Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#tuesdaydonland #schoolstartstomorrowyaaaaaaay #idontire #boysarestillsleeping #noneshallbettc #motherhoodrocksanditiseverywomansportion #happy #loverocks 

May your Tuesday turn out as Peaceful and as beautiful as BV Mary Zaku in this photo..

Hope the night was good?

Port Harcourt Blog visitors are planning to visit the Orphanage on September 9th and here's a special shout out to bvs mytwokobo and bv Default smile and other wonderful bvs who are behind the planning...

All the BV whose account numbers I took to be credited with 20k each from Morocco,I have paid in half of the sum to each except the generals wife and Frankool..... the other two that will not receive alert had problems with their account being paid money into online...sorry.

Please indicate in the comment section if you have received the Money.

Morocco you are reading this and I know your game was to bring me shame.......I was too busy with stuff to check you out but i did afterwards and all i can say is that when you go low,I will go high....Thank you letting me give,i feel blessed.

Whats up with the wedding night brouhaha?anyone got married recently and wanna share?send it in please...

NYSC stories?send in some!

Meeting point on how you met the love of your life?send in!

Omugwo Chronicles?Labour room drama?Send them in!

Kisses!

230 comments:

1. Lol@ KING XOXO MYSTERY.
    You and XP have the same level of energy,that's why I matched you two.

2. Hahahahaha, you dey complain of last son, try only son and understand the difference in capital B and ukwu efi. Kpele, he will improve lately.

3. Quickie chop kissπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Quickie boo, it is well, whatever it is, just take it easy.😘x😘

5. Ada Ide iji point. Lipstickalley, Enugu is far for them. They should have their own whatsapp group and organise a get together party. Rosblis where are you? You will make a good coordinator.

6. Una good morning o

I just say make I peep inside here

Stella thank you for putting that Morocco to shame, may you keep soaring high.

Make I come dey go

1. Peep where
      Oya come back here and show us your picture at the Lagos party.

7. XOXO...πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
    what did I miss.πŸ™‚

8. Welcome to this amazing family.

9. MILA 😍😍😍😍😍, baby goals.
    Smart as Mila
    Cute like Mila
    Witty as Mila
    Mila Mila Mila

10. Kam Kam...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    you will soon add Okro to the combo

11. Chike remove Xhirted P and King XoXo, replace with Justysweet and Cutie bee. That King Xoxo will finger Xp in the fight. She love the woman scarra.

12. Obsessed keh
    You really need to check the phrases you use before using it.

Why must you always be single and extremely unhappy? Cussing more than a sailor all the time. I mention which ever Id, I choose to. My data, my business.

Stop getting your self so worked up or you might need a facelift for all those premature wrinkles on your face caused by loneliness, bitterness and a dry pussy.

This is a happy post. I am extremely happy today. Cheer up babes.

13. Amanda favour is a short woman. EIEIO

14. hehehehehe
    something is definitely up.
    *singing*

just kiss and make up guys
    let's alllllll be one happy familyyyyy
    let's join our handssss together
    and lift SDK higher.

...and I just composed this now, rushing to the studio, issa hit!

15. Quiksilver has never been happy before. Hiss hiss

16. Adadioramma, I'm Edo BV not a Lagos BV. Have a blissful day Nwa oma.

17. You just described yourself and mother. Stupid irritant!

18. Pipi Yo, I need no make up from this animal. The mysterious delusional pig disgusts d hell outta me and so not interested in wanting to have anything to do with her Id here whatsoever. It isnt by force now. Why cant she maintain her lane and play with others that tolerate such stupid joke. Rubbish!

19. The Morocco guy might actually be in a difficult situation for all we know.

Bv Morocco, just come out and explain to Stella was happened in order to clear ur name.

20. Shandy Yo hehehehe. This Xoxo will not kill somebody with her high sense of humor

21. Woow....so there's 20k give away and Stella u no remember me. Good to be back. Afternoon lovelies. Have wonderful day

22. Troubleseller xoxo, I like monstrous hair style so I can threaten troublesellers like you with my looks😈
    My mentor in the native doctor realm, I loyal sir@Chike. ..greet ur beautiful wife for meπŸ˜†

23. seconded. you've spoken well. what I think everyone should do is pray for him incase he is going through difficult times. wetin happen, the interval between life and death is one second just like the interval between being comfortable and uncomfortable is one second. he might really be in deep shit, I wish him all the best.

24. Honestly. I just don't understand the insults he received because of this. This person might be in serious trouble but beacuse he couldn't give out a giveaway that nobody forced him to give they started insulting him. That is to show how shallow people are. We go dey alright last last.