Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post -E Don Tey!!!

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Anonymous Night Post -E Don Tey!!!

How the go dey go???..Let's hear some confessions.

Please remember not to ''Kee'' us wth fabu raise to power kinikan!!!

215 comments:

1. It means ur consciousness is still alive, why don't u stop before its impossible.
    Warning sounds are coming, hearken and change your lifestyle. Its possible. Trust me.

2. For a second I tot this was me... the story of my life

3. Life is not competition.
    Don't enter into a wrong relationship cos of DAT.
    Time heals all wounds.
    Your heart will heal and a better man ready to settle down will find u.
    Just wait till then.

4. The 2 anon above me...anon23:11 & 00:04 una go dey aright last last.

You said everytime it's about her ttc...is it your ttc? A shoe that you don't know how it pinches how can you "yimu" at it? Even if it's just a day old marriage or 20years...waiting is still waiting. That other couples have been there for years gives you no right to trivialize her waiting period. Your second paragraph made sense but you need a slap for that 1st one.

As for you anon midnight trawler! Anuofia is better than you. Saint nwaegbe, omo ale like you. May God judge you and give you delays for that lie you said yesterday or that stupid sin you committed.
    She's at peace with her God...are you at peace with yours? You come under the comment of a woman believing God for the fruit of the womb to mock her?! I feel like cursing you but you will reap whatever you sow.
    Sharon dear God got you baby girl...wipe your tears and give him praise. He makes things beautiful in His own time.
    Stella I take God beg you...post this my comment.

5. Hmmmm. My dear, Amy attempt to do otherwise, you will make deadly mistakes Dat u will regret for d rest of ur life, and might cut ur life short.
    D devil u ve been "firing" all dis while, will come for you wout mercy.
    A thousand years is like a day in God's sight. You are counting 36years, He is counting 36 days. God is too faithful to fail. Every promise of His, will come at His time, not yours.
    Wait till your change comes. Don't throw away your testimony so far. God's plan for your life is what will come to pass not yours.
    Wait for your Isaac, and don't settle for Ishmael.
    I know someone who is 40 already and still loving God and judging Him faithful.
    Your communion or serving God, should not be because of what you will get from Him, rather because you love Him.
    Its well w u.

6. You killed the mother for sleeping with your husband; right?

7. It's like you wrote my story. Mine is exactly 11 months and i'm in Abia too. Is there anyway I can reach you. I really need a friend now

8. Please, What happened to all the serious-minded, mature men. Did they leave the country or are they getting extinct? You will be on your own, minding your own business and one idiot that they have cursed will come and be disturbing you about having a relationship. All the calls, messages and disturbances, at the beginning. Then you say to yourself, 'let me give this a chance(love is a choice), you will say let me put some effort in this, maybe something good can come out of it'. Then all of a sudden, the calls, messages and visits trickle down to nearly nothing. (no one gave cookie oh). You try to get it going by putting in more effort to keep communication open, still nothing. You ask questions on why the change and the response you get is there is no change. Babe, you actually told me this fool was unserious but I didn't listen. Anyway, nothing spoil. Thanks God I have not gotten to that level where his actions will make me sad. Now am just irritated and angry especially as the idoit got my mum looking at me like I am in a relationship and there may be a future. It also makes me remember my one true love, someone I would have lived till death do us part with if not because of this blasted issue called genotype. Oh well, such is life

9. But you disappointed your God and yourself.
    So you love your parents more than yourself and God?

10. If he hadn't paid your bride price, you are not married.
    Read Ephesians 5 and see that marriage is a mystery likened to Christ and the church.
    The church became the bride of Christ after he paid with his blood.

11. No He hasn't. He's got better plans for you

12. I believe whole heartedly. Amen!!

13. WICKED witch. May you be disgracefully chased from that house.

14. Ur on point anon. Look into God the author and finisher of our faith.