Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye's Wife Lola Says Hate Has No Place In Her Life!

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Peter Okoye's Wife Lola Says Hate Has No Place In Her Life!

Lola Okoye seems to be replying the call out sent to her a few days ago by her husbands twin brother Paul Okoye...........Please correct me if I am wrong but this Brouhaha has not been properly explained and everyone is free to assume......... like I have just done!

All I can say is 'Hmmmm

110 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha at my princess...

Bianca why won't she be fine?is she not a mixed race?...

2. Shut your gutter mouth queen of rubbish.
      Na all mixed race dey fine.
      Because she married your broda you are pained.

3. She's aging pretty well! If she had kept quiet, then no one would guess that there's trouble in Paradise but this statement says a lot!

2. I just really hope so woman!

3. We are watching as things promises to unfold soon

1. U be waste of spermatozoa,ya papa for just wank u put for tissue

2. Anon,wetin this guy do you or are you referring to your father??...

3. What did he ever do to you to deserve such hatred? Please it is not fair.

4. Proudly Russian..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Gun fired.. E sound kaanloooo

5. Proudlyrussia but not proudlyigbo? Hmmmmmmm!

1. Who cares?...
      Igbos don't need her...
      Peter,you better come home and marry now that it's still early...

2. 'Igbos dont need her'
      'This one no be wife'
      You sound so hateful. You dont even know her.
      Or do you live with them?
      'Peter, you better come home and marry now that its early' why not go marry him a wife? He has married his choice. You have no biz with that. Why do people think they have opinion about other people's life?

3. Shut it idiot.
      She is there to stay. Fool
      10years and counting.

4. Prostitute Linda Eze shut up

5. Anonymous 19:43 blame her not,they refused to accept her for being Yoruba so she has to say it as it is. I hope she will be strong enough to ignore them, won what the wahala.

6. LMao @this one no be wife.Very funny coming pigeon knacking self-confessed bisexual married woman who has side chicks and dicks

7. Linda eze, may whatever you wish her be your portion in your husband's home, amen. So annoying, you are a woman, a mother yet you hate her for no reason.

8. Why are you igbos so pretentious and intolerant? Once one isn't igbo, as a wife there is nothing you will do that will be acceptable to you guys if you set your minds to default (intolerance of other tribes). Marriage is between a man and a woman not between a woman and her husband's family or his kindred!You guys leave Lola alone and face your lives!

9. That's the way igbos are, my younger sister has been married to an Igbo guy now for 12years with 3 children "2boys and a girl" and these idiots still won't let her rest because she's Yoruba.
      They are educated illiterates, will come into a married persons home who you know doesn't understand Igbo language and they will refuse to speak English. The husband had to put it straight plus so many other disgusting things.
      I will never ever advise a Non Igbo to marry an Igbo, it works for some but please ladies don't be desperate to marry anyone from this tribe.

10. Anon 12:09 abeggyy.... all of una major tribes can be the the same, when the family is bad. Na bad Yoruba families better? My ex was yoruba the first day I met his dad the man clearly told me I should get ready to be bullied and called 'aja okuta ma mu omi' (it was later my mum told me the meaning). That I would be called names and get ready to fight to my love (as How??) This is a man who has been living abroad for 35 years + and mind you this conversation was happening in his law firm somewhere in UK. His wife sat there nodding in agreement. So its not as if he's not educated or one local illiterate man in the village. Hehehe..... my guy sef know say him papa don fuck up that day. He was dead quiet on the train ride home.

I think Hausas are even the most lenient. As long as you practice same religion they don't bother stressing. But sorry oh... yoruba and igbo. If the family isn't good, you will be bullied and tribalised to a pulp. At least one of my sis married delta igbo and they're good. But my mother's BP went up the day yoruba boy came to introduce himself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she dey fear una well well.

Tell your sister ndo. Her people do similar stuff so she can like to have a taste of it smaaalllπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sorry.

6. Is she Tania Omotayo's sister? So curious.

1. Same here. They shd pls take off there family issh off cyber space

2. God fire your mouth fool.

3. Ignorant lesbian fool. Tanya is her sister stupid

4. Not even related u dumb anon

5. TAmiss father is white. Lola's mum white. So I don't think so.

7. Replies
    1. Why Igbo ? Her hubby is Igbo and her kids. She need not claim what she isn't by birth. She is Yoruba and Russian.

Tee

2. She don't need you.
      Yet your bros keep asking her out.

8. I don't think the okoye brothers are fighting. I think the message was meant for an outsider but Paul just used similar tags. Plus Peter that I know would have jumped out to defend his wife.. If it was about Lola... Peter has an individual song coming out soon so I don't think he will dispel the rumors until after the songs drops, (as added publicity).. Plus I think this is a very innocent post by Lola ..she is always talking about self love, it could also be for people that have being insulting her because they feel she is the problem.. Either ways I most certainly believe that the person Paul was refering to either neither of his brothers or their wives

1. Anon 19:52 d way strangers claim to know more about what is happening than the people themselves will scare even d devil.To think these are d same people praying to God with their cursed tongues yet they forget d commandment that says "thou shall not bear false witness"

9. How come she's not proudly Igbo? just an observation, I just feel the okoye brothers need to let peace rain and accommodate her, no one is perfect and I feel she is still learning their culture and trying to fit in. Their brother chose her and they have remained steadfast in their union despite all. May God help the Okoyes. It is well.

1. My dear, I feel pity for her. Each time they have issues in that family they call her out without knowing the full story cos her hubby is the outspoken one that can't hold anger inside. Sometimes quiet People can be very manipulative I tell you. I have one as a co-wife and I know what I'm going through with her where my hubby and in-laws are, I just prayed for wisdom on how to follow her and everyone in the family and I thank God that I'm on a very good path with my in-laws so she can't even say bad about me where they are
      My mother-in-law is a very wise woman and understands every move even before you make one.

2. Co wife and you are advising??

3. Anonymous21:58. She prolly means they 're married to brothers in the same family like Lola and Anita but your ITK won't let you see road.
      No I'm not OSNAC Abi Wetin she call herself.

4. But she's not Igbo and why claim what you're not

5. Sorry dear, sister-in-law. Hubby younger brother's wife.

6. @OSNAC,you sister in-law is your husband's sister. There is no English term for your brother in-law's wife.
      so co- wife is even better.
      No allow all these blog warriors to push you into wrong something.

10. Issoookay! We are watching.

Uncle Jude, when will you say something 😞😞😞😞 since its 'the okoye's season' on Social Media

#hurricaneokoyes

11. Stella I follow you do Hmmmmm!VIVACIOUS........

12. Stella I follow you do Hmmmmm!VIVACIOUS........

13. Can this girl really be diabolical as people say? Na wah o

1. E no dey show for face...
      If I tell you the calibre of people I dey see for jungle you will faint...

2. Lmao @ see for jungle. Osheyyy!πŸ™Œ baddest

3. Shut it queen of rats. Anuofia

4. "If I tell you the calibre of people I dey see for jungle..."
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      LE!!! E ge gbu madu ooo
      Any other LE is a counterfeit confirmed
      Kai!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Chief Chief!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. I dont think she is replying her brother inlaw, i think she is talking to those mentioning her name as the reason for the trouble.

15. I love Lola, I don't know why her husband brothers hate her so much.

1. Cos she's the prettiest

2. She shd Park any1 giving her stress or disturbing her peace for 1 corner, God has a way of dealing with them with his wrath when they try to put asunder verbally, physically and mentally.

3. Me three!

I just love her too😘
      I don't care for all this them say,them talk. And without any proof or evidence.
      Just keep Bn your calm Beautiful self Lola😘

4. She no fine pass Anita & Ifeoma she is Just mixed race, but Anita& IFY has fine figure, taller .

16. Remember when people had diaries and got mad when someone read them???

Now they put everything online and get mad when people don't...

They oblige you to watch how their world rotates & gravitates...

17. I really like this lady. So graceful. Na jealousy plus inferiority complex dey worry that rude boy.

1. Same here, i so love ❤️ her way, God will fight for her if she is innocent of being diabolic as they claimed

2. Me too!

And yes! I pray God fights for her.
      Cos she doesn't talk,every now and then stories wil emerge concerning her. Toor!

It's not the person that shouts the most or rants the most that is the innocent one.

Remain your calm classy self Lovely and don't let their noise rattle you in the least. Let them keep ranting. Drown it out. Drown the noise out baby girl and keep balling😘

18. OmG what's happening? Too bad this is happening. Why this fights? God please restore peace to this family(amen). Is she related to Tania Omotayo?

19. Abeg they shld park well. Who throw brouhaha epp? Mchhewwwsss.

20. Why do they keep pointing accusing fingers at her though? I keep wondering...

21. Keep breathing dear...proudly bv
    Lol

22. I love this woman so much, i don't think she's the kinda woman the Okoye's brother tagged her. I think they are just jealous of her jare.

1. Jealous of her old age or what, Paul & Jude are not broke nah, besides they marry very beautiful & younger women. Hian who jealous a man that marries his mother's mate.

2. Queen and Boss your razzness no be here. So you are replying everyone that loves Lola? She's not your level hater!

3. @Anon 00:09....ur stupidity is not of ds planet!! Honestly whoever sent u to evening school just wasted his/ her hard earned cash! See reasoning! Efulefu

4. Yes, jealous, you guys should Let her breathe. Old age na turn by turn , we will all grow old except for those who pray to die young.

5. God bless you Anon 5:29. Those calling old age will definitely grow old too

Tee

23. Hmmmmm, you have to live with someone for u to know the person's true colour.

24. Hatred kills physically and spiritually.
    She looks like someone with a good heart. I pray she remains happy forever.

25. Proudly yoruba hmmmm... there is fire on the mountain really

26. Good they are not the only celebrity Naija has.

27. Queen of blog you are are tribalistic and jealous you cannot stand near lola and open your mouth and say such..its all behind your nokia lumia,..you don't know her and can never because she is not in your circle

1. Fake queen of the blog is an ignorant moron. Better ignore

2. Thank you for this.
      Don't mind the tribalistic fool.
      Lolas daughter and my son go to same school and the lady is nice and unassuming. She's very pleasant to all the parents and teachers.
      Even quiet and minds her business.
      You cannot stand near her, you this miserable queen of rats.

3. Yes anon! Lola is not in her circle because Lola runs is tight! She doesn't do small fish like tilapia but sharks ! People don't know this chick one bit! She knows that her in-laws don't love her so she is prepared to dine with a long fork! Some wealthy folks are dirty as fuck spiritually! Forget beauty for face! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Anon 21:59 Queen abi slave?Sha ma wo n tiΓ©.This' the only place in her miserable life that people respond to her and that's because they can't see her.She's in good company tho lol

5. No mind the bomboclat queen.

28. Lola is all about keeping appearances but very fake inside.

29. The Okoyes should sort themselves out and quickly too to avoid people making permanent conclusions to temporary situations.

30. Em jay they refuse to love her because she is from a tribe they hate so much and they can't pretend to love her but unfortunately they reside and are being bless in this same Yoruba land.

31. Pls Bv with itchy vagina I hope you got my reply on what to use . Use tea tree oil mixed with coconut oil . Soak cotton wool and apply three times a day it hurts but all d discharge will come out and itching will stop. It takes just three days , after that stop using the tea tree oil . Apply round the vagina three times a day.

32. You guys calm down, calm veryyy down
    Peter has a new song coming out
    This is same stunt they pulled before releasing bankalert and nobodyugly
    Not easy to survive a Davido and Wizkid world
    They need all the publicity possible
    Hustle is real!
    Me need to go make my own money
    Cos they are clearly making theirs!

(Nice post Lola, And she can be proudly- whatever she wants to be)

33. Every family has its own issues but wat I don't understand is whenever Psquare has family issues the one with complex wld bring it to Instagram as if we enjoy all d luxurious d display online with them.I think d one with complex has bad advices n is always bringing his wife to ridicule. Godwin

34. Lola is trying everything's possibke to bring peace to that family, paul didnt celebrate lola on her birthday but lola always celebrate them in everything they do. Ifeoma nd Anita check their pages they sound so formal to lola on her birthdays or kids stuffs but Anita nd ifeoma are close. Am married my husbands pple hate me reasons best known to them but lil did they know i am not the problem in the family until recently something happened and everyone saw who the devil was/is the verry quiet innoncent looking wife. Shes the one pushing her hubby to do and say all stuffs to the family.. i am a living witness. I feel in my heart d problem might be Anita or ifeoma but because they dont like lola they feel shes manipulative and sneaky.... lola ive bin in your position PRAY PRAY PRAY...ASK GOD TO VADICATE YOU FORVER ND EXPOSE THE EVIL PERSON IN D FAMILY SO EVERYONE WILL LEAVE U ALONE . Is not a crime marrying a younger dude, love has no barriers..... Nigerians be more careful about Anita nd ifeoma.

35. Anon 19 September 2017 at 22:48 gbam she should have kept quiet. She's adding to the fire.

Please please please Ify is a full Nigerian. Just very light skinned.

Again, Lola and Tania are not sisters and not even related. Omotayo isn't even Tania's surname.

1. Since u know dat much tell us Tania surname now

36. Well.....anonymous 12:09, I'm non Igbo but married to an Igbo man. My case is different. My inlaws love me to death. In fact, they love me more than their own fellow Igbo women. Anytime we travel to the East, we do everything together. The secret is, i took them as my own people. I do everything they do. I dont look down on any of them...rich or poor. They take me to places i dont know, markets, stream, farm, wherever. I ask them to teach me things that i do not know. If you go about like a goddess, the Igbos will treat your fuck up. Trust me...I've been there for more than sixteen years.

1. Mtcheww. You cant go about like a goddess. If u are a goddess u are a goddess.

37. Anon 20 September 2017 at 12:53 you are an idiot. Lazy bones. Ask Google. I won't educate you, better educate yourself.