Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#wednesday #goalsset #boyfriendsofftoschool #hmmmmmm #natheworkwhenwedeydo #clodyday 
#winterpleasecomealready. #readingmyhastagcanmakeyoujealous #lol #loverocks #lovereign #onlypositivevibes #

What's popping?hope you had a nice night?How many people wake up by 5am ?I read on Actor Ramsey Nouah's Instagram yesterday and I was like wow.my wake up Twinny!.
LOL

Today is shout out Wednesday for me and I wanna give a shout out to Everyone who makes this Blog rock...Everyone who understand what I want and who contributes in one way or the other to make it all worth...
I was interviewed yesterday and one of the questions asked was ''What is your dream''.....I told them dreaming is for those who are asleep and I am awake and living my dream already..my dream is to put a smile on peoples faces.my dream is to reach out when I have and give it out.....My dream is to be a voice for the voiceless..............

What is your dream?Are you living it already or are you still sleeping?

Shout out to you if you are already living your dream and if you are still asleep,it is time to wake up!

Those of you who spend time on the internet looking for who to cuss out and bring down..I want to ask,IS THAT YOU LIVING OUT YOUR DREAM?or trying to kill someone else's dream?.shame on you!

May today be kind to you and may new doors of opportunity be opened for you.

Kisses to everyone of you out there!

Support the Hustle.....

204 comments:

1. Eeeeya Chy Ada Nne m be comforted.
    Remember she is in a better place now ok?
    Sending u loads of hugs😘
    And good to see u again Sweets!

2. solution pls,not the insult, damn I'm so worried.i have never had any stds before in my life ooo. Help! Help!! Help!!! Asap

3. My anonymous welcome. Yori Yori can you kindly read my comment beneath yours slowly? Did I insult you in any way?

My anonymous welcome. Yori Yori can you kindly read my comment beneath yours slowly? Did I insult you in any way?

Are you now a hater? I really dunno what caused this response and I'm calling you ASAP

4. @Stella Maris I dey lick the thing steady even now..Abeg me i no believe that thing oh...Nzu Igbo amaka jare..Lick On!!