Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Of UBER Driver And His Ex Trade Words On Instagram...

Monday, May 22, 2017

Wife Of UBER Driver And His Ex Trade Words On Instagram...

A Lady shares her UBER love story Online and her husbands ex called him out HERE :

This is in response to claims by the new wife that the ex was married while in a relationship with the UBER guy and how he went through hell while they were dating.::::

UBER WIFE REPLY TO EX FORTUNEHS CALL OUT

EX FORTUNEH REPLIES UBER WIFE

Can somebody tell me why Madam UBER wife is getting herself involved in this?

164 comments:

1. Marriage wey never reach 1 week don get dis kind revelation? Isssok ohhh. The ex sef get time. Leave them alone since you have moved on.

1. diamond in the house22 May 2017 at 15:38

Mmmmmm dis is getting messier dan I toth. Pray fervently b4 u get married ooooo, so dat God will direct ur path.

2. Make una continue oh. Madam wife you have no business replying his ex. The guy should defend himself. That's why they say keep your lives off social media una no go gree. I hope this marriage lasts cos the foundation is already rumbling.

3. This new wife is a BIG FOOL vouching that the husband has never raised his hand to beat a woman simply because you have met the mother.
      Women, chai. This 'i must protect my marriagr by force' is making us senseless.
      Was that not how 2shots wife shooed Beverley Osu away calling her a liar and vouching for 2shots? What happened later?

Idiot, keep calm and enjoy your marriage.

4. Leave Madam Taxi driver wife... E go soon clear for her eyes like carnival

Make she dey talk

5. The only thing wey pain me pass about this reply is where she was trying to defend her husband that he never hits a woman. Rubbish talk. There's domestic violence in 99℅ of marriages in Nigeria, it's either the wife molests the husband in several ways or vice versa, there is no need to start making it sound like a taboo.
      The only people that shouldn't be ashamed or exempted from curses are people who don't hit kids or workers! The rest of you are all equally trash!!

6. The guys entire family are involved in the Scam! I feel sorry for this one.

7. Oh dear dear wife......this battle isn't yours to fight.
      @he has never laid his hands on a woman before, REALLY?!?

Shola and his family are big scam, dem don feed their maga with lies. Lol

8. Mrs Uber jisike oo,chief defender,your'kpankere is waiting for you,last last,we go hear how the both of you has turned to Anthony Joshua and Evander Holy field.

9. Hmmmmmm

I believe his ex 100 percent!

A woman can do and undo for a man she loves!

I pity the wife! This one no sabi anything @ all! Defender of the universe!

Babes, just move on and forget this guy! Trust me; someday he will come begging for your spirit to free him.

Don't know if you were right telling this story or not! Sometimes, it is good to stay calm in times like this. Talking about it will just hurt u more!

Wat else?

Ndi uber tappers, hw market? Yimu*

2. The wife shouldn't be defending her husband, why can't he talk, why can't he defend himself, why should women take the fall and the blame always? Support them even when you are not sure ofwhat you're supporting. Stopeeeeeeet!!!!

1. He won't talk. He will use two of them to settle.

2. If she's just a jilted lover, no big deal; but if she was used, drained and abandoned when she lost everything and even worse made to go through a forced abortion, that's evil, go and make amends.

3. He's guilty as charged
      He won't talk.

He also has a child from a previous relationship and am sure the defender of the universe wife doesn't know.

4. My dear this reminds me of Beverly OSU and 2shortz,I can still remember how his wife was defending the guy like kilode,until it happened live to her

5. The wife sef.. Even vouching he has never laid hands on any woman

Aunty, where you always with him??

6. She has seen the virtuous woman that raised him na....mtcheewww

@Dopemum...kikikikiki

7. All I see are two desperate women.

The first, a pained ex.
      This Ex has done nothing wrong publicizing all of these cos she may just be warning other women like her to be careful of such a guy. She may have gone about it wrongly but I get her purpose...
      Nevertheless she has said her bit, let her move on.

For the wife. Chai! Her husband is shacking her. I do not really understand why no word from the husband rather she is doing the talking.
      Aunty, allow your husband respond to all these allegation. You should stay quiet and observe....
      I get it that you are trying to protect your "new home" but sweetie, going by your narrative on how you met this man and how "angelic" he is from the get go, you need to thread with caution when revelations like this spring up.

3. The wife lacks wisdom
    Smh....only time will tell

4. Shameless women.

5. I just said this on the other post!
    Why TF is the wife saying anything? They had a family meeting to beg you not to put him through worse tgan he already went through??? And you felt we needed to know because?
    Aunty, if you ever get to read this, kindly note that most people would paint their exes in bad lights, your husband is no different. His ex is married, she was pregnant for her husband, blah blah. Ask yourself this. If she was so horrid, why did he stay with her for so long and leech off her?
    Aunty, borrow brain and keep quiet.

1. Why not also put it this way THAT if he was so horrible like the way she paint him, y did she wanted to die in there? Assuming the guy came back to beg the babe after the pregnancy saga BELIEVE me she will gladly accept him back into her life!

2. The story of how he abounded his baby mama and child is on instagram. Stella I just tagged you on it. (Ehis fabrics)

3. Don't mind the foolish Uber wife

4. I'm sure apostle suleiman is her mentor and role model , awon , I stand by you ..... obimo πŸ™„πŸ™„.

5. Apostle sulaiman wife must be her role model and mentor.

6. This new wife is just excited... Her first Uber story was not even necessary. Must everything make it to social media? When you are not even a celebrity that depends on those kind of stories for fame.
    Just for few 'likes' you just awakened a sleeping Lion.
    I have always maintained that people should do whatever makes them happy,but this mess is smelly.
    And involving herself in this is even stupid,God forbid if her own woes come calling.. she will definitely be too ashamed to run out after she has come out with this forced,cheery response.

That guy sounded too good to be true.. had his certificate in his phone and readily showed a total stranger hours after they met. Always posting epistles on social media. Smooth operator I dare say.
    Madam wife that came yesterday is even recounting the story better than the people that witnessed the drama. I laugh...
    Na here we dey...
    I wish the pained,the painer and painee goodluck! LOL

1. Lmaoooooooo...his driver's father died...odiegwu o.

2. God bless you!!! You took the words right out of my mouth and saved me the stress of typing an epistle

3. The UberLoveGate has just started, more stories are unfolding and I'm so pained cos the new wife is an ardent Follower of christ, a chorister and a good soul, such a pity. She never saw this coming, she never hexperrit, she just wanted to share her love story, trend some more on IG, get more likes and maybe inspire someone out there but she ended up opening the gate for scandals. Chai!!

4. Ohhh Iphie if I had read your comment, I wouldn't have bothered to drop mine up there under pipi,'s.
      My thoughts are not far from yours at all

5. Exactly what I said when I first read the story.
      Had his certs on his phone and showed it off to just anybody?? Akuko.
      The "Yes Ma'am" all over the place already threw me off.
      Inukwa.

Then the girl came with her story. Oh Chim.

Me wey never enter Uber. E no even dey AkwaIbom, wettin be my own.

@Iphie, your last line sums it up.. Goodluck to y'all!

Pipilee munchkin- How are ya?

6. Olivaboobabyboo 😘😘😘😘😘, I'm good sweety.

7. My Bloggie of life... I still enjoyed reading yours😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
      Pipi yo! I don't even know who the victim is,here.. I guess the women.

Ollie bekee... The Certs he showed her was very suspicious,like he was trying to prove he did his mastetrs in yadi yadi yada...

Bless you too,Anony

8. It has to be.

...and let's not forget, the M.Sc was made possible courtesy of 'DESOPADEC', Niger Delta Scholarship things.

7. Uber wife is very stupid. She should never have posted that response. Her husband is the accused; why is she coming out to defend him? She must be a learner! She doesn't know that you can't trust a man 100%, especially one you've only known for a short time and one you recently got married to. She should go and face her new marriage and pray that Shola's true colours never show up.

1. She should pray she remains reach rather so his true colours will not surface.

8. Love,pride and penis:the 3 factors for getting involved stellz...

1. From every nonsense there's sense talking from experience....

2. Some women will never learn u can never vouch for a Man..aunty gwegs kp fooling ursef

9. Shameless people, I wonder what some people will do if there were no social media.

God Bless Everyone.

10. Marriage abi na love still dey shack this woman. Her eyes go open later.

Madam iyawo, please go and relax because u were not there when your husband was busy deceiving his Ex.

If they tell ladies to stop committing fornication, they will not listen, they will even insult u.

11. OMG!,,,
    How can a sane girl give her hard earned money to a man she is dating?...
    God knows why he didn't give me a daughter...cos she might be an efuluefu like these two...
    Making me to commit murder cos I would kill any daughter of mine doing this rubbish!!...
    The fortune girl is the biggest Mugu I have ever seen!,..
    You even clean and pack vommit?...
    Tueh!...

I pity this ebiluvly already...
    I'm sure she was the one that married that Yokozuna FATTY Orobo taxi driver!...

See how they are disgracing themselves because of a man that I'm sure has a small prick!...
    Shame!!...

1. Hahahahahhahahhhha Queen don finish the guy ohhhh. D kini iss not small and dats y d ex is pained

2. HahahahhahahaahhaahHhhhhhhahaahahahshshshahahaahha... Queen leave me oh

3. Just even see the supposed man they are fighting over.
      Men are really scarce.
      Before getting married broke ass men don't even approach me. I don't know where women find these men.
      When someone like me was even looking for men to pay my bills.
      From young I was taught it is a taboo to give a man your money.
      Clean vomit say wetin. This girl just gave her soul,body and spirit to this ugly black man and the wife will continue from where she stopped.
      She will be paying rent, school fees and the rest.

4. Chai! Chief o. Chaiiiiiii! Please nau. hahahahahahahha

5. Hahahaha Hahahahhahhaha queen queen oyoyoyo ojiro gi Na onu

12. Madam Ex why are u so pained? Ok leave the woman to cry her cry, let her carry her burdens alone. Shuoooo I believe if his ex girlfriend came to tell u all this while still dating him I know u will tag it as jealousy. ...... move da fuck u! If I were your boyfriend after all this I will dump your silly ass. ...

1. You don't want her to clear the air after they lied that she has been married for 3yrs?

2. Monkeynofine....Why are u soo pained? Did any ex snatch ur horseband? Or is d wife ur sister? Stop showing ur stupidity.

3. Anon 16:33 nope rather it was the other way round! Mumu this is my opinion better drop yours!

4. I noticed the overly bitter comments from yesterday's post. I wonder why you are so pained. You're not the wife neither are you the ex. It's like you've never tasted heartbreak that's why you have no empathy.

13. Exes are always bitter, madam face ur marriage, if all what d ex said is true, time will tell.

14. Madam wifey focus on your marriage and pray you don't lose whatever that gold digger saw (money)
    if not you will not be able to recover from the shock and you better have plan BB.

1. Which gold digger? Do u know some men do collect money from side chic and give it to their main chic? I believe his new wife will enjoy her marriage!

15. I don't know how women believe anything a man tells them. If wives knew the lies their husbands tell to get someone to sleep with them, if not for those of us with strong morals we would sleep with them out of sheer pity. When they done tell you how their wife is so wicked, doesn't even cook for them, don't take care of them, and my personal favourite, how they not happy in the relationship, the very unhappy relationship they never ever walk away from..Lol. I would never believe anything a man tells me about another woman. Wife know they husband!!

1. One has told me he and his wife are separated.
      Meanwhile they are still living in the same house,sharing room and bed sef. Lies

2. You people are very far...he told me his wife died in a car accident that happened in USA and he didn't get to see her corpse..this was with tears overflowing... I fell for it though at the time...when I found out the truth (he had a pregnant wife),I confronted him,he said the story was honestly about his first wife...did I feel stupid for falling for the lie?YES...did I fly away fast?OH YASSS!!!

3. The Uber wife never see chonchin, vouch for a man? Ha! Just because you met his mum? Hmmm... Women eh! Now there is this my guy who smokes like mad but his mum go take Amadioha swear that he has never inhaled cigarette smoke. Why he shows the mum what he wants her to see. Women! Pls don't ever vouch for any man oo even ur sons. Ladies just pray to God for a God fearing man, trust Him and He will give it to you, yes Good men still dey. But as for vouching for a man, remember what the monkey said about the child at its back. A word is enough

16. So you people are fighting over a demon?

Madam wifey, you're defending a man you just got married to? A man you don't know too well? Continue.....

17. Lols @ you and hubby never worked out. This I must marry syndrome na badt thing o. Aunty new wife, ngwanu build ur home with ur eavedropping uber husband. Una welldone

18. Lol na real uber wife
    I have no idea why she came on the gram to reply the ex...very foolish move.
    I wonder how meeting/knowing a man's mum can make you know if he's ever raised his hand on anyone. That part of her reply got me lol
    This should actually be a warning sign to her of what the husband is capable of and she better be wise.

Well,the husband might have changed for real sha and treat this iyawo right. It's just too sad the ex was an experience/rehearsal ground/refining process for the guy to be useful to someone else.
    May God not let us be "abelejayan"

19. Mercy step aside, new tea in town.

It's well with una soul.

20. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere22 May 2017 at 15:03

If the over excited wife had not posted her story on 'instamadness' no one would have known all these. In a way its good for her cos now she knows she has entered one chance with this marraige. Why do you young people put all your life history on social media? It is only shame and disgrace you will reap from inviting the world into your life. Do you realise you are exposing yourselves to ridicule by doing this? Wisdom why have you eluded this generation of young people.

21. Of all u did for him and he still ended up not marrying u THAT means he ain't yours.... He wasn't food to u doesn't mean he's going to remain so to others.

1. Madam keep disgracing urself.. Useless woman..I pray dat ur husband side chic ex finally snatch him from u..Idiot!

2. Let her come she might be lucky to join us for a 3some. mumu!

3. This stupid monkeynofine will you keep quiet?? Disgusting ameoba. Gwegwegwe. I am sure you are related to the dumb taxi driver wife.make una do family meeting go return the bride price ooo before they go call una to come carry corpse. Desperadoes oshi!!

22. The newly married wifey must be as silly AF to have replied the gigolos ex with such baseless fact. What do I expect though when she will be the man of the house. She never see chonchin yet.

23. oh no!this is getting messier.one wud think with the wife's age and all,she wudnt reply but no!she wants to defend her husband.You said ur husband has never raised his hands on any lady because u have met the mother who raised him,like for real?can u vouch for him?something tells me your husband is a gold digger and u prolly rushed to marry him due to the fact that age is no longer on your side.

24. Ok oooh let me grab a glass of aobo and watch them tear themselves apart. Women can like to fight over man matter ehn. The beating i chopped when i was dating my first boyfriend still dey fresh for my mind. I cant be caught throwing words at another woman bcoz of man matter. See good, handsome men everywhere na.
    Mrs Uber kukuma stay ya lane as e no concern you.

*hangs leg on the wall*

25. Uber wife don fuckup. She's even vouching for the guy about domestic voilence. Lol. The guy in the middle of this mess is even quiet.Na them sabi abeg.

26. The wife have a lot to lose if she doesn't put a sock in it soon!

27. So sad ... i thought a proper education will rid one of ija roforofo...

1. Hey
      I am the original Teacher

28. Uber husband has told Uber wife what she wants to hear so she is standing by her husband kinda thing. It is gonna be an interesting Uber saga

29. Madam Uber, like really????? Silence is golden.

30. I pity the new wife
    The guy and his gold digging family must have fed her an overdose of lies.

When I saw her story on IG I just hissed and scrolled past.
    See the way she painted everything to be sweet and I noticed she never mentioned he got a job yet.
    Mumu woman, her brain has been tampered with.

I applaud the ex for moving on
    Who wants a trampy fuckboy as a husband? Shior
    Because you want to get married see the trash you ended up with.
    Gold digging demon.

1. No job yet o, that's the most painful part of her story.

2. She will be the bread winner paying rent,bills,food and school fees when kids come.
      Is this how women are so desperate for husband.
      That is how my cousin too that is a banker married a jobless guy. Even when her parents advised her to wait till the guy gets job. She said no she is 29 and 30 cannot meet her in her papas house.
      When she starts paying bills now she will start calling the guy useless husband when she clearly knew she married him jobless.

31. Madam eBI,if you believe ur hubby then You can believe anything.
    The fortune girl is saying the truth 100%

32. The wife is just too gullible and I pity her ass. Imagine the guy still lying that the babe was married.

33. Hehehe. You're close to God and you didnt follow the bible's principles on marriage before cheapening yourself??

And isnt this wife supposed to be on honeymoon??? What's she doing trading words with her husband's angry ex?? Mscheeww!!!

1. Chicki love, we all fall short of his glory one way or the other. Thank God for his grace n Mercy.

2. @ideato darl true sha. But she shouldn't have been so emphatic because even her pastor can deny her if care isn't taken.

How are you today, though?

34. It is really shameless how some women can't respect themselves
    Shola be feeling be like
    kingkong as two women dey shake internet bcus of you mutcheeew,it shows the kind of home training this ladies had.efulefu

35. The wife should stay calm and out of this cos she doesn't know what really happened. Tables could turn. I don't know why women can't stand each other.

36. Abeg wifey no put mouth for their matter oh, you no dey there when e happen because when he start with you ehn.Keep quiet and enjoy your marriage in peace.

37. When I called her useless in the morning, they came for me

Can you see how brainless and insecure she is! She truly lacks widom.

I sure knows she'll cry foul soon. Gold digging family covering up for their son

1. Shee not useless

But if you say she doesn't have sense,I'll agree with you. She really doesn't have sense .

38. Na body dey catch this Uber wife. "He has never ever ever raised his hands against a woman. How I know? I met the woman that trained him"... that part got me rolling on the floor! Jeez! So bcus you meant the mother that auto means he cannot beat a woman? It's clear this Uber wife is fucking childish and naive. The guy succeeded in brainwashing your kidney you are here talking trash. My friend you should ve just married your husband in peace and not come to social media to tell the world how you met him. Now see what you ve caused for yourself. You forgot that 95% of men have a bitter ex somewhere stalking him on SM waiting patiently for avenue to disgrace him.. to make matters even worse, you started joining issues with her on SM. Smh..yur gon learn today.

1. The new wife's brain has been tampered with by the uber guy.πŸ˜‚

2. She be the kind wey Yoruba dey call dokoponu.

39. I read the first post and in mind I was like the ex is a trouble maker who doesnt know how to move on and she was uselessly spending for the guy but reading from the wife and ex again,I think the wife has a low self esteem defending a man you met last year,believing his lies and deceit.They are married already no going back so she has to live with his so many imperfection.

40. I dont understand why these people are opening their yansh to the public. Mr Uber driver hasn't said a word since this issue started... I think uber driver's wofe should just face her marriage and stop exposing her new marriage to d public. If she didn't post about her uber driver love im sure the ex won't have said anything sinxe she claimed to have moved on. Im not picking sides in this story. But I bliv there is an atom of truth in what d ex said. #nuffsaid

41. Why won't the wife defend her man? Initial gragra...over loving all over SM. The man sef looks obese. Shior!😝

42. The new wife should chillax please, see the way she is defending the man as if she has known him for years. They will still use the same Cain for you

43. Stella this not the main gist... Another woman just called out our uber driver. Apparently Mr born twice has a daughter, he allegedly beat this one so that she too can loose her child, but our God who is alive refused and his daughter is hail and hearty. Madam should just keep mute if not she'll have HBP. Dem no dey drag prick matter, wonder why we women don't learn.

1. Since the Uber wife wanted a social media marriage,she'll soon get wat she never bargained for.Everything she typed there sounds stupid,I pity her.This was how 2shotz wife defended her husband against Beverly,finally wat happened? The marriage is sweeting her ba? She will soon see yansh opening,bloggers will help her go viral.lol

2. @Dopemum exactly what i said in the morning post. Everyone who has been warned came back to testify: 2shotz wife, toke, funke akindele even toyin Abraham and lilian ubi. Shebi banky got engaged here, did we hear about any drama on SM? Let her just go on her knees and pray cos this plenty talk isn't gonna give her the much desired peace

44. Stella this not the main gist... Another woman just called out our uber driver. Apparently Mr born twice has a daughter, he allegedly beat this one so that she too can loose her child, but our God who is alive refused and his daughter is hail and hearty. Madam should just keep mute if not she'll have HBP. Dem no dey drag prick matter, wonder why we women don't learn.

1. Hehehhehehe. Na this your gist sweet pass!! Oh my days... *flips hair*

2. Wow.. Im enjoying this!

3. Efulele of to ig as I no kuku get work to do πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Chei! E Don be for Mr and Mrs uberπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. I beg tell us more!

6. Strong thing! New iyawo, better sidon dey looks o.

7. Strong thing! New iyawo, better sidon dey look o.

8. This tea☕ com get plenty milk, sugar and Milo, choi!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Ž

9. Whatttttt! Jisox.
      What would she say now? Hope he told her already

45. Na wa oh, there is no smoke without fire. I'd be worried if I were the wife. How long did they date again? Women sha...we like to create problems for ourselves. Now is the time to pray and watch this man very well not to feed into the drama. I pray for her oh

46. This babe got nothing upstairs.

47. Dis ex shld move on already, leave d couple to live their life, wat exactly do u wanna gain? U r hurt we get, he hurt u we get, Madam ex, let God fight for u. U can't force urslf on a man dat doesn't wanna b with u.

48. What is the aim of the ex coming to social media for these? So you went out with him and is expecting another man that see's or hears this to approach you for marriage?hmmm we women sometimes don't like the truth. Have you asked yourself what you did wrong so that you don't repeat such mistake? Please my dear coming to social media does not profit you anything instead causing more harm to yourself. It won't stop the new relationship nor make the man to be seen as evil. Get advice from people with experience

1. Shut up!! The demon must be called out

2. Allow her please! She definitely made foolish mistakes but if calling him out will help get the bitterness out then she should ride on. Why should anyone feel sorry for a gold digging demon being called out??

49. new wife is mad ,old wife madder infact they are all maddest yes i just wrote that english afterall villager is my bestie

1. Even the baby mama is maddier πŸ˜‚

oooo boi I love my privacy, if u are looking for me on sm to tell me I snatched your man,or u pregnant for my bae search no more cause u won't see meπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ better come to my house let's trash it out!u just might be going home with blood!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. She's not his old wife. Ex girlfriend. He has only had one wife!!

50. Mrs Uber should keep mute and shine her eyes

51. Dear Stella, Madam Uber wife. has the truth staring at her in the face, but you know we women when we are in love, reason flies out of the window! Its obvious that lady has moved on, but she needed to burst their bubble. Its a fake marriage, filled with lies! That guy Shola is BAD NEWS that will unfold eventually.

52. Stella u owe me a thank you o,nah me first tag u for their drama ystrday...lol
    I don sharply follow all of dem before them put padlock for their page...that Shola guy is a leech and very broke man! Check out the cheap suit he wore on his wedding day,and even his shoes too were old shoes(i know this cos I checked his previous posts)that shoe is his best!
    May God save we hardworking ladies from leeches...I av one on my case now, he no knw sey me sef be crook,I still dey form "ajebo" for am...lmao

1. Kikikikikikiki. Ah! You're mouthed!! You enter shoe sef.... #isokay

2. U sharp jor!!! Them don lock am

3. I thank you and bee🐝vees like you on her behalf. Wehdone! It's the tea ☕ we love, hehehehehe...

4. Badd baddo baddest..lol

5. My dear when I married my guy he was a broke ass guy. Now he's very successful. They will grow together I beg. All that one na normal part of starting out in life. As for madam ex it's all part of life too. U go dey do boyfriend like husband. Then why do u expect him to marry u?

53. Ona brighter side, this is actually a nice advert for Uber. #grownwomemactinglikebabies #anaezuzughari

1. Yeah board one and get a horseband free, hehehehehe...

54. Uber driver brouhaha......LMAO

55. There's so much power in silence. That I've come to understand but many a people are yet to.

56. Looool. Uber New wife Ehn!!! When they wii start dealing with you ehn!!!!. This was how Dino Melaye`s New wife was sharpening her mouth until yawa gas. You wii not go and face your marriage and pray that the cane used for the 1st wife has been thrown away or burnt to ashes.Kip making noise. You don't have sense, so he fed you story and you collected. Come to think of it, what did you say he now does for a living? Me thinks you've entered one chance sha. #prayHard

1. Even Dino Melaye's ex wife, Tokunbo got her own dose of his craziness inspite of all her rant about standing by her husband when he denied Bisi Ibidapo's pregnancy! No man is worth embarrassing urself for, whether husband, fiance or boyfriend. Most of them are liars and will not hesitate to betray u too as they did to the other woman.

2. Yes I remember Dino's alero. As for that cane for first and second wife I don't know what u r talking of. As far as the gist goes this is the only wife so the ex should pls go and take several seats. Why was she giving wifely privileges to a boyfriend? She has only herself to blame I beg!

57. Like seriously... why is she talking? Why isn't the husband the one replying? Classless mofo

58. We dey here, we dey watch in 4D. Ubber new wife ndo ooo.

59. Stupid uber wife,Jobless uber ex... Awon weyrey b making uber husband feel important

60. Madam, you are a foolish woman for replying the ex. Why not allow your husband defend himself? I hate this about women.

61. Madam wife let a long time married woman advise u. Dem no dey defend hubby like this. Na siddon look we dey. I don't see why u had to reply the lady. Yes Oga is shacking u but u should have kept quiet. Why is ur husband not talking? pls next time shhhhhh!! U have simply made a fool of urself and revealed the extent of ur immaturity. As for madam scorned ex I know it is hard but u have to move on. U obviously have not. My dear I kissed many frogs b4 marrying my Prince Charming and now Its been a happy 18 yrs. It's a normal part of life. Why do this? Do u know how many potentials u have chased away? Cos of a guy who is now married?? As for all ur broom sweeping the second wife it can't happen cos u were never his wife! Live and let live my dear.

1. Lol. If Toke can have someone lick her feet this is not an heesuu!

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘, you spoke my mind, 19.39! Me too as an old wife, the uber wife fuck up big time! As for the ex, it really hurts, we know, but put it beside you and learn from it. And as for the single ladies and guys in the house, you don't spend your all in a relationship . Love can make anybody do and look stupid, but learn to listen to your head and not always your heart!

62. I knew she was a foolish wife the very first time i read her Uber Love story.

She just proved me right.

63. All this noise for one akpa akpu.

64. I understand why both ladies wrote what they did. I may not approve the way they went about it but to each, her own.‎

There are very few things more painful than having to read or hear about the "love story" of an ex who did you wrong on so many levels, moreso when the tale paints your "monster" as the knight in shining armour. If the new bride had limited her narrative to how much she loves her hubby and how excited she felt before, during and after the marriage, perhaps a PG 13 version of their wedding night brouhaha, I don't think the ex would have revealed this much. Assuming Mr Gentry has a new love interest who goes online to gush about their steamy romance and how sweet and angelic he is. Can you imagine the backlash? Mercy wouldn't even need to write a "rebuttal" because some of you will make minced meat out of both Mr Gentry and his new lady.‎ Claiming her hubby is an angel who has never hit a lady, is an affront to abuse his ex suffered, assuming the ex's claim is true.

Love is rarely rational. Until you fall victim, your pontification will be the loudest and hardest. Love is emotional and not logical or intellectual. The brightest of minds with the I.Q of Steven Hawking, will easily be a fool for love. Love dulls the senses. I read some comments calling out the ex and I just smiled. The prayer should be that if you fall hard, you should land in the hands of someone who loves you back. If you're in a relationship and all your emotional decisions are rational, chances are that you aren't in love. You may just REALLY like and respect the person but trust me, you aren't in love. The only reason some of us are in love and still appear "smart" is because we were lucky and blessed to have landed on the laps of people who love us hard as well. When you truly love a person, he or she becomes your blindspot, your weakness which makes you vulnerable. When I was dating my heartbeat, if he had asked for money, of course I would have emptied my bank account for him because I love him with every fibre of my being. I was lucky to fall for a man, too man enough to want my money and who loves me like that is his mission in life. I would never blame a victim of love as long as he/she doesn't fall victim twice.

If a lady asks me if she should give her cash to her boyfriend, my answer will be a resounding no! I will be rational, analytical and philosophical because I'm not the one in love. I will conveniently dish out my advice forgetting that I loved my man enough while we were dating, and would do almost anything to make him happy. I made him sweat and jump through hoops to earn my affection but when I fell, I fell HARD but I made a deliberate effort to hide my true feelings from him. My saving grace was he loved me too much to put me in a position where my foolery would have been exhibited.‎

65. As for the new bride, she's intoxicated as most new brides would be. It appears this is her version of a cinderella fairy tale so she can't help but see him as her "prince charming". From her account of the proposal, you can see she craved being married to him like yesterday. Taking the cover of the plate housing her ring and running away in excitement? Really? Wow! Quite a unique reaction, I must say. She fell hard and fast. Being the dinosaur that I am, I'm not a fan of short courtships before marriage so I'm almost always cynical when I read or hear such stories. I'm a stickler for romantic gestures but my B.S radar has always been on point. In most cases, if it feels too good to be true, too fast and too soon, it probably is...but what do I know, right?

The new bride is trying to stand by her man, as should be the case. However, she hasn't learnt that, sometimes, the best way to do that is to remain wilfully SILENT. Standing by your man isn't necessarily "speaking for your man". Wisdom is key. The more this banter goes on, the more freaky skeletons will be unearthed. Poor baby, she's yet to learn Sanity 101; "Never vouch for a man unless you know he is guilty but don't want to throw him to the wolves."

Trying to fight a battle where the war predates you, is less than smart. Stay out of the arena and cheer your man from a safe distance, even if he is woefully losing ‎the fight. Take him home and nurse his wounds, that's what being a good wife is all about. Lol. Holding brief and openly singing the praises of a man you've been with less than a year is naivΓ¨. The ex is scorned, who wouldn't be? She has earned the right to be scorned. Wifey should not tease an already provoked lady with her "witty" replies.

She should tell her hubby to go make peace with the ex he offended. He is an angel after all, no? So, that shouldn't be too difficult. If I were in her shoes, since it's now public knowledge, I will sweet-talk my man into making a public apology too. He can post a message taking responsibility for the pain he caused her, acknowledge how good she was to him and begging for her forgiveness. That will score him some serious brownie points and shut down this ridiculous circus. We may call all she suffered and sacrificed for him, foolish and unnecessary but Divinity, seeing her heart, may call it her labour of love. I hope they all will find peace... eventually.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Ah, last comment, very well worth the read. Wish both women could read this

66. Well said Ronalda. I don't always agree with you but you've made valid points. People may call her a scorned and bitter ex but they fail to understand how painful it must be to be in her shoes. Yes she made foolish mistakes but who doesn't?? I pray she learns from her mistakes and moves on better and wiser. As for Uber man and wife, the chicken must come home to roost. It's only a matter of time.

67. Very well said Ronalda. You have said my mind.