Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oluwo of Iwo charges Nigerians To “Pray for President Buhari, Aregbesola”

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Oluwo of Iwo charges Nigerians To “Pray for President Buhari, Aregbesola”

The Oluwo of Iwo kingdom, Osun state, Oba (Dr.) AbdulRasheed Adewale Akanbi Ilufemiloye, Telu 1 has charged Nigerians to a special prayer session for the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Muhammadu Buhari, and the Governor of the state of Osun, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola.

According to Oba AbdulRasheed, the prayer session has become imperative at this time in Nigeria to foster quick recovery of the President, and plead God’s guidance in the governance of both Nigeria and the State of Osun.

The Special prayer session which is also targeted at other National leaders and traditional rulers has been scheduled to hold at the Palace of the Oluwo, Oba (Dr.) AbdulRasheed Adewale Akanbi by 10AM on Thursday 24th of August, 2017.

The King, while he also invited the general public especially sons and daughters especially Ayedire and Ola-Oluwa LGAs, disclosed that buses have been made available at different parts of Osun to convey interested individuals to the Palace for prayer.

4 comments:

1. This oba is trying hard to stay relevant....he should go and sit down biko with his jamaican wife and the rags they wear

2. Have I finished praying for myself, pray for him yourself please.

3. if i hear say i pray for any politician,i don pray for myself finish?i need job,money,house,food, good health,my children need to know book,my parents need to live long,my elder sisters need husbands,my broders need to jand,my husband and me need oil company work,my church need to plant anoder parish,IDPs need food, plenty underage children de die for prison,this is just to mention a few, abeg make i go pray for MYSELF