Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post/WELCOME SEPTEMBER!

Friday, September 01, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post/WELCOME SEPTEMBER!

#septemberishere #welcome #excited #myboyfriendsrock #areyoureadingmyhashtag #idontkeepgrudgesyoujustbecomeirrelevant #onlypositivevibesifpossible #ttcaintyourportionplease #friday #weekend #nawah #summerisover #snowcomealready

Yaaaay,It is September already!...Welcome September!
May this New Month bring about change in your life and may all your dreams become real...
Happy September Blog visitors!

Today is work free in Nigeria so here is also wishing you all a happy holidays.....be creative and productive with your time...

Barka de Sallah to all our Muslim Blog Visitors,I will do you people a special post soon so that una go tell us where we go come collect our Sallah meat and rice.......There is something about sallah rice,it always tastes so different and Yummy!

I need to address this so that some of you will know what is going on....Google is acting funny so those of you who post anonymous messages cussing me or anyone else out ,let me tell you this.....what is happening is that your anonymous messages come thru alright but same messages also tag along your real ID and makes it two messages.................Ouch!

What that means is that I now know ...LOL,I love you still  but from afar...lol

Please stick to one ID for now until google sorts itself out....Meanwhile i will keep deleting such messages if it appears as double..or should i enable the anon and delete the ID comment?please advice oh..lol #IchooseLOVE

The Chronicle where the brother is about to be ejected from the sisters house,oga you should have said you wanted bvs to help you instead of going anon to cuss me out and saying i should post the posters account details for help..

Being related to someone does not mean they owe you anything at all..It is this attitude makes some people dependent on their siblings and think they MUST give you even when you don't deserve it...the right attitude will get you help from anywhere/anyone......Maybe your attitude is why your sister is throwing you out,call her and discuss it.....The implication that i do not help my siblings is fine;i wont contest it,no use.
The Weekend starts now..........I mean right now!

Have a beautiful day//weekend and don't forget to give out food if you have more than enough.

Love you all.............

Kisses!

307 comments:

1. My birthday month
    Ayam Christmas baby.

25th DEC.
    I rep.25th DEC.

Where are my birthday mate.
    Will read the post later..

2. Yayy...
    This is the month that the Lord has made..
    Can't wait to meet my princess..
    Come out already cupcake..
    Iyam tired of "whalewalking".

Happy New Month Blog Fam

3. Yayyyyy. Mrs R shares same date wt my girl and jasmine too

4. 😘😘😘 to your son.

5. My boyfriend is just a year older than me. Not even up to a year sef. Makes d relationship sweeter and more romantic.

No need for unnecessary respect.

6. Ugegbe m I thank God for your life and the life of everyone there.

7. Posting both comments will actually be better.

8. happy new month everybody may God see us thru this month and fill our barns with food.kai i dnt have strnt to typ am at work and am so not happy about it. una wehdone oh

9. Miss Priya the most beautiful 😘😘

Eze is not giving us chance to shine in your life

Sharon darl 😘😘

10. Sandy don't be sick o... healing is urs

11. Na wa. Every man for e self. See as them forget you.

Thank God for safety

12. Mrs Priya the prettiest, where ve you been? I miss you so much. Was looking for your number but your husband refused to give me😩.H thought I wanted to toast you for my brotherπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

13. Happy new month...i am gradually getting there. God simplify it this time around.

14. Mfed kpekus to you too.. See me see wahala! Lols

DontQuoteMe™

15. Beloved???? Idi sharp πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Thanks all!😘 Which one is Kedua nama again @Sexy dadda?πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• Biko kwa!

17. Happy new month omalicha, thank God nobody was hurt.... Have a nice day

18. It is well dear Anonymous 9:23.
    God is your strength.
    Just trust Him and He will surely show forth on your behalf..

19. Gbam!πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….So many persons wanna be like me and see me as threat to their existence on this blogπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

20. Awoof can sweet sha while some dey run bele. Kikiki

21. Hehehehehe, hope your pocket is well loaded because I need to change my magical broomstick.πŸ˜›. Oya show faceπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

22. Oh dear, what's happening to you.Click on my profile and send me a message via Ig. ...you gonna be fine, don't blame your parents for anything ok.God is your creator and He created you for a positive purpose.

23. Sorry dear, just take proper medication and feed well, you will be fine... You are healed Nne

24. Eeyah sorry Sandy, wishing you a quick recovery.

25. Awww... Thanks guys!! It was so scary ehn. Smoke everywhere. And it happened so fast. I'm grateful to God, truly.

Thank you all. I'm doing okay this morning (as you can imagine 😁).

Happy sallah ooooh!! πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

26. What a coincidence having your comment right ontop of mine and yet you don't want to be my boo
    Look here Mr,I'm tired of toasting you.I'm going to knack pigeon on your head if you continue to prove stubborn😬😬😬

27. Thanks @sharon mummy twins πŸ˜‰

@oluwadarasimi yes oh! He needs no introduction. The BOSS of all bosses. Olowogbogboro... God bless you too hun 😘

28. Enjoy babe, God gat you. Nothing do you. #Singing....this God He too good o.

29. Priya missed you on here. Don't πŸƒ again oo

30. We are buying Lemar from Monaco

31. Happy new month people. Who's birthday is Nov 1st nau.

32. By His stripes you are healed IJN.

33. If you know you can stand the little age difference between you both, go for him. But if you know you can't, don't even bother.

Do what makes you happy provided you're not hurting anyone.

34. It should be 1-3... Like I give a Flying F***

35. @Fab Mum apparently stretch marks come in different colors then.
    The ones I saw were thick and lumpy and yellow like congealed fat. In fact the only way I can describe it is ring worm train tracks.
    Saw it on Grandville page. I don't know who sent me message. I've not remained the same since then.

36. @frankoool

5)Them no get work.

(To say dem get work dey go face front

37. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    thank God.

38. Hbd to Ur son MrsB.
    God Bless n Keep Him

Amen.

39. awwwww, sorry Yo Yo sweety.

hehehehehe...my hit track is manifesting already.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

40. Sorry sweetie, healing and quick recovery darling.
    Sending you lots of hugs.

41. Happy New month boo boo Fabbie

42. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @Get better so we can continue our fight

43. U are heal ijn amen
    Take care dear

44. Stella pls DELETE such comments it may be a Set up to rubbish a bv
    I once did it to a trouble shooter here, clone the id of the person and commented with it cussing you and also commented with anonymous, you did not post the comments, I was thinking maybe becos is your blog friend. Now am thinking what if someone do it for me too becos am also trouble shooter here. They would have eaten that bv raw if you post the comments that day

45. If what you are saying is the truth, then post the anon with the correspond IDs.
    Not everyday complain ma, sometimes be bold and take action. I don't even believe you sha, I think this is just a way to reduce the negativity and corrosiveness on your blog forgetting that like attracts like. What we most complain about you is reflected in us.
    No be me talk am, e dey Bible. No need to post this comment.
    I know you always delete anything said in truth that may appear to put you in a bad light.
    At least before you use the comment to wipe your ponyor sebi you would have read it? Loll

46. Is it very hard to meet someone interesting these days.... most guys are either taken or just not working for me. Am not so picky, I just need someone interesting to talk to, hang out with, laugh with, fall in love with, fight with, pray with, eat with, bathe with, make beautiful babies with. How many frogs does a girl have to kiss before meeting the real deal

1. Eeeyaaa wait small...your Prince Charming is on the way

47. Kidjo how anyone could be 'jealous of you' is beyond my imagination.
    One can only feel extreme pity for the person.

48. Darasimi baby, hope you good hun?? Hope no one is troubling you??

@beloved, howdy boo? You have forgotten me 😬😬😬😠

@priya,breezed in and out of Abuja. I stay in Lagos. I came in to do something and left after.. I'll take you up on your offer when you are in Lagos. Let me see my beautiful Priya

@olori,how are you love?? Oh, I didn't want to share with her but then, let me think about it. Iphiey😈

49. Appreciate your kind wishes and love ya all. Will be fine by his grace. Atleast ayam better this am compared to yesterday. Jeeez!
    Lool @Pipi Yo! KoleworkπŸ˜‰πŸ˜₯

50. Since he's rich as you said the other day, then stick with him. That way, you'll respect himπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

51. * once* not ones

52. Hi sugar πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹
    Hope you feeling better now?
    Read where you said you woke in the hospital this morning
    Happy new month

53. Thanks guys
    I'm not really one to admire guys oh, but when I saw him eh
    I just started reaching. Lol
    He made the first move and he's so cool and I'm smitten already
    Guess the yoruba demon in him caught me. LOL

Let's see how it goes
    Xoxo, dark skinned yoruba guys are crazy about light skinned girls
    Majority of them
    Sugar, when I told him he's "just" a year older than me, guy man shut me up real quick oh
    Saying even if it's just a day that he's still older than me and that's fact.

54. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Priya😘😘😘😘😘

55. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Sugar,how you take know say I no like tiny dicks

56. I will tell for you πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

... Jesus is my worth!

57. 😘😘😘😘@Simi

58. Doh oh my co wife... Chikito bae, no evil report in our life's & families in Jesus name
    πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ’‹

... Jesus is my worth!

59. Morning Mama RomasπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

... Jesus is my worth!

60. Coming for mine or mail itπŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ’‹

... Jesus is my worth!

61. Fresh Ginger and Honey does the job well
    You can try it

Also check at the hospital to know if there's any other thing causing the prolonged catarrh

62. Amen πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

... Jesus is my worth!

63. Fabbie no ooo... Check your inbox nah or ask Cookie... I even gave her a package to deliver to you few days ago

64. Husband kwa, she no get position sef πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm suspecting he has a new ID/Moniker now

... Jesus is my worth!

65. Be strong dear πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ’‹

... Jesus is my worth!

66. Chikito thank God for your life.

Happy new month peeps. #Septborn #irep12th. This is my September remember!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ‘ΈπŸ‘ΈπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽ❤❤❤❤❤

67. Gof got you! It's well. So, get over yourself already! πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

... Jesus is my worth!

68. Chris mine is 12. #Septborn. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

69. I can bet the Part 2 is loading!!!

70. Pepperoni, ya village people will not see you ohhh!

Thank God no harm was done.

Muslim BV's drop address ohhh😣😣😣😣

71. Get well soon, I prescribed 4 pieces of peppered ram meat once a day😁😁😁. I ga adi okay

72. Kidjo, I dey side eye this your gistπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Elastic, leave Eka's kpekus alone nauπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. It is this your philandering ways that drove Ed away. Oga Kpekus like youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

73. Why the Ram blokos SDπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

74. Age is nothing but a number girl, go for it.

75. Yoruba demon you say?πŸ˜‰ Pls tread carefully and wish ya luck.

76. Happy birthday to your son, may he grow in God's wisdom

77. Ed onye ori nwoke πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚. Elastic come and carry your almost ex boo πŸ˜†

78. Nne you are healed by his stripes

79. 10:24, I see thode stretch marks but I always thought they do additional things like editing to make it look scary until I saw that lady. You know what?? It was even in the night I saw the marks. Because I passed that area about 8pm. So imagine how bad it is for me to have seen it so clearly by that time. I'm still shook

@miss romas darling 😍😍😍😍😍 same to you

@Pipe leeeee, howdy my crayfish?? I ah e missed you. 😍😍😍😍

@beloved, let me check my mail then 😍😍😍

80. Olori my sweetheart, I got just a lil cut😩
    Happy new blessed month Oluwadarasimi. ...bawoni?
    Sharon dear, Happy new month. Seems you are a September born like my mum and bro.
    Elastic. .Come see the kpekus nah, whether na oversize or not, if e nor glue you...my own kpekus dey glue person o πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›
    Thanks Rhoda Rex. ☺

81. Stella see one of your people oπŸ˜†
    Anon you've become mad abi? If you are not beefing my existence then why re you bothered by what I wrote.
    Jealous bitch that's so obsessed with me.you go soon die for my matter.nobi me say make you ugly.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

82. Madam
    Treat typhoid and Malaria. I talk from experience