Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Bathing With A Sponge Brouhaha

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Sunday In House Gists - Bathing With A Sponge Brouhaha

This post might just Irritate you..If it does,It's OK,you can jump to the next one....

What do you think about when someone is Bathing and they use the sponge they use to wash their bodies to wash their privates,face,inside bum bum and then take it back to face and privates?

It is a NO NO for me........Listen up people,privates dont need sponge or soup and dont take bum bum stuff to face or privates.....*yikessss*

I have been arguing this for two days with someone who says i should ''Leave my artificially acquired  oyibo mentality behind '' and discuss the koko...

I have tried to make this adult woman realise that this habit is wrong but it is not working so I am putting it out here for discussion.

This habit is so so wrong......

Let is discuss it please.....And if you agree it is wrong,please what is the right way to do this without mixing privates,bum bum and body washing together?

I dont know if i made sense and explained what i mean well enough?

146 comments:

1. No be small Hain!! Ana emebenu 🙄

2. Lol...i don't use sponge for either places. I wash my face and privates without sponge. To me, those places are too delicate to be using sponge especially my face.

3. @Tilly. Sponge is delicate for your privates but a big black penis isn't, right?

4. Hahahahaha..anon don't mind the pretender..

2. Well for me no sponge on my face to hard,I use my Aveeno face cream wash,and I use my olay body wash and my olay washoil

1. I don't use sponge for my face, I just use my Neutrogena facial wash.But that is not to say I can't use the same sponge for my face, bum, arpit and wherever, it is my sponge and my body abeg. Nothing irritating there.

2. Wat of coconut oil? Mtcheew

3. Princess Scheherazade20 August 2017 at 14:09

Why do you think it's wrong, Stella?
    Because, you don't do it?/ no longer do it?/ the whites don't do it?

To each his own abeg.

I personally do not agree that soap shouldn't be used to wash the crotch area.
    Use of soap is advised against for washing the vagina (which BTW is not the vulva), to prevent upsetting the delicate microbial balance in there.
    So sticking your fingers inside to wash, with or without soap is discouraged for this reason.
    The vulva CAN be washed with soap. So also can the area around the butthole.

1. anonymous gangster20 August 2017 at 15:41

God bless you. Girls be demanding doggy with improperly washed anuses. Guys want BJ with unwashed balls and penis. Tueh to both!

Wash your ass crack and each butt-cheek well with soap and sponge! Then if you're finicky, I'm not, rinse the sponge then use on your face. In fact better still wash face first nah, Abi, its kuku on top, the crutch and bumbum after.

I've been with oyinbo and Naija babes, the clean ones wash bumbum wella! Dirty ones don't. So its not about race biko, its either you have a high sense of personal hygiene or not!

I was my balls and thighs and each buttcheek and asshole area. I love feeling and smelling soapy clean, so I don't do it for going down.

Oh yeah, PG 18 please!

2. Lol. Madam princess. You are very funny. Hilarious.
      Have a seat.

The vulva is that part you can see...labia majora n minora u call lips...clitoris...mons pubis...d part that has hair...ALL of that is the Vulva.
      The Vagina is an INTERNAL organ. It has an Opening called the vaginal orifice...where copulation (mating) takes place.

PLEASE...do NOT wash your Vulva with soap!!

3. Say whaaaaat Madame TOUCH CEE.
      Abeg abeg.
      princess is right.

4. You're talking about bum bum and privates, what about under the feet ewwwwww,lol. After sponging my body, while rinsing I wash my vag with vag wash and under my feet with just soap.

1. That's why under your feet is ewwwish to you. How do you bath without scrubbing under your feet?

2. I have a face towel I use for my face... I guess that solves it

3. Wonder what all the posts on hygiene is all about.

No sponge on the face please. For me Neutrogena facial bar or no
      soap at all.

Scrub the body especially the back and joints very well.

Squat to wash the privates with soap first especially the vulva, buttcrack behind and the joints where the panties touch the skin. Then finally scrub with sponge then rinse out well.

On the previous post. Please ladies squat and use your 3rd left finger to scrape the insides of your vjay. That is basic home grooming from age 6 for a girl child taught by our Mummies. What is the debate about again? My small girls have started squatting already.

Finally for those looking for quality sanitary pads on many posts buy:
      SUPERBKLEAN...N900
      SOFTCARE...N600
      YAZZ(blue/pink pack)...N500
      All from Ghana in good supermarts in Lagos. And thank me later. Me I grab carton from Ghana anytime I travel no time for Lagos story and price.

If too expensive, buy Dailys by Eleganza Company N300. New product.
      They are bacteria free, odorless and extra long.
      Cozy nights
      Safe mode.

4. I love you more for your 5th paragraph,Girls don't wash properly nowadays hence the increase in smelling pussies. Oyibo ask you girls not to wash inside the abuna as if our weather condition is the same. After sweating under this hot sun, some girls will bath and will not wash inside their pussy because "it has a self cleansing agent" according
      to them😅😅😅....
      PS.If your abuna smells and you've been to doctors,done test for infection which came out negative but you still stink down there....My sister, just know that you ain't washing well
      And if your man don't give you head,just know that you stink under there because you don't wash well....
      Lemme comman be going,I gat some head to give and receive😆😆😆

5. But una go use mouth swallow another person husband prick. Una go eat una side chick pussy. Some of y'all are into sucking toes. Some luck armpit. Other exchange spit like Pont stars but to use my own sponge to scrub my ass and underarm and feet is such a national issue. Nigga please

6. Jesus,what r u scraping inside there?? It is self cleansing ooo.wash your vulva and move on.pple like u come down with series of infection because you alter the acidic ph of the vagina. I am a doctor ,I won't deceive you

5. The dirt on the body should never get on your face ,vice verse

6. I don't use sponge on my face,just soap,facewash amd water.sponge on my bum , rinse it then use it on my back, cos some kain shit fit hide for the bum and it gets stuck in the sponge, so I rinse and continue using.

7. As for my face, I use my hands and soap only. Same with down-low. Every other places....sponge it is

8. Na wah o..so we need different sponges for different parts of our body? What won't I read!

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. Yes oh , we need like 3 sponges according to Stella. After all the forming too neat , na still dust to dust for everyone.

3. anonymous gangster20 August 2017 at 15:46

My sister! I follow you ask! What happened to rinsing and reusing?? No be my body again?

Few days ago Stella said she can't imagine using water to wash nyansh after poopooing. So after using toilet roll to wipe shit, she still thinks its wrong to properly wash nyansh with sponge and soap!?? You see why some of us can't stand some oyinbo women?? Now poor Stella has joined them!

9. You over make sense. not everybody have the enlightenment on the use of same sponge for body,face and private. for me I don't do such and I have never used sponge same sponge for face and body.I use only soap for my face, sponge and soap for body and about down there I was also a victim until recent when I read something about soap effect on female private. lord in heaven I tear race...........since then am a born again in this aspect........thanks Stella am sending my kawa to come read this................

10. Very simple.

When I bath with my sponge, my dick, my legs are the last..

I start with my head, then my hands, little scrubs on my face, then my armpit, next to my waist below, which is actually the last..

After u rinse sponge n shake n spread.. Opari..

You continue the process the next day😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Lmaoooooooooooooo
      Olaaaaaaaa!

2. anonymous gangster20 August 2017 at 15:49

You may not know what Grey Goose is but you made sense here!

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 chai, OLA u are a clown aswear

11. Have my face towel and my body towel for bathing, i hate using sponge. And yes my body towel i use it to clean bumbum when bathing.after bathing i wasg them and hang for next bath.

12. You are right, the privates don't need soap and sponge. I use a separate face towel for my face. Soapy hands for the bum and just water for the privates. I only a use feminine wash during my cycle.

I pity those women who insert their fingers in the privates to scoop out fluid God intentionally put there to protect them from infection and cervical cancer.

1. People like you always have black bumbum and that line in the middle of the ass will be very dark with shit particles because you don't scrub...I can't give someone like you a doggy style.Dirty girl

Tah. Nothing dey happen, our mothers have been doing it since the days of Eve. It's not wrong as far as your fingers re washed before inserting it

2. Anon19:24 your mouth sha!so right darl.

13. Hmmmmmm.
    I personally cannot take a bath without washing down there with mild soap. Before I used feminine wash and still use Some times but I purposely asked my gynae and she told me mild soap is best.
    How people will be on their period or finish having sex with their hubby and use only water down their beats me. Especially on your period with all the residue of blood cloth and all.
    Please Google best way to wash the vag, I have posted it here before.
    Sponging is harsh. But I cannot do without mild soap,gives me this clean feeling down below.

1. *clot

Share same sentiments.

2. Even while on ur period, u use water alone for d vagina hole.... The labia and upper part can be washed with soap. Mild soap but not d place where dick goes into

3. While on my period, I always use warm water to wash my abuna. It get rid of all the clots there and leaves you feeling fresh.Try it and see

14. Na wa o!!!!!

MISS Jacobs.

15. I wash my face with soap and water,if I use sponge scrub my face,rashes go full am the next day...

I bath every mrn with sponge,5-6 days of the week..

I know someone who dislikes bathing with sponge,he only bathes with sponge on Christmas and new year day

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣Why those particular days though

2. Ibk pls come back and tell us why you use sponge on 5-6 days. The remaining days nko?

3. Anon 17:16,I'm allergic to sponge or any hard substance on my body.I itch whenever I use sponge most times so I use sponge gently only on my armpits,arms,back,anus and legs .The day I tried it on my laps,I ended up in an hospital with red laps due to itching and scratching.It's not advisable to be using sponge all the time before you scrub away the useful bacteriae(plural form) on your skin.

16. Stellllaaaaa,dont kiiiii sombory

17. You made a lotta sense to moi @Sdk. Its a no no 4 moi tooooo. How can a reasonable abi sensible person use sponge there in d very first place?😕😉😉😉 In as much I cant really speak for others but its sooo damn wrong.
    I sponge my body then wash my privates afterwards with just water or wash d area first b4 sponging ma body. Either way is cool. Cant even remember d last time I used sponge on ma face since its delicate. Just soap does it for ma face and rinse off.

1. Abeg you people should go and rest. Stop imposing your ways on others. As long as I don't smell and I am not battling with infection, stick to yours whilst I stick to my routine.

2. There are times I use dettol soap around my private down to d back and not inside and that is after my monthly visitor.

3. Behind nko? Only water too?

18. lol every Nigerian has only one sponge and one bar of soap at a time for bathing. Which one is sponge for yansh and sponge for face? Stella when you were still in naija did you have two sponges? Thing is, bathing is very sequential. It starts from the face to the shoulders down to the belly, the privates, legs and feet. Rinse and repeat the next day. Never in my life have I ever seen anyone dash into the bathroom with two different sponges/soaps. Highest use only soap or face scrub for the face. If you feel that two sponges should be used, you should also have two different towels then so that you won't use end up using the same towel used to clean the yansh to clean the face.
    I've always used one sponge at a time all my life and I'm yet to get craw craw. Biko make una correct me if I'm wrong oh. You know I'm a bush girl by default.

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😄

2. I am Nigerian and I have different sponges...a smaller one for my face alone and d regular one for my body!
      I also use a different towel for my face and another for my body...it's just better that way.

3. anonymous gangster20 August 2017 at 15:53

Your head is correct aunty snarker.

4. I tire oo snarker

5. There was a time that yeye OCD was doing me,🙈I had 3different sponge though I was very small then😅,One for my face, the second sponge for my body and the third sponge for my legs.after bathing, I will rinse them with warm water and spread it outside to dry😅😅😅 But now that I'm now a grown up,I use only one sponge,I guess my yeye don expire😅😅😅😅

So dear, there are actually people who ve different sponge for different parts of their body.

19. I use only soap and water to wash my face while i do freestyle with the rest... Reason y i dont share my toileteries

20. Sponge to privates and back to the face?
    Hmmmmm...this wan pass me ooo. Make I park read comments.
    But what about people wey dey kiss, 'wash plate', come take the same mouth kiss again?
    Wetin I sabi sef?

1. anonymous gangster20 August 2017 at 15:55

Lwkm!! Good question!! Kiss finish, go down a bit, back up again! That one nko!??

21. Those women who do it collect p*nis into their an*s and vag8na consecutively and in that order. They have to bath both places with sponges because they feel "dirty". Common sense should teach us certain things, the hole from where stool passes isn't in same class with the hole from where all of us crawled out. If you equated both, then you are nothing else but sh*t!

22. *BVS DISCRETION IS ADVISED

I don't wash my face, bum or privates with a sponge. But there are times when I'm on my period and my privates is so messed up with blood and using just water and my hands will take time, so I use my sponge to wash it. Then I wash my sponge very well and hang it to dry.

1. Stella permit me to faint here. My fellow anonymous has killed me.... Who told me to read this?

2. Babe abeg come back and yarn me tori. The blood dey scatter everywhere? I haf hear today. To each his own sha

3. You should use water first before using sponge

4. No nah, babe you re wrong. Don't go and peel your abuna with sponge because the abuna becomes very soft when you are on. It's like you experience heavy flow hence the "messed up privates"..use warm water to wash,I repeat "warm water" not hot sacalding,before you will go and burn your abuna and say it's mamalawo kidjo that prescribed for you😁😃😃😃😃😄

23. Do people really washed their face with sponge? I don't wash my face with sponge neither do I washed my private part with sponge.

I have a sister who uses three sponges at a time. One for her body, one for her bum bum and the other for her feet.

1. That ya sis sha get time o! Lmao

2. To that your sister, I say wehdonema 🙆

3. I tell you!
      When I was a teenager, I went to visit her, you know that teenage age; always wanting to use big sister things.

I took one of her sponge for bath, as I was washing my feet with the sponge, you needed to see the way she screamed my name chastising me just because I washed my feet with her sponge.

She just asked me to take the sponge and never to touch any of her sponge again. The next day, she had a brand new sponge hanged on the wall of her bathroom.

I find it kinda weird though

24. Well i don't use sponge to take my bath so i don't know what is right or wrong.but stella wait oo i am sure when you were in naija you did the same thing 🙄🙄🙄🙄anyway what is my own

25. No, you did not make sense because you are just trying hard to claim you are "cultured and civilized" which you obviously are not. You have problem of washing the privates together with other parts of your body with the same sponge simultaneously because your private and bumbum are dirty. If you clean them properly as should, you wouldn't worry moving the sponge from face to bumbum and private to face.

26. I have a small towel/sponge for my face
    And the sponge I use for my general body and bum bum, after washing my body, I rinse the sponge and scrub my butt
    And I dont use sponge for my privates
    I have a foot scrub for my feet anyway

27. All of the above is ok

28. Which kin unrealistic talk be this?do you expect me to take two diffrnt sponge to the toilet? What all this fabu sef.mutcheeeew

Some people will come and comment stella it is so true😢
    Oya make ona come lie

1. 😊😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😄

2. Why are you people 'taking your sponge' upandan.
      Your toiletries should be in the bathroom. Why are you carrying them upandan like basket of tomatoes?????
      What ever you need you reach for, use and return.
      If you have different cream for the body, what's so strange about having different sponge? How much is a sponge again?
      Gosh, poverty mentality is a terrible TERRIBLE disease

3. Dem dey hia already! This matter tire me oh. It's so ridic!

4. anonymous gangster20 August 2017 at 16:00

Lol! Look up 👆!

5. anonymous gangster20 August 2017 at 16:57

Anon 15:20 no vex o, but what if I live in a face to face apartment? Won't I carry my sponge and soap case and 'bailer' and bucket upandan? We all can't be ajebo nah.

6. Anon 15:20, na face me I slap you tenant be this

7. @anon gangster then put all the items in your bucket and trek/travel to wherever your communal bathing place is. Yeah?

Bottom line is, it's not an issue.

The way people are saying 'carry two sponges' as if it is the size and weight of 2 heavy duty industrial trucks.

A facial sponge is smaller than the size of your palm.
      It's not the size of a praying mat.
      You can use a small hand towel if you prefer, it's @50-100 naira.

Educate yourselves.

Everything is changing, weather,climate, diet etc why are people maintaining hygiene practices of 1802 with pride?
      And scoffing at those who are obviously willing to go the extra mile at doing better for themselves? Loll.
      And please use Google to educate yourselves too. Not every time basking in the 'glory' of your primitiveness.

@anon gangster it's 'ajebo' to live in a place with your own toilet/bathroom?
      That's your definition of 'ajebo'??? Who even uses that term in 2017??LMAOOOOO I can't deal.

8. Anony 19:23. Thank you. I've been scrolling through comments to see who could mention "facial sponge"
      Most ladies don't know about it.

29. My soap, my sponge, my bum, my face and oh yes my body.

Good afternoon everyone

1. Abi o😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. That sums it. Where I have a problem is sharing with another human no matter how close.
      Fine afternoon Ageless T

3. Thank you jare, radarada!!!

30. There is nothing wrong. The private is clean if one is very observant with basic hygiene. So there isn't anything wrong moving sponge there to the face.

31. Same sponge goes everywhere mbok.

32. Some people start showering by washing the privates first then enter the real bath. While doing so, they use the sponge on every part and nothing is wrong with that.

33. Hmm! Me I don't see anything bad in using the same sponge in...me sha use soap first with my hands then use the same soap with sponge and I scrub every where with it. There's nothing wrong with.
    #myopinion
    #mysponge
    #mywater
    #mysoap

34. Do people still wash their faces with sponge?

35. I don't see anything wrong with it abeg... I do it very well and not ready to stop. #👋

36. Stella, I don't even understand what you mean with your write up

I use just a sponge for my body, I don't use soap in my privates

37. Its better to wash for up straight down. Why putting sponge in your bum bum and return it to your head, are you normal ?

... This got me laughing so hard.

38. Firstly,I do not use my bathing sponge on my face.I bath from my neck down and as for washing privates,y would i even use my sponge to wash my privates as if I'm scrubbing slab? I wash down to my legs last.
    By the way,guys should please learn to wash and their thing clean shaven. Its unfair to wake up at night at intervals to pee and then you expect someone to wake u up with a bj,that same D that you didn't wash after peeing at night meanwhile as a woman i use water after.

1. Same thing should be applied to babes too and not just guys. Shave d hair around there @ all times! That way nothing like smell or dirt.

39. Nothing is wrong Stella, shebi na baf ? When you wash your armpit don't you wash your face after wards.l don't use sponge but I can wash my bum and then my face nothing!!!

40. There is nothing wrong in doing so. While washing yourself, you use soap which contains surfactant. That means whatever you wash off your body is unable to stick back on, neither is it able to stick to the sponge. You rinse with water and everything is gone. Whatever comes off your down below does not stick to your face.

41. Biko the anus needs sponge and soap,vagina should be mild soup with maybe a soft towel.Most men can smell down there ooo

42. Tips for a healthy-glowing skin:
    √. Use bathing sponge only on these body parts, armpit, navel, ears, feet, blokos 😂, that gap between your two ass 😂..

√. Ensure you bathe every night before going to sleep.

√. Dont use soap while bathing in the morning as long as you didnt exercise after your night bathe.

√. Use salt -warm solution once every week. That is, mix salt into your warm bathing water once every week.

√. Use only good toilet soaps like Eva soap.

#DontQuoteMe

43. I think everyone should have a separate sponge for face.. Me I have a foam like sponge I use on my face only so there is no need to use my body Sponge.. And my body sponge is too hard to be used on my face...

I don't know about other people though..

1. Yes, the face sponge should soft and delicate. Exfoliating or hard sponge for the body. I use the Body Shop exfoliating gloves for my body.

44. Same soap same sponge for the whole of my body including privates and bum bum. Ogini di, which kain hygiene is this that i have to separate the sponge? Wetin sef!!! Even people that have leprosy no separate their sponge and soap for different parts of their body na me go come separate??

45. Stella, why are you making Private parts sound like they are from another planet?
    Some people's mouth odor smell worse than their privates, does this now mean they should banish their mouth or detach it from their body.
    There is recession, not everyone can afford a sponge, face towel and sponge strictly for privates. Some have to even ration the water they use to bath.
    The best thing you can do if you have just one sponge is to wash your privates first especially those who are hairy around there, using hand will not suffice cos the hair might have gotten entangled with tissue and what not.
    After washing your T junction rinse the sponge, then you can move to your upper body and face after which you can move towards the knee, leg and feet region and you are good to go.
    Stella, growing up in that your Warri town, I am sure as a child you climbed stone to bath, used that sponged that looks like the back of coconut and even washed underneath your feet before scrubbing your body sef, at the end of the day krawkraw no near you.
    Have you ever wondered why your towel still gets dirty, meanwhile your body is supposed to be clean from taking a shower?
    Happy Sunday to you and stop giving us unnecessary things to ponder about biko, boys& girls are hungry.

46. So you people will just stay and be arguing about stuff like this??

I am gobsmacked.

1. I tell you 😂😂 comments made my afternoon. Stella really sabi how to give 'us' sunday work. Chaiiii

47. Ladies
    Wash outside your vagina hole with soap ooooo, it is only the hole that you are not to wash with soap. Also, always wash up before going in to have sex!!!!!
    That is why most of you smell down there. Ignorance!!!

48. anonymous gangster20 August 2017 at 17:01

I'm getting ready to yab you Stella. Keep hoarding my comments o, I'll deal with you when I'm ready!

49. My privates smell so nice, I don't use soap or sponge down there. The day I scrubbed with sponge it was all itchy I went to see the doc I was advised never to use sponge and soap again. After my monthly I use garlic and ginger extract to wash down south and during these periods I take garlic and ginger that way I don't feel cramps.
    I have a facial towel that I dispose monthly after so I don't have rashes on my face. I wash my towels every other day and I use white towels only.

1. Erm, if your privates always smell nice why did you need to use sponge and soap madam?

50. Please the vagina is different from the vulva.we nurses have been trying to sensitize people about this.why go about smelling like a dead pig?the vagina is inside and not outside.what you see when you take off your clothes is your vulva.the only internal pathway is your vagina.the place where dick enters is vagina,the place babies come out from is the vagina.everthing is not vagina.the vulva is external.use mild soap to wash your vulva,to avoid smelling like shit and embarrassing yourselves in front of your dear once.wash it clean please.

1. *Dear ones* not *dear once*
      It is not compulsory to use soap everyday to wash your pubic region. Unless you are a public toilet, water alone will suffice.

2. Nurse joy u eeh.hahahaha @smelling like a dead pig..pls tel dem wen say ee wrong 2 use mild soap wash Ametus area..

51. I use my sponge on my body as well as my 'crack' and feet, then a small face towel for my face. I cannot comman demand doggy with a sweaty gummy crack..As per big nyash parole.. Note: no be everybody dey trek like Moses of our time so my feet are always neatly pedicured with soft soles.

52. #Years from now, make sure you can say YOU chose your life, and you didn't settle for it!*

53. It's a no no for me to use sponge for my face,The next day rashes will fill up my face and I dnt use for bum aswell, only soap and water.

54. Stella those of us that don't use sponge on our body at all nko? We stink niyen o.
    I bath with just soap and water, I occasionally use body scrub to compensate for not using sponge and I've not had any issue so far. I stopped using sponge like 9 years ago.

55. Whatever works for anyone mehn.
    I've come to understand that people are different and do things that suit them.
    So this shouldn't be an issue.
    For me, I've got one sponge and wash everywhere.
    I mean, it's my body helloooo?
    But wait o, people who see this as a biggy, you take it in the vjay and the anus, back again and then suck on your man's dick...
    And you see something wrong with using sponge to clean down there?
    To each their own.
    Ok bye.

1. @Andromeda
      People who accept a penis in their vagina and anus and bring it out to suck on it, do they look normal to you???

You that you are even boldly mentioning this and using it to compare with bathing, how does your brain function?
      Mehnn,pornography has messed up with people's thinking sha.
      What I wanted to say I don forget sef, rubbish.

2. Anon, my brain functions just perfect thank you very much.
      Sadly, yours doesn't.
      If it did, you would understand what I was about.
      They look normal, they don't, it's their problem.
      The pornography bit, you would know. Hypocrite!
      Yes, I boldly stated it,
      Run along and go suck a dick.
      In your haste to type and sound holy, your leaky brain forgot to contribute to the post.
      Shame...

56. No sponge on my face, only soup, water and my hand.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

1. Ahhhh.... Anti chi, stew nko?

57. Pls girls wash underneath your breasts with sponge(some have dirt under their boobs when you lift it up)
    Also wash with spong your armpits, neck, under-thighs(some have black and dirty under-thighs), use sponge to wash the partition between your bum, the corner between your privates and thighs, your privates(outside) including the anus area. Also use deodorant on your armpit and bath every night before going to bed. This way, you won't smell.
    A guy I know dumped a girl because she refused taking her bath every night when they are together. She says she doesn't like bathing in the night, she will only wash her face and her legs and private part. So my guy dumped her because he can't deal with a girl coming to his bed with all the sweats and dust from morning. He got himself another girl who likes what he likes..
    I ve met quite a number of girls and guys who don't bathe in the night, they just go and sleep like that. Infact one of my inlaws is complaining that his wife doesn't bathe at night. She used to pretend and bathe to satisfy him before marriage.

1. Black or dark inner thigh is an hormonal thing, just like dark nipples etc if you like scrub till you bleed.... if you don't address the imbalance, it will still remain there.

2. How dem dey list breasts, wey dirt dey hide under?
      Na rug?
      Nothing wey person no dey hear fie this blog. Hian!

58. Those places are too delicate for sponge, l use sponge on my body and scrub my feet

1. Sponge harbours lots of germs and bacteria. I don't use sponge on my delicate areas. The same sponge that some persons will hang to dry on walls or on shower trays.... Nah!

59. I wash my vijay with soap... Just soap cuz i feel its too delicate for sponge. I don't believe in that theory of not washing d vagina with soap. I tried it after i birthed my daughter for like two weeks, i wasn't feeling the smell at all.

60. HERE THEY GO!!!TELLING LIES UPON LIES! NIGERIANS WHEN WE YOU ALL STOP THESE PRETENCE?I know i am shouting because,i am fed up with your lies!Most of you talking grew up with your mothers using one sponge to bath all the children.

Is it when you are getting ready for work in the morning,you will be using separate sponges for each part of your bodies?With a bucket of water?Or waiting on a queue to use the bathroom?And is your private part and feet not your own body?Why the ewww?Yet,you want men to clean your private parts with their tongues when you consider it dirty!

I wash all my body with one sponge and i don't have any specific routine!I wash head,face,armpit,navel,private part,butt,legs and feet.Rinse the sponge,hang to dry and get out of the shower!Few times,i scrub my face with towel.

STOP ALL THESE LIES PEOPLE,STOP IT!PLEASE WASH YOUR CLIT,LABIA AND VULVA WITH MILD TOILET SOAP,TO PREVENT ODOUR!