Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News -MONDAY

Monday, June 19, 2017

In House News -MONDAY

Greetings to everyone..Hope your day is going well?I hope so!
Kisses,shout out and one love to all lovers of this blog!

EMMANUEL COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello Stella,how are you doing?my name is Emmanuel, I will like to be face of IHN. I love your blog so much, it's like a family may God bless you. I am a cosmetic entrepreneur.I have online cosmetics store where i sell original make up,perfumes,cream etc, I also do deliveries across the nation.

Please Sdk family should patronise me and help this young business to grow. website: www.nuelacosmetics.com iG:nuelacosmetic1,whattup:09030188331.

Please you guys should manage this token mtn: 8136507826385171,8114797863076590,5677772079095841,
Airtel: 5251158171902939,5707383838629575....
 more will come as the business grows........ Thanks.

.......................................................................................

WIFE WANTED

Good afternoon Stella,

I want to hook up my uncle, with his permission of course. He stays in the united states, he is 35 years old and he's looking for a WIFE (I wrote it in capital letters to buttress my point, we dont want anybody thats not serious, please). 

I told him about the wonderful ladies on SDK blog and he gave me his permission to go ahead. He's a highly responsible man with a very successful business in Nigeria and abroad. 

All he wants is Someone that would be loyal and submissive, Not perfect but not karashika or slay queen, should be between the ages 27-30, preferably from Edo state but any state is ok as long as you are a good and responsible person. 

Please if you're interested, send me a WhatsApp message on 07018457683, I'll forward your contacts to him myself to avoid our "dearest decoders" 

Thank you Stella
Bv African barbie

Barbie watch out for ''them'' ooooh...The serial lover girls.

Hellujah challenge. Etisalat Night plan.

Good day Stella. I hope this meet you well. (Monday IHN) 
For Etisalat Users, this night plan is for you.

1. Recharge #200
2. Dial *229*3*11#
3. You will be given 1Gb for the hours of 12am-5am
4. It comes with automatic renewal, dial *229*0# to stop auto renewal. 
I discovered it recently and Thought to share.

Bv Greatlady.

.......................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR P-FLAV TESTIMONY

Good day Stella.Its been ages i commented on the blog due to some phone issues.i have been actively reading posts and been meaning to send this testimony since!! I promised God i would tell BVs what God did for me because of something I wrote on the spontaneous morning post of 26th January,2017,a day after I saw my gynae.here goes.

My testimony!

God has done something  great for me and I am so thankful.

I had a miscarriage late  last year and even after the evacuation  of retained products of conception,I kept on spotting every single day. The repeat scan showed my uterus was empty, yet the spotting.Where was the bleeding coming from??

Following numerous Ultrasound scans,it was discovered,early this year, that I had a large ovarian  cyst, a dermoid cyst to be exact,that needed to be removed ASAP as it was  still giving me issues...I was immediately  scheduled for surgery  but the cost was just very expensive. Over 300k.I really couldn't afford it.

In fact, the day after I saw my consultant, I wrote this  on the spontaneous  morning  post...

P- FLAV26 January 2017 at 08:09

Oh Jesus,I thank you. Despite the fact that I have been scheduled for surgery to remove this big ovarian cyst.
Oh Jesus, I thank you for I trust that though I don't have the finances to pay for the surgery You my God will surely provide.Yesterday when the consultant told me the cost,I cried.but I shall cry no more for my God will work things out for me.oh Yes! He will!

Oh Jesus! I thank You for I know I shall testify of your mercy and unfailingly love.

Oh Jesus,I thank you for I know it will all end in praise.
Thank you Jesus! Thank you Jesus! Thank you Jesus! Oh thank you Jesus!

So as we were wondering  how we would raise the funds for the surgery, hubby and I remembered  that he had registered  my son n I under his NHIS in a good  general hospital,over  a year ago, we didn't know if it had been activated..

To summarize, it had since been activated. The surgery was done  on the 14th of February in the general hospital. I didn't pay up to 10% of what the other consultant said,for the surgery, drugs,everything.

Secondly, during the surgery, it turned out that I didnt have an ovarian  cyst...but  hydrosalpinx. One of my Fallopian tubes was grossly enlarged,inflammed and twisted on itself. It had to be removed... The surgery  was a success.I recovered fast.

Also,just a week to the surgery, I got a nice bonus at work,which came to me like a kiss from God.

And icing on the cake....I am currently pregnant!!!! Praise praise praise the Lord!!!

Hallelujah.

I have been meaning to send this testimony for the past 3 months. 

Always remember that those who trust in God will never  ever be put to shame.

P-FLAV

Praise God!!!

HUSBAND NOT COOK

Stella Good day .

I just say lemme contribute to this 'husband and doing housework' topic with my sister's story.

I stay with my married elder sis and believe me when I say her husband does most of the house work..atlist 60%. Aside washing, cleaning etc which I do.
He makes most of the food. My sis can use 1 month without even entering kitchen to take ordinary drinking water. The husband is a good cook and he loves cooking, so my sis kukuma commot hand.

He will go to market to get food stuffs, then I will just make the semo or white rice and he will make d soup or stew or whatsoever . if it's rice, like jollof he will make it also.. Any type of food sef.
My sis will be watching telemundo or zee world while this man does all d work. D thing Taya mi. Sometimes we will wait for him to come back from work.. I will make d semo , when he is back he will just drop his stuffs and enter kitchen to make the soup. And they eat it cheerfully ooo lol.. Like its nothing .

The twist of this whole thing? After all their lovey lovey, d Husband beats her most times.. Slap ooo hit ooo punch ooo etc. and he will alws be saying 'nah me pay your bride price abi nah u pay my bride price? I go cook, bath your baby, clean her diapers, fetch water for bathroom for you.. You Dey craze? Blah blah.. This r the most common things he says while hitting her.
They usually lock Der room door at those times so no one can separate them. After they make up and all that.. They will still return to their status quo of the man cooking and doing the chores.. And once in a month the beating will still happen .

I will now be wondering why wunt my sis kukuma do the work so that the man wunt have excuse to hit her again. Cos most times their quarel start from maybe my sis telling him to make baby's food or 'sweetie your daughter don poo or' normal stuffs that this man will do without complain ooo but one time when his head touch.. Nah beating.

For those who's husband do abi nah does house chores.. Make Una tell us the truth.. Dosnt it come back to haunt u guys? I mean Shey he dosnt usually insult u with it later on?

I beta do all d work or get house help so we can do it together than...

CALL OUT/WARNING TO LADIES

Hello, Stella,
I trust you are doing great. I do not know where this falls in, either or call out or warning to ladies, whichever be the case, just try and post.

The truth is majority of the ladies dating married men do not know that these men are married because they go to any length to deny their wives, and some ladies do not really have sharp instinct to decipher a lie, they are gullible and believe just anything especially if they have fallen in love and at the end, they get heart broken.

The chat attached below is a fool who tried to deceive me by all means just to have s3x with me, meanwhile, he just had his traditional marriage just last month and has been on my neck like mad...if not for the fact that I did my own personal research as my instinct never welcomed him, perhaps, I would have been a victim. I wonder how many girls he is still doing this to, no remorse of any kind. I stored his name as "enwe" which means "monkey"

Girls, please do not be desperate about marriage or fall for the sweet tongue of any man that comes your way, try and do your homework properly.
Thanks.

CHAT ARRANGED IN NO PARTICULAR ORDER

....................................................................................

IMMIGRATION BROUHAHA

Good day Stella my bae. Hope this mail meets you well. Kindly help me post on ihn. Straight to my ish. 

I recently went to the Nigerian Immigration service (NIS) Abuja to renew my passport and to also get a passport for my one year old baby and during the enquiries, I was told that my child's surname and my name are not the same. I quickly told them that this is because I am not married to the father of my child. 

I also let them know that i did not have my child in the country and that I did a one time travel document for him while we were due to return back to Nigeria. It wasn't even an issue cos I got him a birth certificate in his country of birth bearing his fathers name. 

They told me that they cannot issue a passport for my child except I change my name to rhyme with his name. Let me not lie to you Stella, I had a seizure... They even went further to tell me that since I have an existing passport, I should get a national ID card bearing the fathers name. I'm so worked up about all these. Why would I change my name and even I I do,on what grounds. Won't I present a marriage certificate? It's not even an option.

(My heart beat is doing gbim gbim gbim 😊)

Is there anyone on this platform that can help me with all these. Their reason for all these is because of child trafficking and because my boy is a minor and can't speak for himself until he is 18. I know there must be a way around it cos we are travelling soon. All other documents are ready. 

I will appreciate any form of help because I know I will get my bvs support. My number is 09090421430.

....................................................................................

Almera Tino NEEDED

Dearest Stella of life. 
 I don't know if any bv has Almera tino automatic transmission in good condition  to sell for around 500k. I really would have wanted Toyota matrix as I need a car with hatchback(not for that amount though)  for my business but the money was used up as I had emergency C-section 7weeks back and it ate a huge part of the money. I'm trying to get myself back as hustle has to continue. So please bv I can be reached on 08071397612.
I love you Stella. God bless you real good. 

LOOKING FOR........

Please I am urgently looking for professionals that can deliver training to people. The training areas are:
-Project Management
-Financial Management
-General Administration 

Please its urgent, and you must be well equipped and also have vast experience in delivering training on the above subject matters. You can be specialized in one, of them not compulsorily all. call: 08168286836 or 08182169290

HALLELUYAH CHALLENGE GIVEAWAY
Stella Dear, 
Please i will like to send 1GB each to 3people that would love to participate in the hallelujah challenge but can't because of MB. Send an email with your phone number to amaqcollections@gmail.com
Love you beaucoup.

CORPER IN NEED OF ACCOMMODATION 

‎Please I am urgently in search for an accommodation, a standard mini flat or at most a very good standard self con, budget is 200k, I don't mind getting from a landlord directly as it would cut down the agency fee. 

The preferred locations are egbeda, ogba etc as my PPA is located in IKEJA. These areas should have good road network, clean and spacious apartment with tiles, water, security etc... Scammers please na just corper wee I be, I don't have money biko!

If you have places that fits the above description kindly call 08063178181.

......................................................................................

RIVER NIGER

Happy Monday to everyone....

I am sending this mail in frustration. I don't earn much and for the past one year, I have been saving for a place. I got a place and the rain is dealing with me. My house and street are flooded. I go to work as early as 5 am and I have to dip my leg in knee high water from my compound down to the street and rainy season just started ooooo.

I just moved to this house about a month ago. Find attached pictures for your eyes only

I don't know what to do cos it is not safe. Is it possible I get my rent back? Is there anyone that can assist with how I can get my money back?

Presently, I feel so down and I feel like giving up. I paid 310, 000 naira for this place. I feel homeless despite starving and denying myself of a lot of things just so I can pay my rent.

Thank you

......................................................................................

241 comments:

1. Being chased by food? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Lawd!!! Anonymous 'orubebe' ain't you tired of dis training you keep ranting about? Why are you dis pained?

#galore'scrush

3. Happy birthday Tesso

4. Go red with anger but on what account? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😃 Oh my days!

5. That's the end result of 'ojukokoro'

#galore'scrush

6. HBD Tesso, may your prayers be answered

7. Happy birthday dear

Amen to ur prayers

From ur lips to God's ears

#galore'scrush

8. Does anyone know where I can get really NEAT dreadlocks done to the hair?
    I'm tired of thinking of what to do to my hair every week.
    Location Lagos.
    But I don't mind travelling to another state to get it done.

And yes it is that serious. Lolll.

1. Make me saloon. At bode Thomas
      Surulere. I have seen them making fine dreads

9. They are asking you out coz he told them you are good in bed, don't sleep with them. An ex did it to me and I hate him till tomorrow.

10. Erm, Blessedtina, your baby will still smile whether she has a cake for her first anniversary or not. You are the one who is being covetous, this is how you people teach your children long throat. What's wrong in buying Minimee ChonChin and coke? Living within your means, woman. Stop begging up and down.

11. See as I dey laugh as in some babe no deylearn

12. I'll give you @cookie. I promise. You know I can't do without sharing it with you.

@greatlady annoyed ke? No one o. I can't be annoyed by anyone on this blog. Me that by tomorrow I would have moved on and forgotten? Please anything for me? 😦

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Oops. You are truly a bug. Looool

15. Ibk stop crushing on yourself, mkpi

16. hahahaha Real Leo Queen that is a wicked advice ooo. I year baby to drink garri. That is very wrong of you to say that.

Madam that needs cake for her daughter, just sing a good song for her and give her what you can afford. It is well

17. Your pussy not his...He won't be 'red with anger', just irritated and disappointed.
    And no, you ain't hot. Obviously, just an easy lay.
    Stay blessed!

18. Galore the Galore 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

19. Buy those small cupcakes- #50 let her hold a pointer with one balloon tied to it and snap

Buy her sweet, ribena and biscuit

Plan well towards her 2nd birthday

20. The depth of your stupidity is amazing.

21. Congrats anon

Hoping and praying for mine too

22. Yes o. I miss it so much now. Haven't had it in years. Pipe lee to the rescue. "My popular blog visitor" friend isn't from imo state and the one that "isn't popular" is not igbo. 😦😦😦
    So no one to send it over or bring it over for me except pipe lee😂😂😂😂😂

This reply was meant for this place.

23. Haven't gotten your mail oooo, been wondering too!!! I tire for this kind long distance relationship 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I think beloved is swamped with school ish, this is second semester, degree exam, project and all that..... It's not easy!!!

Hope you're good baby?? You pranked hubby yet?? 😁😁

24. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁,thanks I don catch my 🌟.

@Oma😘😘😘😘😘😘

@Dainty,na so now😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

25. Hian, stella, why is my 16:15 comment here. I typed it under love me jeje.

26. Fabbie if u know who d midget lady bug is and how many blog ids she get,u no go ever bother to reply her even once.D woman is even older than u only that she short like small stout bottle

27. Ed, did Dakore pay you for this advert. Na question oh.......but sha it's good when women support each other.....Kudos sister

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂im supporting her hustle na.... Jokes apart,d movie is interesting

28. Cookie, I drink tea but I don't drink beverages.

I'm lactose intolerant.

Add ginger to water with lil lemon and say bye bye to MP

29. Pepperthem. Carry go jare nothing does you.

I love how he loves you

30. Good news is so sweet to share... Awww, I know that feeling.
    Lmao @at you are still there. Lol 😂

31. @Galore
    Please there should be sanity in everything. Especially when scores of us here profess to be Christians. We all stay awake for religious activities ex. The #HalelujahChallenge.

That you buy MB yourself shouldn't be the yardstick to say things that are contrary to values and norms of the society you live in
    Thanks

32. Wow madam you did well stupid man don't ever go back.

33. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

34. The anon story idi interesting, that was what I was advised to do to my husband, clear the house but I couldn't, now I regretted not doing it.

35. The anon story idi interesting, that was what I was advised to do to my husband, clear the house but I couldn't, now I regretted not doing it.

36. Anonymous 15:56 ur comment is so on point....y beg for something less important when u can do the most important for free? Madam pray for ur daughter