Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Today -WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

In House News Today -WEDNESDAY

Oh!....What a Beautiful Wednesday!

I have a dinning corner in my Kitchen and that is where i am blogging from  and I must say that it is torture holding back not to eat spontaneously but I have had cups and cups of Capuccino *belches*
hehehehehehe

May the rest of your day be what you wish me...lol

I just dey Observe mood ending today.

CECE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hi Stella,i have been on this blog for some years and you are doing an amazing job.I love what you are doing and don't stop being you.I love you.

Cynthia 

love you more

............................................................................................................

FLORENCE THE ADDICT COVERS IHN

Finally, I don gather liver send my face ooo.

Stella I am an SDK addict, my whole family sef, though I comment occasionally.

Just want to hail you and my fellow BVs especially Queen and Boss, i am your number one fan ooo.

Love you Stella

Love you right back

...........................................................................................................

EDNA COVERS WEDNESDAY FOIHN

Good day my darling Stella,
Guess you are grooving and catching up with your cookies and cream. Here is my beautiful face as face of in house news....
My shout out goes to all my blog boos and baes... I love you all

BV ED....

EDikoko!

........................................................................................................

VACANCY AT CALABAR PAINT DEPOT

Vacancy exists for Sales Executives in a depot owned by one of Nigeria's foremost Paint companies based in Lagos. The depot is at calabar, cross rivers state. 

You must be goal oriented, target driven and passionate about meeting people. You must be a graduate (HND or BSC), fluent in spoken English. Sales Experience in Paint industry would be an added advantage...

Forward your detailed CV to Hilandfreebiz@yahoo.com on or before Friday  29th September 2017.

........................................................................................................

RE- TRANSPORTATION BROUHAHA

I saw a comment by an anonymous yesterday when Stella posted my transportation request...
You said your husband goes to Lekki from ojodu everyday,  but,  you don't trust that I won't try to get close to your husband.

Anonymous Bv, pls dear just help me out,  might just be for a week or two.  It's a promise I won't try to be close to him,  you can take my words. 

I just need to get to lekki every morning.

Kindly mail me on eronmoyosola@gmail.com

Thank you very much

*After reading the next story,she might not even bother again....Please anyone who can help this Lady get to Lekki everyday from Ojodu should help out because the cost of transportation is too much for her...thats what you said right?

TRUE LIFE STORY - MIND WHO YOU TRUST

SDK Mama. This is true life no exaggeration  at all.

In as much as it is good to help people, please mind how you do it. Sometimes it's better you help from afar. Times are bad and humans are desperate and wicked.

I was barely a week old in my compound when one night around 1am precisely, we heard heavy banging on a door, it was so heavy that we thought thieves were around‎.

Na so all of us for compound ran out through the emergency exit. We met ourselves(tenants n Landlord) for stairs, then we all got to the general emergency exit gate we later realise say no be thief but shouts and sound like fight were coming from a particular flat occupied by husband and wife(so I thought cos I was new)and their house help.

Landlord went to the gate man to ask who came into the compound and Aboki replied 'I carry pikin,i say I wan see my husband, I open the gate'

HAahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha

No be small kasala oh. A woman with her barely 3months old baby came with 2big boys(her cousins according to her), as she was shouting(husband snatcher, to think I call you my friend, so this is how you pay me by sleeping with my husband) the boys were busy breaking and destroying everything in the flat.

It turned out that the woman with baby got info that her husband was dating her friend and she has been tailing them for sometime until she showed up that midnight come catch them red handed‎.

When landlord and the men in the compound manage to calm the situation, she broke down and really cried come and hear story‎ now.

She said, she's  the only child from wealthy home both parents are late though,she got married to her husband and made him‎. She met her friend in Portharcourt who was still struggling several years after their Uni days, they became very close again. She gives her pocket money from time to time and even comes to her house for food stuff and all that.

She begged her husband to help her get a job‎, after awhile he got her a job in a very well known company, never suspected anything until she received a call from someone in her friend's company telling her to watch them. Paid someone to tail her friend and she confirmed things for herself.

She knew about all their moves, moved her from one room to 2bedroom flat, bought her a car, she got herself a house help, ‎husband stopped sleeping at home. Through all these, she put to bed, she talked and begged him to stop but for where. She never confronted her friend though until that night. 

She broke down again crying that she brought this upon herself as she was swearing and cursing,and the friend was like pls, pls don't call me names cos he married me and went to get papers. Omo, na so wife pounced on her but husband pushed his wife away, then her cousins gave him better slap na so another round of fight Start again.

Finally, we begged her to leave, before she left a man called her aside and told her every battle isn't physical that she should go to God. Landlord ask them to quit immediately their rent expires before them burn him house one day.

When I told hubby that this might be jazz oh, he said not always that some men can be stupid like that. Still plays like a nollywood movie in my head.

Forgive my gbagauns oh.

*Choi,see sweet story...so do they still live in the same apartment or they moved out?.please update us on this gist.

TAILORS NEEDED

Pls looking for affordable tailors that specialize in making Awesome jumpsuits and resides in lagos to work for a clothing line. Please tailors not designers. Preferably on the mainland, surulere, Ajao estate, ikeja‎ axis. Pls not very far from these places. Call: 08182169290.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
 I need a spacious 2bedroom flat at cement (Lagos) .my budget is 350k.I really need it urgently, I can be reached in 08063603004

TRYING TO CONCEIVE TESTIMONY!

Oh Sis

Its been a not so long( like some people might say) but depressing journey. I have been ttcing for 2years. Just an hour ago sis, i got a big fat POSITIVE. 

Your blog has helped so much. I gave up long ago when the count of those who got pregnant got to 100. But i kept on checking out their testimonies, hoping for when i would send in mine.

Whats peculiar about my journey is that i got married to the love of my life who is 16yrs older than i am. Now, i am in my early 30s. Imagine my hubby's age. And he has never been married and had a child. So, i was hoping it hapened right after marriage but it didnt. Up until today. After 2 years sis! Jah be praised.

Words fail me to express how happy i am. Infact, still in shock. 

Here is encouraging others out there who are ttcing that Jehovah will do it soon just as he did mine.

Hoping to send in my delivery room story nextyear God willing.

God bless you sis. Keep up the good work. 

Your blog is indeed a blessing ma'am.

*please, ignore my typos. I am still in shock.

Congratulations babe

URGENT LEASE

A decent spacious 2 bedroom flat(convertible to 3 bedroom) available for a 10-year lease at #2.5 million. Current annual rent is 350,000 but can be reviewed to 500,000 as other apartments currently pays 500,000 annually. 

FURNITURE MAKER NEEDED URGENTLY

A good and experienced furniture maker is urgently needed for the making of a quality Tv stand n reconstructing an ottoman. Location is Lekki-Ajah axis. Please and please be affordable. Call this no if qualified: 07068288344.

237 comments:

1. Amen. Wow 😨😍 DS has put to bed? I have really missed a lot. Thank you Jesus for this testimony.

2. Hey my darling Amanda,whataguan😘😘😘😘😘

LeP, come to Benin and see how some men hv become puppets in d hands of some women....I dnt hv strength to type I would hv sent stella the most recent so she posts for us to learn again. And also, we should never stop playing

3. See beautiful faces of ihn, congrats babe

4. DV rate has always been high, it's just that women are now boldly speaking up and don't want to settle for less.

5. Lady bug abeg I tire for you😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. I resisted the urge to respond to your comment to Ola. Only for me to scroll down here. And in my face, another shot . 😂😂😂😂😂
    We need to fumigate this blog. You know why yea?😂😂😂😂we need to get rid of you😂

6. @isaacson regular or French kiss?😋😋

@@oluwadarasimi I'm fine love. Ehnn... youre praying energy and your ear is scratching like @emjay's own 😂😂 naughty geh!

@Iphie real naija movie thinz. It may take me a week to type it in shortform but I promise I will. I'm doing good. How are you and yours?

@Chike boo ❤

@

7. Very terrible vid Bee10. Damn.😦

Isaac yes try it. But make sure you don't fake the itch. It has to be genuine 😁

😂😂😂😂😂Chyke Chyko
    Nwanna international
    Odogwu!
    Nwoke k'ibu.🙌

TGBoobay😣😣😣

Iphi'm aka iPhone deari' m, don't bother biko. The anger and frustration she used in dumping the baby is a terrible sight to behold.thank God I didn't get to see the Malawian vid you are referring to.
    Mana ndi madu di very wicked o. Ah ahnn?👿
    @The palm itch myth, the surest myth ever working for me mehnn😁😁

8. Happy belated birthday @ Just Glamour
    Age gracefully..
    Wonderful kids you have.

9. Adadioramma, saw your comment on SP. Awww...thanks love. 😗😗😗😗😗😗.
    Tailors and designers is one and same, packaging is what distinguishes them.😁

10. Boss mi,
    Cha.ris.ma.tic di.va.li.scious! Osheyyyyyyyyyyy baddest
    🙌🙌🙌😍😍😍😍❤❤❤❤❤😘😘😘😘

Iphi'm 😂
    Dont mind my Oga. She was chopping life and abandoned us.😂

11. Hello bloggie?saw your comment on sp.It's typhoid oo that is using me to play 10 10 for 3weeks plus now.

As from hence forth,won't scratch my palm with anything sharp object when it's itching me but with ego,ezigo ego

12. Stella thanks for posting my mail...Been getting some calls..some are over my budget..Hopefully I will get someone within my budget..

13. Me too don get alert na God win. Thank you my Oga CEO

14. Sexy Divaliciious Baibay!😘😘😘😘

15. @ Just glamour
    Awwwww...that's so sweet.
    Lovely gestures from your babies. So warm and thoughtful.
    And No you didn't over react at all.
    I like that you sent the teacher the verbal memo than shrug it off. Whatever his intentions are, good or bad,🙄 Nobody is to be trusted these days especially with kids

16. Chikito you did not reply my mail for one week now. *crying*

17. Ola you will not go and apply for that Akure job that was advertised the other day on vacancy post. Instead you will be roaming the internet begging for crumbs. You want to use the giveaway you got on Linda ikeji to take person's wife out. Obo

18. Anonymous define beautiful...onye ala. She is more beautiful than your village princess. Bush girl like you.

DontQuoteMe™

19. Florence you are pretty.I don't blame the woman that doesn't wanna help,people are wicked.
    Default smile once again congrats

20. Hi Chikito, How are you doing?Please I asked you a question on Mondays SP and IHN but you haven't replied.
    Please help a light skinned sister.
    I have bought the black soap,sweet almond oil and one of the serums you recommended/suggested.
    Please what is the name of your cream/lotion?been meaning to reach you privately but no means to. Mbok, help a light skinned sister.
    Then secondly,I use Black Up Two way cake(TWC02),Please what model of Black Up contouring stick can i use? Model NCONT02 or NCONT01? Thank you and God bless

1. when I read comments like this, I wonder. Have u met chikito b4? seen her one on one? so tey u r asking 4cream.what works for A might not work for B. if u get a good cream and sleep under lag sun, u wl remain d way u r. do u own a car and work in an office or stay in an house with aircondition always? my friend go and try smtin and confirm what works for u and stop sounding silly. na chikito born u?

Stella I dnt want 2look 4dis comment.

2. Anonymous 18:51. Need I answer your questions? I work and I am an entrepreneur. I drive a G-wagon,I live in a house with Air condition. Are those your criteria's for me to ask a question? I haven't met chikito one on one but I look out for her comment especially when it has to do with,Beauty,hair and Skin. And I have seen her profile pictures showing some part of her skin.Need I add,I have been to quite a number of continents.
      You sounded uncouth when you used the 'silly' word. The day you see a dead person when laid in state or being laid in the grave,You'd realise why Some of us don't floss.
      Be humble,sit down!

21. Anon please don't allow me lay curse on you o...trouble dey sleep nyanga wan go wake am. Be guided!

DontQuoteMe™

22. @Kevin Dat Edo Boy..Yeah I have heard it..She just keeps getting better..Black Coffee is a great musician most especially his version of Alicia Keys ''In common''song..Haaa David Guetta, DJ Harris,even Mi Casa try listening to them such an house amazing band..The list is endless..

23. Happy Belated Birthday Dearie @ Just Glamour!
    May God keep blessing u! Those beautiful gestures from ur kids got me awwwwing😍

And no dear! U did the right thing! Was soo wrong of him to send a pupil on an errand and I wonder what Management wil do if they find out. A girl child for that matter and during school hours.Put that behind u and Rest easy now! Ok?

My Ed Baibay!😘
    Omalicham.com😍

24. Is it 'our' ED's face that you are saying it looks somehow? Anon warn yourself

25. Elastic pls pls look for a fine young girl like Kidjo or ibk and make her your blog bae.

26. Isaacson Emjay is not your mate. Which one is love love that you are calling her? I pity you

27. Anon 14:11 tea tree oil can be gotten at medplus (the one close to CBN I think).. N2000

28. Thanks Iphie and TGW,we just went over sex education 111,@Sexy Daddy yyo thank you,God bless your home too,@Isaac Baba and Adadioramma thank you.