Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post

Monday, October 16, 2017

Spontaneous Monday Post

#mondayagain #ifeelgreattarararararara #hustledonstart #countdowntomidtermbreakforthebobos #luckyhappyboyfriends #needtowashmyhair #viploading #excitedmuchmuchmuch #hmmmmm
#stophaltschluss#sunnydayaheadomg #thishotandcoldweatherisawawu

Good Morning and straight to business!
The person typing that i had no right attaching 'Darasimi to Jaymoorize terms,you need to change your mentality.........Darasimi who has since been gifted even used it to refer to herself whilst mailing me but you were crying up and down carrying a headache that does not belong to you...Jealousy has many faces indeed!

From now on the term  ''Jaymoorize'' has come to stay,if you don't like it,sorry I cannot do anything about it.....The new blog fun term for giveaway is Jaymoorize.
#dealwithit

Does anyone see anything wrong with using the word ''Jaymoorize''?...He is about to turn it into his giveaway name and i support it..Do you?

To Jaymoorize you can be any amount and does not belittle the receiver in anyway..

Another comment from todays spontaenous post will be Jaymoorized by Jaymoore himself

God bless us all.

245 comments:

1. DAMN HEAD Z BANGING. HAD A CRAZY NIGHT OUT WITH SOME BROTHERS FROM UNN. LOLZ. LIFE AFTER SCHOOL. FORGETTING TODAY IS WORK. WELL GOD GO GIVE ME STRENGTH TO GET THROUGH THE DAY

2. Lolll so you were the one they humbled with money and turned into a praise singer? LMAOOOOO
    LMAOOOOOO
    LMAOOOOOOOOOOO

Oh how I love this term!! Kikikikkikikiki

3. Hiya Fam, I heart you all.

Just like Beloved noted,I go AWOL weekends.No internet access where I was. Oluwa bless my hustle. Btw, Jaymoore fall om me.

Anyone noticed the mega vibration when you are inside a car on the bridge at Ijora near 7up bottling company? the shit scares the shit outta me. like your whole car and body? Plz govt take note because I don't want to hear story that touch one day.

4. I am taken away the bitterness in my heart. If I have ever wrong anyone here pls forgive.
    *Six ways to stay safe from the dreaded MONKEY POX*

1. Avoid wearing Monkey jacket.

2. Avoid Chinese Films especially 'Snake in The Monkey Shadow

3. If u luv playing football like me please avoid 'Monkey Post' for now until after the 2018 World Cup in Russia.

4. Avoid that alcoholic concoction called "Monkey tail"

5. Don't ever use the phrase 'Monkey no fine but im Mama like am' else the pox will come upon u like a Hurricane.

6. Don't ever allow any of ur children to be jumping up and down like Monkey else dem go catch am o! It is better they jump like Antelope or any other animal.
    *Please spread 2 save lives.
    Copied *

5. IBK my love... na me miss you pass
    Pipi & Julie are on vacation
    how far nah.... hope say you dey fa wón lori well well? I trust u joor.
    Aurora love.... Chameleonize it is then. lol. I love your name by the way but I can't name my kid after you becos my "r" pronounciation is baddddt

6. Bee10 not only you. Just finished watching it.

Lets keep our mind on Woman of Steel 2

7. Oya bia kam metu gi aka obere...

DontQuoteMe™

8. Fab mum the area is cool the weather has changed the harmattan is knocking small small.
    Which post was that?

9. Hahahhahahahahahaha @ Jaymoorize my week oh Lord!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Had to scroll through the anonymous post and could only say God that knows where it hurts, bring joy back to people Amen.

Those looking for jobs, may God provide for you.

The one that sowed a seed, just know that God is not asleep. Stop putting your mind on that seed you sow, because very soon you will be surprised. I hope when you were sowing, you did not hold any grudge or you were not forced.

Such things keep God hands very far from us. It is well.

Let me go and do some job. Love you all

11. BLOGGIE Baibay!😂😂😂😂

To Jaymoorize is: To sit down! Be humble!😂

Yea we still know that's the meaning even though one can tweak it to mean almost the same thing.

I particularly liked how Slim stunning lady used hers "God please Jaymoorize me!🙏🏽

If You have known,you should have "patented" this new word and be getting "royalties" from it😂😂😂

Hey Issacson Baba!
    Bet you are doing great Dearie!
    I can see that. Jisike ok?
    Just keep keeping your eyes on the price ok?
    God's favour!

Beloved Baibay!😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    My Beloved in whom I am well pleased.
    How are u Darling? Good yeah?
    God's Blessings.

12. My Baibay was ill?
    Good to see u have bounced back.

Hahahahhahahaha @ ukwu(leg) gbajrim not ukwu(waist) 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Iffahear say ur waist was the one that broke ehn😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. Sandy Baibe!😘

Nwunne m extraordinaire!😍😍😍
    Otiti.com!🔥

14. Chimuuooo my salary, Fab mum you too #No this is a gang up.🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. Eka , jaymore humbled you with the money and you never insulted him again. He became your king🤣.

16. Congratulations to u sis Cynthia!
    May God bless mummy and baby!
    Baby girls are adorable!😍😍😍

17. Lipstick...have a lovely day
    Isaacson😍😍

18. Mama twins and same girl.... Enough love for u both

19. NK baby! Here's my heart: 💖 please don't break it 😁😁 It's fragile, in sparkly pink

20. No matter how hard things may be, remember when there is life there is hope.

#IWon'tGiveUp

21. Congratulations CY dear. May God bless her. Counting down to my own delivery.

The Lord will be my strength.

22. Amen. Our is awesome.

To be jaymoorized issa good thing o.

23. Morning to you dear. Have a blessed week.

24. I remember a couple of years ago when my blog ID was Olueze1, I made a comment about being out of a romantic relationship for so long and bv pink shell gave me the best advice of my life and jaymoore actually sent a caring mail, I didn't get to read the mail on time as it entered as a spam mail. He sounded like a nice person, was wondering why obi akpor people never gave him breathing space. Oh well, his kindness is speaking for him now. I love the way we form words on this blog😆😆😆. Stellz honey biko carry go with the 'Jaymoorize' term. Have a productive week people.

25. Good morning o!!! I need the jaymorizing pass o.........
    The kind of hatred I have for rochas eh........
    please my hands no legs are up o!!
    Pick me...
    Pick m....
    Pick ......
    Pic. ......
    Pi.. ......
    P... ......
    .... ......

26. Lol that word reminds me of sombori!!!
    How can I use emoji's????
    I really like them

27. Congrats to your sis Cynthy. Thank God both mother and child are good.

28. Please o my people. I need that plantain chips they sell in traffic in VI /Ikoyi. That very sweet one you don't find on the mainland. What is the name please? I want my mum to bring me some from Nigeria please. Abeg "epp" a pregnant woman.

29. Yes he became my king. Any problem???

You can also be my king u know. But u have to do the right thing first

30. Hope you are not praying for stroke?

31. In a world full of hate, uncertainty, depression and recession; ALL WE NEED IS LOVE. As you step out today, intentionally give and receive LOVE.

32. In a world full of hate, uncertainty, depression and recession; ALL WE NEED IS LOVE. As you step out today, intentionally give and receive LOVE.

33. Ijay I am hoping they air La patrons you are going to love my boss lady!

34. UBA is worst,I left the account dormant.that bank do me strong thing