Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS POST -Friday

Friday, July 07, 2017

SPONTANEOUS POST -Friday

#tgif #goodmorningthismorning #somuchtodotoday #tryingtosortoutish #boyfriendsexcitedtoday #onemoreweekbeforesummerholidays #youknowwhatiwannadothissummer? #schooltime #haveagoodonetoday

Hope everyone is OK!

Guess what?A cuppa or Coffee in the Morning is good,especially when it is cold..

I need to ask,have the rains stopped in Lagos?I hear its been raining non stop since Monday and I am glad cos I love the sound of rain...you only get scared when you live somewhere that is a NO GO area around this period.

What else?I am about to reply a troll....I wrote inside yesterday's Spontaneous that I would now be paying for stories or exclusives and ONE OR TWO unbalanced commenter's cussed me out...why if i may ask?every news platform who can afford it does.....Not my fault that I have some small change to dash out..LOL

I am offering to pay for exclusives because i want to..Is the Federal govt not paying for exclusives A.K.A whistleblower policy?
Abeg leave me and face your hustle,you should not come here to cuss if you cannot be positive.
I am done with your case.

Some very rich VIP wants me to keep re posting a post I did yesterday and says he would pay for it handsomely because it is one of the best posts he has ever read....I will do a re post of the post by 11:30am and collect my money when due..heheheheehhhe.

What else?Going for my boy's graduation party later today...he is graduating from primary school..lol

What else?Kisses to all the famous'.....Make I mention them?heheheheheeh

Kisses to everyone,let me sign out cos I am in a mischievous mood today

kisses...

267 comments:

1. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 to your mum
    May GOD continue to bless her with good health and long life...Amen

2. Stella you shouldn't have approve this nonsense comment. Bitter anonymous abeg make you dey wakawaka go.

3. The fact that she brought someone else without telling ur mum is wrong, well that's people for u,u give them allow they will take allowance, kpele

4. You dunno the blessings that come with helping even people that don't deserve it. I don't think you know. Maybe if you had been genuinely nicer to them, ur job breakthrough would have come from there.

5. Lol@ poor Chi.
    Sorry nne. UBB fall on you.

6. congrats to ur boy! #bigboysthings. Good morning Lucile.

7. Happy birthday to your mummy dearest

8. That's rubbish.
    Bee10 , the staff payslip is what should be used if what they want is tax worth.

9. Chameleon, you're a married woman and life is eazi for you na
    You dey collect without feeling guilty
    Emjay,if I even see massage sef I go use am hold body for the time being
    Robb on my body? Issa NO BL.
    Chike, toto and prick matter dey always dey excite you
    Your gf dey try oh.

Wags Miami is my fav Wag
    The original wags are so dull.
    I love me some Darnell and Ashley
    Claudia, you ain't shit so stop feeling yourself.

10. I'm not with you on this Joy
    5minutes how?
    Sharp sharp everything don finish?

Abeg 20 to 30minutes is okay
    Baby girl gat to enjoy it na.

11. Oohn dear.
    Soo sorry about your loss Remy.
    May God comfort you.

12. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Good morning my Ela😘😘😘😘
    You don't love me again😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

13. Chi you gorrit.
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    5K airtym for you.
    Preferred network and email straight away

14. All others under my thread, I sight ya😗😗😗😗😗😗😗

15. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

16. Congratulations Olori,I tap into your blessings😘😘😘😘

17. So sorry.Am writing mine next month.Hope to do well.

18. Its well dear,just put him in your prayers for a change of heart😘😚😘

19. Maami happy graduation to my future son in-law😘😘😘

20. Good morning my Simi😘😘😘😘😘

21. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@Chike...
    Sorry Chi nwa😘😘😘😘😘

22. Good morning mama ibeji😘😘😘😘😘

23. E-hugs dear😘😘😘😘😘

24. Abeg which download site u dey get these movies from?

25. Yes! I love this your last paragraph!👏👊💋 Hehehehe!
    Its always good to stand up to bullies once in a while to remind dem your game plan is always strong and tight no matter. It frustrates dem further wallahi.
    I was asking sombori just yesterday via IG that its been long I saw her comment here but shes always on IG.
    Her reply was; I just couldnt stand the bullies there anylonger so I just read. I just said wow!
    Some of these joyless souls that has chosen trolling for an occupation actually get to people but you can decide to overlook or frustrate dem further once in a while you know. Yaran banza.😏
    Congrats to your son Stelz! TGIF!💃

26. 😂😂😂😂😂😂maami,you would have given d anon an epic reply Annie gave someone who commented she's ugly...smh...world people

27. Congratulations Olori, na this kain blessing i dey gbadun

28. Take heart dear,commit it into Gods hands and believe me you,u guys would be fine... Talking from experience😘😘😘😘😘😘

29. I love you too my IN LAW @sharon

30. Oh no
    My condolences Remy.
    May God grant you all the fortitude to beat the irreparable loss

31. Exotic Chi, you better stay drinking hot tea/water for that stiff neck.

The Kongi, blame it on the weather sweetie. The cold messes with the horny hormones. Lolll

32. All i typed vanished.

Olori Orente congrats girl. Please work up more for the five figures. God bless.

Stella congrats on your boy. He is a big boy and will be doing enough shakara.

Femi sorry about the loss of your father. It is well with you all Amen.

The lady doing birthday for her mum, congrats to your mum. happy birthday to her

Who again. Love you all

33. Hahahaha, Trin don vex.

34. Morning Sharon.

35. Lols
    Go and answer me up there👆o

36. Hahahahaha, Stella see better come back.

Oya- Lion, Duck and Frog come and learn how to give a perfect reply like Stella's

37. Anon: Either the big screen or toxicwap
    Medusa😍: I Taya! Am reluctant to see Get Out tho'. Guess what? Spider-Man is out!! And am gon go see it today! Yassss

38. Chi, that's excluding foreplay oh. What dyu want to be digging inside me for 20mins. Once I get tired, I'm as good as done and I'm a lazy person. Foreplay can take as long as the whole world if possible, but the penetration should not exceed 5-10mins abeg

39. Good morning fams, hmmm yesterday's rain was something else, in the office already, congratulations to your kid Stella, do have a lovely day all

40. So sorry Remy, may God grant your family the fortitude to bear this painful exit.

41. Hehehe. Haters everywhere.
    Someone is paying for exclusive news and you're hating. Human being sef...
    Anyways Stella me I have exclusive news oh... Shines teeth.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

42. It's called "GRACE" fellow anon..
    Stop wondering and start praying for yourself and your madam who sent you..

43. Hope you are not squeezing your face about the house.. Babes chill,your mum is a good woman..let her do what she pleases,it won't last forever..
    Do you know if her kindness is the reason why you both still breathe today...It may not be in "kind" but there's reward for a pure and kind heart..
    Abraham ran out to strangers and begged them to come to his house to rest and eat.. The strangers were angels and he was blessed..
    Don't grow weary of doing good.

44. Plus... It's not a crime to be old, it's even a thing of grace to get old days with the rate at which people die from accidents, terminal illnesses,name them..
    You'd get old too some day

45. This Idiatu, them swear for you? Stop rushing to comment when you are too lazy or ignorant of the facts. The issue is not the man sleeping out, the issue is he didn't have the courtesy to inform her!! Stupid useless irritant .

46. It is well, hehehe weekend is here already, do have a great 👍 day

47. Easy dear.
    You will be fine.
    He may or may not be cheating.
    Your life doesn't depend on him.

War it out with prayers.God saves even the most irredeemable person.
    Not man can save your home, not his parents , not your pastor.

Its well with you.

48. Thanks for your prayers. And birthday wishes.

49. Oh lord i need helpers!

50. Anon 9:06
    With this your English, I'm not surprised.
    Teachers have a role to play and so do parents.
    *mates
    *sounds
    *been
    *Is your boy a male or female? You're using he/she???
    *Capital letter begins a sentence after a full stop.

Can your child read or not? Place a book before the said child and find out.

It's really that simple.

Also find out if your child is dyslexic.

51. Sweetie you are right. The heat wear skirt.

52. Congratulations. I love good news like this. Sdkers climbing higher and higher in 2017.

53. Praise GOD my dear! He is forever faithful. Congratulations. Why don't you google project management prince II and see what comes up? I'm not in project management field, would have given constructive advice if I was. Don't you just love this our God?

54. What do i know about marriage sef. May God help you.

55. Thank you ma. God bless you its just so sad there is a lot I still want to do for him. Thank you WE appreciate you.

56. Thank you ma I appreciate much.