Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IHN

Monday, July 17, 2017

MONDAY IHN

Today I am so excited cos my Blog Bro David is also excited...
I hope everyone is doing great?

DAVID BALLER COVERS IHN MAJESTICALLY

Today, I wrote my final exams and it's a warm feeling for me; that of joy and thankfulness. I'm honestly grateful for the kind way you all have supported me in this journey through the very many ways you have. 

Your patronage, friendship and kind words has helped put me through it all and I really just want to say I'm thankful for all of that. 

I cannot thank you enough for this wonderful space and platform Stella, for the lives you've touched and generally for your way of being and doing. 

Over the years I've internalized everyone of you, from Stella's kindness to Iphie's reasoning and to TGW's humor and Eka Joy's resilience and to JHW's speed but to mention a few. There are tiny bits and pieces of everyone of you tucked in the layers of my heart. I am grateful to have been loved then and to be loved now.

God bless everyone of you and I pray that life be kind to you as you have been to me.

David I love you so much and in you I have found a sibling.Today I celebrate you as you write your last paper...God will give you wings to fly and come out in flying colors..I love you Bro

.........................................................................................................................

JUDITH COVERS IHN
I greet you Stella aka mama of the boys and lover of #cookiesncream.

Let my face grace ihn for the 2nd time as the fine girl that I am. Once again my name is Judy and my blog Id is T.......something! Guess the rest na?lol
I'm a regular bv since 2015,I'm always on my lane,i comment when I can,I hail all the popular and unpopular ,the dramarians(in Stella's voice)
Happy weekend everybody.
#Issafamilything

LOL...Abeg i cannot guess your name..Maybe the super decoders here can help out..lol

.........................................................................................................................

Vacancy!  Vacancy!!  Vacancy!!!  

An international  organization based in Lagos,Aiico plc, need the services of the following,:financial  adviser, Marketing Executive and Sales representative. Qualifications,Bsc,HND and OND in any discipline. Interested  person should  send their CV to The Email:oluchiumeze@gmail.com or paulinuswokemodo@gmail.com.or name and phone  number to this no:08035908828 or 08068425505.Applicants must reside in Lagos or it's environs.

THESIS HELP NEEDED
I have been working on this research thesis in the field of
 Strategic Management and Intellectual Property Rights. But
 right now, I'm stuck and in need guidance from any
 researcher or anyone conversant with this area of study.

I will be very grateful for any assistance coming from this
 blog fam.I can be contacted through 16planner@gmail.com
 or 08055630402.

VACANCY
Job Title: Administrative Assistant

Salary: N40,000.00 / month

Office Hours: 7:30am - 5pm (Mon to Fri)

Applicant: Single presentable female between 19 and 24 years old, self starter with a first degree or HND. Must be able to speak and write proper English. Must be a very punctual person or else will not last with the company. No medical issues. Must have verifiable references. This position requires someone that will be committed to multi year work, not for someone on school holidays or someone going back to school

Please send full photograph along with current CV to :
abujalimited@gmail.com

Thanks

PASTOR LOOKING TO MINGLE

Good day Madam Stella. 
I thank God for your good works and I pray to testify personally. 

A lady in the church introduced me to your blog. Her uncle is getting married by November to someone he met on this blog.

Hmm, I personally know the man and truly he's as happy as ever. I have dated just one lady(in the church) but we weren't compatible no matter how much everyone tried and I must not taste the whole house. 

Can I find "my favor" in this house? 

I am a Pastor in PH from Oron, Akwa Ibom state. Tall, slim, light skinned and 40yrs of age. I want to settle down latest by December. 

I pray to meet a Godfearing, honest, caring and tolerant woman(as a Pastor's wife it won't be easy) who is ready to marry a growing pastor. 
I can be reached on Pjohnsonrob@gmail.com

God bless you. 

*If you cuss this man for seeking love through this forum and pass back to Apply,God will Judge you oh.

All agents of the devil and distraction,sty away from this man if you like yourself.

BUSINESS MEME

ANOTHER GIVEAWAY

Good day ..
This is Another give away. please you have to be in port Harcourt my Ankara shirt "guys"and dress shirt for female please I don't know if I can add this request I promised a lady in port Harcourt shoes the last time I gave out shoes because her son is too cute.
 if you are the person please your shoes are available thanks again 'mama stella' for your wonderful work 07033208063

So Lovely and neatly cut..Thank you for the beautiful giveaway

PAST QUESTIONS NEEDED
Hello Stella,  please ‎family help a sister, I need past questions from department of petroleum resources  (DPR) or if anyone have idea on the likely questions for their test interview so I can prepare and read up with it. Please family help take this reproach of jobless away from my life because have dwelled on this mountain for too long that the name of the Lord will be glorified. This is my email address hopesuwa@yahoo.com . As you help me bring my pleasant surprise so will God raise men to make ur pleasant surprise a reality soon in jesus name, because our case is different.  

VACANCY
Stella thank you so much. I sent a post some weeks back in need of a nanny and one lovely BV Esther gave me a very hardworking lady. Thank you so much Esther.
But, I'm still in need of two maids. Should be below the age of 16 or 16.
If you have someone please call me on

A THANK YOU LETTER TO BV CHIKITO
Good morning Stella nwunye dimokorkus.
I want to use this medium to thank Bv Chikito for what she has been doing for me and my family. 
First of all, she got me a job in one of the biggest beverage companies  in Nigeria with a good pay, but i didn't take the job  due to  distance, considering my children and family. Since then, Chikito has been helping me both financially and otherwise. 
Two weeks ago my children were sent out of school due to school fees.  I told her and she asked me to send the school account details to her ,which i did. To my utmost suprise, she paid all my children school fees and my children were able to take their promotional exams. I really don't know how  to thank her, this is huge and i am short of words.Pls help me and thank Bv Chikito. 

Bv Jennex

Awwww Chiki thank you so much.Please can I ask you a favour?why dont you open an anonymous email address like a job database and all BVs looking for jobs can mail you?you will get thousands of mails i know but nah beg i dey.what you do for people on this blog gives me Joy and babe I will appreciate you..You are a hot headed babe but the good you do supercedes all other...Thank you so much.

URGENT EMPLOYMENT
A cake confectionery located at Ikotun needs the services of experienced cake bakers and decorators for immediate employment. Applicants should reside around the Ikotun environ as proximity to place of work is essential. 
Also only serious minded people ready and willing to work should apply. 2 slots available.
Please interested applicants should call 07015999157 or send a mail to confectioneryikotun@yahoo.com. To schedule an interview date. 

Thanks and God bless you Stella I've got some really good employees from this blog and I truly appreciate this platform.

.............................................................................................................................

NOTE TO SELF AND YOU

242 comments:

1. Ed pls stop laughing and answer the question.

Thank goodness it's not only me seeing itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Lady Bug Baibay!!😘😘😘

Hello @ Elastic!😘
    Hahahahahahahaha

2. Congrats to you fine David, may you be favored.
    Well done Chiki,of course God will pay you back in folds!!

3. Anonymous ITk,I was just emphasising what she said,not correcting her😎

4. Chai see me, when I saw 'bouncer', 'rocker'I was about to explain that it depends on the club etcetera.

Abeg make I face front.

5. just when we all thought you've gone into extinction then you reappear like a roach.
    dont you get tired of hanging your legs? am sure your father will be very disappointed to see the way you turn out to be.

6. welcome back pastors daughter. where have you been? i hate to say it but i miss your craze.

7. Dey der make pant wear you. @15:43 Even my allowances alone and my quarterly /yearly bonus ehn. If I tell you, you won't believe.
    When I see how so many young people just idle away their time jumping from blog to Twitter to Instagram, loll. There are so many resources online that you can use to set yourself ahead.
    I can never be broke as long as God is in the throne.

8. jeeez did i just call chike elastic? woooow my village people are at it again. sorry dear

9. yes anon my father is a pastor. deal with it.

10. Lady bug why are you struggling so much to be a nuisance on this blog?
    Its sad, really.

11. God bless your kind heart Chikito. May you never lack help in this life.

Congrats David. The sky is your starting point.

12. @blog lord, I have never seen that name Jennex here before, talk more of reading her comments. Everything is not about being bitter here as there is no bitterness in that comment girl.
    @Chike, when I see ur life I feel sorry for u, just mind the way u rant under people's comments. You this okirika seller so u have arrived to be replying my message?Ala uno agba gi? .
    nwa oke owuite....
    Anuofia..
    you better don't cross ur boundaries because I will seriously make u run out out this blog. Don't think u have arrived. Quote me u should cut down ur stupidity.

13. Person wey take afternoon watch movie must be truly jobless.E come even say enough dey wallow for im tears! Na Wa!

14. Pastor daughter..i am coming with pestle to massage that back for u... Ngwanu lie down well well. . I is coming
    TGW,it's an old movie(2014) by Stephanie okereke or something sha...The movie "dry"
    Chike..president wey Waka go, go cum back..how president wey lost take concern me.....

15. Loveme jeje
    You said I'm wicked for my advise on SP? IkwakwakwakwakwakwaThat is a practical advice for any wife that wants to indirectly chase away a mother inlaw who has over-stayed and also a pain in the neck. Change the food you cook. She go run. Ikwakwakwakwawkakwakwakwakwakwa

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Nwunye G,aghotaram ebe isi abia,amaram na atorom Elastic

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. May God deliver your soul Atheist. May you be used as an instrument of salvation in preparation of the coming of our saviour Jesus Christ. May Jesus Christ arrest you the way Paul was arrested on his way to Damascus. There is God. God is the giver of life. You are nothing without him. May your Soul be saved in Jesus name Amen.

19. Pastor's daughter where have you been baybay?

20. Calm down. There are so many silent givers on this blog. They don't make noiseabout it.

Suddenly chikito don turn una friend because they announced this one. If someone come to announce lafresh tomorrow she go turn una friend too.

We know una type. Try and be a giver too and stop beefing people that you know nothing about.

21. Wereee...your mouth no go kill you. See me laughing hysterically.

22. Anon17:09

aka Detective Isi Egbuka. Life is really not hard. Type jennex and stella dimoko korkus blog on your search bar and her comments will come up.

Not every time insist on showing your stupidity. Not every time na.

Simple things that an average human should decipher, you people will just make common sense look like a foreign science. Abeg ta gba ski a dia Mtsheew.

23. Thanks Chikito for looking out for Jennex. You are a super darling.

Just to add something about drafting CVs. Dear Graduates, who you add as referees on your CV matters a lot.

I will explain better as you read further.

Some organizations don't employ you just like that, they conduct thorough background check on you. Some start with your home address, former workplace, some even go as far as asking for clearance certificate from the police that you have not been indicted of any crime. Your social media pages example, Facebook and Twitter aren't even exempted from the scrutiny, that's why I awe in disbelief at jobseekers that post trash on their facebook pages. Some people employed in certain organizations are not even permitted to post certain things on Facebook.

The importance of who to use as referees when applying for a job is very important. There are referees from hell. Don't underestimate the importance of who you use as referees because some companies would contact your referees for either oral or written reference. Sometimes the reason you didn't get the job you were shortlisted for is probably because your referee wrote a bad reference about you or your work ethics.

Thanks Chikito for inspiring to be more helpful. Usually, I will just continue to do my daily IHN of dropping hot drama.

24. You people should chill.

I know so many that give here and they don't announce it.

That Jennex came out doesn't mean chikito is the only giver here.

Appreciate chikito and move on.

25. Anon 16:08, I'm not saying this is a lie but it was not Jennex that thanked chikito, it was Aegurl.

Jennex has been off the blog for a while now.

26. Stella, this your new blog boo, David is cute for days sha oh......lol

27. Chiki my calabar sis bless ur kind soul.

28. Happy graduation handsome DAVID

29. No Lady bug,I love my Ela more than maself

30. But you are foolish Sha. Because I'm sure you were among those that was always cursing her under anon when she talks about her lifestyle. Today that you heard she did give away, you want to be all let your action speak for you? You people are crazy in this blog. One minute they are insulting you, when you show them what you can do, they hail you. Hahaha hahahaha hahahaha

Chikito, God bless your heart

31. Sadheart,you will struggle to get a job till you become a nuisance to the job market 😜

32. Like I told ladybug above, you people are really foolish. If someone comes romorow and thanks ladies for the 100k she gave her and that person happens to be a blog visitor, you and the same ladybug will hail her. This same chikito that you people are always trolling because of her lifestyle? Please tell me when chikito wasn't the boastful one. Is it not because of you peoples trolling she stopped talking about her life. Because she was always doing it here and you said she was living her fantasy here. Now you have heard what she did and she isis suddenly a nice person? You lot are really pathetic I swear

33. Chikito, don't mind this people thay are hailing you today o. They were all the ones that insulted you under anon while you were sharing the things about your life. They were the ones that came and said you talk too much, live your fantasy, is jobless and lots more. Now they hear your act of kindness and they are all find Oh and ahh. Now I see this is how to shut people up here. People here are really hungry and their hate for one isn't even genuine. If someone so popular comes and do one giveaway now, they will dance over to that side. Especially if it is someone they have trolled. Very pathetic people here.

34. Chikito pls chill instead of to litter the post with your 'praise comments'. I counted 5 so far, slowdown lady we know Jennex is your other Blog Id. Mcheeeww

35. Anonymous,you must be MAD!!!, for your information,I need no help from anybody,just here to have fun😜,so I say whatever I want to say with my id!

Come out of your anonymous mode if you've got it πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

36. Suck and fuck good

37. Employee don become employer, πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

38. Lollll anon 19:26 am. 19:57,19:58 SAME PERSON.

CHILL IT'S NEVER THAT DEEP.

When you do good, of course people will praise you. When you fuck up, they will treat it. It's normal.
    I'm sure the reason people went anon is so you won't say their ask kissers. Now that they went anon, Ndi ala will still complain. Anuofia.

39. What she said is correct, know your facts before making such comments @ ladybug whatever