Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Makes Post That Late Tagbo Umeike Visited Her Today With A Message.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Lady Makes Post That Late Tagbo Umeike Visited Her Today With A Message.

A frightened IG User took to her page to share her meeting with the late Tagbo who will be laid to rest in his home town tomorrow in Anambra State.
According to her, she never knew Tagbo or met him before neither does she know anyone that knows him.

85 comments:

1. Wow. This is so hard to believe. If a ghost appears to me I would be too shaken to post it on sm especially when it involves murder.

And her writing was painful to read.

1. It is why her writing is so pathetic?
      She should invest in writing well, really had a had time understanding her post.
      May Tagbo continue to rest in peace, Amen.

2. @ify yours has error in it too *had time. Don't be so quick to judge coz no one is perfect

3. @Stella, yes I am not saying that I am prefect, but for the love God naa, write in long hand and not all these shorthand that is tiring to read.

And don't you think that it's better to write 'because' than 'coz'?

Have a good day.

4. Some shorthand are even longer in spellings. Some people are just used to that trash 😰😰😰

5. Ify so you now know that you are not perfect or was it because your own erro was pointed onugwu ogugor

2. I actually had goose pimples reading this. I don't know whether it's my normal fear fear reaction or because what I just read is true.

3. Could this be true? does ghost really exist? well... only God knows best... RIP Tagbo.

4. He doesn't know you, you never knew him but he chose to appear to you in the dream with a message. Scary😱😱😨

5. And she expects us to believe without evidence or the message he sent her? Guess she was dreaming cos she read about his death too much

6. Hian wats all ds again biko. Does it mean it’s a ‘she’ dat killed him? Let the dead RIP pls. God will expose their killers

1. Davido is just trying to deflect attention...

7. Oti ooo, this is scaring joooorr.

1. SCARY! SCARY! SCARYYYYYYYYY

8. I hope her claims are true..
    I hope she doesn't disappear too...

9. Na wah oh!...
    I wonder the content of the message...
    So dude was murdered?...
    Davido you see your life?...

1. It may not be Davido, am suspecting Danjuma becauze the guy fuck his punani, he uses his money to het someone close to him to finish the work for him, they now planned it to bs on his birthday, making him to drink to stupur. Wicked people evsrywhere. Stella let me not look for my comment.

2. Linda,u r flying to conclusion Ooooo.

10. Is that so?
    I don't believe in spirits tho.

1. Until you see one then you'ld know they exist

2. Same with me, I don't believe in ghost, jazz or witches. I have walked alone at night in cemetery trying to capture a glimpse of a ghost but nothing...

DontQuoteMe™

3. Lol. It is very very real. I saw with my 2 korokoro eyes.

11. I am skeptical of this, lady need to convince us with some prove.

12. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. Replies
    1. look at what Game of thrones has done to you St.Frankool.
      Lol

THREE EYED RAVEN OF I.G INDEED.

14. I didn't use to believe and used to laugh at the the suggestion of it, until I saw one face to face in the middle of the night in my room. I can assure you that it took me some good seconds to be able to pronounce Jesus in one word. I froze on the bed.

1. You for complete the story na.

2. Same here too. I didn't believe till I saw beside my bed. When people say that they don't believe, I just laugh.

15. ..... God should comfort the family and give them closure.....

16. I don't believe in spirits and never will if not my dead mum would have appeared to me . If she didn't then I don't believe d hallucination she is vomiting here .

1. You reasoning is cancerous.

2. The funny thing is that she won't. You want it so much that you're now daring her to but she won't! Instead, someone close to you will gist you of how your mum appeared to her/him.

17. Make una allow this Tagbo matter rest.😠😠😠

18. Hmmm....right from the first day i read about his death news,I knew he was killed. Even the video Davido reIeased showed that they've programmed every thing already, that was why he refused to enter inside the car. But I wonder what is the person's gain now that he is no more. What a wicked world!!! la nudo Tagbo.

1. You know nothing so shut it!

2. Dreamcatcher taa! go and sleep.

3. Yes, I've been wondering why he refused to enter the car. They ensured they made a public show of the "fact" that he didn't leave with them. This story here is a sham, trying to deflect people's attention...

4. Your mouth will put you in trouble. Were you there?

19. If you want to meet Davido baby girl just say it nicely he might contact you forget all this your dreamer gist. I don't buy it sha

20. I don't believe this. I think i see an attention seeker here. R. I . P to the dead though and someone should tell her the era of shorthand has passed

1. My nephew who's in first year in Nigeria Uni, once sent me a text message in shorthand requesting for money.
      I replied, asking him to resend the text message by writing intelligently. He apologised and resend smartly.
      My hate to see people write like kids in nursery schools has no comparison.

Newly Janded

2. And to the topic of the day, I hate all these paranormal beliefs. It freaks me out.

Newly Janded

21. Am surprised how people can believe anything they read or hear,na wao for our people o

22. Somebody just wants to trend. It will get people's attention considering tomorrow is his burial. Why would Davido murder him? Because he is extremely jealous of him? Or he is owing him money he can't pay him back or they did business that he doesn't want to pay him his cut? If This real , He should appear to me then I will believe her.

23. I saw Tagbo in my dream too. 2 days after his death.. He was directing me towards a certain mountain (there where two other mountains around). In his words "you will find evidence to my death in that mountain they are trying to cover it up, I'll find you when you get it".. Plus other scene.
    We both knew he was dead just two of us in my dream could see him. I and a certain girl.

I wasn't thinking about his death or anything before I slept n don't know him from Adam. I wasn't scared when I woke up, just told my cousin about it n wondered what it meant. May his Soul RIP. He is really troubled.

1. heyyy!! please tell us more...Dream teller

2. Yes. Most times, the most unusual things happen to us.

24. Lol,funniest joke of the century

25. Attention seekin bitch...ghost no dey appear to som1 wey dem no kw..dey can only appear to som1 dey kw or som1 who kw dia family.jst say u want dAvido attention simply

26. But spirits exist ooooo believe it or not

27. When I lost my uncle...he appeared to his ex wife at oshodi market who was not aware of his demise and told her he was going to attend someone's funeral and he pleaded to the ex wife that they should forget what happened in the past that even his mom really miss him,that she should go and see the mom.he even gave her some money...the burial he was attending was a man who died suddenly who people believe had hand in his death.
    It was when the ex-wife came to the house that she realised he was dead and she had being talking to his ghost.

28. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

29. Nollywood. The after effects of too much Nollywood.

30. She just want to trend. If she was really visited by a ghost,she should relay her message to whom the message is meant for, than trying to trend through social media.

31. Ghost 👻 indeed! So many Nigerians are so gullible and naive. I can't believe that this is even trending and people are screaming 😱 scary!

Someone (an adult) that drank himself to stupor and most probably suffocated from his own puke or saliva; is now the one appearing to strangers.

Who are these kids and what do they read and watch online that has messed up their minds so badly?

Nothing is scary here except for her shorthand writing in 2017.

1. Nobody might have killed him. I don't believe anybody killed him.
      But did the girl talk about him being killed? She said she saw his ghost and he had a message for somebody. Shikena!

2. @Mcedar,where in my comment did you see "killed"…?

She is a liar and seeking for public recognition.
      Shikena!!!

32. So many will see Tagbo, it's just the beginning. Familiar spirits will come to so many clothed in Tagbo's image with diverse messages. Familiar spirits are Satan's agent spirits who manipulate, confuse , scatter families and even leado people to their doom. What anyone sees of a dead person is not that person. It is 'familiar spirits' clothed in that dead relative's image, cloaking the voice too.

May the Holy Spirit grant us comprehesion in Jesus name, amen.

33. Anon 22:31, so Danjuma also killed Olu and Chime right? He knew where their car was parked and got someone to plant drugs there abi???

34. All you defender of the century.... I can't see were she mention Davido's name.... So please leave the girl in peace, she didn't mention anybody's name.

35. First, i have issues with her writing abbreviations, very very poor. Then coming to ghost existing- yeah they do exist and also can appear to anyone whether family or not. A close relative died in Nigeria and appeared to someone in Madrid. As in real, in physical human body. They met in a club, chatted and exchanged numbers. Ghosts do exist. Come to Atan cemetary you will see them

36. the truth shall set you free..20 October 2017 at 13:08

Ecclesiastes 9:5&6 the dead know nothing, no emotions, no anger or hate or jealousy. It's Satan and his demons that try to perpetuate the lie of ghosts and such. It's his demons that take on form and spread the lies, trying in vain to affirm the first lie that Eve wouldn't die but become like God (a spirit) if she ate the fruit.

37. I know the supernatural exists but never had any encounter till the day I saw a dead person(about 2years after his death) in another area,I can't tell you how I felt,I know it's possible she saw him,then again evil spirits are known to take the form of dead people.