Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, June 30, 2017

Friday In House News

Hailings to everyone....#IMissCookiesAndCream

BABY FOOD GIVE AWAY

Good day sweet Stella,I have got this baby food for months cos my son don't seem to like the mix,id like to give it to a mother whose child is familiar with it,please be sure your baby takes such so it won't go to waste.Plenty kisses to you Sdk!!
Pick up is idi-araba Lagos
Bv LagosShopper

.........................................................................................................................

BUYERS NEEDED URGENTLY

I'm a marketer and since four months of my employment, I have not brought a single customer, and the meeting held yesterday was because of me, please help me and post this on the blog. I don't want to lose my job.

Etisalat: 445379534696123

Etisalat: 446382876064181

.........................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

MAKING PEACE

Are you a man or woman who finds it difficult to forgive and forget?

Have you thought about how you will feel if you get the opportunity to make peace with the person you are at war with but PRIDE has taken over and you find out the person is no more?

Do you jot down things people have done to you on a dairy either good or bad?

Well if you are guilty,Pls change your ways.
You go to seek God's face with malice in your heart,REMEMBER GOD SEES ALL.

If God forgives you then who are you not to?
We all came from Sand and will leave someday.
Do your best to always make peace and even if you have pride and can't make peace ,always give room to the other party for peace.
Thank you.

This message almost feels like its for me becos i forgive easily but cannot forget. ....It was sent in by a BV who says she fell out with her former friend who is also a BV.she wants peace,wants to know why the friendship went south but the other party has locked up.......

Wondering how she will know its for her right?
Well this message preaches to everyone...

FEMALE MARKETER NEEDED

Good day Stella,

A friend of mine is in need of a marketer for his Pure Water business. The ideal candidate must be between the ages of 20 and 27 and must reside around Bariga or Shomolu.

Working hours are flexible. Academic Qualification: SSCE or I.T. student. Interested applicants can call him on 08060366256.

Thank you.

SHOKI AAAANH

I hope you people allow enough people to load.
please indicate if you loaded anyone..thanks

SDK

glo 1k

......................................................................................

Jumia Voucher for IHN

Dear Ma,

Kindly publish this in IHN for Friday,  30th June please.

I have a Jumia voucher of N10,000 to give away for use before or on Sunday, July 2nd.

Pls MA, anyone interested should call 08052227758.

P. S:

Please ma, it is not a scam oo. I'm a sales person with Jumia.

Thank you 

Thank you MA

MEMO FROM BV ISAACSON

Hello good people of our blog,I didn't want to do this but am currently faced with no option and yes I know must of you will come at me but am prepared for it,please its regarding my accommodation issue at Ihianla LGA in anambra where I was posted to,since SDK posted on my behalf the replies I got where those people whose places are far from Ihianla,orlu and lily town and going to work from there to my PPA a school I have to resume before 7:30am daily will be stressful and expensive,my official two weeks break after camp is over and am currently there with no accommodation whatsoever and am squatting with the catholic corpers here for the mean time I pleaded with them to allow me stay with them till I sort myself out soon,so please reach out if you can and I will be forever grateful and if its affordable I can pay for it from the little I have left from my savings after replacing my phone...

Please I know how it looks like but I won't be asking if I had any other better option than seeking help from my blog family am under a lot of pressure already just resuming work..God Bless you all,I anticipate positive reply thanks

Phone number: 08066929956, ‭08122360350‬

Email: dittimiyamomento@gmail.com

RE-WAHALA ON THE JOB

Thank you so much for posting my story and thanks to all the BVs that ‎advised me and also thank you to the ones that cursed. 

I read through the comments and I've decided not to call him out or confront him with the truth. I can see something much better coming my way. So by His grace, I'll be out of here ‎soon. 

To answer the questions some BVs asked. First of all, to the anonymous that said "she's looking for a job", yes of course I'm looking for a better job which I also said in my story. I said "if by God's grace I see a job, even if the pay is half of what I'm getting here, I'll gladly take it, just to have peace of mind ", so you see my sister/brother, I am looking for a job. 

Some asked how my MD got to know about what was said to my former colleague. My former colleague was the PA, so they were quite close, when she heard about what the MD told us, she sent a message to him, asking him to refrain from "painting her black". ‎

And to the new girl, I've already told her to go and explain to the MD what really happened and how she was the one that called our former colleague, she refused. Her reason was that she doesn't want the man to change towards her. So I'm the one to bear the brunt? I've left her to her conscience and God. My MD wasn't like this towards me from the beginning, he just changed because of this matter.  And he doesn't owe salary but what is money when you can't even eat and drink water in peace? Thanks once again to everyone, I appreciate all your contributions. God bless you all. 

BUSINESS MEME

.............................................................................................................................

219 comments:

1. @Chartered Accountant you have surveyed the terrain and joined the Inspirational Ministers aka copy and paste on the go.

Nothing do you my sister. Fire dey go.

Na where nyash warm, na where e dey lay egg.

William Shakespeare 1814.

2. Ladypoter you fall hand walahi. so u believe etsako pearl wil give u shoki . someone that have not eaten. how many people av she promised and given to? She only want to belong but she nor reach samsam

3. @TGW this DON™ is Don Fakunle the saucy animal. The one you mean is Don Davido™ the descent guy making funny MEMES for Stella.
    Pls take note

Stella does not encourage evil. DON™ take your stinking comments to another blog. And no, I am not Stella.

4. You don't beg people to be in your life, if you hurt her and you are truly sorry, apologise and move on, she will forgive whenever she is ready.

5. Increase your akpu intake.
    Start eating esulu esulu azu (that kain soup with excess particles like assorted and dry fish in which every morsel gets swallowed with a lump of something) ie okpoko nni agbaka.
    Lol, that's what I did after I had diarrhoea for one week...I lost so much weight but now, I wan start keto

6. I knew someone would definitely play the late father card, no offense

7. .etsako its better u shame the devil this time around o, this one that they are saying u don't fulfill ur promises. Yimu
    Hehehehehe

8. Ideato and ladybug, u people should leave Cutiebee alone na, she collect una boyfriend?. Which one is Beggatina again? I had to go check her email on her profile ad saw,Justina. It have Do biko. Is it ur begging?

9. Sandy Neky @anonymous 18:48you are so wrong. I'm anonymous 16:05
    different from the other anons

10. Don't mind that Etsako miriam, that is how she will be spoiling show for person by promising what she cannot do as if is by force to promise. She once asked for my account details, up till tomorrow, no show. I'm sure she is the anonymous that asked for Elastic's account that time and went mute. Oshisco.

11. Don't mind em jay, she will still use thus fingers that she uses to type prayer to type cusses and those gbagaun ridden replies of hers. Ewu

12. Start selling metam............ It's a drug not as strong as cocaine. 150k can start it. U make more than ur capital as profit.

13. Sweetie 'its' a broke girl hahaha
    I wonder what ur ish is with the word 'is' that u decided to replace it with 'its'.
    Go back to school. Mkpi

14. U sha want to convince us that u are a woman and not man, keep eating those things including malt and milk and the blood tonic u wil add weight with time, it s a gradual process

15. Don mayowa what about the cussed u rained on peeps here in the past including Stella herself? have u apologize

16. These are the people you want me to come and party with? Tufiakwa!!