Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

TUESDAY IHN

Happy Tuesday.......Still Observing for the next days....

Have a good day and dont forget to share that Jollof rice!

Hello #CookiesAndCream

LUCHI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello Madam Stella! I'm an ardent fan of your great work of touching lives, though I've got no blog ID. I admire your sense of humour. Hope I qualify to grace your IHN page. Holla

Thanks bae...

.........................................................................................................................................................

PEPE COVERS IHN

Hi Stella, you are really doing a comendable job on your blog please keep it up and the good lord would continue to enlarge your coast..Hope my face qualifies.

Fellow bvs, throughout this ember months we are giving 20% discount off our bridal package and 30% discount off for the first 3 brides that books from sdk.
Seize this opportunity and call or whatsapp us: 08141117300 or 08132493968

Errrrrrrr.....

........................................................................................................................................................

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY

Hi Stella
It's my birthday today and as usual I want to be celebrated by your wonderful bvs.....God has been faithful all these years
Olubunmi Akere
Thanks

Happy Belated birthday Babe

.........................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

...........................................................................................................

LOOKING FOR A POWER BIKE

I am in the market for a sports bike (aka power bike) from 600cc in engine capacity, popular brands i.e. ducati, kawasaki, honda or yamaha. (2013 and above).

I would really appreciate a foreign used (i.e. tokunbo)

If any of the Bvs has one they are struggling to sell I am willing to buy one.

my number is +2348029401212 (whatsapp only)

..........................................................................................................

JOB VACANCY

The following vacancies exist in an experiential marketing company located in Ikeja environs.

1) OFFICE ADMIN (Female)

You will be required to:

Oversee day to day running of the office

Perform HR/Admin functions

Coordinate contract and field staff

*Skills/Competencies:*

* Excellent writing skills

* Good command of the English Language

* Proficiency in Excel & PowerPoint

*Other Specifications*

* University Graduate

* Disciplined & Professional

* Hardworking and teachable

Basic Salary: N60,000

2) GRAPHICS ARTIST (Male or Female)

*Duties:*

* Developing creatives & designs

* Production

* Management of suppliers

*Other Competencies:*

* Hardworking

* Disciplined & professional

* Time Management skills

Basic Salary: N50,000

To apply, please send your CV to

iejrecruitments@yahoo.com on or before close of business on

Wednesday 13th September.

Qualified candidates will be interviewed on Thursday 14th.

..........................................................................................................

CAKE VENDOR NEEDED ASAP IN THE US

Hello Stella ,

Please is there any affordable nigerian cake vendor in south Chicago that can make and deliver a birthday cake on Sunday 17th september?

Kindly send me a mail at kennylakenny@gmail.com as soon as possible. 

SDK THE HOUSE AGENT

Hi stells, I don't know how much of 'thank yous' will be enough to make you know how grateful I am to you. Please do add 'Agent' to your titles o.

After you helped me post it on IHN, some people contacted me and on Saturday, I checked out two houses, one in Bariga and another in Aguda, Surulere. The one in Bariga was a slum and a swampy area too. I just waka pass.

Stells, the one in Surulere is fine, neat, comfortable, secured, with water and light too. The lady who moved out after she got married is a BV. She was so so nice, she even left some things for me.. Lol

Do you know she got that place about 2 years ago from your blog too. And the lady she got it from moved to her husband's house and advertised the house on IHN. U see why I talk say u don become Agent o.

I'm at work already and I left home by 6am. The first to get to the office this morning. This wouldn't have been possible without you. I pray that God who used you to bless me will bless you abundantly, you and your generation will always be favoured and never be stranded IJN.

Love you stells......

*She used to leave work from Otta to the Island by 4am and get there almost noon and tired.
This testimony is so cool.Please I encourage more BV's who will not collect agents fees and are moving to send in these accommodation for others looking for houses...This is really really nice.

TODAY'S GIVEAWAY AND THE CUSSERS.

I saw some comments cussing me out that i was trying to pay for comments...May I ask you,is it your money?Gosh,go and get busy and dont come here monitoring me and if you must wear your mouth in your pocket and dont disturb me!

For today's Spontaneous post,if you are the 100th,200th and 229th commenter,please contact me with proof.

BV Beloved can you please do the counting and get back to me?

I am sure the person cussing me out is also trying their hands on the prize right?LOL..Lets go then.
For todays IHN three people who post the 400th comment will get to share 50k which is part of my give back .

I have already paid 50k x 2 into two lucky accounts and 30k into one Lucky account..we decided not to announce the recipients but they know themselves.

I am sorry i changed winning comments to 400....I am trying to make this as difficult as I can cos I am enjoying the chase ..LMAO

From now i wont announce which posts will have the giveaways,I will just go in there and pick comments randomly...comments that make sense.cussing or fighting comments do not qualify for this money giveaways..please note this.

Goodluck and remember that if your comment doesnt make sense ,you will not win.

...........................................................................................................

514 comments:

1. We Don come again ooo��������

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

2. Let me try my best, who knows, I might just win lol

3. And that anonymous 'cusser' has come here too? Funny how you keep talking about someone doing her thing and we don't even care to know you. Hate brings sadness my dear. Pays no one

4. No wonder I saw so many comments on SP this morning. God bless the givers.

5. I miss Surulere for light....no light in this Port Harcourt. Fake town. Proudlydeltan

6. I feel sorry for those who frown at Knowledge that they've never heard, seen, and may probably never think about.

7. Been a while. How are you @healthy ikpu?

8. ayamatanga" in The movie Ultimate Power is actually "I am at anger"! Pls leave us alone with our sweet childhood

9. Be a light to an often dim world. Soo many hateful and dark peeps doing their thing. but you can be different

10. So everyone now is commenting with their ID abi..lol

11. I thought I have settled my village witches, why this again?
    How in the world did I miss that of SP and also came late to IHN?

Loveme jeje, inbox me your Bishop's number sharp sharp

12. The comments are soo many now

13. Trying to conceive sucks, oh God give me a miracle, hello everyone

14. Abasi mbok, if I miss this giveaway ehn? I will go and sleep in Love me jeje's Bishop's office for seven days

15. @ AceAchieversPlanet, you you are welcome.
    Welcome on board.

16. Ola just read all your comments. You will laugh. I don de laugh since.

17. Still counting comments.
    Winners will be announced soon...

18. Anonymous 14:35.Frisogold is good for baby.

19. And dats how my baby girl has started secondary school. Wow!!! God is faithful

20. Jisos!315 comments in less than 1hr already..u people mean bizness oo. Lord pls lemme be d 400th... D struggle is real

21. Say no to Rape and Cultism.
    Let's stand together to save our future.
    #StopTheViolence

1. Emeka Chukwurah, you are pitiable
      Stop disgracing Igbo men pls

22. No, pls try again
    Pls keep commenting to win prices 😝

23. Yes Larry you are right
    The comments will line up according to the time each was posted. Web version to th rescue of whoever will be counting.
    In other news, I'm still waiting for the results. I pray I win something.

24. So, no one replied my comment about my hair😩😩

25. Wedding preparations are stressful are money tasking too.. I Don tire.. Who buys this idea with me.. Don't have money for wedding planner Biko.. I want to plan it myself.. Sdk I greet oh

26. Just came here to whine...

27. And all the people of the earth shall see that thou art called by the name of The Lord and they shall be afraid of thee.

Deut 28:10

28. Any winner yet.... See comments I come dey fear lol... I feel say Na only SnM comments dey many like this ooo lol

29. Disco dancer ina nan kaman ba na nan fa. ya ki ke?

30. Every valley shall be exalted and every mountain and hill shall be made low: and the crooked shall be made straight and the rough places plain...
    And the glory of the Lord be revealed, and all flesh shall see it together, for the mouth of The Lord has spoken it! Isa 40:4-5

31. I'm a living testimony that one day, trolling will be profitable 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂,keep trolling 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

32. We Don come again ooo��������

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

33. My battery is misbehaving,I pray I win.
    My battery please.

34. My battery is misbehaving,I pray I win.
    My battery please.

35. Wish I could just go home now.#Rant

36. The voice said, Cry, And he said, What shall I cry? All flesh is grass, and all the godliness thereof is as the flower of the field:

The grass withereth, the flower fadeth: because the Spirit of the Lord bloweth upon it: surely the people is grass.

The grass withereth, the flowers fadeth: but the word of our God shall stand for ever.

Isa 40:5,6,7.

37. This is so sad😢... May God comfort him

38. Spread love, let love leads.
    Give love

39. The next generation has a lot to learn. It begins with you and me. Let's make the world a better place.

40. IHN is gonna be tight henceforth.
    I miss coming here most days but work is super tight.

Happy birthdays to those celebrating.

Will be reading comments.

LEP😛

41. This giveaway will go a long way 400th loading

#Godsdeliveryroom

42. Spread love, let love leads.
    Give love

43. I have been there..... You just Want to behold the miracle which is your baby.... Safe delivery maam

44. Happy Birthday, Bunmi. You will not be stranded, you will never walk alone. Have a blast.

Oh! One of the few ways of living longer in Lagos is having accomodation close to your work place..lolz. Congrats lady. Well done Stella. I think the word, *agent* is demeaning for you. You are more like a *vessel unto honour*. A vessel has loads of stuff with the agents running around for the good cause.

45. You already have an ID na, just go & edit your name that's all.

46. Therefore thou art inexcusable O man, whosoever thou art that judgest: For wherein thou judgest another, thou condemnest thyself: for thou that Judgest does the same things.

Rom 2:1

47. For not the hearers of the law are just before God, but the doers of the law shall be justified.

Rom 2:13

48. Have been down but have been around
    Stella how are you
    Have a gist for everyone tomorrow
    Let no one dare me ooh before I shrink their breast

49. Eat pineapple. Dance very well to a music you love and go for a work. Then, shower and do the do with your DH. Trust me, u fall into labor soonest. It is well with you and the baby in Jesus name.

50. Thank God I have finally gotten a new phone I can now comment and chart
    Congrat in advance to the winners as for me I am not really good wen it comes to competition...
    Stella I missed you and everyone here kisses fall on you all

51. Help a sister with a job here in Lagos pls

52. I love this blog. Over 400 comments. I hope I qualify for the give away? #side eyes

53. As what?? Beans?

54. Let every man abide in the calling wherein he was called.

1Cor 7:20

55. This got me thinking...who can expanciate on this for me....

But if any man think that he behaveth himself uncomely towards his virgin, if she pass the flower of her age, and need so require, let him do what he will, he sinneth not: Let them marry...

1Cor 7:36

56. 😢😢😢😢 how I wish I'll be the 400th. So help me God

57. Haba so because of just 10k they couldn't even save the mother & baby's life, this is pure wickedness & I pray they never find peace. May God comfort the man & may their souls Rest In Peace.

58. 454 comments !!! now now.,that I said let me go and bathe...issoraite let me be observing.

I am on top of the roof now...😀

59. headache oooo...

60. Kay bee is the 400th commenter. And she no even struggle ooo. *side eyes*@Ola wealth

61. The day I decide to put my phone aside and be the employee of the month, that's the day Stellz will share money..lol Money that we are looking for.. oh well, we would be found one day and our testimony will sound like a lie. Happy belated birthday Bunmi dear, God bless you and increase you.

62. I tell u @ kidjo. I was so surprised that almost all the comments had id.

63. Great work @Stella, more money fall on you

64. Nne biko I need alert... gba gam

65. Nne biko I need alert... gba gam

66. Nne biko I need alert... gba gam

67. Eat banana or eat pawpaw

All the best dear!

68. Yeah EEI is an interesting post.
    It is getting more comments these days.

69. Lol

Go to massaging parlour. 😂😂😂

Chubby Baby are cute. When you see them you will be attracted to carry them.

70. Ola Moneyyyy
    Eleyi gidi gan

Hustle must pay 😂😂😂

71. That's why Stella is the best.
    She knows how to make her blog lively.

72. Sure.
    Always be kind to everyone you meet.
    Ile oma ka ejula ji aga na ogwu

73. Music is life.
    It takes one back to the memory lane.

74. Castor oil. Drink plenty. Works like magic. I had a baby on xmas

75. It is well dear, the lord is ur strength

76. Eesah you better leave Quicksilver alone and face your errands/kayan mata biz, if she comes for you now. Hmmm

77. really okay o
    I am still counting...
    Please keep the comments flowing o

78. 💃
    what a wow!
    over 400 comments and counting 😁
    the struggle is lit!