Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Diary Of An Abuja Runs Girl -The Intro

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Diary Of An Abuja Runs Girl -The Intro

This is a New Column and will Feature Once a Week Spontaneously....

Disclaimer 
This is a post purely to ENTERTAIN it's readers. 

Please kindly disregard if any of the characters in this post resembles your husband, as it may actually be your husband and it is not my business, if his name is Fe** and he lives in Aso**** and he likes big nyash more than anything in this life.

Now onto my post

You guys need to take a break, like really you all need to. Runs girls this runs girl that, ah ah... What we do? Someone cannot drink water and keep cup in this country for you people?

Before I begin to explain the life to you,we need to understand who a Runs Girl is.

A Runs girl is any girl that collects money from a man BEFORE or AFTER having s§x with him. The " before and after" is being emphasized because it could be anytime, a week before, maybe even a week after.... Yes o,das the truth.

Have you collected money because you feel a man owes you if he wants to get the cookie? ,if the answer is yes, my sister YOU ARE A RUNS GIRL.

Have you collected money a week after pretending, so that it will nor be as if?. My sister leave matter for Matthias, your own eh, you are a patient runs girl.

Hence you gave the cookie and are expecting anything in return, Umunnem, Runs is the word. Shut up and own your present reality.

Runs girls come in 3 categories
1)The Ignorant Runs girl:
This one is strong, she doesn't know she is actually one, either because she chooses not to, or cos the brother in question is just paying her for her services and she simply thinks Bae is providing for her adequately.
If you fall in this category, Aunty Yimu for you.....

2)The Runs Girl in Denial :
These ones know what they are doing, but hide under the fallacy of them 'chopping ' the guy. Now to identify if you are in this category you could take this very simple denial test.
Have you taken money from a man?
A) Yes
B) No
Has he slept with you?
A) Yes
B) No
If both answers are yes, my sister welcome to my world, proper sign up forms are available, please make yourself at home okay?

3)The Confident Runs girls:
Tuale to my sisters in this category......
These ones know themselves, and they cannot come and go and kill themselves away. They package themselves in different ways to meet different standards but all runs na runs. These ones are the real money makers, and most likely better financial managers as they take their business very serious, and use it to the best of their ability... Eg ,those my Kenyan and Canadian baby gals making us proud in every continent.... Una wehdone,maximum respect to the Sensei...

So take notes and learn from the master, I will be back soon. Mr. A*** from M****** is calling me, lemme answer this call.

66 comments:

1. Wahala wa o, i likeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I like her already ....told my friends do you be you no dey form especially under the cover of church.
      Favour Ikegwuonu winners and codedly kpanshing a married man no be the way foward.Make the maga pay.

2. This reminds me of a saying my grand aunt used to say and I quote" Every girl is a prostitute because we all sleep with our men so that they will take care of us either financially or materially " . So whenever you are calling someone who is proud of her business ashawo and you still have sex every night or week with your boyfriend who gives you money and gifts, my dear you are indirectly calling yourself ashawo too. That's where this saying comes into play" who without sin should cast the first stone"

1. Your grand aunt na grand olosho.

3. Hmmmmmm! This column sha.. However, crosses legs and patiently waiting.πŸ˜‚

1. Linda ima Ife aluuu.

Happy Sunday guys.

2. @queen and bolt.. Y u think say Chike and manchi wan die untop the matter?

4. Almost all girls in Nigeria are "runs girls"
    Those that are not are in Christ (NB: in Christ does not mean "go to church')
    These runs girls even pay tithes in the church before most people and the "pastor" prays and blesses their "businesses"
    I know what I am talking about; met two of them after septic abortions in our clinic on a Sunday morning after being rushed from the church. Some "pastors" are even "benefactors".

But God’s firm foundation stands, bearing this seal: “The Lord knows those who are his,” and, “Let everyone who names the name of the Lord depart from iniquity.” 2 Tim. 2:19

5. This is gonna be lit, patiently expecting more.

6. Interesting, does your description apply to even when u are dating the man? I don't think so sha,you should have qualified it by adding multiple sex partners or different shapes and sizes. Please i want to ask a jamb question, how do u runs babes protect yourselves from stds that's so rampant? Especially as some of your client may wanna do the do without protection, are you not scared of meeting these different people who could harm you and be violent?..... btw I know some runs babes in school back then who are now happily married with kids, to good, and comfortable/rich men.

1. RUNZ girls hardly do body body!...
      The people that contact most of these diseases are naive,decent girls who are dating only one boyfriend...
      The day I visited a doctor friend of mine that specializes in abortion,most girls that came to remove unwanted pregnancies are mostly mgbekes....

2. Anon 14:16 your life is filled with sordid tales.wishing u more sordidity

7. Hehehe we are about getting entertained.

8. Chai! This column go sweet die! Make I mark register here!

DontQuoteMe™

9. The only girls in Nigeria that are not "runs girls" are very committed to Christ. They've not joined the "corrupted church throng".
    How to know them?
    They are independent minded
    You can't get them into arguements
    You can't entice them with money or gifts
    They will only love you if you are committed to Christ like them and they smell you from afar
    You won't see them engage in gossips

They are pitiably few and men like them find them.

1. I am one of those you describe and I regret my decision and hate my life. So just because you follow Christ and do as he commands doesn't mean everything will fall in place. Don't mislead people.

2. Following Christ and living according to his commands is the only way to have everything fall into place. Check well.

3. Anon 17:18
      I won't judge u cos u already judge yourself but I will enlighten you.

1. Living a high moral standard is very different from "committed to Christ". Jesus illustrated this in the parable to the rich man and in many of his teachings

2) Jesus didn't promise us paradise here on earth but in Heaven ...... So material things and earthly riches doesn't count if u are committed to Christ cos as a matter of fact, Christ and the Apostles didn't have riches.

Advice for you is to renew your faith and commitment to Christ. HE said "..... Take Heart, I have overcome the world" John 16:33.

I know you are going thru some really serious situations but hey .... Take heart, God is in control

10. Ikwakwakwakwakwkwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Ikwakwakwakwakwkwakwakwakwakwakwa

This one enter wella
    Na here I go dey relax every Sunday.

11. LMAO 😁. I go gbadu this section
    SDK blog is "vassatta"

12. Hahahahahahaha...
    That means I'm a RUNZ girl cos I tax my husband each time we have sex!...
    Infact he must drop something as little as money for cold stone ice cream or money for fuel...

13. OMG this writer is cray abeg all husle Na husle babes no dey smile again oo una don get association and forms too.odikwaegwu..

14. Kai this post just got me pondering πŸ€” Am I a runs geh?πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£

15. Is this a prologue to the main stories?? Whosoever u r u better com an finish the story... Dunno if I should start up my segment on 'GIGOLOS'... Still finding time. As a young man in my late 20's then, I saw things πŸ‘€

Anonymous Rasta

1. Rasta we dey wait ur segment as an ex gigolo abeg find time

2. I know you are a gigolo, no wonder you've been disturbing me indirectlyπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
      I nor do o, Ntoor"πŸ˜›.

Bye Uncle bolaji blokos.greet my ex crush, anonymous gangster for me o

16. In other words, the diary of Abuja Prostitutes. It sounds interesting.... not gonna judge because it’s your life.

17. By this all unmarried girls are runs girls. Provided you collect money. But this is not true. Because, it is when you have multiple sex partners that you are a Runs girl. Men may genuinely be taking care of his woman or the girl has a real need and not sleeping around but has one BF. Pls qualify it before you come dey write guilty conscience column. If you dey do runs answer to your name and not make innocent girls with honourable and favour relationships feel bad.

1. Shan Pete be forming elationship there. Fornication is fornication whether runs oh or "relationship".

18. Nice one... Make wd dey learn and entertain ourselves they go... no dulling on this blog

19. Grand us wrong. Some of us sleep with our men because we like being fucked.

20. By your definition, we that are married are still runs girls?? 😭😭😭

Can't we collect money in peace again before or after the do?? Please married women are not runs girls. A group I humbly represent πŸ˜„πŸ˜…

1. Nnem present ma!πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ΈπŸ˜˜

2. We are not my dear 😌😌

3. tell the writer for me oooo. Runz geh in husband house, as as how?

21. #In the end, we only regret the chances we didn't take, relationships we were afraid to have, and the decisions we waited too long to make*

22. You re very funny o, what about us that collect money from our boyfriends but still celibate? Are they runs girls as well....

1. Sex must be involved in the matter

2. anonymous to bahd12 November 2017 at 17:08

Taa! Celibate kor, swear that Eng T doesn't kiss & fondle and etc! That's still "runsing" jor.

3. Kidjo celibate? Who dash u? Help me ask her πŸ’ πŸ’ o

Anonymous Rasta

4. In that case I'm not a runsbabe, will sleep well tonight because I'm a good girl😎😎😎@ChyLuv

Eng T is a pastor and has helped in drawing me closer to Christ in a positive way,Praise thy Lord!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹@ anonymous to bahd.

23. Lol...poster Issa frank and realist person. Liking your personality already, truth be told most single girls expect something in return especially when they give out the cookie either immediately or later.

24. Diary of an abuja runs girl!hmmmmm! Can't wait o!within with baited breathe!mk I hear asokoro and maitaima and wuse2 runs jist!

25. Please come and continue.... I'm loving this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. I'm not saying you wrote this but I want to know your reason for using "professional runs girl" when you started commenting? For attention? I never read your comments those days. Glad you changed it.

1. Oops! You garrit but you garrit late. Talk true, you used to abuse me with it shebi? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. Keep deceiving yourself