Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Advertise Your Business Free

Friday, July 28, 2017

Advertise Your Business Free

What are you selling?Or what do you wanna buy that you havent found?

SDK Blog connects you to your buyer and your business will never remain the same....And guess what?

This is FREE...

God bless your hustle...

Please do not post any FAKE SALES here Otherwise the THUNDERRRRRR.....

344 comments:

1. I am a real estate consultant with a reputable firm. So if you are looking to invest in real estate in Ibeju and its environs, holla at me. If you have a buyer, holla at me too and make cool 100,000.00 Real estate is the new gold. Here is a reason why you should buy from my firm, our lands are in well fenced estate, no omonile wahala, government approved documents, you can invest and go to sleep. Also I am a travel consultant. You can holla at me on 08073829381

2. Contact me for crotchet baby items 08034954060 .Follow on instagram @Crotchetcounty .I also train just incase you would like to learn the skill

3. I make wigs of all types .Please whatsapp 08029293149

4. Hello please check my page out on ig Beesvogueline I have nice cloths and shoes all from UK and US

5. Dress Gem Boutique, Oando gas station building, Before Akins Bus stop Addo Rd, Ajah Lagos. For your classy Ladies clothing, underwears, shape wears, Shoes,Accessories and more...... Note: for stylish and classy ladies. Visit us!!! Whatsapp: 08185078707

6. FOR YOUR UNREFINED(VIRGIN) COCONUT OIL
    CONTACT 08088106137
    LOCATION-- ENUGU

BENEFITS OF UNREFINED(VIRGIN)COCONUT OIL
    1-Anti-dandruff
    2-Moisturizes Skin
    3-Anti aging benefits
    4-Protects Hair Against Damage
    5-Treats kidney and bladder stone
    6-Cancer prevention and treatment
    7-Prevents gum disease and tooth decay
    9-Coconut Oil Can Help Brain Disorders.
    10-Increases Weight Loss
    11-Can Help Fight Infections
    12-Helps Lose Abdominal Fat
    13-Lowers Risk of Heart Disease
    14-protection and cure of skin disease in children and adults.
    15- Thick and soft hair
    16-fast growth of hair.
    17-Clears stretch marks
    18-Gets rid of bad breath

7. Contact Beesvogueline on ig /08050569977 on whatsapp for affordable UK and US office wears, party/dinner, shoes, bag designer wrist watches and engagement & wedding rings. Ps : all our stuffs are from UK and US only we don't sell fake or imitations

8. Let's see if I would get something to buy.......abi...

9. Do you need that extra touch for your events. Contact us at Tee-tops for all your events decor. Call us on 08058224297. Let's make your event a beautifully memorable one.

10. 2 bedroom flat for sale at area 2,behind zoological garden abuja for 16m.its on the ground floor and. Corner piece.call or add me on Watsapp for pics on 08051188325.

11. 2100 sqm reidential land at kubwa fcda scheme for 30m.after sure start schools

12. For all your adult toys,games,novelties and lots more kindly contact me via WhatsApp 08099718000,we are discreet,reliable and fast

13. thanks stella; I sell ovendried catfish; with a minimum shelflife of three months. ...for ekiti and environs residents. ...I can be reached on 09038734600

14. Are you tired of having small breas?
    A neatly used manual breast pump for sale 💲10k get fuller and soculent boobs within(a)1month without surgry or taking drugs that might leave you with bad after effect.i used this and it worked for me,sales easy pick up is Asaba or onitsha.☎📞08183009398 ella

15. 2100 sqm reidential land at kubwa fcda scheme for 30m.after sure start schools

16. 2 bedroom flat for sale at area 2,behind zoological garden abuja for 16m.its on the ground floor and. Corner piece.call or add me on Watsapp for pics on 08051188325.

17. The Lifematics Centre is a mathematics company situated in Lagos Nigeria, that offers private tutoring services for children in primary and secondary schools.

The subjects include mathematics, further mathematics and quantitative reasoning.

We also train mathematics teachers within and outside Lagos.

For details you can contact us on 08068464607, 08078611408, contact@lifematics.com.ng or you can visit our website www.lifematics.com.ng

#mathstutor
    #lifematics
    #Lagos
    #mathematics
    #teacher

18. This is on behalf of my dad!!!
    An affordable plots of land @ Moniya Ibadan,pls call 08062838153.

Thanks Stella for this Opportunity.

19. Have you heard?������������Oriflame is looking for distributors in every state.
    Don't Miss this Great opportunity.....
    Are you a Student,
    Stay at home Mum,
    Unemployed,
    Working Class,
    Undergraduates ETC....

Look good, make money and achieve your dreams�������������������������������������������� Oriflame is changing lives, come and change your life.

Do you desire Making MONEY, while having FUN and LOOKING GOOD
    DO YOU DESIRE TO BE BUYING ALL YOUR BEAUTY PRODUCTS AT DISCOUNT PRICES AND ALSO GET TO BE YOUR OWN BOSS... ORIFLAME SWEDEN OFFER'S YOU ALL THAT OPPORTUNITY....

AMONG OUR PRODUCTS YOU CAN CHOOSE RANGING FROM COSMETICS, BODY CARE, PERFUMES, BODY SPRAY, TOOTHPASTE, HAND CREAMS, SPOT REMOVALS, LIPSTICKS, MASCARA, EYE SHADOW, PANCAKE POWDERS FOR DARK AND LIGHT SKIN, SHAMPOO, HAIR CONDITIONER, AFTERSHAVE, FACE TREATMENT AND MANY MORE.

JOIN US NOW WITH NGN 2,990 AND START UP YOUR BUSINESS WITH NGN15,000 OR NGN 25,000.

Call/WhatsApp 08100097499

20. Place an order today for yummy and mouth watering CAKES for all Occasions-weddings, anniversary, birthday, parties, home use. I Bake varieties. Contact no. 08185151255 follow me on instagram @kudoscakes. Like my Facebook page kudoscakes
    Location- lagos

21. We sell quality and affordable wears, also accept delivery nationwide. Contact us 08083065850 whatsapp/calls
    IG: chicsnblokes

22. for your authentic waist trainer, body Shaper, slimming tea, flat tummy tea, spanx,butt lift please call: 07030496464, WhatsApp: 08084011332, instagram: @shapesbymena

23. Ikhan Concepts represents innovation, inspiration and indefatigability when it comes to providing the beat of IT inclined solutions for your business.

Our services include :
    • System maintenance, repair and installations
    • Networking solutions.
    • Website design and application development.
    • Brand management including millennial styled graphic designs for logos, banners, business/personal complimentary cards, calendars, pamphlets, receipts, brochures etc.
    • Printing
    • Social media marketing giving you a visible presence in the global village.

Our services are offered at the best prices and in utmost professional conduct.See flyer for contact and more information.
    Guess what? there's a 10% on social media visitors.
    📱: 09057981630
    📧: ikhanconcept@gmail.com

24. IF U ARE IN ENUGU AND NEED A MAKEUP ARTIST .. CONTACT ME FOR A WONDERFUL MAKEOVER.08032797182 I CAN ALSO COME TO UR LOCATION. WE ALSO TRAIN ANYONE THAT WANTS TO LEARN.

25. ADAM'S ALE COCKTAILS AND MORE is a Mobile drink service company.. Contact us for:
    Cocktails
    Mocktails
    Smoothies
    Milkshakes
    Popsicles
    Mobile bartending service
    Smallchops and Asun

IG:adamsalecocktails

26. Branding = uniqueness 👌👌👌 Instagram handle @printklin_ng kindly call us for creative prints and unique promotional products ☎08095551248 or 08071024458 or 📩info@printklin.comor visit our online website www.printklin.com . Also available at our Lekki phase 1 office for meetings . #smallbusiness#branding#entrepreneur#Lagos#nigeria#events . Kindly rebroadcast. Or tell a friend to tell a friend . Thank you ❤❤❤

27. Hello guys, I sell quality and affordable human hairs, I can also work with your budget. Kindly contact me via Bomacookey17@yahoo.com
    Or 08179738679.

28. Anon. 17.30 put a call across and find out.
    We will work something out.

29. GABINOMARKET or whatever you call yourself, stop posting already sold bags on instagram. It is really uncalled for! I called you several times but you didn't pick and didn't even bother to call back.

30. Abee gabino shift! Always posting already sold bags!

31. Are you getting married, or is it your birthday or maybe you need to put together a conference or seminar and you need an event's planner/coordinator. It doesn't matter if you live abroad or within Nigeria, we are well able to handle all aspects of your event. Kindly contact partyhandler with piriye@partyhandler.com or 08165864105

32. Contact us for gorgeous beaded jewelry for all occassions.Our products are made with the best materials and findings.Do you want to be a stunner at that party? We've got you covered.We have lovely designs for casual looks as well and our exquisite packaging and delivery services will amaze you. Our instagram page: @damdivabeads

Thank you Stella

33. Are you looking for affordable bridal gowns for rent, Custom made wedding dresses and wedding accessories such as rings, veils, Tiara to purchase for your big day? Try ASA'S PLACE ! And For exquisite make up, exotic photography and outstanding wedding decorations, Bouquets crafted with fresh flowers and enviable professional touches in all your experience with us.

Let's make your premarital journey stress free,blissful and full of memorable and wonderful moments.

We are just a call away.... 08169387329/08028656973.
    Or visit our Facebook Page :
    www.facebook.com/AsasPlace/

34. This guy up here is FRAUDDDDDDDD!!!,do not contact him!!!

35. I sell makeup and makeup accessories. Different brands sourced directly from manufacturers. You can order from www.payporte.com/anastasissignatures
    God bless you

36. ALL SAINTS UNIVERSITY
    SCHOOL OF MEDICINE,ST.VINCENTS AND THE GRENADINES.
    Admission into world class medical school in the Caribbean .
    -Affordable Fees
    -No visa interview
    -5 years for wassce and Neco holders (high school graduates)
    -4 years for holders of degrees in the sciences.
    Contact Liberty summit educational services at:
    -Email -libertyeduserv@gmail.com
    Contact -+17855930558,+2348052724685

37. Hi,I'm a makeup distributor. All brands. You can chat. WhatsApp 08105998236

38. Hello people

Are you a busy parent with no time to tutor your kids this summer holidays.
    Kindly contact us as we carry out qualitative teachings to children in primary and secondary school at affordable price.
    Give your child that educational edge to be the best among their peers this summer.

Lagos residents only.

Thankyou stella for this platform

39. Best IPhone Deal. IPhone 6, 16 GIG, Gold. UK Used. Grade “A” Very Clean, plus free case for N105k. Call IPhone Masters on: 07055309559

40. Are you  hosting a party soon? Ojays Party Empire is here for you to give your event a magic touch. We provide creative ambience and styling for all kids parties( birthdays,play dates,child dedication), bridal and baby showers,etc.
    Call us now and book with us
    📞08183939564
    📧ojayspartyempire1@gmail.com
    Visualize it, Create It... 🎊
    (Port harcourt based)

41. For ur organic virgin coconut oil contact Gee's oil,08022359050.prices affordable.

42. We are offering 20% discount on our small chops for 50 plates and above, from now till September ending, call us on 09054659525, IG @cakenchops, thanks.

43. For your affordable and trendy footwares ; please follow Holler Collections on facebook and Holler_collections on Instagram. We ship nationwide

44. My Portharcourt people I greet you all. I cook good family foods of all types and very affordable. Contact me on 09054874293

45. We sell affordable and fashionable sunglasses for both male and female, 10 pieces of chokers for 3000 which you can resell and have a profit of more than 4000, make up brushes and products. Please visit our page @uyis_mart on instagram. Or send a message on WhatsApp to place your order or for more enquiries. God bless you!

46. Get your Ankara fabrics and ready to wear Ankara styles as low as 50000naira.We stock basically Vlisco holland,Hi-target wax,Java prints etc.Contact us on 08153421602.We deliver nationwide.Follow us on Instagram & facebook -@maybymel

47. I sell male wears, such as polo,t-shirts of high quality. Quality wristwatches are available too I'm based in Ikeja,Lagos but can deliver anywhere in Lagos. Thank you for patronizing my hustle. My number is 09058467769

48. Order for your processed yam flour, okpa flour, plantain flour and wheat flour at affordable prices.
    Contacts, Bbm:56579BDC
    Whatsapp: 07086758497
    Mail: lanocfoods@gmail.com
    God bless you Stella

49. We proof read and edit, making sure your thesis, paper or scripts are well written. Affordable and prompt services is what we are good at. Email- infoproofedit@gmail.com

50. For your Authentic Nigeria Staples like abuja Yams,ewa oloyin,ijebu, garri in the Usa. visit our website www.yambasket.com

51. Naija Top Baker is the best platform for upcoming Bakers.

We are growing stronger everyday!

Click this link to join our Facebook Community: https://web.facebook.com/groups/150372241961890/

52. A very big thank you to SDK for this beautiful opportunity, God bless you. Hi beautiful people, for very affordable wigs ranging from 10k and above, both braided and weaves please checkout my IG page @luxewigs . We also offer other services ranging from hair laundry and revamping to frontal customization and hair colouring. Thanks

53. Thanks stella, contact me for all your cooking vegetable oils and spices of all kinds call 08024993265.

54. Do you live in Uyo Akwa Ibom.
    Do you require professional Laundry Sservice.
    Services include: stain removal, ironing and folding. Pick up and delivery from any location within Uyo. Next day delivery is also available.
    Contact Primacy Laundry ☎️ 08096183773,08134300813
    Thank you Stella and SDK family.

55. such as tulle laces,sequin laces,cord laces,voile&Polished laces,,atiku etc.we specialise in asoebi&asooke making your event a beautiful one.
    Follow us on Instagram&Facebook:@bammiefabrics.For bookings and enquires 08056045660 (calls&WhatsApp)And 08068925307.Thank you.

56. Contact us for your trendy and fashionable Ankara bags and accessories, training on how to make fabric bags and accessories. WhatsApp 08134794565

57. Land for sale at Lagos State ISHERI NORTH .GRA.... Price. N12. 1 plot
    Land for sale at WASIMI EWEKORO . ..Price N 3m. 5 plots fenced and gated
    Land for sale at Diamond Island Ikoyi. Price N250m

Contact Dupe. +1 786-354-6010. USA. ( please call or send a watsapp msg to me for further discussion) property owner
    Lagos Agent Tobi. 07080919168

58. Not a business owner but I want to sell a fairly used iPhone 5s gold 16G(70k...negotiable )pls send me a message if interested D862FECB

59. The wedding season will soon be upon us. Contact us for made to measure bridesmaid dresses, flower girl dresses, little bride dresses, hair Fascinators. Call or whatsapp +2348132560057
    Email: sensagreene@gmail.com

60. Cars for sale..... Lagos used LR3.
    Color. Silver
    Year. 2007. Remodeled to 2010
    Price N3.8M

Lagos used Honda Accord 2009
    Color Black
    Year 2009
    Price. 1.3m
    Contact. : dupe +1 786-3546010. . ( send me msg on watsapp or call me for pictures ( both cars are at barracks Surulere)
    Tobi. 07080919168

61. Hello everyone,
    I sell laptops both used and new for affordable price, hp, acer, dell. 250gb, 320, 500gb. Core i3, i5, i7, Amd, intel. You can reach me on 07035224048

62. For your classy and affordable jewellry, Contact us Via calls or whatsapp on 08178659073, Instagram and Facebook @wunmioge and check our beautiful designs. Jewellry types include costumes, stainless, cubic Zirconia etc. We have something for everyone. Look good without breaking the bank

63. Contact us for organic and natural skincare products:natural lightening and whitening black soaps,body scrubs and polishers,glow and brightening oils etc... you can reach us on whatsApp:08092642394 or bbm channel:C0018368C,instagram:glamorousomogeorganics

64. Are you still struggling with getting that perfect no makeup glow?

Have you been battling with sunburn, pimples, dark knuckles, dark spots?

Do you wish to restore your skin tone or get a glowing skin without side effects?

Then contact us for your customized effective natural skincare products at AFFORDABLE RATE.
    Whatsapp:08088680702
    Facebook: LyneSkincare
    I.G: @LyneSkincare
    Location: Atara Plaza, opposite Mobil filling station at Aguda market, Aguda Surulere.

65. Are you still struggling with getting that perfect no makeup glow?

Have you been battling with sunburn, pimples, dark knuckles, dark spots?

Do you wish to restore your skin tone or get a glowing skin without side effects?

Then contact us for your customized effective natural skincare products at AFFORDABLE RATE.
    Whatsapp:08088680702
    Facebook: LyneSkincare
    I.G: @LyneSkincare
    Location: Atara Plaza, opposite Mobil filling station at Aguda market, Aguda Surulere.

66. Cars for sale..... Lagos used LR3.
    Color. Silver
    Year. 2007. Remodeled to 2010
    Price N3.8M

Lagos used Honda Accord 2009
    Color Black
    Year 2009
    Price. 1.3m
    Contact. : dupe +1 786-3546010. . ( send me msg on watsapp or call me for pictures ( both cars are at barracks Surulere)
    Tobi. 07080919168

67. Please my people, I just started online shoe shop. Please follow on IG @justshoez to patronise a sister.

68. For asoebi/costume consultation for bride and groom,couple's parents follow @glitterattiweddingstylist on instagram,we work with your budget to give you the best.let's take the burden off❤❤❤

69. Thought as much too...

70. What if one is not on instagram?

71. For your wholesale prices on cosmetics,visit www.bodyndeals.com or contact us at info@bodyndeals.com,bodyndeals@yahoo.com.

72. Euphoria Desserts28 July 2017 at 22:52

For your decadent desserts for any of your occasions,call on Euphoria desserts to put the "wow" into your events. Call on 08182283028 and you will be glad you did. IG handle : euphoria_desserts

73. Genuine landed properties in Lagos at affordable prices, do not miss out on this once in a life time oppprtunity to become a landord in Lagos either for commercial or residential purpose. Call Felicity for more details 09078064584

74. Are you in warri?
    Do you need cleaners for your homes and offices?
    Or you want your laundry done at the convenience of your home?
    Or perhaps you want a co-ordinator for your party , you want to have your party with out stress?
    Then look no further : as TRACEY DOMESTIC SERVICES is here for you . We are efficient and affordable.
    Please call; 08061674701 or 07017194442.

75. omostalin@gmail.com28 July 2017 at 23:04

Ian into household things especially kitchen utensils.i deal mostly in UK products.Pot,plates spoon in short anything kitchen.i can be reah on 08035783288.shop 624 iponrin shopping complex I am also into setting up your kitchen. Thanks

76. Please I need eye brow stencil,who has for sale and how much?david baller,do u still sale?

77. Pls contact me for your beautiful braidwigs handpicked,have beautiful Ankara materials for sale.i am also an event planner based in Enugu.contact me on 08063076407.God bless you

78. For your 100 per cent organic skincare products, contact us on WhatsApp 08038039618 and follow us on instagram oliviabeautyline_...
    You deserve a beautiful skin

79. 1 and 1/2 Plot of land available for sale at Umuguma housing Estate Owerri. The land is fenced with a gate, and developed surroundings. Ala no na site, no agent fee! Call 09024734241 08134023552

80. Hello everyone reporting live from
    SKYCLEAR CLEANING SERVICES,ABUJA
    skyclear is a new cleaning service in Abuja determined to give it's customers the best and nothing less...we are into house, office, hall, event centres and industrial cleaning at a very affordable rate...
    contact details: 08133318633,08140103682.
    Thanks as we expect your patronage.

81. Visit www.provits.ca for free assessment on your plan to relocate to Canada either for study, work visit or permanent relocation.

Expecting your assessment!
    Thanks

82. In need of a public speaking coach and/or speech writer? Contact Jeal's Angle on 08168940577, 08153502488. For more details check our website: www.jealsangle.com.ng. You can also follow us on Twitter: @JealAngle, Instagram:@jealsangle and on Facebook:@JAnglePage.

83. Are you an events planner?
    About to get married?
    Organising a seminar,conference or even a birthday?
    Do you need well trained and beautiful ushers for proper handling of your events?
    Then you found the right place,Tai_ushers an ushering agency with lovely ladies who are dedicated to their duties and delivers 100%.
    Check us out on IG @tai_ushers or call 07081008502 thanks
    Please also visit my blog www.myowngist.info and follow me on IG @berbierklaus

84. We sell Dr Bragg's Apple Cider vinegar for weightloss and Ovaboost for people trying for people trying to conceive. Contact us. Delivery nationwide 08038277879

85. Do you want to become self employed...Train to become a pro in Organic and promixing Skincare. Become independent with this training and start making cool cash for yourself.

This is what you stand to gain in this empowerment Skincare Training
    Also, our Admins will be available at all time to help you through any difficulty.

ONE
    1) COURSE OUTLINE
    Skin glow herbal soap
    Toning milk
    Toning herbal soap
    Lemon fresh soap
    Hot Chocolate lotion
    Snow White cream
    Russian whitening lotion
    Whitening face cream
    Whitening herbal soap
    Skin glowing & shining scrub
    Body scrub for stubborn skin
    Face spot remover cream
    Lightening body butter
    Kids glowing cream
    Sea Salt toner
    skin glow oil
    Whitening body wash
    Extra whitening oil
    Body spot soap
    Eczema cream
    Caramel tone lotion
    Filipino lotion
    Dark under eyes circle
    10 days whitening cream
    Sunburn cleanser
    Sunburn cream 2
    Dark knuckles, knees, elbow and ankle cream
    Clear hand & feet cream
    Hot whitening oil
    Bleached skin treatment cream 2
    Bleached skin oil
    Melt & pour face soap
    Herbal lightening liquid wash
    Pink lips balm
    Green vein oil
    Venue: online WhatsApp group

This is course outline for promixing 202
    TWO
    2) COURSE OUTLINE
    Arabian glow whitening milk
    Papaya whitening lotion
    Glutax whitening lotion
    India glow lightening lotion
    Glow and shine cream
    Lightening face cream
    Pimples face cream
    Body spot remover cream
    Pimples cleanser
    Whitening body polish
    Skin glow body scrub
    Collagen body scrub
    Lightening oil
    Pimples eradicator soap
    Knuckles eraser soap
    Knuckles cleanser
    Herbal cream for bleached skin
    Fair lady mix
    Skin glow nite cream
    Whitening cream
    Extra whitening black soap
    Moroccan oil
    Talking oil
    Egyptian oil
    Bright n glow oil
    Repair oil
    Face cream
    Pink lips balm
    Egyptian whitening milk
    Moroccan soap
    Melt n pour whitening/ lightening soaps
    Lightening oil
    Whitening oil
    Sunburn cream
    Egyptian lotion
    Moroccan lotion
    Luminous lightening lotion
    Dark thigh fader.
    Whitening body wash.
    This is course outline for Promixing 101.
    THREE
    3)LEARN THE SECRET OF HALFCAST KIT & BE A PRO!
    (7 DAYS VISIBLE CLEAN CLEAR DIFFERENCE)
    COURSE OUTLINE
    1.marketing strategies
    2.where to get the materials
    3.where to get the ingredients
    4.full information about the business
    5.stages in skin care and a great skin care therapist
    6.Super halfcast lotion
    7.Super halfcast shower gel
    8.super halfcast oil
    9.Super halfcast face cream
    10.Super halfcast scrub
    11.whitening facial wash
    12.Super whitening facial cleanser
    13.Secret ingredients and additives to treat your creams against stretch marks n other skin issues that can cause ezcema,spot and co.

AND OTHER BONUS TOPICS
    How to make
    guava soap,
    moringa soap,
    papaya soap,
    magic soap for pimples, acne and black heads,
    Exfoliating soap
    Morrocco soap
    Lemon fresh soap
    Cocoa glowing soap
    Pimples soap
    Dark knuckles black soap etc

DON'T MISS OUT
    FREE E-BOOK WILL GIVEN FOR THE 3 COURSE OUTLINE AFTER THE CLASS
    TRAINING FEE : # 3,000
    Only for serious minded people.
    Date: 4th -6th August
    Time: 7:PM prompt.
    Venue: online.
    Kindly click to join the WhatsApp group link.
    https://chat.whatsapp.com/DgUpTOgeu41J77UUPH22GK

86. We import all kinds of used cars from US. Depends also on your taste and budget.You can spread your pay within two months. Trustworthy partners call this number 08055305624

87. Call us for building and construction of modern structures we renovate and transform ur land into a perfect home of ur choice. We give u a very solid building. 08168038293,08023268667.

88. Do you want to become self employed...Train to become a pro in Organic and promixing Skincare. Become independent with this training and start making cool cash for yourself.

Also, our Admins will be available at all time to help you through any difficulty.

ONE
    1) COURSE OUTLINE
    Skin glow herbal soap
    Toning milk
    Toning herbal soap
    Lemon fresh soap
    Hot Chocolate lotion
    Snow White cream
    Russian whitening lotion
    Whitening face cream
    Whitening herbal soap
    Face spot remover cream
    Lightening body butter
    Kids glowing cream
    Sea Salt toner
    skin glow oil
    Whitening body wash
    Extra whitening oil
    Body spot soap
    Eczema cream
    Caramel tone lotion
    Filipino lotion
    Dark under eyes circle
    10 days whitening cream
    Sunburn cleanser
    Sunburn cream 2
    Clear hand & feet cream
    Hot whitening oil
    Bleached skin oil
    Melt & pour face soap
    Pink lips balm
    Green vein oil
    Venue: online WhatsApp group

TWO
    2) COURSE OUTLINE
    Papaya whitening lotion
    Glutax whitening lotion
    Glow and shine cream
    Lightening face cream
    Pimples face cream
    Body spot remover cream
    Pimples cleanser
    Whitening body polish
    Skin glow body scrub
    Collagen body scrub
    Lightening oil
    Pimples eradicator soap
    Knuckles eraser soap
    Knuckles cleanser
    Fair lady mix
    Skin glow nite cream
    Whitening cream
    Moroccan oil
    Talking oil
    Egyptian oil
    Bright n glow oil
    Repair oil
    Face cream
    Pink lips balm
    Egyptian whitening milk
    Moroccan soap
    Lightening oil
    Whitening oil
    Sunburn cream
    Egyptian lotion
    Moroccan lotion
    Dark thigh fader.
    Whitening body wash.
    THREE
    COURSE OUTLINE
    1.marketing strategies
    6.Super halfcast lotion
    8.super halfcast oil
    10.Super halfcast scrub
    11.whitening facial wash
    13.Secret ingredients and additives to treat your creams against stretch marks n other skin issues that can cause ezcema,spot and co.

AND OTHER BONUS TOPICS
    How to make
    guava soap,
    moringa soap,
    papaya soap,
    exfoliating soap
    Morrocco soap
    Lemon fresh soap
    Cocoa glowing soap
    Pimples soap

DON'T MISS OUT

89. Yuli Interior's July sales provides stylish/unique wall and picture frames for affordable prices. Accent your rooms and living space with beautiful pieces from our collection.
    Visit, www.yuliinterior.com now and save on a wide range of items.
    For enquiries, Call: 09027591187; 08114410411

90. House of Janelle. All things hair. Sales of Attachments, weave on, make up accessories, wigs and human hair. No 1 Calvary drive, off old refinery road Akpajo, port harcourt. Whatsapp no; 07068616723, 08065989781

91. Please visit our blog StyledVibe.blospot.ie thank you ❤

92. Just Native Food29 July 2017 at 00:59

At Just Native Food we deliver tasty and sumptuous home made meals at reasonable prices in litre bowls right at your doorstep. Please call us on +234 7068555512.
    We look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you Stella.

93. Call us for building and construction of modern structures we renovate and transform ur land into a perfect home of ur choice. We give u a very solid building. 08168038293,08023268667.

94. Just Native Food29 July 2017 at 01:12

Are you a busy man/woman who desires healthy yet affordable meals ready for yourself and family delivered right at your doorstep? Then call Just Native Food located in Ikeja, Lagos. Call us on +234 7068555512.
    Thank you.

95. For beautiful Human hair Wigs,,Braided Wigs,Gorgeous and Quality Hair Extensions,Virgin Hair and Raw hairs(Single drawn,double drawn and super double drawn), Contact lens and lashes...We got you covered @luluwigs_and_more.We bring you quality at affordable prices...Contact us via whatsapp on 07068561999 and also check out our instagram page @luluwigs_and_more. ..Thank you

96. LashesbyLesemi pls we do semi permanent lashes in benin city only! Pls we are on instagram n Facebook as @lashesbylesemi
    We are also available for home service, pls call us on 08087717806

97. Too busy to cook?
    We'll cook it for you.

ORDER YOUR WEEKEND SOUPS

Check our instagram @julietstastyhub for our price list or
    Call:07031847942

Thanks.

98. For your Ankara bangles and earrings, your iPad covers, leather books and Ankara books with any inscription you want on it, contact Goodness on 08166530907 on whatsapp me with this same number. The prices are really affordable and can be delivered nationwide. I also make nice books for wedding, birthday, and graduation souvenirs. I have some awesome samples you'd like. Thank you so much SDK.

99. Need a tutor for ADULT EDUCATION? or is your ward struggling with SOUND n READ? We have experts in both ADULT EDUCATION and EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION. We also handle international admission (Canada and USA : undergraduate n Master's). We are based in Isolo, Lagos. We can as well come to you.
    Mobile : 08060797773, 07089030732 ( call & WhatsApp) BB PIN : 2AED6275
    Name: Protégé Academic Consult

100. Thank you stella for this..
    For your small chops,cakes,snacks,catering services,ushers,make up,Chapman,liquid soap,and trainings in Ekiti,Ado Ekiti ,akure and environs, call Bella's place on 08138221367,anabelauxano02@gmail.com.
    Free training on small chops and liquid soap for bvs in Ado Ekiti..

101. Contact us for your bridal make up and flawless skin care needs...
    We are based in the East..
    Call/WhatsApp 08032305905

102. Sliqbrand Ltd is an indigenous garment manufacturing company based around Ajah,lagos axis.
    Sliqbrand makes uniforms for schools,organisations,parties and events. We also do monogram branding for any badge or write up of your choice:

Monogram
    School uniforms
    Executive/Staff Corporate uniforms
    Overall/Labcoats

I implore everyone: School proprietress, medical personnel, restaurant owners, security outfit and every owambe person to patronise us. There will be a 10% discount for any customer that mentions Sdk.

☎08065818171, 09058979733
    📧 sliqbrand.uniforms@gmail.com
    Thank you.

103. WALTERSMART CONCEPTS 08062473299 /D8A9700929 July 2017 at 07:22

Contact us for your customised Birthday Tees, Polos, snap backs,couples wears, company T-shirts and 2017/18 season football Jerseys..Yes we do Nationwide Delivery. IG:wsclotings

104. Contack Hamnak Aluminium Products for your quality gas cylinder at cheap price. The 12.5kg is sold at N12,500 while the 6kg is sold N7,500. We sell wholesales too and we can deliver anywhere in Lagos. Contact us on 08055183861 or hamnak2016@gmail.com and on facebook at www.facebook.com/hamnak2016

105. SHOP WITH EASE. We provide bulk shopping services at affordable prices

- Palm oil, dry fish and crayfish (Top grade Akwa Ibom Products)
    - smoked catfish
    - goat meat/chicken
    -snails
    -shrimps
    -Tubers
    - Vegetables
    - Fruits
    - Provisions/Groceries
    - Grains
    ........ and lots more....

For your orders, contact:
    WhatsApp: 08034503783
    Email: shopwithease@gmail.com
    Bbm channel: C0026A15F

*delivery of items within 48 hours.

Why the stress.....shop with ease!!!!

106. I am looking for wedding vendors around the areas of Otuocha Anambra state. Decorators, Caterers, makeup artiste, Bakers etc. I'm however working on a tight budget, please call me on 07069772050 if you are affordable.

107. I am looking for wedding vendors around the areas of Otuocha Anambra state. Decorators, Caterers, makeup artiste, Bakers etc. I'm however working on a tight budget, please call me on 07069772050 if you are affordable.

108. Hello all for your braids wig,virgin hair and human hair. Pls follow our Instagram page @bisolagbaju and our Ankara page @ankaratoposh. Thank you

109. Going somewhere special with a touch of professionalism with the best Home-made foot wear. Try hooves today and get a feel of the touch .
    Follow us on social media @hooves_ng Or whatsapp -07066545233
    07069408646 , 08121082067 ,
    BBM- 5C37DBAD
    Go further with hooves!

110. Do you want to become self employed...Train to become a pro in Organic and promixing Skincare. Become independent with this training and start making cool cash for yourself.

ONE
    1) COURSE OUTLINE
    Skin glow herbal soap
    Toning milk
    Toning herbal soap
    Lemon fresh soap
    Hot Chocolate lotion
    Snow White cream
    Russian whitening lotion
    Whitening face cream
    Whitening herbal soap
    Face spot remover cream
    Lightening body butter
    Kids glowing cream
    Sea Salt toner
    skin glow oil
    Whitening body wash
    Extra whitening oil
    Body spot soap
    Eczema cream
    Caramel tone lotion
    Filipino lotion
    Dark under eyes circle
    10 days whitening cream
    Sunburn cleanser
    Sunburn cream 2
    Clear hand & feet cream
    Hot whitening oil
    Bleached skin oil
    Melt & pour face soap
    Pink lips balm
    Green vein oil

TWO
    2) COURSE OUTLINE
    Papaya whitening lotion
    Glutax whitening lotion
    Glow and shine cream
    Lightening face cream
    Pimples face cream
    Body spot remover cream
    Pimples cleanser
    Whitening body polish
    Skin glow body scrub
    Collagen body scrub
    Lightening oil
    Pimples eradicator soap
    Knuckles eraser soap
    Knuckles cleanser
    Fair lady mix
    Skin glow night cream
    Whitening cream
    Moroccan oil
    Talking oil
    Egyptian oil
    Bright n glow oil
    Repair oil
    Face cream
    Pink lips balm
    Egyptian whitening milk
    Moroccan soap
    Lightening oil
    Whitening oil
    Sunburn cream
    Egyptian lotion
    Moroccan lotion
    Dark thigh fader.
    Whitening body wash.
    THREE
    COURSE OUTLINE
    1.marketing strategies
    6.Super halfcast lotion
    8.super halfcast oil
    10.Super halfcast scrub
    11.whitening facial wash
    13.Secret ingredients and additives to treat your creams against stretch marks n other skin issues that can cause eczema,spot and co.

AND OTHER BONUS TOPICS
    How to make
    guava soap,
    moringa soap,
    papaya soap,
    exfoliating soap
    Morrocco soap
    Lemon fresh soap
    Cocoa glowing soap
    Pimples soap

DON'T MISS OUT

111. Are you looking for 100%human hair?look no further @nonnyshairz has got you covered.wigs, closures frontals , wavy straight or double drawn all available. On Instagram @nonnyshairz on WhatsApp +2348033428301. Thanks stella

112. Buy your wear at adogeb wears.

113. Get your wears at adogeb wears, please contact 08064930493, if interested

114. To get your female wears at affordable prices, please contact or whatsapp @08064930493.

115. Call 07039071878 for original powerbanks with 3 months warranty.

116. Need an experienced realtor in Lagos on Lekki-Ajah-Epe axis? Call +2348028590446 for the best offers in purchase and sale of lands and properties. We offer commissions to referrals on closed transactions.

117. Learn how to make massive profits from agriculture in Nigeria.
    Visit WWW.agro knowledge.com

118. 1)Plots of Land for Sale at N15m each, off Orchid Hotel Road, by the Chevron Toll gate, Lekki, Lagos. Title: Global C of O.

2) 5-bedroom duplex with attached 2&3-Bdrm Flats with 2 bqs and a gate house off LBS before sangotedo at N150m. Title: Governor's Consent.

3) 3 units of 3-Bedroom Terrace Houses with bqs at Lekki Scheme II. N36m eachieve. Title: C of O

4)3-Bedroom Terrace Houses with bq at Sangotedo @ N30m each. Title Documents

5) Plots of Land at Badore, Ajah @ N12m

Call 08028590446 now,for these offers and many more. Commission available for referrals on closed transactions.

119. To see our latest designs of clothes we have in stock, please visit princessonyinyeadaeze.Blogspot.com

120. I have 10 blocks of flats in owerri for sale at industrial cluster Naze Nekede Road besides new federal housing. The house is 95 percent completed. Interested buyers should please contact me on 08035116824.

121. Do you want to become self employed...Train to become a pro in Organic and promixing Skincare. Become independent with this training and start making cool cash for yourself.

ONE
    1) COURSE OUTLINE
    Skin glow herbal soap
    Toning milk
    Toning herbal soap
    Lemon fresh soap
    Hot Chocolate lotion
    Snow White cream
    Russian whitening lotion
    Whitening face cream
    Whitening herbal soap
    Face spot remover cream
    Lightening body butter
    Kids glowing cream
    Sea Salt toner
    skin glow oil
    Whitening body wash
    Extra whitening oil
    Body spot soap
    Eczema cream
    Caramel tone lotion
    Filipino lotion
    Dark under eyes circle
    10 days whitening cream
    Sunburn cleanser
    Sunburn cream 2
    Clear hand & feet cream
    Hot whitening oil
    Bleached skin oil
    Melt & pour face soap
    Pink lips balm
    Green vein oil

TWO
    2) COURSE OUTLINE
    Papaya whitening lotion
    Glutax whitening lotion
    Glow and shine cream
    Lightening face cream
    Pimples face cream
    Body spot remover cream
    Pimples cleanser
    Whitening body polish
    Skin glow body scrub
    Collagen body scrub
    Lightening oil
    Pimples eradicator soap
    Knuckles eraser soap
    Knuckles cleanser
    Fair lady mix
    Skin glow night cream
    Whitening cream
    Moroccan oil
    Talking oil
    Egyptian oil
    Bright n glow oil
    Repair oil
    Face cream
    Pink lips balm
    Egyptian whitening milk
    Moroccan soap
    Lightening oil
    Whitening oil
    Sunburn cream
    Egyptian lotion
    Moroccan lotion
    Dark thigh fader.
    Whitening body wash.
    THREE
    COURSE OUTLINE
    1.marketing strategies
    6.Super halfcast lotion
    8.super halfcast oil
    10.Super halfcast scrub
    11.whitening facial wash
    13.Secret ingredients and additives to treat your creams against stretch marks n other skin issues that can cause eczema,spot and co.

AND OTHER BONUS TOPICS
    How to make
    guava soap,
    moringa soap,
    papaya soap,
    exfoliating soap
    Morrocco soap
    Lemon fresh soap
    Cocoa glowing soap
    Pimples soap

DON'T MISS OUT
    https://chat.whatsapp.com/DgUpTOgeu41J77UUPH22GK.
    Or Chat us on 07088726255

122. For instant laundry service in Uyo contact 08096183773, 08134300813.
    We provide the best care to your clothes and the best part is we can pick up your clothes and deliver anywhere within Uyo. We also offer next day delivery. Contact us for all you Laundry needs.

123. For quality cotton beddings for all bed sizes, contact May Beddings on 08036204829.First 10 people to contact us gets 10% discount. What are you still waiting for get your matching bed sheets and duvet from us. Follow us on IG for exciting pictures of our beddings on Maybagsandbeddings.

124. For your affordable shoes and bags okrika first grade and new ones also for an affordable price !!!!������contact us on IG dklosetenvy ✨

125. For your laundry and drycleaning in ikeja, opebi and environs kindly contact us crystal clean laundry. We pick up and deliver to you at your convenient time and place.Let's take the stress of your laundry off you... please contact 08147205111

126. JOHN HARTS TRAVELS AND TOURS
    47 EKENNA STREET
    CITY GLOBAL HOTELS, ANNEX
    ABA, ABIA STATE. NIGERIA
    For Local and International Airline Tickets
    Hotel Reservation Abroad and Airport Shuttle
    Call us on 08139570000
    Email: johnhartstravels@gmail.com
    Ndi Aba na ndi Nigeria, anyi na ekele unu o.

127. Fairly used children's clothes and shoes in large quantity.we can send you pictures.
    Please kindly contact us
    chomzky81@gmail.com

128. Ghana Ankara, Cottage fresh Alata semina super toner and herbal soap from Ghana.
    Hearthappy645@gmail.com

129. Hello everyone
    We sell bale of children's clothes and shoes first grade at affordable price.
    Please contact us at chomzky81@gmail.com

130. Plot of Land for sale at Ijede, Ikorodu for #500k. Contact me directly on 08054142557

131. For ur golden penny Talia pasta contact us @08039552031.we sell in wholesale and retail prices.

132. Do you have a school, hotel, church or for your personal use call me on 07081703204 for your quality liquid soap, bleach, air freshener and disinfectant. Very affordable. Thanks stella

133. Liquid soap, bleach, air freshener and disinfectant for hotels, schools, offices, bar, restaurant, homes and for your personal use call 07081703204, very affordable for porthacourt residence only

134. Affordable fabrics nd lingerie30 July 2017 at 01:07

Content us for all ur fabrics nd lingerie in wholesale nd retail. Whatsapp 08087619655. Instagram Affordable Lingerie_fabrics

135. We are based on Uyo. We plan events from birthdays to showers. Parties, weddings etc
    we work with you from the planning stage to picking reputable and affordable vendors,souvenirs selction and market errands .
    We also.provide run home management services like home cleaning services,children home tutor and also home acatering services .
    Contact 08062149135

136. I SELL HUMAN HAIR BUNDLES, WIGS,CLOSURE,BRAIDED WIGS AT A VERY AFFORDABLE PRICE.
    JOIN THE ONGOING 3 WEEKS HAIR PROMO AWUF.
    GET 4 BUNDLES OF HAIR + CLOSURE FOR AS LOW AS 16K
    VISIT MY INSTAGRAM PAGE FOR PICS - @kakahair_plus
    1K OFF SHIPPING FOR BVs
    WHATSAPP - 08105998236--FOR A QUICKER RESPONSE.

EVENT PLANNING COMPANY
    NO MATTER YOUR BUDGET, WE CAN HANDLE YOUR EVENT, FROM START TO FINISH.
    WE WORK WITH THE BEST VENDORS TO MAKE YOUR BIG DAY A SUCCESS.
    WE ARE LOCATED AT no 40 Bassey Edim calabar
    WE TRAVEL NATIONWIDE.
    CALL US ON 07030363941
    INSTAGRAM @johnerobest_events

137. J.U Omenukor interior decorators we are into interior decorations,duvet,bedspread,Curtain and Curtain railings of different styles,colours and design.We do delivery to your door step and nationwide. Twitter@jackfleet instagram@Omenukor1
    Call,text,whatsapp 09031217227 .We @14 kayode street onipan lagos.

138. J.U Omenukor interior decorators we are into interior decorations,duvet,bedspread,Curtain and Curtain railings of different styles,colours and design.We do delivery to your door step and nationwide. Twitter@jackfleet instagram@Omenukor1
    Call,text,whatsapp 09031217227 .We @14 kayode street onipan lagos.

139. We sell beautiful ladies handbags, new ones for 2700naira any choice you make call/ whatsapp 07036177633 for pictures and to order

140. ARE YOU A SKINCARE THERAPIST, SKINCARE ENTREPRENEUR,COSMETOLOGIST, BEAUTICIAN, PROFESSIONAL CREAM MIXER, ARE PEOPLE COMPLAINING ABOUT YOUR PRODUCTS BEING INEFFECTIVE ? DOESN'T GIVE YOUR CUSTOMERS THEIR DESIRED RESULTS?
    THE DONT MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY TO ENHANCE YOUR SKILL..
    REGAL TOUCH SKINCARE ONLINE TRAINING
    Learn the Newly Improved SKINCARE & Body Enhancement formulas. UPGRADE YOUR SKILLS(the methods are very effective visible results within one week)

Online Skincare Training(distance is not a barrier).
    ✔Ebony glow milk
    ✔Hard Whitening cream
    ✔Soft whitening cream
    ✔Baby cream
    ✔Body wash
    ✔Face scrub
    ✔Egyptian scrub
    Indian wash
    ✔Stretch mark cream and oil
    ✔Maintenance
    ✔Sunburn removal
    Pimples set(cream, soap, cleanser)
    Repairer oil
    Body white scrub
    Night skin whitening cream
    Men glow cream
    Make me white cream
    Asian cream
    Pregnant women wash
    Moisturising cream
    Spot removal cream
    Knuckles solution (soft and hard)
    Knuckles soap
    Inner thighs cream and soap
    Spots soap
    Glutathione lotion and soap
    Kojic lotion and soap
    Russian milk
    Egyptian milk
    Acne soap
    Body scrub
    Herbal whitening golden wash
    Snow White cream
    Moroccan whitening black soap
    Half-caste cream
    Half-caste oil
    Filipino cream
    Filipino oil
    Pink lip (real)
    Cleanser
    Body activator
    Magic whitening soap
    7shades cream
    Butt cream and pills
    Breast cream
    Flat tummy cream
    White spots oil

FEE : 10,000
    Join us on whatsapp:08064211681
    For further enquiries.
    LECTURE STARTS AFTER YOU PAY.

BONUS
    WELL DETAILED EBOOK
    Guides on how to set up a lucrative skincare business.
    How to run a successful online advertisement.
    Don't miss this opportunity....