Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS THURSDAY

Thursday, August 17, 2017

IN HOUSE NEWS THURSDAY

Hailings!.....I salute every every oh.....

I just dey observe......I dey eat Pizza Magherita dey observe the goings on....

Have a nice God blessed day and make sure you spread the positive vibes!
#hellomonitoringspirostomyijustdeyobserve #lol

CHRISTY EXCITEDLY COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello Stella...I am Christy,your south-south sister (proudly Edo babe) and fellow Uniben alumi..i am very silent BV..I have been in this blog for a long time now..and I want to thank you so much for the wonderful work you are doing,you are truly an inspiration and the different forums on the blog makes it so unique.This blog is a solution path to many and a source of motivation to thousands,I say this,because I know,as I have sent chronicles before, and the replies,advice and solutions i got were amazing..I am glad to be part of the SDK FAMILY. ..TO MY FELLOW BV'S YOU GUY'S ARE THE BEST!!..I LOVE YOU STELLA!!

LOL....I love you too...kai fine south south babe,we too dey fine!

.............................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY GIRL DEBBY WANTS YOU TO CHECK OUT HER FB PAGE

Stella boo today is my bday, am grateful to be alive , if it's not God it would have been worse. Am into makeup and photography . You can check my page on Facebook for booking. Debby'sart and debs photography. I love you Stella. Debby

Happy birthday baby girl....

...........................................................................................................

JENNIFER WANTS TO KNOW HOW SINGLE PEOPLE COPE

Good Day Stella .
My name is Jennifer and I'd be 27 soon,lately I've become so depressed and I feel so empty coupled with the fact that I can't sleep and I'd have to practically force my self to sleep by 2am::

I was able to discuss with a friend and we both came to the conclusion that it was because I am single and hence nothing interesting happens in my life::::

Truthfully I've been single for a long time but I've never felt this way before but maybe because i focused more on making money, but the thing is that I made a new year resolution to make more than a million and I already have that so I don't really focus on the money aspect like I do before.

Stella I feel like there's nothing to life, I'm bored and this emptiness is killing me and I NEED HELP , I need to know how single people handle depression because I'm certain if I have kids or a man then life would be interesting, or is there anything other thing? Please share with me....And I'd also have to add that it's crazy for me because I live with my parents and I'm not allowed to sleep out.
I attached my picture for your eye only so people don't think I'm ugly

...........................................................................................................

VACANCY

A manufacturing company is in need of experience auditors living around abule egba and environs.

Forward CVs to goshenbrandsnig.ltd@gmail.com.

VACANCY

A online Company with offices in Lagos and Abuja is in need of a smart, 
experienced and young "CONTENT CREATOR" for immediate employment in 
there "LAGOS OFFICE".

Candidate should not be more than 35 years old.

Interested candidates should forward their CVs to:  
itunuoluwa.eniafe@gmail.com

TWO BEDROOM FLAT IN KUBWA ABUJA NEEDED

I'm in need of a standard two bedroom apartment in Abuja, preferably in Kubwa. My budget is 500-650k. I would prefer a new house, POP, well furnished and finished, few flats in a compound, quality kitchen preferably a large one. Also the house should be located in an area with constant electricity. If anyone has any please contact me on 09034168874. Thank you and God bless. Nice blog!

RELOCATION INFO NEEDED

Please I want to find out about job opportunities and relocation to countries like Canada, Uae, New Zealand, Australia etc. If you can help with information or an agent for this, please contact me on mary.margaret88@yahoo.com thanks...

PERSONAL SHOPPER SCAM ALERT

Hello Stella. thanks for the opportunity to pass across important information to the general public. This may not fall in matters concerning the heart but it is very important that Nigerians are aware of the new tactics people use in scamming people.

I run a business and have less time to go to the market to buy stuffs for my self so I surf the Internet and order from these so called personal shoppers. Most of them I have used have been faithful but on Sunday I decided to buy a hair from (posh_Charlotte_trends ). Mind you let no one fall victim. That name is used on instagram to deceive people into paying money for stuffs and it will be delivered to the person. 

I paid 37k to this so called lady and since Monday she confirmed she has received the money after which I kept calling her she won't pick. The only time she managed to pick she said she was driving how can one be driving for so long when they are not uber drivers. I said OK where are my items u are to deliver u said u wld make the delivery by 2pm now is 5pm am about leaving the office. She kept dragging it. Long and short she has blocked me from all social network whats app and instagram and has also blocked my lime and has gone completely incommunicado.  This is just to spoil the good work others are doing. 

The account name she gave to me will bring her to her down fall cos she gave me this account name (Rachael itaya, 0091366473 diamond bank) she has just done this to the wrong person cos from her voice she sound like she is very young. She would go down I promise her. My husband is a lawyer and my dad works with the efcc.she won't go free. Its a criminal offence which was committed and after her persecution I wld file charges for damages. People should vandalise her dm with fraud fraud fraud. Cos so many people will fall victim. I told my elder sis to place an order with her to see the account no that wld be given to her and she gave her another acct details (Account name: babatunde Abiodun

Account num: 4232444019 FCMB

So pls tell me,  does it seem like they would stop anytime soon. this people want to scam the whole of Nigeria. We need people like this out of our system pls share this story it is real so it would get to her. I can even attach proof of payment and other proof of our conversation if the need be. This lady would be found by any means possible and I can also see that she isn't the only one involved others too as well. With the invention of bvn no she goat can do a suspicious transaction and won't be traced. Who ever brought bvn thank you. #curbfraudinnigeria.

Disclaimer : this image was drawn down from facebook as it is the only name that bears racheal itaya. If u are not the one u have nothing to worry about. Because a facial recognition would be taken to check with the one in the bank to see if they are the same. May God help us in Nigeria

REMEMBERING USA 94

What does BBC mean again ? Burnley Beats Chelsea 😂. Yes I have temporary  caught  the football flu again.  Chelsea's lost to burnley just got me excited and I  have been teasing all dem chealse fans. This excitement got me remembering  USA 94

Do you remember USA 94? You know that period super eagles were African champion because they just won nations cup. Tunisia 94 story for another day 
Remember the first match with Bulgaria and that  first goal by Rashidi Yekini.
And after that first match how we became fearless like we could beat any team. I mean bring Brazil we no fear last last he go end for draw.

Then we got into the second round and played with Italy. Where Roberto Baggio come go show himself. We were celebrating already because as at second half we were still leading. Any way Baggio equalise and eventually they won. 

That was a very somehow day. The sadness that flowed through my house I can't even begin to explain. Like someone died.
Then the next morning we all tuned to Larry Izamoje the current owner of Brilla FM, he was a presenter with OGBC2 then. (He had a different surname then) There was this rumor going around that 5 of the Italian players tested positive to drugs and that meant automatic disqualification. No internet then so Larry was the surest source to authentic information.  He came on air and told us it was a lie, that we were truly out of the competition. 

That was a sad day, like a national mourning day. I didn't get my self for 2 days and I was still a teenager o. 
But when the boys came home we gave them a heroic welcome and slowly the pains of defeat was forgotten.

The Iya beji 1
#over1millionpeopleknowsmenow
#nobeonlystellasabihashtags

You sef eh.....body can sabi catch you eh!

Vacancy Sale Representative Need At a Fashion Brand

A reputable fashion brand is seeking a sales representative and require a well outspoken female candidate for the vacant position.
Send CV to jobs@mag.ng

Deadline: August 31st 2017.

RELOCATION SALES

Good afternoon  Stella.  Thanks for giving blog visitors opportunity to disseminate information. I'll soon relocate.  Please kindly help me post this. I'll be more than grateful .  

A fashion shop in Egbeda Lagos is available for sub let and all equipment in it available for sale. Specifications: Good location,  on a busy road by a popular junction. Beautiful Glass extension for mannequin display.  Tiled floor. Spacious work space. four sewing machines, one industrial and three manual. 1 hp Samsung split unit Ac.

Two big mannequins.  Spacious cutting and ironing table. Wall cabinet for customer's clothes. Kindly find attached pictures.  Interested buyers Please contact 08178825108 for further details calls and sms only. Thanks

BUSINESS MEME

..........................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

VACANCY

A online Company with offices in Lagos and Abuja is in need of a
 smart, experienced and young "CONTENT CREATOR" for immediate
 employment in there "LAGOS OFFICE".
 Candidate should not be more than 35 years old.

Interested candidates should forward their CVs to:  
itunuoluwa.eniafe@gmail.com

STOLEN CAR

Good afternoon stella and hope ure fine. My heart is troubled, I couldn't sleep last night. Our car was stolen last night in sokale dutse area of Abuja. My husband was returning from work around past ten pm after parking to get our baby's milk, he stopped to talk to a colleague and before he knew what was happening the car was gone. Since this year it has been from one problem to the order and now this. Please for the love of God, help us be on the look for any silver colour Camry car (Big light 2001 model) with registration no. BH 398 BWR. Thanks ......

210 comments:

1. Yes o I have d same issues to.Stellz pls fix this.

2. That sister who cannot sleep, please enjoy all the sleep now. When you get married, you will look for sleep, but no time. Enjoy yourself now. Don't say you were not told.

Do you have a small generator for sale? please reply under my comment.

3. Educative, Entertaining and Informative post.

Make una no go spoil the post with unrelated comment biko

4. Please don't take them to orphanage,find very rich people that can take of them mayb from church.

5. well said,thanks for that.marjorie you stay in Enugu Rt

6. Sharon .A welucome back.good to hav u back.

7. Ha ha ha @ Lucile coconut oil, you dey look for trouble.

8. Amen. May God bless u too. Congrats to ur friend