Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, June 09, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post

.#sweetsleeponafridaymorning #newdaynewopportunities #amazingboyfriendsigot #onaspree #lovealwayswins #hashtagaddict #amazingbofriends #lastschooldayoftheweek #thankgoodnessitsfriday #positivemindedbitch #goodvibes...

Good Morning to all the Tea Drinkers in the house!
I hope everyone is already at work?When i was in Encomium,by 730am you must be at work already and planning how your day will be,if you come late,your weekly allowance is deducted....

Just wanna do one or two shout out and then I am gone..
Shout out to BV Fruitilicious...Ntooor for that stuff..lol
Shout out to my blogboo....I hope you got the assistant boo you were looking for?
Angel Beautiful,I love you!
Who else do I love?Everyone!

Oh before I forget,My new friend,the TTC 32 lady has given 50k to the blog (she promised to give something when she took in after ttcing for so long)and wants me to ''give it to anyone i deem fit''
LOL....Soon I will stop announcing giveaways and just contact whom I deem fit..lol

Thanks so much Bolanle,May God refill your store house and may many more babies follow the one you had....You shall never TTC again in Jesus name!

Those of you will come and be fighting over this money now...weh done oh.....say your mind and sway from insulting anyone.

I blow hot and cold,depending on my mood and your mentality....lol

Kisses

Good luck to fastest fingers...please indicate if you loaded....

326 comments:

1. Chai! Stella remember me too o. I might not be popular but I really need money for my project. God bless you.

2. Why are u shouting??
    Are u hungry😀😁😂

3. Happy birthday to u. Enjoy ur day.

4. Kidjo you are crazy 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Why u dey stingy like this nau? Lol

6. So sorry dear
    U will be fine

7. Santiago is not normal anymore now,i just felt bad that Ignacio saw him at that party and calls him mum which Santiago ended up drugging to her to finish up his son.

8. Anon09:48 children of anger. Repent!

9. Happy birthday barrister. Oma and Rocky. U guys shld have fun.

10. Kidjo you are crazy 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Kidjo you are crazy 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Awww so sorry dearie. The loss of grandma can pain sha. We still remember ours(maternal) because we never met our paternal till tomorrow after 8years fa. May her soul ripp.😇

13. Happy birthday Rocky and Barr. Oma may God bless your​ new age(s)

14. Nawaaa! Orishirishi!*phew*

15. HBD to u
    HBD to Rocky
    HBD to barrister

16. If I were u I rather chose metal with works technology as this is lucrative part of the whole engineering work.

17. 😂 Rhoda is missing from that list.

18. Hi Cynthia baby. How is u? Glo be doing people strong thing.

19. Happy birthday guys @ Rocky m Barr O
    God's blessing in abundance

20. Ur mum *barged!! U think say na to yellow like wall paint be better life. Dnt learn english

21. Nigerian movies used to be damn bae sha. Cant tell what happened to it now.

22. Ijay it wasn't funny I was confused she even lied that i didn't call her so many things I couldnt even imagine!

23. watching porn to practice with pa nduka.ur mates don marry oh.remain there

24. Hello yori yori princess, the original tea drinker of Sdkblog. Have a nice day. I am looking forward to the day I will be interested in watching telemundo and zeeworld.

25. I have thought about it too,don't know why he does it for only the celebs

26. thanks guys. love you all. my grandma lived a godly life, she is home with her king.

27. HBD to u and barrister OMA
    God bless u both ijn amen

28. With this kind of english you shouldn't bother coming for interview...... *GET GET GET a low pay job.

29. Elastic so las las NA E-lashing u dey do?? Bet y? 😢😭 issokay! Issokay!!

30. so sorry for your loss Laefizzy

31. Aaww...so sorry about your loss.RIP to you friend

32. happy birthday Barr Oma and Rocky. God bless you both

33. Miracles will locate u ijn Amen

34. Kidjo, u don cray finish. Lol @ashawo mosquito.

35. Mrs B,my sentiments exactly. That guy itritates the hell out of me with the way he speaks nd with his annoying smiles. Fake fake fake medium

36. ahhhhh. our firmous Zobo, my life needs a bottle of that.

37. Happy birthday da law 💃🎂🍾🍷 cheers and enjoy ya day!

38. MORNING ALL!! THIS BLOG DRY ONE HOW TODAY. CHIKITO WHERE ARE YOU? NO MORNING GISTS? ABEG COME OUT FROM HIDING.

39. Awwwww.
    Take heart my love.

40. Elastic, where you @?
    Husband duties- come and massage the cramp away from Ediliscious.
    Ed sorry

41. HBD darlings, live long and prosper.

42. Idiot 10:15, SMH. I don't even know what to tell you.

43. So sorry about your friend dear.. kai.
    I hate it when women lose their lives through childbirth.. infact I HATE DEATH!!!!😡

44. Happy birthday Barr Oma.
    God bless you..

45. Happy birthday to you Rocky!
    Make sure you Rock tonite!!!😘

46. Shut your smelling mouth nitwit.

47. Sorry dear,May her soul rest in peace

48. Sorry dear

The good Lord rest her soul

49. @Ijay.. Sorry

Go hospital now

Or make you use hot water, put small salt dere

50. That woman is back again creating scene this early morning I am so fed up.😔😔 she keeps chanting my name oh God help me and take away this problem.

51. Watch porn on your room.. Don't do that in office... It is not ethical. .....

I watch lesbian porn almost everyday

But I am praying to GOD earnestly to stop.... E don dey too much mbok

52. U are not alone, though am making efforts to change that.

53. Anything insurance is a NO NO for me

Last last, person go dey frustrated there

54. Hahahaha. ..na una way now.. @OAP

Una dey like have orgasm for Uba show

And need I forget that, most @OAP are bisexuals....

55. Really needed those words up there..
    I feel a bit relieved..i must say

56. Barr Oma, Happy Birthday darling, may ALL your heart desires come through.....

57. I actually acknowledged TWICE..... Oya no vex!!!

58. Blog lord I think I know who you're talking about lol I always suspected she was a mental patient she is of average height/not tall and is thickset like a man in a woman's body ba don't know how to explain it better will look for better words.

59. TGW; I'm good. Thanks hun💜
    Beauty; 👊
    Ed; morning😘
    Ijay; you're welcome
    Bee10; I'm good. Thanks
    sharon; I'm good. Thanks😘

60. Justywt hope you gave your princess a beautiful present for her birthday. Dont worry, God is still on the throne

61. So sorry about the lost of your friend , so sad.may her soul RIP

62. War and peace

63. Anon 9:34,go try Carotone Black Spot Corrector. It works perfectly for me and my friend. U will thank me later.

64. I understand Yoruba but I also didn't enjoy the movie.... No head, no tail, the actors nko?? Lemme not talk abeg.....

Toying should just let this ALAKADA rest and move on to better things!!! I like her still....

65. What a loss,accept ma condolences dear and may she RIP

66. Bee10 what happened. It is one man business you are working? Dont you guys have security to stop her from entering the office. Tell your boss to do the needful jare. The woman should not use her own problem to enter yours. It is well.

Dont worry you will be free from her wahala very soon

1. We have security the truth is that the Gm told her I job for now but will be contacted,Omo na so story change oh! I am tired

67. Happy birthday dear😘

68. Ijay dont know what to tell you. You can use Ethymol toothpaste, am sure it will help relieve you. That is the toothpaste i use and it is good. I think i did not spell the name well.

Sorry ooo. Dont want to think of toothache at ll.

1. Euthymol! Thats what I use too. Love the toothpaste die even though it keeps increasing day by day.

69. OMG!
    Omg
    So so Sad!😢
    May her sou rest with the Lord
    Take heart @Effizy bae
    E-bear hugs 😢😍

70. Pipi Lee sorry about granny. Just want to know if you are from Abia or Anambra. Someone too lost the grandma and also called that same name too.

71. *they were acting as if*

72. Thanks darlings😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘with all ur wishes,I think I'm better now... Lol@Bloggy...TGW😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

73. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@Beloved,onwero ebe oji azu eje,akugom pigeon na isi ya😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

74. Happy birthday Rocky... Happy bday Barr Oma

75. *would* @Kelvin,sho a re o

76. Hidden dragon, your description fits perfectly.
    And she speaks very good English too but mehnn she is gotta have some mental issues. Challenging her interviewers and almost physically attacking too.
    Asking for her bike fare she used in coming
    I wish I have the time to narrate it all...

77. Bee10, same woman?
    How did she get past security this time?
    The security officers ought to have been notified following the last episode
    Mehnn wahala de ooo

78. This comment has been removed by the author.

79. So sorry Pipi, may her soul rest in peace. So sorry love

80. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Same woman oh she didn't get to enter but the scene she created this morning again is out of this world. I even feel sorry for her gaskiya i am having headache already! I hate drama

81. Have you read any of patricia cornwell's books? They are interesting.

82. Anon 09:55 children of anger, I expected this. Repent.

83. Hello self, have a nice weekend

84. Good morning Stella and bvs, Stella God bless ur hustle I remember the days of Encomium,God is good.

85. That sneaky smile of his ehn.
    Then he prods you on to reveal things.
    The worse is when he insists he doesn't know these Celebs before turning up at their doorstep.

How can you not know every celeb you've read for?😳😳😳 Not even Kris K? Amber Rose,Khloe etc.
    And he's never SEEN anything tangible ooh.
    I even think Long Island medium is better than him sef🤣🤣😂😂

86. So sorry! Toothache no be am. Can sooo pain and make you uncomfortable. Are you a sweet tooth like me? Anyway, go see a dentist first to determine if it has a hole before knowing the next step to take.

87. Lol F you I like you o

88. Hi Sandy Yo. The last time i bought it was N2,000 dont know if it has gone up again. Mine is still remaining. Let me wait end of this month.

Ijay ekpele oooo. dont drink cold water and no meat today. Just dey swallow eba or foofoo. No chewing. In short bring ya food come my office

89. Stella give the 50k to Pipilee, like u can see her grandma just died and she need help including financial help just like North dakota kikikikikiki. i also need cash let me go and check for who will die in my family so that I can be blessed finacially here

90. Chummy cho cho have disappeared since this week like they said, watch out for her today again as 50k have been announced and she will be hear till winners are announced. stupid begger

91. Chummy cho cho have disappeared since this week like they said, watch out for her today again as 50k have been announced and she will be hear till winners are announce. begger oshi

92. Sorry about your grandma, May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.