Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, June 16, 2017

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#thankGoditsfriday #myboyfriendsrock #thankyouLord 
#whereispeacemakersefdontmissyoujustaskinggottiredofyourgamesandnamechanging #blogbooisnowahashtag #queenofhashtag  #backtosender

SMH....Una good Morning Oooooh.......Na rant i dey today...ya all know Fridays are full of drama entertainment and internet wise...lemme start......

I saw all the insults yesterday becos of 50k wey no be una money.....Now let me state it here categorically...those of you who post cusses to me with or without reason,I send it back double measure, pressed down,shaken together and running over.whatever you cuss me shall manifest in your life and that of your present and future lineage...Dont see this as a blog cuss oh,it is real....hide behind your phones and keep typing trash and trolling me,inugo?.

I no be ajebota,I grew up in Olodi Apapa,I am a street hard woman and this is my hustle,if you fight with me becos you are jealous or hating,I will drag you in the mud ......selah

Now let me preach...........

Thank you Lord for removing me from the pit into the Palace,
Thank you Lord for saving me from all the ISH that comes to a woman....
I was at the backseat but you showed me my place in the front seat...
Thank you Lord,thank you for giving me this day job to touch lives....because I have been in the pit,you gave me the work of a shit packer,thank you Lord for the honour to work for you!

Thank you for the beautiful people i have met thru this platform who have become like my siblings..you know yourselves!
Note that I do not count all my blessings online becos of trolls but oh God i am grateful for everything....I have been so blessed that i will sound like a liar if i start talking......

Thank you Lord for my wonderful and humorous blog visitors,bless 'em and renew the hearts of the ones who bully and troll 

These wigs are so beautiful....This is a hustle of someone who is busy....you get busy and send in your hustle,the advert is free as a meme...Get busy and stop the hate and trolling.

Kisses to Everyone

288 comments:

1. Naturally some people are just wicked at heart and they can never see any good from another person.
    They go for deliverance all the time but hate can't leave them that is why they are still stagnant in life.

2. sharon; morning dear😘
    Ijay; morning😘
    chike; morning
    Ed; morning dear😘😘

3. Fellow bvs, I have just seen the IHN of Wednesday where you kindly used my face and adverts. I scrolled to read comments and I was alarmed that EMJAY and some other bvs took it south.
    EMJAY hasvbeen a nickname I have been using since secondary school. That is what is inscribed on that polo. The picture was taken some years ago.
    I wasnt trying to impersonate anybody. I have enough on my plates already. I don't want to join issues with anyone either. I only sought friendship and patronage.
    I said I hardly comment and when I do it is as EMJAY OR ANNONYMOUS. what other clarifications do you seek?
    Please support my hustle #wigs#sales#trainings#

1. Carry go jare,some people their hustle is blog commenting,so no vex for them😁😁😁😁

2. Nothing do you na you be the original Emjay

3. Lady bug u follow for that hustle too nahπŸ˜‚

4. Anon the bible says ask and you shall be given!

5. Crushing so bad on one Sisogamus πŸ˜₯

6. Una english for dis blog is quite calamitous

7. Miss priya come and accept his apology

8. LolsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

9. True she has got nice weaves and definitely pricey!

10. Good morning house. Have a nice weekend.

11. For how long Will she ignore?, sometimes you need to dish it hot to them you know, good morning

12. Cookie!😘
    Cookie Bebe!

Me didn't wish u a happy Birthday?😲
    E mi ke?πŸ˜„

Sweetie,on ur Birthday,I had typed a long Birthday Wish for u and it had disappeared.Not once but twice.

My Wifi chose that day of all days to misbehave. I almost wanted to carry it over to the next day but I said Nah! This is my Girl's birthdayπŸ˜‰
    Luckily it went on my third tryπŸ˜‚

So u see all the wahala I went through to wish u a Happy Birthday?πŸ˜‚
    Your Birthday Wishes' on IHN of ur birthday. Yea I saw it after it got posted. And Yes u didn't reply. Cos I know u didn't see itπŸ˜‰

Sometimes We do and receive shout outs which don't get acknowledged.But It doesn't mean the person(s) is ignoring. It only means the person didn't get to see them. I mean these are our blog pals and it's all love❤️

CC: SUGAR in my Oats,Ollie baby and BelovedπŸ˜‚
    Whether My Princess Rx follow don accuse me before sefπŸ˜‚
    Ehen and Pipi Yoo. Pipi follow tooπŸ˜‚

The only thing I know that's stil outstanding is ur birthday Pressie and how to get it across.

Kisses Cookie and remain good😘

13. Morning Lady Bug,free people today abeg

14. Soon you will tell Bv's to write the project for you

15. Morning @sharon @darasimi, @priya. How ae you all doing?? Happy weekend😍😍😘
    😘😍😘😍
    @cookie baby,😍 you have done your party and didn't give me cake 😈.

16. Fab Mum is right. Poverty is the root of bitterNess because you canthink have a fly source of income and funds to live like Beyonce and be bothered about haters... Lucille Oil is needed for the haters on this blog

17. Chameleon the interesting BV good morning

18. Awwwwww@Chike😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

19. Pipi u have joined the bad gang of children of angerπŸ˜‚

StopAnger

20. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

21. Your konji never reach, if catch well u will find a way to have him

22. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

23. Exercise

Lemon,ginger and cucumber

24. Good morning dear😘😘😘😘

25. Hope your getting stolen by a good woman

26. Wow!! ThankGod God it's Friday... hehe party πŸŽ‰ in my mind 🏌️‍♀️πŸ’ƒ

27. The fun on this blog is amazing
    Glad to be back here

28. reading ihn comments. Peeps gat no chills here.
    So Stella hand picked Ibikunoluwa and Chiexotic for free one day event management training and they both boned the offered. Steella u need to start looking well b4 picking bvs for any freebies, this two girls prefer following men all over town and roaming the social media more than earning a decent living, if it was cash giveaway even 1k or 2k, they would have jumped at it. Girls of nowadays SMH

29. Going well, I've had to answer a lot of questions especially from married men.

30. Going well, I've had to answer a lot of questions especially from married men.

31. Lady Bug you are right.... I dont like the end, the lady is evil, she manipulated her husband to accept her back.

Bia Teflon how did you know Ed is gentle? No make me begin suspect you o!

Ed promise me you will love me forever.

#DontQuoteMe

32. Pipi!! Ah 😱 Olosho tohtoh?? Bet y? NA so u hate me ni? 😒
    Tgw, Yh sure its hip! But when hypocrisy is involved, then 'Yuck'!!!!

33. Bee10 are you infinitely stupid or your nose is permanently up stella's ass?Can you read to comprehend or not read at all?
    Anyway it's why i prefer LIB to this trash.Classy blogger who doesn't go about shouting from the rooftops when doing giveaways,especially measly giveaways
    Stella hard as you try we know you are no aJeb Ota because you don't look or sound like one
    Selah

34. Chai!please next time,speak pidgin

35. Congrats @ Chikito fire for fire.
    Enjoy dear..
    Keep soaring high.

Yes I tap
    Yes I tap
    Who no like better thing

36. Miss priya where is my own don't b partial

37. hahahahahahahahahahaha
    TG mama yo!

38. Good morning TGW😘😘😘😘😘😘

39. my hands are itchy, looking for what to grabπŸ™‚☺πŸ™„

40. @Simi 😘😘

@Priya, don't waste your strength jare, Looool 😘😘😘

Fabbie, thanks darling.... 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

TGW, Awwwwww, OMG 😱, I didn't see it.... Lemme run and go to IHN to read it abeg,*running* My Gift?? Yaaaaaaaaay, make we use mail settle the matter, said into my email 😁😁😁

*Runs after Pipilee πŸƒ πŸƒ

41. Anonymous...so u can write this nonsense long epistle and you can do it boldly with a blog ID

Stella owns her blog and she will do whatever she likes with the 50k and if u dnt like it then stop coming here

42. You prefer LIB yet u are here angry that u didn't get the shinkily 50k. Ode is ur name

43. @vivi ciara, I know what you mean. It's kind of hard making friends from a blog filled with people who are terrible but some are amazing. And when making friend be sure you are comfortable with them before going as far as sharinf location. Like do the email chats first before you move to BBm, WhatsApp and then before you meet and make sure they think like you.

How's baby??

@amanda,fairest of them all, how are you?? Shout out to you.

@bee10. Howdy? Yeah, her hairs are Good Really good.

44. Sharon, no mind me I'm gud.
    Emjay,tnx love i sent u a msg already
    Rich princess,no problem.cheers

My personal person @Amanda hello frm my sideπŸ˜€

45. @Mojisola clement oya it haf do. Today is Friday, that was Wednesday it haf do. You rarely comment, you have handwork, yes the wigs are fine.
    You even sew Polo join with the name, we don see am. It haf do, inugo?
    Only someone with Akamu for brains will confuse both of you or someone who can't read English language.

Ignore all those creatures who were coming at you. Hunger is bad.

@Assertive Lady, you want flat tummy without losing weight? Have you not heard of Hallelujah challenge? Hian! Abeg don't dull o.

46. Festac, go to 22road there's a salon there, ask of biola's tattoo studio or Thermocool plaza at Victoria island, there's a Tattoo studio run by a Lebanese man at the topmost floor Next to a salon,hold about 80-120k depending on the size and how many u want,i got 2from biola,6from Ahmad at thermocool. U can also have it done in jburg South Africa, just watch closely the needles being used cause of AIDS.
    Ensure you collect your ointments and cleansing salves.

47. @10;00 her realname is FabuMum whose lies can wake d dead. They send her snails from Banana Island to Surulere, d lady is sick no more no less.

48. A man wrote rob Joro that he has been avoiding his wife because he has one std like that so he wants to use fasting as excuse till he finishes his treatment. I'm not saying it's your husband o just saying

49. Sdk beggars forever thinking everyone is a beggar too kikikikiki.
    Eka the proud beggar πŸ˜›

50. Hope they will be cool with you sharing the story here

51. I thought I dropped a comment right here?πŸ€”

52. Babe it's you or nobody! I got mad love for ya!

#DontQuoteMe

53. you don dey discuss Olosho matter since na, i trust you shaπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

54. Since u prefer lib, I've go t one word for u.

GET DA HELL OUT!!!

55. But your beauty can make a banker type 100k instead of 10k wile lusting *lol

56. Scarlet Gruber16 June 2017 at 11:22

@ Yvonne go for glo. 1k for 3.2G

57. Fab mum,you lie too much. Always fantasizing. I wonder how your life was before SDK. Maybe depression would have killed you by now. Please get busy and get some life outside this blog. It's only a virtual world here.

58. Viva,
    LOL
    goodmorning dear. πŸ˜—

RX MY loffa😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Dara, pipi, Emjay, Sharon, Sandy goodmorning lovelies and great day to you all.πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

59. I don't understand how people wake up one morning and have imaginary haters on a blog.

Someone does not like your comment...hater
    Someone disagrees with you...hater
    Someone criticizes you...hater

Look at it these way, the people you call hater because they disagree with you using their blog id, when they change their ID and praise you, they become your best friend.

A lot of people have changed their blog ids severally, why? If I may ask. SDK mentioned several old blog visitors are still here with new ID. Why? Why did they change their ID? It goes to show that you have to pay less attention to what people tell you on a blog and pay more attention on your real life. Blog ids change everyday. Some go from badass to brand new to salvage their reputation.

All these new blog ids are just old blog ids rebranded.
    Isaacson ...Old bv, seems like the old kelvin happiness but I am not sure yet.
    Beloved...definitely an old bv
    Kidjo...definitely an old bv, types like Rolex chic.
    Intelligentsia princess...definitely an old bv , when I remember her former blog id, I will type it here.
    Cookie...definitely an old bv
    Sandy yo...an old bv with no id previously but had to get one.
    Sexy daddy...old bv
    Fab mum...old bv

Stop paying too much attention on what people say. People can cuss you out with an old ID, change ID and praise you. People can praise you, change ID and cuss you.

The curses or praises of men should mean nothing to you.

1. xoxo mystery.
      I have been an old bv right from time with my moniker FAB MUM. there was no point in time I changed my name. It has always been fab mum. You can go back on old post if you are one to do that and see that I have always gone by that name. I haven't seen the person that will make me change my name..

Also when you don't like someone comment, either you disagree with them in a nice way or skip their comment. There are people I don't like their comment and I dont bother telling them. Some I do but do it in a better way. We all must not agree. But we can disagree in peace. Without being trolled.haters are people who troll you over the same information you drop here yourself. That's what I consider haters. That is my own definition. Not when someone doesn't share same opinion as mine

On that note, do have a FAB day

60. Awwwwwww,I love you more hunnieπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

61. I can save for you, if you are interested.*side eyes... I'm serious, at the end of the year you have your money back plus little something for me.

62. Where is @Genny baby sef

Na WA oo

Una don drive madam holier than thou commot for here

Or is she now @Anonymous "Orubebe "?

63. TO THE BV WHO GAVE OUT DATA TO SIX BVS ON WEDNESDAY, THANK YOU
    I GOT MINE. I'M SORRY THIS IS COMING
    MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND MAKE YOU FRUITFUL IN ALL THAT YOU DO. AMEN

64. Your comfort zone is your poverty level..think about it.

65. Abeg park well.Small time now you go begin swear on top blog Id.Sorry for those who can't see through the antics of a lot of you here.

66. Anon I know you need to reset your brain by taking panadol because you are still shouting due to your own stupidity.

67. On bb10??....biko giv me the code..make I subscribe sharp sharp