Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS POST-Thursday

Thursday, July 06, 2017

SPONTANEOUS POST-Thursday

#chaisleeepoooh #goosmorningthismorning #boyfriendsofftotheirhustlelol#toosleepytothinkstraight #countdowntosummerholiday #breakfastime

Have the Holidays started in Nigeria for schools?
How hot does the weather forecast predict will be the weather in your city?..They say we are getting +39 today and that is big deal for me cos i hate the heat,it is different from the type in Nigeria,does not come with fresh air...

Did you just get married?send in your wedding night Brouhaha if you have.......its been long..lol

Have a day as beautiful as Angel beautiful and as Fruitful as Fruitilicious lol.

As soon as I can type all the gist,there is a shocking story I would love to recount here,maybe i will do that as Saturday in house gist cos it happened to someone i know.

Let me come and do and be going .... 

If you have an exclusive story or gist with proof,please contact me and we will exchange story for cash.
Every day human stories are also welcome.

Kisses to everyone

217 comments:

1. Good morning everyone,remember,a little smile and kindness to other people makes life a beautiful place!!

2. Anon 9.39
    Why are you still on this nau. Don't you like peace at all? Please leave these people and let them be.
    Xp ignore abeg

3. Lagos whatsapp group is full of kids making noise everyday, Bisi, Nike Victoria & Co, killing battery for nonsense gist, unemployed people, pay your money, you won't pay, but have money for movies mbok! I left the group bcos of their noise, and have paid. Please stop making people to leave, rather open your own group and be gisting rubbish. Everyone must not be part of your stupid gist. Stop diverting the purpose at which the group was created. Anybody that cuss me, thunder go fire you well, well. Blog na our headquarter!!!

4. Ars lickers Amanda did I mention your name, ABI you change your name to chikito ITK

5. God will do it for you and every other TTC, just have faith

6. @cookiiiiie dear😘😘
    @ehis morning
    @chameleon😘😘
    @sharon dear. I'm good & you??
    @bloggie morning dear😘😘

7. TGW the woman with good heart Happy birthday to you, may God bless your home and bless you abundantly. May you never see evil, may all your enemies never see your back. You are a good person, you give mature and good advice on this blog. TGW you rock.

8. Yea @lafresh. I'm on a train. No WiFi so I'm using someone's phone. It's me alright. Till I get WiFi on my phone

9. Yep, reminds me of my then close friend in school. He was happy when my grades dropped due to sickness

10. I heard 18th....but I am not yet sure o