Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News -DRAMA TAG

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday In House News -DRAMA TAG

Tag simply means ''Day'' in Deutsch!..Heute ist drama tag!!..lol..

So...you think you are a Drammarian?

Today is a different in house News....

We are going try to resolve issues or go totally south..lol

Which blog member do you have problems with and why?Have you tried to reach them to resolve it?Do you know if they hurt you or stepped on your ''toes'' unknowingly?..If it was knowingly,have you tried forgiving the and moving on?

When you do not forgive,you know what happens right?

Who do you want to call out and why?

Those people who clone ID's of some blog visitors to mess them up,why do you do it?Revenge?Worth it thereafter?

How come you are so pissed over some people's comments when you can actually laugh and move on?

I have had problems with some people on this blog and i have learnt how to stay on my lane...end of the day,I cannot stay angry for too long and i love everyone i have come to know as Family on this blog....we may disagree but you all rock ........Doesnt stop me replying or cussing out anyone #iamoriginalanddontlickyansh.

The wise ones will be reading and I am certain they will offer solutions...or advice!

Good luck to all and remember that being you rocks!

*Two comments will win 50k each....There are no rules to choosing who wins....everybody qualifies.......
Winners will be announced next week.

638 comments:

1. We shall live to declare the goodness of God in this land of the living. Peace!!

2. Hahahahahahaha, Krix you no go kill me. Ikwakwakwakwa, okwa no onye ekwere nkwa police omewe arrest. Odikwa egwu. Abeg free my bros Chike o, no hard feelings there. Teflon kee kwanu?

3. If you've got the peace of God in you, you'll find it difficult to cyber bully or purposely step on someone else's toes. However, some of us might get a message wrong and attack which then results into an e-war what we supposedly call drama here. I haven't stepped on and I don't think I'm gonna give someone a chance.
    #Live and let live abeg#.
    #Jeje laye#

4. I am right beside you
    Where is wine?

5. That's a good one, if you listen to their been bullied here you can't make it here

6. Always love this blog... so different from other blogs.Stella's style of writing very unique..And the audience so damn interesting and dramatic..lol. looking forward to writing my own blog some day. when i gather enough liver. Aunty Stella i will be looking up to you as my life coach o. I am a silent reader...commented few times.. other times i read,laugh and waka pass...

7. Hahahahahahahah is that all you have to say? This girl no well true true.

8. Why will chikito be sharing boo with me?
    I don't like it...
    Its me alone Teflon

9. Pipi Lee message for u on d buhari-health post

10. Pastor's daughter, where do I send your #100mtn to?😃😃

11. God is love,
    Love is a religion
    If we practice love, the world will be a better place.

12. Haahaahaah@krix Abeg forgive me ooo na wetin my love for Stella dey do!SDK I love u no be small!

13. ok ooo very soon me sef go dey do giveaway...na just small time time remain.... God bless the givers, God bless sdk worldwide.. I actually dreamt that queen and boss is my friend ooo, hmmm... Abeg una bye bye

14. New version of IHN. Spread love and not hate. One love all.

15. My boo my boo, you and my bros na the red devil fans. I dey hail o.

16. Chyke Chyko nwannem, Idi too much. #baddest

17. Awwww thats so sad sorry honey. I will drag her sexxy black ass down here to apologise to you. Sorry nne.

18. I'm calling out bv galore and eka joy,there is power in every word we spit out our mouths,ur words hurt people unknowingly to the both of you..let's live these life like we were all born by d same parents and stop being sentimental.my two cents...

19. Good thing you've forgiven her though she/he has never offended me but I made a point out up there on what have observed about her so far

20. Secondly Queen and Boss of this blog..I have no case against you..U try to take things on a lighter note which I love..But Please really take it easy when you say things to people, Repeat whatever you say to yourself and ask if you will be proud of what you said 10 years down the line..I once lost my cool with someone here because she doesnt know me and said I-want-to-follow-crowd, I was upset cause I dont even know her..We may think we are faceless but the way we comment here puts a face to you..Lets be kind to another and stop unnecessary drama..

Where is Doppelganger and Peacemaker?? The people I admire most on this blog is Martins Aboy and Doppelganger cause they are real and comment with so much maturity and wisdom but I just dont go about doing shoutout..Its not me at all...

21. Awwwnn..Pele dear.
    Droyalty take note,

22. huh..... Today wen give away come dey abi? Anyway i tear pant and bra on ya behalf😁😁😁😁

23. Please go one is asking 'what do you see', madam 'seer'..... Lmaooooo

24. Chikeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    Chikeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    Zelu umuasa ka ndu gi wee too ogonogo. Okwu okenye kam kwulu.

25. I've never been one to hold a grudge cause it eats you up and makes you so unhappy meanwhile the other person is flexing and so Unconcerned. but sometimes the drama here spices the blog cause you cant stop laughing @ some comments and clap back and most often it all ends here.

26. I'm @ peace with everybody.
    Because I'm a peaceful child.

27. Are you a mamawater?
    Come make I do deliverance for you chi

28. coolio mama patience sister24 May 2017 at 14:30

Sha I haven't had problems with anybody having been on this blog since 2013. And I commented as anonymous for 2yrs. I have seen other peoples comment, cussing, fights etc, I enjoy them all coz in the end, the person cussed out will come back and comment as if nothing happened. The person will even come the next minute to look for who else to cuss, which means letting go easily. I don't want to call names though. Even when I attended the PH get 2geda in 2015, even the cussers were forming, waiting to go back online to do their thing. I am not justifying bullying or cussing, I am saying that I learnt a lot of how to let go and carry on, that was how I overcame cowardice and decided to borrow a name. Enjoy life coz time is too short. That's my comment though. Peace!!!!

29. Pastors daughter, I don't hate u. I just wanna tell u this. See the day I sent in my picture for face of IHN? Kai, u said something that pained me. In ur words 'na only the first person fine for there. If u like twist ur mouth to the west, if u nor fine, u nor fine'. I was hurt sha. But I just removed my mind. And another one was on my birthday. Everybody wished me well, but u, u jumped and pass. 😂. No grudges sha. Just wanna let u know. Dazol.

30. Good Bless bless every one.
    Grudges for anyone ? .....No time.

Even those who heaped serious allegation against me (in the office)
    No No No No No No No No ....... but let God judge
    Nothing like the peace of mind,

I am free like bird

31. Lol@ your call out to Sexy Spermy Daddy... See me laughing any how at the police part.

As for Chikito, na my ugegbe oyibo 1 worldwide,Sweet m, my udala mmicha, My Asa Nwa Baby , she is always the Queen and there is no competition.

32. You and that Dr Orji wey first jump 3rd Mainland go dey hug each other there, no big deal.

33. Mine would have to be with Bloglord or whatever she is.....OMG her "ITK " is damn overly annoying

And that Chikito lady, kindly take it down a notch with your LIES and the imaginary "rich lifestyle". Some of us aren't gullible. I see through your fakism

But if the lies and overbinus makes you two feel better in life, then by all pleasure🙌🙌 go easy though

1. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Really@ anon 14:31.
      I had no idea oh!
      Sorry.
      Kindly get used to it or jump pass once you sight my moniker💋

34. Worry not jor, when God brings the right man that is mean't for you, he won't look at the size of your pocket before he pops the right question. Get busy with you r life, God will arrange your prince for you. It is well

35. Ya'right . No time fighting over stuff.

36. Mine would have to be with Bloglord or whatever she is.....OMG her "ITK " is damn overly annoying

And that Chikito lady, kindly take it down a notch with your LIES and the imaginary "rich lifestyle". Some of us aren't gullible. I see through your fakism

But if the lies and overbinus makes you two feel better in life, then by all pleasure🙌🙌 go easy though

37. You will not die Chi, you will be transported to heaven straight. You should try it

38. Mine would have to be with Bloglord or whatever she is.....OMG her "ITK " is damn overly annoying

39. Eka you spoke the truth.
    Watch them come for you.
    Kmt!

40. The hussle is real

41. How far?? I'm sure you've reached..... Come and give us gist biko

42. I have been on this blog since January 2013 in the beginning many of the comments where catty and a little funny. I never committed but a silent visitor. I loved the way Mamie joked around I totally miss her. The last I time she made a comment was when she opened a store in England and had a baby. I got an Id in 2014 but I was already using my unofficial id. The blog was not this noisy until 2014 July when jabajantis started giving out recharge cards and ihn was created that the mean spirited/malicious comments began. I do not comment often because I just don't want people jumping on my back, I have more better things to do than reply. Also I really not into cliques and all. I just believe the comments should uplift us as women not pull us down. We all don't know each other, some of us could people will see everyday but don't know. I just feel that we should be civil to one another, after all we are mothers, sisters, daughters and aunties. I dislike the way the insults get extremely personal and vile. I miss those days when the comments were not abrasive! My outlook!

One Love!❤❤❤❤❤ Bvs

43. My love for bloglord knows no bound..

44. I dont have any problems with anyone ooo
    I havr always been on my lane but some people's comments annoy me sha but to avoid trouble i always keep shut...

My favorite bvs are TGW (i will like to be like you when i grow up ooo),bloggie,yori i,kidjo,jaymoore,martins boy,queen and boss,lolo ideato,cookie and others way dy make this blog interesting. .

45. I bear no grudges against anyone here. Life's way too short to do that.
    Although we are not all programmed the same way, it's only once that an anonymous comment here got to me. Just once and it taught me not to share anything here again.
    Apart from that, I'm good. Cussing and trying to catch up with your "opponent" is mentally exhausting. I just had to change, a bit. Doesn't mean I won't come for whoever comes for me 🤣🤣.

1. I miss the old SUNSHINE, you didn't use to take Shit from anyone!!!

Abeg unleash your 'alter-ego' sometimes Nah....

46. You and boo will be alright last last. Una don chop belleful.

47. Finally I have the courage to comment, after so many yrs.. Just finished serving our father land. Especial shout out to ibk for keeping me updated during bbn bcos no light for where dey post me then. can't leave without give kudos to my love who introduces me to this blog bee of life #i don first u comment #and Mrs Stella more blessing from above.. God bless Hnaub 2013/2014 computer students.. Mrs SDK u already I love you.

48. I'm loving all these confessions. Keep it coming people. Callees please take note.

49. Chisos!
    1.20pm with 153 comments.
    Hian ooo

50. Please forgive her Ehis.
    I can imagine

51. So bv kris you dont want to share abi..lolz

52. "What you gonna do when shit hits the fan/Are you gonna stand and fight like a man/are you as hard as you say you are/Or are you gonna run and get your bodyguards- Eminem

53. Dont let them slide that's the reason for today's post. Say what have been begrudging you so u will free

54. So una no want N50,000 again. Make una leave forming and do the do jare. Stella no let anyone send secret mail to you. Dem must talk it here.

To you anonymous people, how market? una don baff?

55. Christians that sing the second part of this song correctly deserve an award

Chorus:yaayi yaayi jesu yaayi
    ME:Abrukutubrukutubrukutu yesu yaayi

Gift E the jamb girl

56. Royal rumble IHN Don land !!!

If I hear hear say I miss am...when all the old Students Association aka Every year Student them has been reappearing one by one... Oriegwu ....Did I calll name ? Wait even If i mentioned name what will happen.... unu a-ga anyu anwu...i yuu anwu highest o-gba gi ebe ahu. Torrrr

Make I talk ? ?

First of all, o buro kwa mu tachaa suffer a, ofu yeye vbooot e buru moto a laa. Mi likéh
    Anonymous gone wrong ? Abia .... a-na ekwu na òkû gbara Father, ina-aju ka õ gbara ma afô ônu ya.

This anonymous that keep posting about reoccurring yeast infection...biko what did I do to you ? ? Anytime I am eating bread that's when you will remember you have yeast. Should I vom.. for you ? ?
    Or don't you know that they use yeast in making bread too.
    Biko next time oshi ike imiputa ya ga resi ndi bakery ka mu nnu ihe...e joor
    Link sdk//spontaneous/alsoonihnfotcom

Secondly I don't really know who actually is doing this but how do you expect me to go back to spontaneous to find the last comment that made it increase just now now wey I don read others finish...biko kwusia if it is you...hian

Bv Elastic o gini ? Bv Chamelon Kilo n shele ? Shebi you know that most people who talks about pipi and titi na two minutes indomie abi two secs men and women...even with their biro cover or marker cover or titty titties.torrr... biko nu ka mu ihe
    Be like BlackBerry !!! Link sdk//spontaneous/alsoonihnfotcom.

Before I proceed further TGwifey does it mean you didn't read my message that day. Infact it is no longer grudge it is grudging. I heard you were looking for me the other day. Baby I dey here o. Ndi Engineering choro igbum yesterday. Noooo forget my soft spot for you......we are still on grudging
    Link sdkmonday/IHNmay1st/belovedicecream/hansandrenee

Queen and boss on the day of your coronation last year ...why did you do that to me? NO wait, To you, Is it fair ? After killing snake you didn't even wait to count it. O we bu ru ya.

Chegodi Oga Jaymoore kedu ihe I-na eme anyi ihe. A-na ekwu na itunyere vuhari, you will still come and give us assignments ontop your non existent apology. Oyibo ! O gini ???... I ga-egbuzi ozu iga eso kwa ? Don't tell me you are our Eng.Okeke of Mech.eng
    O gi ni di di...ka i bû Hardely Chase..duurrrh
    Biko anaghi awu udi jumpu-anwu
    Link//sdkjaybelovedsaidifittint/jump.dotcom

That anonymous that is on my case before before...come here now let me niiegi na ndû. O nwere nke iji ? ?
    Oke na-acho na akpa onye a ga-aba ka ibû. Kwere ka ila for once...mtcheew
    Better come and famz me before I hammer
    if you like apologise anonymously I won't listen to your spit.

#Theworstpartisidontevenknowhowtoendthismygrudgersandgrudges. #inodoagain #ifenkaodirogiegwu? #egodinaobu #ifeanaemeadiroeasy #okwaegombute?

Let me come and be going... Make una call me if my Alert Enter...

Beloved signing out via Samsung S9+

57. I want to call out so listen.

1 Pastor's daughter, why is it that is only how a man's mouth will be down there that you see in a pics, what the hell is "down there"? pls behave like a pastor's child.

2 The general wife, I love your hugs and stories, I am your supporter for life, you write well without abbreviation which I like but what the hell is"bn" you to one of the best schools, pls look into it, Google is your friend.

3 Beloved, I read your interview in DEC in one blog, but you are beginning to lose focus, doing roll call upandan, pls look into it.

4 Sandy Neky thank God you have calm down to a great extent, biko let go. I have a revelation for you, the message was clear, that will be later.

5 Chikito, any time I see your comment, the only thing that comes to my mind is in the multitude of words there is sin, what the hell are all the stories for, tune it down, we know virtually everything about you

6 Linda Queen chief you give it as e dey hot, but what the hell is "knack piegion" young girls are reading and will emulate. anywhere I like you cos you will always say"if you believe what you read here then you can believe anything.

7 Chike welcome but pls learn to correct your wrongs so you can learn, acknowledge your firm.

8 The boss Lady stella pls choose a boo and stick to him, we don't need fairly used so we can't one you have we de-boo.

9 Chi exotic hmmm you own is too much, my hand is paining me biko

10 Dopplegangar pls come out and serve it hot I miss you.

11 Monkeynofine I need your mentorship 15 years of marriage is easy.

I didn't proof read e no easy, my first epistle

58. Oh and bv Krix too... i enjoy his comments... *side eyes at stella*....
    I dont want to snatch your boo o...lolxxxx

59. @Nna guys wants girls with economic value o! Who wan carry backpack with plenty load inside?
    This was what I pinpoint up there, but not the ladies fault to have plenty load inside. Krix you guys should change the ministry and bring back those good old days, not easy standing on your own without a back up financially

60. *Drags you back*
    *Gives you 'smack down'*
    *Pours water in your ear*

Today is royal rumble.... 😛😋

61. The Real MVBM, even if I don't read comments I know you will narrate it for us on SP tomorrow. Iga adi nwanyi oma

62. Bloglord dear Good afternoon,you are sighted

63. "....Yeah trigger fingers turned to twitter fingers"Drake(back to back)

64. Called an innocent child ugly.
    SMH!

65. Forgiven me or forgiven yourself you mean?? You started it all and I care less.🙄

66. Dis one na different kind of IHN ooooooooooooooo

Sexy daddy, how Is u and our wify? Hope she is being sexy for u. I trust you sha

Chike Teflon, It’s been a while, how are you?

Fake Queen and Boss, where at thou? I miss you and ur sweet comments.

Queen and boss, it’s been a while I saw ur comments too. Hope u are good darling.

Ola, your injection phobia story is something else. I still dey fear injection till now. Interesting write-up u did there. Hope u are gud?

TGW…… E don tey small too…. God bless u and ur home ma’am

Darasimi baby, hope u are glowing? Be good girl!

I can have peace of mind only when I forgive rather than judge.
    Gerald Jampolsky

67. In the name of creating drama people will start attacking others, totally wrong. Not everyone can take such hurtful words, be kind to everyone.

68. Hmmmmm! I'm a regular BV with no ID, (Who ID epp sef?)my call out is on Galore. Girl, all I want to say to u is "Bridle your tongue", watch what u write all in d name of comment. It's like you live with everyone in their houses, especially celebs??! I raise Bey hand for u o. May God help u! My love goes to Bed and Roses, we sure do reason alike. Also Iphie,i heart u dearie.

69. Dem dey play tenten join the suwe sef.

70. Chike isn't desperate to be firmous,he already is.... Chike we know, who are you biko??

71. Hahahahahahahaha e mean say you gats up your game too or ola will so snatch your boo from you.
    #Olajideupyagamenowcozkrixisonfire

72. So my Anglo network has been gaga since morning. Just got back on

I've never had issues with any Bv or maybe no outstanding issue.

Can you be my blog boo @jaymoore

Y'all can call this asslicking but that's the best way to start.

Shout out to all of you.., let's see this Comment session Explode

Kisses to all Givers

73. many more will come, pls don't come for my head.

74. God bless you ola for this

75. What exactly did she say Nah?? Tell us plix!!

76. Where you been Mosi?? Welcome back

77. I personally don't think people should fight but some people do push you to react. Stella you know how it is. There's only a limit to what people can take.

I've had issues with Mrs Nina Chocomile who called me a liar. In life I try to stay as truthful as possible but what hurts me is when people call me a liar or a thief. Those are things that I do not do so it hurts me when I am accused of such. Looking back now I will admit that I reacted a bit harshly but I hate being bullied or picked on.

Nina this apology goes out to you. I commented about you having so many children and I said you're filled with bile. I am sorry. Children are a blessing from God and who am I to count them for you. Your husband and kids will be sources of joy, peace, provision and blessings to you. I definitely overreacted but I did it to deter others from trying to bully me. Sorry Mrs Nina.

The Observer I also apologise for commenting about you being angry at the poster of yesterday. I didn't mean it in a malicious way. Maybe I should learn to mind my business sometimes. Maybe we all should learn to mind our business sometimes.

That being said I can't recall having any other issues with anyone and I hope it stays that way.

To those who get a thrill off harassing people please stop. It's evil and as great a sin as murder.

My best book says in Romans 13:8 that we owe no one anything, except to love each other, for the one who loves another has fulfilled the law.

That isn't so hard to do is it?

When I was younger I was bullied by a group of girls and I know how it broke me. I would cry and it affected my grades and my disposition at home. Some words that have been directed at me online have made me cry. And I admit I've directed some comments at people to consciously cause them pain simply because I felt they were mean to me. I am ashamed of my actions and I vow to never do it again.

Let us imagine someone already feeling depressed, stressed out, has financial or health issues and someone goes ahead to mock them online. It's enough to drive someone over the edge. Suicides have been committed over cyber bullying.

I know I shouldn't do this but let's take the Late Oluyomi into consideration. That lady was strong! Even with all what she was going through health wise and financially, she would always come to the blog and still make her comments. The bullies never stopped her from living her life. That's another lesson we should learn. It drives bullies crazy when we live our lives despite their attempts to bring us down.
    Chi Exotic has also shown that example. Even though I find her interestingly controversial the anonymous hater should feel foolish because she is still going strong and she has attracted more love and positive attention to Chi.

Now those who made it their daily occupation to bully the Late Oluyomi, now that she's gone how do you feel? Words are like eggs we can't put them together or take them back once we've uttered them.
    Let's all be very careful.

For those who have been bullied and will be (because as long as there are humans in the world, there will be bullying), my best book has a word of advice for us. It says in Luke 6:27-28 that we should love our enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you.
    That is the attitude I will take from now on and I believe we would be rewarded by God if we keep to it.

Above all, may we all live Godly lives and do good in all that we do. Just a little bit more tolerance, love, understanding and self control will help us go a long way. Stay blessed everyone.

78. Was actually looking forward to read from u today.

79. D foolish eka sorrow of a failed teacher always spelling expantiate without d 'n' to try to sound learned.She go claim mistake or autocorrect but she don spell am for here atleast 3 times.Na d students wey u dey teach i pirrry

80. Kidjo I'm 1month plus oooooo. 7 months isnt new again😋 #dramaonpoint

81. Good afternoon ADA
    kedu maka nwa?
    Daalu nwanne m nwanyi

82. @Olawealth and Isaacson:You are both a blessing from God. I don't know any other way to explain how much your help means.Thank you for volunteering all your time and effortsto help me out. I'm incredibly grateful and won't forget this.You are a rare kind of generous.Thank you so very much for helping me out when I needed it. You helped more than you think you did and I hope you know I'm so grateful.Thank you for all that you've done. If ever you need me to return the favor, know that I'm here. You're a great person.

83. Chike I'm fine now ,thank you so much. Hwfar you?

84. Achalugo nwanyi.
    Ole way?
    Kiss your baby for me oh

Still waiting for the drama like....

85. Sweet m I dey here,no sun. I dey my office . Ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. I hope you are not stressing yourself. Have a blissful day ahead 😘😘😘😘😘

I was even looking forward to your gist, but since you post poned it I will wait. Please I need some sweet gist from you Nwa oma.

86. Anon shebi, we are trashing issues out today?
    You should have said it with your I.d now, why go anon?

87. Nawah oooo!!

So all those anonymouses that write epistles on top my name actually have blog IDs???
    What a waaawuuuu!!

So you guys keep quiet when I call you out and then go anon to cuss yourselves?
    Abasi mmi!

I hope this forgiveness that y'all are writing is actually real, not the one that you will go anon tomorrow or even today and cuss yourselves again....

Anyway, una cuss no dey kuku do me anything for body before...

To the rest of you that I offended and are still crying when they remember, make una no cry again mbok. God will wipe every affliction in your lives and make you laugh in Jesus name. It is well with your souls.. Amen.

88. Adadioramma Nwa oma. Ada Iga adi oooo!!!! How is your baby?

89. Lol. I doubt she is a witch. Some people just don't know how to talk. Sorry about that Sharon. You will be fruitful and multiply.

90. awesome sombori24 May 2017 at 14:44

Every blog visitor has his or her uniqueness. I love this blog and you Stella, you are indeed a great woman. This post was really needed. I hope every BV who is hurt or angry at another can really let it all slide.#beunique #betroublefree #SDK

91. Oh yeah, now that you mentioned it, that's very true.

92. I remember babe
    But through thick and thin you're still here stunting on them.

Ntorr to them.

93. Just 1:42pm and the comment section already full na wa oooo,anyways me I dont have any grudges with anyone just to comment on post that interest me that all,beeveees pls I need a job ooo just finish serving my father's land and it already looking like a year,tired of sitting at home.

94. Thank you FluffyCakes for your quotes

95. The following persons re having issues with me on this blog:
    Names: CRIMES COMMITTED
    1.PRINCESS YORIYORI Drinks too much tea
    2.Queen and Boss knacks too much pigeons and doesn't like girls with big bumbum meanwhile I ve bigbumbum😬😬😬
    3Pastor's Daughter Always hanging her legs and dragging all the fine fine bobo here with me
    4.Chikito Always telling stories and reminds me of one granny in our village that use to tell us scary stories in the village square😠😠😠😠
    5.Joblesshousewife she's responsible for the increase in cost of bras and pants because she won't stop tearing them and buying new ones.
    6.Isaacson He refused to cut small and give me inside the 25k he was given, so for that I'm calling him out😠😠😠😠
    7.Miss Priya She snatched "I am king Eze" (King of otu) from me😋😋,I was eyeing him with sideeyes before
    8.The General's Housewife She went to the abroad and didn't get me anything,not even my favourite Cupido chocolates.I'm going to report her to my ancestors for that😈
    9.Ola Wealth. You didn't invite me for a threesome with the Queen and boss, that's your crime
    10. Chike Teflon You used "firm" instead of famous, How dare you😬😬😬
    11.Sharon Aminu, Your crime is that you re too soft and nice.unlike the typical Edo girl, e.g me😆😆😆
    12.Kelvin that Edo boi You were pressing other ladies breasts and refused to press my own, Why?😠😠😠😠😠
    13.Atheist Is it true you re gay?????
    These are the people that I wanna call out for the crimes they committed against the mamalawo of SDK. Waiting for others to call me out😈😈😈😈😈

96. Me never quarrel before for this blog because i got no time for such.My own na to read and comment. make i sitdon read comment of those wey don quarrel for here

97. I love u right back Princess baby❤️
    How are u sweets?

98. Nice story. A great lesson. Learnt.

99. Thanks for the encouragement darling!this sure goes a long way..

100. I know someone like TGW real life
    And wen I asked her how she remains so nice
    She says she made a conscious effort to b that way
    More or less like "fake it till U make it"
    I'm not defending her. Not at all but I know someone like her
    Meaning it's possible to be that nice
    Love U both Muah 😘

101. Ada baby!😍
    Kedu maka Nwa?
    I greet u back Dear!

102. For a teacher,your English is headache inducing.What is 'matured about it'?
    U will still ask me if I can 'expatiate',expatriate nko?

103. This is not to scare you ma, but you should be worried. Please see a pediatrician, that might be a symptom of autism...I'm sorry you're scared, everything is going to be fine

104. Beloved dearie. Where r u. I miss U 💜

105. Tuscany will you be my blogboo?

106. Ewooooo😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
    So they ve another group outside this blog???. Are you first real? No wonder the hate here is like hurricane Katherine😲😲😲😲😲😲

107. Please what's the meaning of ugebe?

108. I hate this CU's u always write in place of because.Thank u as u change.

109. Nice one Becky, does it mean you've forgiven Don?

110. Yepa!! Purulent and fungating sore ke?? O ga ju.

111. Awwww am so sorry honey i was probably tipsy or horny trust me. I am indeed sorry boo. Forgive please?

112. I think this blog is very entertaining for me ....I love especially chikito, that girl is very intelligent and I love her stories . Chief queen can be interesting but too extreme sometimes.
    Best behaved bv is Ola ,and Krix never gets into unnecessary drama
    Issacon is the most respectful
    Love you Stella , you are a super woman.
    Mamaabba

113. Hey fruitful vine💜. Just forgive n over look ok😘

114. Yes o i have issues with some BVs here o,tho i dont know them them o,but i dey vex for them.
    How can i be timing you for IHN, few seconds after i open am some people with iron hand haff finish all the airtime and they will not show appreciation or even signify by saying " i have used the credit o".So that i can stop trying the used recharge pins to block my line. No they wont, one single credit they will not leave for me they will now make me struggle with used cards every time, until MTN barred my line.
    If you do this please you should stop it o. I have forgiven you.
    That one was my only problem. lol

115. I think this blog is very entertaining for me ....I love especially chikito, that girl is very intelligent and I love her stories . Chief queen can be interesting but too extreme sometimes.
    Mamaabba

116. My network is a bit stable now so trolling mode activated.

117. There's only one ancestor😈😈😈 here
    There's only one mamalawo😸😸😸 here
    There's only one thin sexy tall girl here😍😍😍

And she's KIDJO , any other ancestor or mamalawo is a counterfeit. 😋😋😋

118. It's like all cookies re crazy 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

119. @ Cookie - the same person that asked you to reply my comment - NOBODY 😊😌😊

@ Em Jay - I've been here baby! Just lurking silently

@ Istanbul - I'm great thanks and you?

120. God bless you for this comment, especially the queen part. That woman literally drops the most awful comments, yet the supposed popular and advisor BVs never see anything wrong with it. If we can condone each other the way BVs condone queen ehn i'm sure there will be just 1percent drama. I mean that woman says unthinkable things yet I see comments like 'lol queen and boss don come o, you are so funny' my question now is, why can't you be 'lolsing' to all other bad comments? Shey because queen is a popular BV that does giveaway? #AmInMyHouseComeAndBeatMe# 🏃 🏃

121. You must be yoruba to hate queens tribalistic commemts. Sorry no vex but she womt change so forget, forgive and move on

122. Point of correction I don't attack single girls, I only attack side hens and aunty gwemz like you who insults married women.
    But anugom ife ikwuru aunty gwemz. Kam jee che ya eche!

123. Chi I've not gotten your mail from stella yet thats y. I will ask for it

124. @Olawealth and Isaacson:You are both a blessing from God. I don't know any other way to explain how much your help means.Thank you both for volunteering all your time and efforts to help me out. I'm incredibly grateful and won't forget this.You are both a rare kind of generous.Thank you so very much for helping me out when I needed it. You helped more than you think you did and I hope you know I'm so grateful.Thank you for all that you've done. If ever you need me to return the favor, know that I'm here. God bless you.

125. Sharon one thing I've learnt from this blog is there are loads of bitter people out there or who expect you to act in a certain way cos thats what they expect. Ignore them and do you pls

126. I think this blog is very entertaining for me ....I love especially chikito, that girl is very intelligent and I love her stories . Chief queen can be interesting but too extreme sometimes.
    Mamaabba

127. Jeeez woman not only are you dirty but also wicked chai. If you want am to lick toto give am toto make him lick dont go and kill someones child with a vagina infused cucumber mbok. Haba mana. yuck yuck yuck!!!

128. Sharon dear don't mind that person, always say your mind at all times. You owe no1 anything here. God will bless your home soon IJN.

129. Resist the temptation sister girl! Your bright colour is attracting mammy water, they are looking for new souls. The hustle is very real

130. It's amazing how you people takes every joke to heart. If you don't like her comments why not waka pass? This is exactly the problem I'm having with some bvs . May Jesus fix your troubled soul

131. Of course people are meant to have issues but what's most important is resolving such issues and moving on. People should focus on openess to diversity of backgrounds. This is a faceless blog. Disagreements are meant to help us understand the other person's perspective. The most you can do as an individual is listen first then try to work out a collaborative solution. Yes you can fight and disagree but make-up immediately. Life is too short to be bitter. Especially at people you don't even know or have never met and might never meet. Who knows, that blog ID you ate fighting with might be your close person. We need the drama sometimes please to light the blog up but settle it here and let it end here. I love SDK blog. Bv Tata

132. Very interesting. Do me I do you.

133. Well I think she's right, u talk too much mehn

134. There was a time blogbrity insulted me long ago and she apologised the very next day. I'm sure now you've said something she will apologise. Lets never insult people's kids pls

135. Before nko, lee boo took me to the movies ,we bought pop corn, drinks and a hot dogs before the movie time reach to pay money his Atm card was misbehaving i used mine and he refunded me back asap after we got home. Coz if i open my mouth ask am there must be an interest. Its a simw rule honey. My money is my money , his money is our money.

136. Chi Exotic i made a coment here that the samsung Galaxy i am using is always hot and you told me to throw my phone into the water. This comment really hurt my feeling. So i ask you these questions, which among these do you want me to throw inside the water? The hand you use to type that comment? your eyes you use to see the keypad while typing that comment? the phone you use to type that comment? The charger you used to charge the phone that you use to type that comment or the chair you were sitting on while typing that comment. I am expecting your answer asap.

137. Kpele dear, that shows your baby is clse by. Receive it dear.

138. MOST BEAUTIFUL24 May 2017 at 15:07

Madam please stop using "am" instead of "i am" it really hurts my soul and spirit. Gosh!!!

139. Chikito of course, pastors daughter shut up ur smelling mouth and face front

140. The person isn't your God. Your testimony is here, don't worry dear.

141. Chai this aint the kind of drama i was looking forward to sha.
    But drama na drama.

142. No time for issues. I admire those that have a mind of their. The likes of iphie, monkey no fine etc.
    I so much admire yori yori the tea lover.
    Some times I see Stella as a harsh person.

143. Its been a while. You've been MIA. Welcome back

144. I don't hate any1 nor feel any1 idea or Comment is ill, we are all different and def think, talk and act differently, I jus dislike dos hypocrites cussing people out under anonymous lyk dey are perfect in aall ways, life na jeje o

145. Hi dear, how have you been? May God answer your prayers today & do a miracle in your life

146. Don't mind that mad woman that calls herself droyalty, royal cow
    Biko Hw do I get a blog I D

147. NEPA,don wicked me today,
    I came late!
    Chaiiiii

Who is the lucky winner here.

148. Since nobody wanna call me out abi report me because they re scared😆😆😆.
    Lemme report myself.
    I find Sandy Neky trouble, not really trouble like that o.hmmmm.I only reprimanded her for calling one actress like that an olosho and she nearly knack bottle for my head that day , thank God say I dodge am.Sandy I've forgiven you and hope you forgive me too o😎😎. see you for the Abuja parri
    Omotola Brianna,My problem with you and the reason I attacked you the other time was because you won't stay on your lane, you will see where two persons re fighting ,instead of you to waka and pass,mbanu. You go wan put fuel join fire. There was a day an anonymous was bashing me for no reason,you went under the comments and started laughing even though it wasn't funny, So I was like..."What the fuck is she laughing at?
    And you were calling some persons "asslickers" , only for you to start practicalising the ass licking.So dear, learn to practice what you preach ok.Stop being an hypocrite.

Na me dey reign o,today na my day based on the dramarian that I yam na😅😅😅😅😅

149. Fan Emmanuel get in here what do you have to say about this?

150. I came late because of nepa.

Reading comments..

151. Shut up. Onu ukpaka! You don't have to post this trash twice. Iti aki

152. Permit me to troll comments mbok am in the mood for todays drama. Wolololol

153. AM SO HAPPY YOU DID THIS POST I HOPE WE ALL AIR OUR VIEWS , I LOVE IT HERE ITS SECOND HOME AWAY FROM HOME. ANYWAYS AM HERE TO ENCOURAGE SOMEONE WITH THIS STORY OR NOT...
    MY COLLEAGUE AT WORK HAS BEEN DATING THIS GUY FOR OVER 3 YEARS SHE STOOD BY HIM ALL THROUGH TICK AND THIN AND EVERYONE KNOWS THEM, FRIENDS FAMILY ETC NAME IT THEY WERE SO INSEPARABLE OR SO WE THOUGHT. LAST WEEK SHE WAS SENT TO PH FOR A PROGRAM AND THE GUY DROPPED HER OFF AT THE AIRPORT, OUR BOSS WAS JUST SCROLLING THROUGH HIS INSTAGRAM EXPLORE PAGE AND SOMETHING CAUGHT HIS EYES, LO AND BEHOLD IT WAS THE GUYS WEDDING PICTURE. HE WEDDED ON SATURDAY, HA ITS A LIE.... MY BOSS SCREAMED HE HAD TO GO TO THE HASHTAGS TO SEE IF THE GUY WAS THE BEST MAN OR SOMETHING BUT NO HE ACTUALLY DID GET MARRIED ON SATURDAY,PICTURES STARTED MOVING BACK AND FORTH AND MY COLLEAGUE SAW IT, MIND YOU THIS GUY IS TILL TALKING TO HER ON PHONE AND SKYPE AND ALL EVEN TILL HIS WEDDING DAY AND THE DAY AFTER. SHE WAS DEVASTATED, NUMB, IN HER WORDS G.. I DONT KNOW WHAT TO FEEL. BUT I WANT TO RECOMMEND HER SHE DIDN'T GO TO INSTAGRAM TO ACT DRAMA, CALLING THE GUY OUT OR ANYTHING SHE JUST SAID LIFE IS A POT OF BEANS AFTER ALL AND SHE KNOWS THERE IS A GOD THAT DOESN'T SLEEP AND WHO PAYS US BACK IN OUR OWN COIN. WITH THIS SHE PRAYED AND TOLD US TO JOIN HER IN PRAYERS WE ALL PRAYED WITH HER AT THE OFFICE AND SHE HAS BEEN LIVING HER LIFE PEACEFUL AND SHE EVEN SAID SHE HAS FORGIVEN HIM SHE SENT HIM A MESSAGE THAT SHE WISHES HIM THE BEST WEDLOCK AND THAT SHE HAS FORGIVEN HIM.SHE PLEADED WITH HIM TO FORGIVE HIMSELF AS WELL AND TO MAKE HIS HOME GREAT.
    MORAL LESSON NOT ALL OF US CAN DO THIS BUT IF WE CAN TRY TO FORGIVE AND LET GO OF ALL THE NEGATIVITY BEEF, HATE AND ALL AND JUST LEAVE IT ALL TO GOD WE WILL SEE HIS HANDS IN ALL THINGS BECAUSE HE SEETH OUR HEARTHS AND WHEN WE ARE HURT BY WORDS ACTIONS OR WHATEVER HIM TOO IS HURT. I CALL UP ALL BV LETS JUST FORGIVE EVERYONE THAT MIGHT HAVE HURT US KNOWINGLY OR NOT AND CONTINUE TO COMMENT TOGETHER . STELLZ LOVE. YOU ARE LOVED PLEASE POST THIS .

154. Yeah there's something about Iphie Dearie that I can't seem to place my hands on, she's such a kind & gentle soul. Love you lots Iphie #Nohomo.

155. Your last paragraph, I thought I was the only one that noticed it.

There was a day she insulted me and someone replied that she's doesn't mean it. I have nothing against her or them though.

Na them sabi.

156. Sorry about that I feel your pain

157. Dis one na different kind of IHN ooooooooooooooo

Sexy daddy, how Is u and our wify? Hope she is being sexy for u. I trust you sha

Chike Teflon, It’s been a while, how are you?

Fake Queen and Boss, where at thou? I miss you and ur sweet comments.

Queen and boss, it’s been a while I saw ur comments too. Hope u are good darling.

Ola, your injection phobia story is something else. I still dey fear injection till now. Interesting write-up u did there. Hope u are gud?

TGW…… E don tey small too…. God bless u and ur home ma’am

Darasimi baby, hope u are glowing? Be good girl!

I can have peace of mind only when I forgive rather than judge.
    Gerald Jampolsky

158. This touched me. Forgive please and let go. Sorry inugo....@ Victorious Ehis