have issue with me again because Eka I NEVER LOOKED FOR YOUR TROUBLE ON THIS BLOG. So enough. And I mean it, ENOUGH!!

31. πŸ˜‚
    It's a wawu somethingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

32. I can't wait for the new season to start...That war with the undead will be maadd

33. 😁 please treat him like a baby! I like them baby!

34. She apologised to atheist when everyone tokr her atheist had apologised .she sent in an apology.

35. Kpele
    Eat Loads of Ginger or take Lempsil n Gaggle wit warm water n Salt.

36. Hahahahaha & you should have told them to #keepthechange after that guy bailed you out.

37. Hey babyhoo😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Thanks for being real all the time!!!

38. Bloggieee, let me go read IHN, I'll be back ❤❤❤

39. He should move on then!...
    He couldn't stick with his wife through thick and thin...
    What am I saying sef,these people wey their prick no dey stay one place..

40. It's a beautiful day today to be Crazy and Horny...wonderful weather for two loading in lagos

41. Argh! Anonymous 09:38- please its enough. I know she went anonymous to insult me after pushing my buttons. And she turns around to say she has a problem with me because of xxx. Was I not on my lane when she pushed my buttons? People are funny sha. Abeg it's enough let her keep her apology. I don't need it. This issue is overflogged. But let her not comment under my ID and when I ignore she says in immature cos that one got me ticked off yesterday but I decided to just place her where she belongs. When you ain't on the same intellectual level with someone there's no need dragging issues. Simple.

42. Good morning all. Its a cold and rainy morning here. Baba God bless our hustle today. It shall end in praise.
    Pls we should all forgive and move on from today, let us not continue with grudge after pouring out our hearts. God bless us all.

43. Anon 9:09 it means miscarraige. You can never have children when you take in. Abeg go for better prayer so that God can destroy every plan of the devil

Beloved hahahahaha so you join me dey drink tea, when i think say na only me, oya God dey bring una out one by one.

You don run away na

44. Atleast we can quote you today abi

45. Abeg ooo who go Trinity Secondary School, oya make una raise una hands up.

So nobody dey look for anybody again?

46. I'm at Abeokuta ooooooo. Park inn is far from my school. Very far.

47. FabMum...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yoruba boiz are the best..
    I am sorry on their befalf..πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

But we rock!!!
    Ask TheQueen😘😘

48. Trinity,I love the way you love your son. I love the way you are proud of him at all times . I love the way you speak about him. Infact I love you and your love for your son

49. Makason,don't mind these people...
    They will soon come out and call you an ass licker...
    Nobody has the right to tell me how to comment here...
    My time...
    My data!!...
    It's none of your business!...
    Drink sniper if it pain you wella!!...

50. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…abeg abeg no make me laff o Freshy Freshy.

Love you too 😘😘😘😘😘😘

I've always been a good girl and yesterday i confirmed i still amπŸ˜„πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚.
    #LiveADramaFreeLife
    #BVGoals
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Did someone just say whi drama free life help? Nne, to be frank, NOBODY!
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

51. Are you jealous of that word Nne kedu ije?...
    Don't you know the meaning?..
    Why is it paining you like this??...

52. Happy birthday Pepps baby.

53. You stubbornnnnnn. Argh.
    Apologize and let it go EkaπŸ˜‘.

54. Nora dear I know it's painful but please never stop doing good because your reward is in heaven. It's only God that can pay us back for our good deeds & not mere mortals, so please forgive that person & continue with your good deeds. God bless you dear.

55. Stella abi u don reach Naija?

56. Trinity i think i remember, oya no vex. I had to say my mind when i felt you were bashing women who are having children at that age. Since the callout is still going on, let me call 2 persons here

Eka Joy and Bed and roses both of you are just like 5 and 6 pence. When you see someone's comment and you dont like, the cuss in you will just overtake una fiam. I see that both of you are living in the same area, so no wahala.

If you dont like my comments, abeg waka pass, stop abusing me because you dont know me and i dont know you guys, we all came here to enjoy ourselves. We might even pass each other on the way without knowing. Abeg make una take am easy with una cuss cuss. Say your own but dont cuss people. Stop behaving like market women wey people no want to buy something from but they price their goods. If una like make una come talk under my comments. I have stopped answering you people and also all the anons on my case. I will give you guys TGW effect because I see the effect is having effect on people here.

I don talk my own. Make una put me down.

57. KwakwakwakwakwakwakKwakwakwakwakwakwakaaaaaaaaaaaaaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

58. hahahahaha The Queen, you want them to hit their heads on the wall even after you finish dem, chai you wicked no be small ooo.

Abeg carry go jare. Nothing do you. How our boys, hope they are now looking for fine babes with good character and also very rich. we cant go for brokeass guys and girls

59. Had free time to go online around 11:02pm and saw more than 600 comments on ihn...Una well done

60. Nne mba mba mba!...
    How can you tell Chikito to apologize to that gay motherfucker atheist after using her brother's condition to mock her?...
    People attacked him for doing so,he now went and wrote one nonsense sarcastic apology...
    Everyone here can not be friends abeg...
    Even if Chikito attacked him first,he should do the same to her not calling out her family members...

Sandy yo!..kedu ije?...

61. Bee 10 yes ooo, i am enjoying Iron Rose. Clara was framed up for father miguel death. You know how oyibo people dey behave, me too know their ways after watching too much telemundo. The rain self no let me watch am finish and big boss tell me he is on the way to the office. let me pretend that i am doing big work here.

see you jare

62. I'm not trying to drag you oooo, but you really need to chill!!

You call someone a LIAR over something that you know NOTHING about?? And you don't think you're wrong?? Saying SORRY will cost you what??

Anyway, do and come and give your testimony, lemme 'tap'😘😘😘😘

63. Not every dream has a meaning...
    It means nothing!...

64. Hi chikito my love .I'm fine .hope work isn't kicking you. I love your hustling spirit .. Have you started on your project ? Best of luck darling

65. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Oya come and beat me!!!

66. Hahahahahaha...
    It will surprise you to know that our grannys did all those styles...

67. Lady bug ogini..why you bugging the comment section with Yes yes everywhereπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

68. That was ma dad for you, will never bath or eat without his wife,except he traveled.... Still miss him so dearly😒😒😒

69. let me go anon. eka leave chiki alone. only u call her liar only u go back to insult her family under anon when she fire back all the blog cussed her she dey for her lane dey drop comment. only u go comment she no answer now only u talk say she no mature. only u no wan apologize for wahala wey u start. chai.... chiki am sorry i misread u on this blog. now i see the bully u talk about. this is too bad and i feel for u. if na me i for commot for blog tay tay

70. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i only watch Reach for the stars and Twist of fate now bcos of that....so annoying.

71. Hahahah
    Yeah I know its not a tribe thing .but after it happened to me ,I just avoided them. You need to see the scene the made .they were just shouting .speaking Yoruba. Saying you don't know us .omo Yoruba ,you can't mess with us .do we look like fools. Na wa

Vex money is very very important .never go out without vex money . God bless that guy that bailed us and entered his car and left like he did nothing ..

72. You guys are still watching Zeeworld. Una dey try oooo.

Abeg make i go for telemundo and televista. Zeeworld should end self or maybe i should write to DSTV to remove zeeworld. Yeye indians

73. BLOGGIE LORDIE!🀣

LMAO @ my head too dey shake🀣
    I hope you said that in my voiceπŸ˜‚
    You just make me laugh🀣
    And Too much too🀣🀣🀣

You must have heard it a hundred times but u wil hear it again today:Most times I think of you and I just burst into laugh🀣🀣🀣
    I am yet to see a "crazier" person🀣
    But in that "craziness" lies the soul of one of the most Awesome and totally amazing person one would ever meet❤️

I am glad our paths crossedπŸ’‹

Hello AdeEsther and Trin baby!πŸ’‹

Chief Chief🀣🀣🀣🀣

And before I forget,let's remember to go to church today We Catholic Faithfuls. Today is ASCENSION!

And may God bless all my loved ones here😍

74. Lol
    Una go dey aii.
    Team Telemundo

75. Chikito I agree with ur last sentence. More of the reason I laughed off all insults hurled at me here when I sent in my pictures. It really does not worth it. Someone even said I was forming. What a joke???? I really don't see the need to stress myself and waste my energy in typing insults. I wasn't forming.

76. @hi sharaon Darling
    @linda exactly. Its not by force to love anyone
    @pipe Lee, plenty kisses from me to you
    @bloggie, assin,I don't understand how people process information . I dey kampe jare . how your side ?? Anything for the girls ??
    @emjay,I had too before it will turn to something else
    @sandy yo.your name cracks me up in a good way

77. Chikito baybey!!...
    I will do anything you ask me BUT telling me to tone it down is impossible!...

Enjoy dear and have a fab day ahead...

78. @pipelee lmao..
    Bv goals indeed
    Y'all be like pipelee
    Pipelee is a bv without drama following her
    Don't be like me
    Duhhh

79. If only u know what 'cuss' mean, you won't say that I cuss just cos I saw a comment. My cusses come out when I'm cussed out for being blunt about a comment. 'like when I call someone an asslicker, is that a cuss or an observation.

80. I really wonder who make some people judge over others like they are perfect, pls ignore all those yeye people who all they know is to be other people's shadows..mmmttcchheewww

81. I don't know her but I got mad love for TGW and I know she's not pretending.
    I met a woman in a bus from Benin to Aba,she was speaks nicely of everyone and she was so sweet and at first I thought she was pretending but later,i concluded that not everyone is bitter some people are actually very nice,nice to a fault.
    I love Iphie, I love Igwe na Lolo (Queen and Boss)
    I love Chike,
    I love our one and only MVP Bloggie.
    I miss Chizoba,Ose oku and Jayem
    I love you all and I love our mamma Stella .

Okwesilieze

82. LOL
    Bath together?
    I'm too shy for that biko.

83. Awww.... omotola would have been nice to see you. You can't take a cab?

84. Come this Lafoolish...
    There are people I will never ever insult or curse here...
    For instance,BV Blackberry and many of them...
    I don't attack people that stays on their lane...

If anyone with an ID insult me first just because you don't like my comment,I will give it back to you!...
    Kpom!...

85. Ekajoy pay no mind to anybody over your comment yesterday, you as well as the anonymous from diaspora spoke the truth..

Truth is bitter it made the general wife to cry as charismatic Diva her usual way.. There are many in anonymous without IDs who know more than we do. Bloglord is crying she's not MrsB not knowing that people note these things. Mrs B loves rap like the general wife? hehehehe, these women got no shame honestly.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œπŸ˜œ
      Nwanyi moi moi d
      XPerienced rachet-market woman, how market?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­
      Gimme 2 wraps 😜

86. Madam comot Ur mind der,fat or no fat babies grow n learn at der own pace!

87. I can't but if you are strong enough, then fine.
    Why didn't he marry the women before you?

#Okwesilieze

88. What apology are u on about?
    Mtcchheeww

89. Being a woman is this our African settings no easy @ all. Thou am glad a lot of us sre rising up to the occasion these days. Men una don hear am. Between u forgot to add #copied.

90. Lucille he should move on. Is his wife did same he won't tolerate it

91. Ooh guess I missed that then @Chikito and fab mum. Sorry!
    Like seriously @Eka?πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™† Who do you this kain thing biko. You would have kept quiet then just like your cohorts did cos I actually thought you were trying to apologize. Nawaaa! Learn how to maintain your lane then and allow others do their own things in peace. Kapish?
    Heart you too ma dear beeπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹
    Side eye @Rhoda😁 Forgive ma badt biko cos I dont really know how to keep up as much outta here Inugo.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

92. I don't owe u an apology,sandy,I don't think u owe me too.puleeaaasssee!move on lady!

93. So we still have people who watch SLEEP WORLD(zee world)mtccheeeww

94. Goodmorning all. ..I'm just coming now no thanks to Glo network,my village people suddenly remember to seize my network yesterday.I had to lock up otherwise.... 😬😬😬😬.now lemme go continue from where I stopped yesterday now that my village people ve restored my network back

95. Thanks guys.
    I feel better already.
    This too shall pass

96. Excuse me Sharon Aminu...
    When the Person was insulting my husband,did you caution her?...
    The same way she brought in my husband is the same I brought in her childlessness!...
    They will say theirs but when I retaliate with my bomb they will start crying foul!..
    Do me I do you mehn...

97. Awwww. I can't wait to get married. I can't wait to unleash...hahaha

Okwesilieze

98. My Ola,Same here dear...
    Wish I'm there with you...we are seeing this weekend right?..

99. Droyalty na person??

100. I am going to drop this here something I've never done and never wished to do but as it has gotten out of hand and stupid people have joined in, I've got no choice.

If, I, eka joy ever went anon to insult Chikito and her family and if swears do catch people, let evil things befall me but if I have never gone anon to insult Chikito and her family, may evil things befall all those who have directly or indirectly insinuated that I have done so.

And now, I'm officially done with this issue. I won't apologize and if u insist on ignoring yourself, na ur cup of tea.

1. Amen to this your prayer esp as it concerns d dwarf always hyping and always going anon to jam heads.She don include her name for one anon comment down there as nobody really send am

101. Honestly I can't find anything interesting about this morning spontaneous post! lots of dry long talks,I wonder how peeps have the time to type all that up here,not everything one have to bring up here, Madam Stella i understand you trying to make it seem like a family thing but this spontaneous post doesnt just do it for me,I think you should stop this post because its getting utterly ridiculous!

102. Just reach for the stars for me now
    King of heart is trash.
    Will go on zee world page on IG to go off on them
    Storyline is finished, why are they stretching it? Mtseew

103. You made sense , there are worse people here and nobody has said they should apologise for their evil comments.

104. Na real sprinter πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

105. Correct fire, you are right!!! Lovely piece.

106. Emjay, they were on your case too like crazy eh
    Funny trolls I must tell you
    Thanks Esther and Etsako.
    Hi Bloggie
    Hi Queen
    Hi Rhoda
    Hi Beloved
    Hi Cookie
    Hi Sharon
    Hi Sandy.
    Pipi, I know you love me.

One Love.

107. This is quite dicey and delicate. Send this as a chronicle na so that many will see.

I think he should ask her well before granting her wish.
    She might still be in love with him as well or she might be feeling guilty for wasting his time as it seems she's the one with the problem,or she might just be a jealous wife who feels cheated on and betrayed....but who knows if the child is actually his? If the other woman trapped him with another man's child? Just who knows?

Tell him to agree to her terms but still take care of her needs,ask after her and try to be in good terms with her until he's sure she has truly moved one and happy too.

Okwesilieze

108. Na wa for you oh. Who stubborness epp?

Better leave her comment make una mind una lane.

109. I hope today won’t be another round of 600 comments. Geeeez!
    You all need to chill, can’t see myself wasting time trolling and cussing out people that i might never meet, where do you guys get the energy sef.
    Be civil and keep it going, you don't have to like everyone here but be respectful, have arguments devoid of bitterness.
    Even if you can’t stand arse lickers, leave them alone, is it your arse they are licking? You can't stand people telling long stories about their lives, Ehen!!! is it your story. If you are pained tell your own. Stella won’t charge you for writing long epistles.
    If you post a comment in good faith and you see its going south, clear the air to avoid continuous banter.
    Lastly, the Anonymous brigade, you guys are the ones i can’t stand. Cowards, the lot of you. You guys are the ones that cause the most problem here, why not use your ID? After all we still won’t know who you are but at least you are not a Jane/ Joe Doe on this Blog.
    Stella, you need to start rewarding good behavior on this your blog, maybe then the evil ones might have a change of heart.
    Chikito, I enjoy your tales by moonlight, once there is an interesting topic i say to myself, it’s not possible that Chiki does not have a similar experience.
    Pastors daughter aka steffy you are just a clown, i swear, I always looked forward to your naughty comments
    D-royalty i have actually tried to laff the way you type it but i ended up sounding like a starved chicken
    The Nne Kedu Ije group, please do your thing, you don’t owe anybody any explanation.
    Sexy Daddy, Mama Nnuku, Kevin, Issacson, Krix, cookie, xxtrinity, ideato, tetrina, chike, Eka joy, beloved, Chi exotic, nmasinachi,, pipi, love me jeje, emjay, bloggie, tgw, xp, xoxo, elastic, miss priya, atheist and all other BV’s I did not add. You are all special, believe in yourself and stay blessed. I am a fan of everyone here, at least the good ones. Loll
    Pheww!!! Okay am out

*the world is big enough for you and I*

1. Lipstick alley if you this, just know I love you, whoever you, nice writeypπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.

110. I hope today won’t be another round of 600 comments. Geeeez!
    You all need to chill, can’t see myself wasting time trolling and cussing out people that i might never meet, where do you guys get the energy sef.
    Be civil and keep it going, you don't have to like everyone here but be respectful, have arguments devoid of bitterness.
    Even if you can’t stand arse lickers, leave them alone, is it your arse they are licking? You can't stand people telling long stories about their lives, Ehen!!! is it your story. If you are pained tell your own. Stella won’t charge you for writing long epistles.
    If you post a comment in good faith and you see its going south, clear the air to avoid continuous banter.
    Lastly, the Anonymous brigade, you guys are the ones i can’t stand. Cowards, the lot of you. You guys are the ones that cause the most problem here, why not use your ID? After all we still won’t know who you are but at least you are not a Jane/ Joe Doe on this Blog.
    Stella, you need to start rewarding good behavior on this your blog, maybe then the evil ones might have a change of heart.
    Chikito, I enjoy your tales by moonlight, once there is an interesting topic i say to myself, it’s not possible that Chiki does not have a similar experience.
    Pastors daughter aka steffy you are just a clown, i swear, I always looked forward to your naughty comments
    D-royalty i have actually tried to laff the way you type it but i ended up sounding like a starved chicken
    The Nne Kedu Ije group, please do your thing, you don’t owe anybody any explanation.
    Sexy Daddy, Mama Nnuku, Kevin, Issacson, Krix, cookie, xxtrinity, ideato, tetrina, chike, Eka joy, beloved, Chi exotic, nmasinachi,, pipi, love me jeje, emjay, bloggie, tgw, xp, xoxo, elastic, miss priya, atheist and all other BV’s I did not add. You are all special, believe in yourself and stay blessed. I am a fan of everyone here, at least the good ones. Loll
    Pheww!!! Okay am out
    *the world is big enough for you and I*

111. Chikito when are you coming to my hood?

112. Kai Chief! Choi! I love you like that sha cos theres just something about you. Lool! Ije mu di very okay nwanne. Daaluu soπŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ’‹

113. Eka joy curse is cuss at least i put it in the grammar as what people spell here.

Anyway i say my mind.

Let me go and do small work jare. the weather is still cold

114. Madam, you even insult me when i'm on my lane. I don't ever reply you and I will never.

I've never insulted you on this blog. Your problem with me was because I insulted abi disagreed with one of your paddy(I don't even remember stuff that happens here sef). From that day, you either call me old and unmarried or support whoever I have issh with.

Say whatever you want to say.

I no kukuma send you.

Cool down, e no get who BLUNT epp

115. @Queen you have spoke well. However, since the whole blog said he apologized i tendered mine. I didnt see it so i cant say if it was sarcastic or not. The truth is many of the people who chant my name on this blog don't even know the origin of the issue they just join the line and start abusing me because they don't like my comment length or the beautiful things i share about my life. So once someone comes at me they lose all objectivity and follow the person's comment to make it look like i am a nuisance. When in actual fact, i didn't throw the first punch. How was i not supposed to be angry when soemone abused up to my parents and i didn't see an apology? Hian! I be wood?
    But, well there are people like you who are ardent readers following the thread. Not all these last minute jump follow come bandwagon.

@sandy yea its alright. As you can see, we all can miss certain comments sometimes πŸ˜‚ even when we are online.

116. @fab mum project? Which of them? πŸ˜‚ you know my head does overtime sorry πŸ™ˆ

117. Whenever I read things like this,i feel very happy for the couple involved but I also cry for myself,cos am married to a man who will never love me,sometime I wish he'll show me just a little affection,he has already told me,that as soon as he gets money he'll marry another wife,i pray he gets money,i want him to experience the happiness I can't give him.

118. @Rhoda Rex ayam tired Mehn pheww

@Eka Joy you are right! I loved Twist Of Fate but I don't understand the unnecessary drama anymore.

@Ed Reach for the Stars Is Bae!!! But this revenge thing is getting outta hand sha lol

@Etsako Pearl we do dey alright last last lol

119. @chiExotic nothing like shy there.
    Its a regular thing in my house.

I remember him bathing me n massaging my body (including d real deal) several times when I just gave birth.

#ishenotmyhusband?

120. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ bath together. Why did you go and bathe without Oga?
    That is the very something naauuu. Turn over, bend to pick soap and something slides in from behind. 😁

Lucile, network is messing up my response to you. Well I typed earlier that the man should move on as he cannot eat his cake and still have it. Marriage is meant to be for better or worse but he didn't keep to the bargain. His wife couldn't stand the ridicule hence she moved out. He should move on...albeit with his new family. You never know what you have till you loose it.

Fab mama, nothing for the girls jare. My eyes on 30th-payday.

Sandy yo mehnn, ibu madu. There are some blog personalities I love here like mad and yes you are one. ����

TGBaibayyyy we shall see at za other side at lunch time.

Divalisciousssssssss! My boss chick, I am loyal.πŸ’‹✌

Tet ha fa na? How's my sweetie? Transfer❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤. Definitely counted.
    ..and I read the LO has started school and cried on his first day. Awww...most of them do but sooner than you know, he will adjust.
    And yea was gonna ask, how is Nuvi? Hope she is good?
    Where is CC sef? And pookie? I hope they are well.

Isaac how camp? Trust you are enjoying parade ground activities? All the best bro.

LE, them say make we de caution you.
    Oya LE change. You must change . You need to change. Dem say make you change.
    Torr! Brickwall

Chyke Chyko nwa nnem, Idi go di Wuu pieces.
    Pipi yo, my yori yori, crowned tea drinker, jostified, arianna, swaggie.oh please all y'all..you know yourselves I am loyal. much love❤

Ok later guys. Work mode activated.
    Have a great day

121. Really? Someone said I'm you,
    BlogLord?
    Someone cannot have identity of her own again?
    O ma ga oh

122. You are looking for answers here?

Dem go help you Minterpret your dream and scare the living day outta you

Why not pray about it and forget about it

123. Last night my mummy woke me up that she saw a bat flying in her room when she got up to say her Divine Mercy at about 3am. That's how I sprang up and we both went to her room to see the flying bat. As I entered, I saw the bat flying around. Immediately We began praying and trying to hit it down but for where the bat no free but thank God the gen was still on this Ajao wet no light dey. Somehow we chased it into her bathroom and started the divine mercy, burnt incense and left her room. Told her to come sleep in my room. She took her shower and we both could not sleep. She continued praying while I somehow dozed I off. This morning as we went to check the bat to end its life, it's no where to be found.
    I paralyze and render null and void any demonic assignment that bat was send to do in the name of the most high God Amen.
    Back to your sender in Jesus name Amen.

124. Eka if you were not willing to apologize to chikito why did you start chanting her name yesterday? Proud ghetto rat! That's why some of you cant move forward in life you have nothing, a poor troublesome ikorodu teacher being proud over your own flaws. Cheap skate angry that chikito snobbed you and i pray chikito continues avoiding your likes! The scales have fallen of my eyes true true i can see that chikito is a bv who minds her business but the likez of you won't let her be. You were given a clean slate to state your grieviance with her yesterday and you had nothing to say. Stella thanks for yesterdays IHN its truly an eye opener as i will not jump into conclusion on this blog again. Most of these people are so evil i cant even believe what queen said atheist did to chikito. I am shocked.

125. Lipstick alley... ✌✌✌πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Fabby...πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

EXOTIC LALA... LOVE YOU TOO.

126. DOMESTIC VIOLENCE isn't suffered by Women alone, Men also suffer Domestic Violence. We don't get to hear about the Men because they hardly bring their relationship problems to the public unlike the women.
    There are different types of Domestic Violence,
    Verbal, Physical, Mental, psycological to name a few.
    Most of the time Women push this men into Violating them.
    I know somebody will say 'He should have just walked away'. My dear everybody has a breaking Point.
    Most men were trained to 'WALK AWAY' what about those who didn't have the opportunity to be trained that way?
    Women always expect the Men to 'walk Away', What about you, can't you 'Walk Away?'
    Most Women Violate their Partners Verbally which Leads to Mental and Psychological trauma, most times it makes the men lose focus at work thereby questioning their 'Manhood'.
    You both have an argument and before you say 'A',
    You will insult his entire generation,
    Tear his Shirt,
    Burn his Documents,
    Break all the gadgets at home,
    Break his car windscreen,
    Seize his car keys and stop him from going to work,
    Bite him, hit him and tell him 'You must kill you today'.
    Then he walks away quietly and comes back late when he feels you must have calmed down. He tries to open the door, you have locked him out and from the window you are Screaming 'Go back to where you are coming from stupid Man, Bastard et al'.
    You are what the Bible talked about in PROVERB 21:19 and PROVERB 25:24.
    I know some men are Scum, they have no self control or Respect. They think being a 'Man' is all about having a 'DICK'. But Hey! You should know when to "draw the Line".
    We can stop Domestic Violence,
    If we start educating our Children (Male and Female) on when to 'Walk Away'
    If we stop giving excuses for this Beasts (Male and Female) that Violates us.
    If we learn to communicate more than holding grudge until we can't hold anymore.
    If we never let the sun go down on our Anger.
    If we Love, Care, and Respect each other despite all odds.
    If we stop comparing our Partners with others.
    Remember no Relationship is Perfect.
    Violence is Senseless, Peace is Priceless.
    Let's give Peace a Chance.
    #SayNoToDomesticViolence
    #StopTheViolence

127. I always miss sp,,,,#it is well...

128. Oh so thats what happened. Just saw Bloglord's post and was wondering.
    Nah the person never learn conspiracy theories work Well, remain small πŸ˜…

129. Eka, while u were busy throwing shade at TGW did she respond?? Did she attack back??

You have no case against anybody here

Your case is hereby dismissed!
    #tosses Eka out of courtroom# 😜
    KMT

130. Sandy love. You owe me an apology and you know why πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

131. Darling slliky.... wassup. Hope you good?

132. So cuteπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

133. CharisMATIC Diva is afraid to call name. Yesterday on post no name. We want dramaaaaaaaaaa.

The fear of shade is the beginning of wisdom.

134. Would loooove to eat out but ermmmm,is there Radisson blu in Abeokuta or u talking abt the one on the island? I hope u r paying for d 2 of us sha. Ain't ready to go dutch oooooo