Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nicky Minaj Tweeted Something Not So Funny...

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Nicky Minaj Tweeted Something Not So Funny...

Earlier today, American rapper, Nicky Minaj, shocked fans when she said the most anticipated Twerking Video to one of the popular songs she was featured in was not going to be released and she gave reasons..

Her Fans Are Still Trying To Understand Who Actually Tweeted!

13 comments:

1. Says someone that tweaks for a living, very funny

2. "I can read and twerk at the same time"
    Lol
    @Nicki, you wish..Video that would still be leaked..

3. Lol
    I'm still all about Major Lazer,PartyNextDoor and Nicki Minaj in RUN UP!

*singing*
    Imma run up on you

NICKIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!
    I want to see 'Rake it Up' vidz yea!!!!
    What the hell is she on about?
    ' I tell all my hoes rake it up, break it down, back it up, Fuck it up...'
    Yo Gotti is bae.

Abeg, I just got back from service biko. OK,Bye

1. Pipipiiiiiiiiiiiii!

Who's honking behind me?just Krix!

2. Kikikikikikikiki

Clear road make I pass o KriKri(you think you can win abi?)

4. #If you want to give the devil a nervous breakdown, get up every day and be as happy as you can possibly be!*

5. Maybe time and chance has knocked on her door.