Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebs Share Throwback Photos...

Friday, August 18, 2017

Celebs Share Throwback Photos...

As we all know,Thursdays are for throwback in the celeb world.....
Yesterday these Celebs shared these photos...

19 comments:

1. I love that Victoria throwback pic,limca is in extinction now.

1. anonymous gangster18 August 2017 at 11:44

Nope, Nigerian Bottling Company (makers of coke) bought it years ago, Limca is delicious, had a 50cl bottle recently! Not so sure of Goldspot though, will check today. Goldpsot was delicious too! I loved taking it with that Alaata biscuit, yum!

2. You just reminded me of cold Goldspot. I love the drink with soft bread or that my favourite biscuit that year

3. Limca is back oh,I haven't seen it but XP said it's in lagos. If you're in Lagos and want one,go grab your own....hehehe

1. Looolz! Leave ma bros o biko.😉
      Victoria Inyama has been bae.😍

3. Throwback

4. Kcee with gay vibes.. pink toy guitar ..really

5. I see this KC's rainbow fashion didn't start today.

Victoria, sexy lady

6. Kcee and colouring no be today, wow see my Genny and Victoria

7. Kcee has never gotten it right with fashion since 1900

Just as some of you have never gotten it right with your eye brows 😂😂

1. 🤣🤣 na Kcee them first wear torn jeans dem. 😜

8. Throw back of life. Lol

Chai, Kcee no be today your colour blocking start. Lol

9. Wow!... the second throwback is it!!

10. Wow, so Uche Jombo was lepa... They were and still all looking good except Kcee who is now brighter than his future

11. Good to see to actors together on the second photo, they all looking great. RIP justice esiri

12. I love that of Victoria
    Good old days of Tandi,Goldspot,and Limca with witness gala.
    Limca is back tho

13. Chai!!!
    See gold spot... Mehn I don old oooo 😂😂😂