Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, September 01, 2017

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

#TGIF!!!
Here is wishing everyone a good day!
Hmm...Things are changing for the better indeed!

I just dey Observe!
Love,Love love I wish you all!

Happy Sallah Once again ooooh....

BIRTHDAY GIRL JASMINE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello beautiful Stella,
My name is Jasmine and I will love to grace IHN session as a fine girl that me is..dont laugh at my funny nose..September 1st is my birthday (happy Birthday to me)and Stella Biko what is cookies and cream?....wish all the September babies love and happiness...keep doing what you are doing sweet Stella..you are simply the best.

..............................................................................................................

RHODA REX' TWINNY COVERS IHN

Hello Stella, I saw people sending in their pictures for FOIHN. And, I decieded to send in mine.
Stella, you're a darling, and you're really doing a great job.

Treasure BB. (Rhoda Rex's twinnie)

Beautiful!

.......................................................................................................

Addendum

ATTENTION TO CAKE BAKERS IN LAGOS

Hi Stels! I had to send this urgently. Pls,someone special to me is having his birthday next tomorrow,he's in Lagos and I want to give him a surprise cake or something and I know there are people who deals with such on your blog. Pls,help me post this.For proximity sake,he stays in Awoyaya.I can be reached on 09053245001. Thanks

.......................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

.............................................................................................................

VACANCY

An experienced Video Editor and Graphics Designers (video & audio) is 
needed for immediate employment in a Traditional marketing company.

Salary: Very attractive (Negotiable)

Application deadline: Sunday, 3rd September, 2017
Interested candidates should forward their resumes to: 
hrmediatech259@gmail.com.

.............................................................................................................

PORT HARCOURT WIG MAKERS PLEASE NOTE
please I would love to learn how to make wigs at an affordable price..I am tired to being at home.
I am based in PH..thank u..

My contact..08060900635

Attention Sexy Sexy Daddy 

KINGSLEY IS LOOKING FOR A SOUL MATE

Good afternoon

I am a BV. My male friend is looking for love so I told him of the great ladies on SDK blog.  He is in his mid 30s, Abuja based, working class from Akwaibom . He is in search of a female, interested in finding love 28 to 31, preferably from the south south, working and ready for a serious relationship that may lead to marriage. Please post as I would love a BV to be the lucky one. He can be reached on 08095598025 add him and get to know him.

Find attached his photo for your eyes only. You can also call him and speak to him.  Thanks.

*I spoke briefly with the person looking for love and this is authentic but i cannot guarantee that it will work out...Good luck.

BUSINESS MEME

DIVORCE LAWYER NEEDED

Please I need the services of a sound divorce lawyer that knows his/her way around divorce case. Thanks.
Mail me on Angelight30@yahoo.com  

SERVICE YEAR BOULEVARD 106 POSTER THIS MEMO IS FOR YOU

Service year boulevard 106 -HERE

"The lady that posted service year boulevard on August 31 with 2017 BATCH A STREAM 2 "CORPERS" SERVING IN Abuja details, I have  a free self-contained accommodation for you in kugbo (along Nyanya road after Abacha barracks). If you're interested send me an email at bosede258@yahoo.com or call Tunde at 08036888356.
Grace

209 comments:

1. Candid BFL, please don't use that Benny stock powder for your jellof rice as it makes food tasteless and salty. Next time use onga powderor cubes, thank me later. Happy Jelloffing 😁

2. Sexy daddy, I go show your house this night with the blokosπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
    Nor run oπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Bonga fish kill your miserable
    wretched life.Jealous bitch. Did I stop you from being beautiful?

Stella please post o because you refused to post my first reply to this miserable soul and she started it..if you don't stop trolling me, I will expose your id...Catholic mother arms, bleached rat

4. Lol.... Chinki version.....i laugh

5. Thanks for the wishes....

6. Thank u.

All jasmines are pretty.

7. I know its a free house but kugbo😑😑😑 bad idea...a lot of bad things happen in that kugbo... Kugbo means grave yard...scary meaning...

1. Corper,pls don't take that kugbo free house oh! Hope u have heard this?πŸ‘†

8. Congratulations to those looking for love.