Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaenous Post

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Wednesday Morning Spontaenous Post

#wednesday#midweek #sleepyhead #goshainteasy #whostillreadsmyhashtag #iloveme #ilovemotherhood #ttcaintyourportionsogbenshon

May today be everything you wish for and more.....
Shout OUT to everyone here.

Running late now so keep  your fingers crossed for a gist inside in house news about an End time husband snatching story#realife.

My hands itched me yesterday.does it mean someone is about to gift me money? #tartymillionfortheakantyoooooh

What are you up to today?

BV Defaultsmile has welcomed her pitter patter of tiny feet..ITS A BOY and he is so beautiful!!!..If you ever doubted God,this womans TTC story and her cries for a child on this blog should teach you that delay from God does not mean denial.

Welcome to Motherhood defaultsmile,you just killed sleep..hehehehhehe.

I sent you mail,please get back to me ASAP #youknowyourself

Kisses!

275 comments:

1. Keep helping yourself anonymously backing yourself, accept it what you did was wrong, you are not her God,stop acting like one and stop acting like your life is so prefect as well. You never can't tell what herself and the husband is going through. Only very very close friends can tell one what you told her and in a very nice manner. You are a bad person.

2. Some useless bvs here even mocked her.
    Thank you Lord for answering this family, you are the alpha and omega. You are not man that lies.Welcome to the world lil one. Congrats Default smile, your son will not die but live to declare the works of the lord.

Sharon, Bee10 and others, it is your turn to testify, amen.

3. Congratulations to you default smile. Sharon aminu, you are next in line for your miracle baby. Have a great Wednesday everyone.

4. Your daughter should be your priority, don't jeopardise her life and well-being for anything. Let him keep being your sugar daddy, friends with benefits, if he is tired, let him vamoose. Besides, why would you become a secret wife at 33? Secret wives don't usually end well.

5. Eya open your mouth,Receive it now.

6. Yours is settled dear in Jesus name. Amen

7. Wow! Its a boy for default smile,the ever faithful God has done it. I use her as a contact to those TTC, may your own joy soon locate you in Jesus name. Have a wonderful day people

8. Congratulations default smile, may God cos you to keep smiling.
    Happy birthday to my wonderful dad,may God continually shower my dad with good health, HBD to my mother-in-law to be.

@Eka joy I read her comments to the end.

Anon 9:18am, What vision do you have for yourself? what kind of marriage are you about going into, too many conditions. I can't even call it a marriage of convenience.Who is going to represent his people? Is he coming alone to pay the bride price?Why do you have to relocate and without your daughter?
    As a muslim he is permitted to marry more than 1 wife, so why is he being secretive about
    you? Think of the future of your children in this marriage.In my opinion do not go ahead with that wedding.

9. Congratulations, default smile, we are next in Jesus name

10. I'm good @darasimi

@kidjo,even me o.lol

@eze. It cracks me up all the time too.i find myself saying it all the time

Congrats default smile. I'm so happy for you. This is good news

11. Please please, you don't need that kind of man in your life. A man that will love unconditionally will come your way. Be prayerful and be patient. Don't marry him ooo

12. Congratulations BV Default smile. GOD is faithful ooooooo am so happy for you. Let God also come through for my sister Nkechi and all other TTC women .

13. Morning Dara, how are you doing today?

Sharon dear, When next re you travelling home? Dunno if you will be in Edo this Christmas☺☺☺

14. Esthy,🙋 drugs? Wetin de sick you? Stay in good health ok😗

15. Amen!Congrats Default smile!
    I am hoping in faith for my aunties too! Cries of babies must be heard in their houses!

16. Triple yimu @bed bug.
    Keep littering d comment section.

17. Prayer for today
    1. Lord, give me power for maximum achievement at all round. in Jesus name
    2. O Lord, give me comforting authority to achieve my goal.
    3. Lord, fortify me with Your power.
    4. I paralyze every spirit of disobedience in my life, in Jesus’ name.
    5. I refuse to disobey the voice of God, in the name of Jesus.
    May the Lord direct my footsteps today. (Amen)

18. Blackberry does Evening Primrose cause tenderness of d breast??? Is it good for d body? Have a friend who's taking it and she says her breast is tender but its not cos of period cos she just finished her period sone days ago.. Thnx

19. That guy got be laughing out, fab mum I sight u

20. Congrats Default Smile. Your life and that of your child is a testimony. I'm so happy for you. Enjoy Motherhood dear.
    Baby dust to all women TTC. Y'all are in my prayers. It is well!

21. The only blog lord in the blogsphere
    My hands are up in the air for you 👐 👐

I'm fine and the boys are good

How's you and yours???

Linda is really something else

22. So happy to say congratulations to be default smile!

23. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Ela Bobo!
    Our manchi!😂

24. Sorry for the loss, u will be fine soon...... The Lord is ur strength

25. 1.He will marry me secretly without any of his members attending d nikkah cos we are both Muslim
    2.I shouldn't call him again immediately it is 8pm
    3.I will have to relocate to any state of my choice but i must leave Lagos immediately i answered him
    4.My child will be put in d hostel in Lagos,she must not relocate with me except during holidays
    My problem now is dt, due to my daughter's health,she has never used cold water to bath in her entire life,we have never been separated except she goes for holiday with a family friend which won't last more than 2weeks at most,he said we won't add each other in any social handle cos of his wife.He gave me two days to think thru it and give him d answer.

You're a 33 year old single mother with a beautiful girl, you have been surviving before satan himself sent that selfish demon of a man to walk into your lives and destroy it.

1. No one will know of the wedding means the wedding will have no validity and he can deny you before the world when push comes to shove. The children you have for him would be bastards as they will have no inheritance from him afterall no one'll know of their existence in the first place and you living far from Lagos as part of his selfish demands will make you and your kids a ghost family.

2. He has demanded you leave your little and defenseless daughter in a boarding school except for holidays because he wants to have you to himself whenever he graces you with his presence and wants no child running around the house...If truly he loves you, why would he want to send a child you suckled.. your own blood away? You will only end up loosing your daughter and putting her into untold suffering in the hands of strangers all because of a man who im sure cant bear the though of loosing one of his own kids or giving them over to the care of total strangers at their tender ages.
    Ask yourself this;
    What if I end up loosing my daughter because of this?
    what if his wife finds out and starts going to spiritualists to harm me and my daughter....(u would really be an easy prey because you are destroying her home...so anything she does against you spiritually will hit you directly and your daughter will be a victim of your greed and selfish decisions).

My dear, its obvious you've lost your self respect, if not no man would look you in the eye and give you such conditions without the fear of being slapped.

why do you think at 33 you're too old to get that man that'll love you and adopt your beautiful daughter?
    there's a man for every woman irrespective of what they would have gone though in life..
    Some Prostitutes end up marrying well
    single mothers of four kids or more have married better men than their kids dads

so why do you think there's no hope for you for you to even consider that demonic fool of a man?

please don't allow satan mess you up the more...don't fall into this demonic trap as I promise you it wont end well...for you or for your innocent daughter.

tell him to shove his demands up his demonic ass..then turn to God and tell Him to settle you with a good man that will love you and your daughter...
    A home of peace and relevance..joy..love and positive growth.

Don't open your eyes and enter once chance that'll ruine your life and that of your daughter...
    God help you.

26. Please tell us...... We need to know, lol

27. Default smile..Your case is truly different...Congrats dearie..and kiss you boy welcome to the world.
    He will continually be a source of joy to your family and and the blood of Jesus Christ will shield and envelope him. Amen!

Congrats again.

28. I just recieved an alert of 50k just now from an angel here. Thank you Stella for picking me for this giveaway.
    May the almighty God reward you for all the good you have done in my life and in the lives of several others. May the giver never beg for food. May favour always be by her side anywhere she goes. She will live long in good health, success and prosperity.
    Now the sun and the rain will stop pouring on my body. God will lift me up with this money in Jesus name. Thank you so much.

1. Wow! Congrats dear. Well deserved!

Stella you are loved

29. Please stay strong Sharon, God will surely surprise you.

30. Anon 9:18 what do you want to do? Is it because of this man you want to take that stupid conditions? You better leave the idiot man and remain focussed on your daughter. God will see you through. You are going through bad times, people have gone worst than you.

Dont give in to that conditions. Stupid useless man

31. Sharon Aminu...God answers prayers...He isn't deaf...even the whispers of our hearts are very loud to Him and he hears them all...the tears we cry in the secret..he collects in a bottle coz they're precious to Him...

The truth is...whether our prayers are answered or not..He is still a good God.
    The truth is...no matter what happens...you Sharon are precious in His eyes.. and He loves you unconditionally and wants you to be joyful in Him alone...

Let Him be the only source of your joy...let Him be the lover of your soul...
    seek Him..know Him..Love Him...let Him fill You with His love..and that love will birth your deepest desire..

I pray His unending mercy envelopes you from this day...amen.

32. Pls buy goat and give to him, let him pray for you people. He is still his father after all. All these things have spiritual repercussions. If he dies without your husband doing what he asked, it may be dangerous.

33. Congratulations dear. Wishing you more babies

34. Congratulations Default Smile, may the joy of the Lord never depart from your home in Jesus mighty name... Amen

35. Anonymous 9:18..don't you dare consider that man..asking you to put your child in a hostel????Why so desperate. It's even your biz if you decide to adhere to the other conditions. But your child??c'mon!giving you 2 days to decide...Na wa!!!Don't do it!

36. Anon like seriously? Now listen, Never ever and ever listen to 99.999% advices here maka ndu gi. Its like accepting clothe from someone who is naked.

DontQuoteMe™

37. Congratulations to Default smile...I am next in line for this kind of miracle.

38. @ president d'royalty..how can pinkie be nipple???when you won't pay attention in class..SMH

39. @Eka Joy... Hahahaha..I scroll past her comments anytime I see it.Yori yori is dumb shaa.

40. Thank God for a new day! Congratulations to bv Default Smile, ur testimony is a pointer to the fact dat God is never late. He is always on time!

41. Wonderful. See me dancing for Default Smile here. The Lord never disappoints. Welcome to motherhood association where SDK is the chairlady. Hehehehehehe, you just killed sleep true true. Congrats once more darling. May we all see goodness in our lives in Jesus Name.

42. Blackberry where did u read that I was having sex with my cousin? Are u dis dumb??

43. Ola wealth...Yeah my faith saved me.

44. Great Cleopatra..Its not like I didn't trust my cousin,u know money matter get as e be..Thanx anyway.

45. Awww. Sorry b.b. it is well with you. Its good you are doing your checkups from time to time.

Congratulations defaultsmile. Kisses to our blog baby.this is good news

46. BlogLord nwanyioma. I have not set my eyes on you but I can bet with all my life savings that you are a wonderful person. I remembered Chick Felix comments those days. Stella you mean she got preggy and came to Naija for marriage and have been incommunicado for three years, this sounds strange. Chick Felix I hope all is well with you? We missed you alot. Have you welcomed your patter of tiny feet? Kindly get in touch with Stella so we can know you are safe.

47. I can't wait to see the end and i hope it won't end like King of Heart. I like how Urmi dealt with the situation, Samrat is really a handful

Yaaaaay! Our Baby of the year is here!!! I personally followed her journey and it gave me more certainty that God truly answers prayers.Congrats Default Smile

48. Me, I read! I love telemundo like it's going out of fashion! Iron Rose etc, mornings/evenings!

... Jesus is my worth!

49. Congrats Default Smile beibey! God bless you & your family!

... Jesus is my worth!

50. Good morning all, thank you lord for bv defaultSmile, you have shown that you are God from beginning till the end, there's non like you.

51. Anon 09:18. So bcos of a man u want to ship ur sick daughter off to a boarding school to die there?? Are u ok? U well so? Are u sure u are not raving mad?? Bomb dey ur head? How can u even consider that to d extent of bringing it here? So without dis blog u cannot use ur common sense??
    See d condition a married man is giving u just to wife u..I'm sure he is not a Muslim like u wrote.. U put that line just to minimise ur bashing from BVs.. I put it to u dat d said man is not a Muslim.
    Leave dat man alone now and stop forcing him to marry u.. U wanted marriage daz why he wants to do it with u secretly..
    If u make d mistake of marrying this man,his wife will find out and once she does,u are in a hot soup. A woman who her husband fears like dis is not an ordinary woman.. U should be afraid of her and not her hubby.
    Cut off from that foolish man now.

52. Congrat default smile. God bless u and ur baby.

53. Young lady forget that man... He is bad news... Muslims I know are entitled to more than one wife, so why hiding his own?
    Receive sense and move on... Your own man will locate you.

54. I'm fine Cynthia. Her comments are something else. I wonder how people take her serious

Hello taiwo, she should please tell us

55. You should be ashame of yourself for not trusting your cousin and you expect a total stranger to trust him... You did not even present the matter well that day. Was it not after you came to say he is your rich cousin?

Congrats.

56. You need to see the way i laugh, anytime i remember that comment since yesterday ehnnn😂😂😂.

57. Don't mind them. They will b giving birth like rats and they will not be able to train them. Borrowing money upandan. To pay house rent, school fees, hospitals bills, is problem. The man wil struggle and struggle and die young leaving behind a burden for the wife. The kids will suffer to finish school while some will get pregnant and marry by force, some will join bad gangs and criminal activities. I love the way you talked to her.
    One is in my the next compound to my house, his sister abroad pays his chikdren's school fees, he and his family lives in the house built by that sister who is abroad. The wife just delivered the fourth child in six years. They couldn't pay the hospital bills of 200+ because the woman did CS. Until the sister sent money to him. If anything happens to that sister today, this man will b finished. I'm just watching him in 9D. He owes all the foodstuff sellers around until he is sister sends money. Wife is just popping babies, no job. Full housewife. By now you should know their tribe.

58. Don't mind them. They will b giving birth like rats and they will not be able to train them. Borrowing money upandan. To pay house rent, school fees, hospitals bills, is problem. The man wil struggle and struggle and die young leaving behind a burden for the wife. The kids will suffer to finish school while some will get pregnant and marry by force, some will join bad gangs and criminal activities. I love the way you talked to her.
    One is in my the next compound to my house, his sister abroad pays his chikdren's school fees, he and his family lives in the house built by that sister who is abroad. The wife just delivered the fourth child in six years. They couldn't pay the hospital bills of 200+ because the woman did CS. Until the sister sent money to him. If anything happens to that sister today, this man will b finished. I'm just watching him in 9D. He owes all the foodstuff sellers around until he is sister sends money. Wife is just popping babies, no job. Full housewife. By now you should know their tribe.

59. I feel like insulting you. Why are you so low on self esteem? Dump that man like the thrash he is. Who does marriage (nikkai) without any of his family members? The marriage is already a sham. You want to throw your daughter outside because of a married man who does not love you cause if he does he will not be asking you to send your daughter to a boarding school. He wants to eat his cake and have it. Please receive sense. I am so angry with you. I am a single mother, I hustle for my daily meal without a man's input. I have so many men asking me out and those that want to marry me (not married men) but Ian still taking my time. Please reinvent yourself. Don't put aside your daughter for any man. If he loves you,he will love you with your baggages

60. 50k giveaway have smoked you out from anonymous mode. I don't want to see you begging for data here at all

61. Sharon is your husband ok medically? Sometime it's the man. But women will be made to believe they have problem. It may be becos of she have small fibroid or pcos that is not even the problem

62. Vivian the blog hungry rat

63. I see you started copying ur predecessor's style of laughter.
    Later u will start claiming baby mama too to get big money from the blog

64. GOD is still GOD...... Default smile I am so happy happy as if you are my sister. I am dancing here. Congrats! Your child will continue to be a source of joy to you and his generation in Jesus name.

65. if you want to change anything in your life, change the channel and change the frequency by changing your thoughts. what you say of yourself is what u become.

66. Congratulations Default Smile..May your Joy Be complete every day of your life..God be blessed..Day 263 days remaining 102 days left to the end of 2017..Be postive in all you do and show more love..remember ''what we hate, we become; but what we forgive, we overcome''..

67. 👍👍👍👍👍 very well said. Time means nothing, character does. Good morning.