Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Former Housemate Gifty Reportedly Pregnant -Photo.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

BBNaija Former Housemate Gifty Reportedly Pregnant -Photo.

BBNaija former housemate Gifty is allegedly pregnant and the pregnancy allegedly belongs to her estranged lover Mr 2Kay.

She is reportedly living at her mom's house in Badagry, Lagos. 

According to Instagblog9ja, a source who is a friend to Gifty's mom's neighbor, said she was shocked when she stumbled on Gifty at her mom's place. She, however, said she couldn't get a picture. .

Meanwhile, Gifty recently stepped out with instagram actress Rosaline Meurer, and she kinda looks pregnant indeed. 

This report only alleges Mr. 2Kay might be pregnant,we dont know for sure.

I am sure if it is not true,she will be addressing it soon on her social media handle...SOON!

lol

34 comments:

1. But I thought she said they are no more together.

1. Everyone is just using pregnancy to trend lately. Kylie. Khloe. Now Gifty.

2. Yeparipa! This is how confused liars end up. OK o.let the war of paternity authentication begin.

1. Dont believe this news. She must be on set.
      The man on her left is an actor. Rosaline is also an alledged actor so,go figure!

3. All I see is her beauty. She is very beautiful with a clean skin

4. Owkkkkk....
    Is that why she has Bn a little quiet these days?

And if it's true,then it's safe to say that at the rate some people are going,we would be lucky to get to see a wedding hold weekly in some churches.

5. Another baby mama on the roll. congrats to her. I hope 2kay wife her. She really looks pregnant

6. She looks preggy in this particular picture though. But let's allow time judge.

7. She's not pregnant, it's small chops.
    Stella and her subtle shade. Which one is "Instagram actress" again? 😂😂

8. She wants to pull a "Kylie Jenner" stunt, Kolowerk.

9. Pregnant?
    Tsk! Tsk! Tsk!
    She is so confused that she doesn't even know what is right or wrong for her anymore.
    She's been finding it handling herself and now that she is a mini celeb, it only got worse.
    Gifty is a naive shallow girl.
    I think she needs proper guidance and counselling.
    Cos she seem to me like one who just follows the crowd... blindly.

1. BL she's just following the footsteps of her idols(the kardashians) and since all of them are getting preggy, she also has to follow suit na. Na wetin be your own?
      Don't be a know it all😂😂😂

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Snarker, I rest my case.

10. Gifty come and deny it oo. You said you don't know him. Na your double follow am snap pishure before,I gerrit.

11. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama27 September 2017 at 13:27

Congratulations

12. Birds of a feather......

13. I dont think she is pregnant,she was just caught wen she had not "packaged"herself,Mercy Johnson was once caught in a supermarket in dubai,she also did not "package"her tommy that day n paparazi nigerians snapped her,come see tommy,she was not pregnant then.so most of this our people na packaging o

14. All I read was "Instagram actress, roseline meurer" #shade

15. But it's it not same Mr 2kay she denied having anything to do with. Congrats to her if the news is actually true

16. Not to sound mean, i really don't care much for this chic.

Right from her BBN days, I didn't even watch the program.

She's an adult and financially okay. I am sure that kid will be alright.

17. LMAO 😁 @ instagram actress
    Stella you eeh!!!!
    Time will tell concerning gifty
    Adighi ekpuchi afo ime aka( you cannot cover pregnancy)

18. Gifty and her lies! Tufiaa The Devil is the father of all lies but gifty must be his daughter since we don't really know who her father is. Anyways maybe she just got fat who knows

19. I hope its true before she will say its a lie that is akpu she ate

20. Well she's an adult, i'm sure she can care for herself and her baby.

21. Stella and shade
    You go fear instagram actress na

22. She will come and deny it now! Gifty is so pregnant i saw her with my 2 korokoro eyes in Ajah first week of September, her baby bump was quite evident in the dress she wore. A Liar is a Liar na she sabi!!!1