Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SCARED

I always read where peole say that a woman must not Marry but the truth is that a woman needs a man to compliment her otherwise all is in vain, it is so whether we agree or not cos that is how God made it to be.

I just celebrated my 44th birthday and i am without a man or kids.....My Biological clock is ticking out slowly and I am scared....What if i dont see a husband now and one comes when i can no longer get pregnant easily? Please dont tell me about saving eggs cos it is only one who has money and means that can do such...

One would go into a relationship and you will hear questions like what does one bring to the table...When did Nigeria become a country where women bring anything to the table?

I am scared of ending up alone and lonely, The last boyfriend i had was so smelling with rotten underpants that he barely washed but i dated him hoping to marry and help him keep them clean but the dirty man still served me breakfast and was doing shalara on top of it all....
At what age can one no longer get pregnant? How will i see husband?women who live without men and have no kids how do you cope? How do you feel?Please i need advice..... I am not so good looking, dark skin and big nose that is bigger than Stella's nose.....
I am lonely but tired of dating...I want a husband that i can also do shakara with on the social media ......

Hmmmmm I see!
At 44 years you want a man you can do shakara with on the social media? LMAO!!!
Anyway your situation looks somehow, do you go out to meet people? Do you work?Do you look presentable?What ate you doing wrong?
The only advice i can give you may sound like a bad advice...I wanted to ask you if it is a must that you marry before having kids?
In fact, i dont know what to say.....
LOL@ my nose

78 comments:

1. Wetin bring stella into your description?

1. Honestly, the way she even described herself. I don't know to say. But ugly people get married every day so think about your personality and character.
      If at 44 you are still looking for ' a man to shakara with on social media, you will continually attract unserious men with 'smelling underwear' like you described.
      It's one thing to be old, which you are. But maturity, which you evidently lack, is a whole different kettle of fish.
      Nothing wrong in considering what a partner brings to the table. Nobody wants a liability. Not in 2024. If you have nothing to offer than a mushroom nose and a vagina, which men can easily pay for, why should a man marry you?
      Ask yourself.

2. Poster I am in the same boat with you. I believe in the institution of marriage. I was 43 last month. I dated last 7 years ago. Currently no man and no child. I feel so lonely most nights but who am I to question God. Still hopeful and praying. May God come through for us

3. Dressing stunning and making beautiful hairstyles can bring suitors, check out how to dress online. Try all thiose turkey trouser and matching tops do a lot of magic or try mobos stores clothes.

4. poster you have serious self esteem issues...if you don't get a husband go and kill yourself na...whether you marry or not make yourself productive and useful. will you go and force a man to marry you? the message here is even when a husband has not come learn to make yourself happy. what has God created you to do in life? is marriage the only achievement for women in life? NO.. we all desire companionship but when you have not found it your life should also make meaning. there is more to life than marriage....it is mindset like yours that make women desperate and end up with all kinds of characters in husband clothing's...you can marry and still be lonely if you do not marry right. find your purpose in life

2. if husband is not coming your way and your biological clock is ticking please get pregnant, can you afford IVF if yes please go for it. Visit a sperm bank and fall pregnant. I wish you all the very best.

1. Why waste money doing IVF when she can easily find a good looking man to gbensh raw for free.
      And keep gbenshing until she gets pregnant.
      Then they go their separate ways thereafter.

3. Nose wey big pass Stella own na trumpet.

1. Walahi you know well

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Abeg make una leave our Stella Nosalina alone

3. Chika(hello iya boys)16 May 2024 at 21:20

It is well ooo
      Father Lord grant her
      Her heart Desires 🙏🙏

4. “Nigeria” is evolving 😏
    If your man has nothing to offer, you go remain with am?
    As a woman, you have to be useful to yourself and family. Support your spouse the little way that you can.
    Your self esteem is on a low, please raise it up. You see yourself as someone that’s not appealing, what do you expect?
    Is it a crime to be “not so good looking” Please tell yourself you are the most beautiful and carry yourself like a queen.

Sluttychic.

1. Girl, you hit the damn nail on the right head. 🙌🏽

Poster, am here wonder what would have pushed you into dating such an untidy person with the intent of settling down? Well, he saw your desperation and cashed out. Try not to put so much pressure on yourself while at it, try not to also project your fears and insecurity on others. There are quite a few of women who don’t intend settling down due to personal reasons. They have come to embrace that mindset so try not to conclude that it’s a must to be married nor stay married even in harsh situations (DV).

I pray true love finds and embrace you but while waiting patiently, LOVE YOURSELF THE MOST, irrespective of circumstances. 🙏

2. Her low self esteem knocked me off my feet!

When I see some of these Chronicles I wonder how long some of them have been reading this blog and why they have not picked one or two from the great advices from other comments and Chronicles similar to theirs.

My goodness! my dear men can smell desperation from afar and it is not appealing at all, tone your desperation down like a 100 notches, imagine dating a pig cuz you wan marry.

Your mindset needs a total overhaul and May God help you.

Gifty

3. My very close friend married her ex that she dated for 7 years as a virgin. Within a year, the man had gotten his side chic pregnant and was discussing abortion with her when the close friend stumbled upon the chat. This is a couple that agreed to no pregnancy in the first year- this was her saving grace. She gallantly worked away from the marriage on fidelity ground.
      The babe is a beauty with brains, worked as an Assistant Manager with one of the Big 4 audit firm. In 2 years, she remarried a single man who came with no baggage. Point is that she so valued herself and so herself as worthwhile never to settle for less despite a failed marriage. She had all single comfortable guys ask for her hand in marriage despite letting them know of her past. The poster should start seeing herself as one and watch the positive energy it will bring forth. You are beautiful, sexy and intelligent! And ladies whether with big or small noses are exceptionally attractive 😉. Look yourself in the mirror and soliloquise on it.

5. So what u are saying is that,u were so desperate that you chop shit for your ex hand cause you wan answer "MRS "? Your own na level 💯 oh.God I pray never to be this desperate.may I find happiness in whatever condition I see myself.to answer MRS no be by force.

6. A woman does NOT need a man to compliment her. 🙄. There are people who are ok being single, does it mean their life is incomplete cos they don't have a man??? You dated someone dirty, cos you were desperate to settle down. You hoped you were going to clean as the tata that he is ba. Haven't you read enough chronicles??? Please do not be desperate, or else you just might send in yours.

1. Las if its not a woman that is a helper for man?anyway its cos of the fall of man in the garden if not what desperation causes one to reck of such low grade level of self as the poster.

2. Some people might be okay being alone but poster obviously is not one of them. You and I both know that some women desire to have a family of their own and every other achievements in their lives can't compare with that desire.
      Poster,pls keep on looking and don't give up. I pray God will send your partner very soon so you can have the family you desire.

7. Oh dear, I can feel your fear from reading your story.
    Pls package yourself well. You see Rita Dominic, Kate Henshaw, Iyabo ojo and the rest? They are older than you o. See how they package themselves. It's not about money alone, you can look good without spending much.
    I believe you have something doing, that is the first step, no man wants a liability nowadays.
    Look for a good and affordable cream to give you a nice skin, eat fruits and drink plenty water, go to where they sell Okirika and select nice gowns, trousers, tops, shoes and bags, make your hair or cut it and make it look nice, apply light make up on your face, use nice perfumes and smell nice, then GO OUT!
    Attend parties, birthdays, naming ceremonies, weddings, burial ceremonies, etc. Attend a big Church and join a workers unit so you can be noticed, attend weekly services too., If you are Muslim, attend asalatu. Lastly, PRAY.
    You will get married soon.
    As for the kids part, you will get pregnant and birth your baby as long as you still see your menstrual period. I wish you all the best.

1. Good advice bv Ostrich

2. God bless you for this advice, Let others continue saying, not all women want to get married. Even if they exist how many percent of them do we have. Poster I pray God answers your heart desires.

3. God bless you, if she cant afford a good cream, use good cleanser to clean your face neck and skin,buy bug cotton wool. For me I also use white vinegar sometimes to clean my face and use shea butter in the night só it will look moisturised by morning.

4. I keep seeing this "you'll get pregnant as long as you still see you menstrual period". Not that I'm saying the poster or whoever concerned won't because it's God that makes all things possible, but ovulation is what majorly determines pregnancy. Some people see their menstrual period but don't ovulate.

8. They say single women are happier women. Look for a young guy like early thirties knack well on your ovulation period and get belle. Not everyone will marry. The Bible said go and multiply it didn't say go and marry and multiply.

1. How many people multiplied in the Bible without getting married please.

2. Stop misquoting the BIble. The Bible said the marriage bed should be undefiled.

3. Lol. Y'all won't cease to amaze me. Who told you people that younger guys are interested in having kids with older women ? Like, where did this idea come from?

Talkless of a woman who says she's not bringing anything to the table. So the man will end up providing financially, sexually and emotionally.
      Have all the 20 Year Olds finished ?

9. Me neither but I'll keep you in my prayers. By the way you sound like you don't give yourself much credit or self-love you might need to work on that.

10. Your plight is quite understood, but do not give up on yourself, and it seems you are already writing yourself off. I pray find that one that you desire.

11. Inside chronicle way person dey ask for advice naim you still dey shade the blog owner? Nawa!

12. Stella O😁
    I see you rolled with it.
    How and where do we place you.
    One day fire, the next day fun.

Make the BV work on herself first.
    She pride and she dey self deprecate. Let her choose one character.

Men plenty.
    She no fine (as she judge herself o)
    And she no wan put anything on the marriage table?
    She dey whyne herself?
    Well, each man get him own size of marriage table.
    Make she look for man wey get the size of table she can easily cover with wetin she get.

Funny chronicle.

13. Every woman's biological clock is different,I have seen women in their mid forties to fifty getting pregnant and birthing healthy children naturally,infact I know two other women that gave birth in their sixties, although theirs were assisted.
    If you so desire children,I would advice that any man you date now,be open about you wanting a child,they might also want kids but not marriage.
    If it's marriage and you don't have the means to freeze your eggs,marriage isn't forthcoming,then be open to adoption.

All will be well!

14. Nice 👍 advice, get yourself a beautiful child and nurture him or her, or adopt a relative's child

1. Adopting a relative's doesn't always end well. Don't go that route

2. Don't adopt any relative's child no. Get pregnant and birth your own child, don't wait for marriage before having your child

3. Don't try adopting a relatives child please. There is nothing compared to having your own. If you adopt from the motherless babies home you will enjoy the child better than if it were your relatives child except the relative in late. At old age that your relatives child will pay more attention on their biological parents and give you little or no attention. Adopted child with will only stress you if you over pamper them. The moment they clock 2, start teaching them how to run errands at home. Stop lifting little things for them,allow them to do the little things by themselves (you know what I mean by lifting little things baa)

15. 🤣🤣🤣.. I laughed so hard reading your chronicle, hmmmm my dear we have all compromised at times to make things work but never compromise with a person who is giving nothing. I am 42 but after the last single and mingle on this blog I have decided I don’t want to get married. I have a daughter though but I’m not emotionally lonely. I’m hard working and can take care of myself and all the men I come across now think I’m desperate even the ugly ones…. They think they are doing me a favour…. My dear please focus on yourself and just love yourself with the little you have and be happy…

1. Hian! You dey call men ugly. I will not talk

16. Just adopt a baby if you can afford to. There are a few stories out there of women who just adopted their children and men showed up after to join them. Obviously, this won’t work for everyone but do not wait for a man to start motherhood. Adopt a little girl, since you are a woman and experience that. The energy will change in you and your focus will shift from companionship to being a good mom. Angelina Jolie, Michelle Pfeiffer and Sandra Bullock all chose motherhood first as single women and then their husbands showed up. Michelle is met hers very shortly after she closed the adoption and is still married to her husband today, they went on the have a boy together. Nothing is impossible.

17. Poster, it is well with you. Remain calm and take good care of yourself.

I am older than you and single.
    Much as I was lonely, of recent out of the blue I met a man in his Late 60s who does not look his age. In fact he looks as if he is 50. He has grown up children who all are excited about my coming into their father's life and have been calling me to keep up with the relationship.
    Though it wasn't my intention to remain single till now but who am I to question God. We opened up to each other. I told him my age which I don't really look. I look younger. He is widowed and very comfortable. He is all over me. But I am threading gently. He is extremely excited about me despite my age

Don't give up on love. I can't say this man is my ultimate but for now I am okay with him. I am not looking for children since I don't menstruate again. No young man will want marriage if you can bear him children so I am not too keen on marriage.
    I am a working woman and living very well. There are many upscale women who are without husband

Different strokes for different people. I adopted and it's not going well I am regretting.

For now I just need someone to keep me company. It's not easy living alone.

God will see you through. I know the feelings

1. Thank you for sharing your voice and experience. I know others will find hope in your words. I wish you a very joyful journey with your beau.

18. Hmm Why you come mention Blog Owner for your description...Take your time oh....

Poster it is not too late..I heard an amazing testimony yesterday. A family friends around your age married the 2nd time Yes the 2nd time. She got married to a scam husband but God had mercy and gave her another chance to find love....

Look you need to be physical, emotional and psychological presentable...How is your dress sense? Do you dress like Mary Amaka or do you dress smart...How about your hair...Do you do neat styles or do all those standing thread hair?

Do you smile? Are you friendly? Do you go out or you believe your man will break through the roof to meet you?

May God see you through. Abeg I don tire for advice

19. Your concerns are deeply personal and touching. After reading your account, I shared it with my cousin, and he provided some perspectives that I will share with you. These insights might help you navigate your current situation.

It's important to recognise and appreciate your own worth. Beauty and attractiveness are subjective, and many people find qualities such as kindness, intelligence, and humour more important than physical appearance. While being attractive can be a plus, relationships are deeper than superficial qualities. Longevity in a relationship comes with substance and added value.

While age can impact fertility, there are many avenues to parenthood, including adoption or fostering, if you deem having biological children a foreseen challenge. Consulting with a fertility specialist now can provide more information on your options. Like Stella pointed out, you don't necessarily have to wait until you are married to have a child if you are so concerned about your biological clock.

Focus on self-improvement and doing things you enjoy. Often, people meet their partners while engaging in activities they love. Joining clubs, taking classes, or participating in religious or social groups, or community events can increase your chances of meeting like-minded individuals.

Times have changed, and relationships today often involve both partners contributing in various ways to grow and sustain the relationship, including marriage. This can be a positive development, leading to more balanced and respectful partnerships. Being clear about your values and what you bring to a relationship can help you find a compatible partner. This contribution doesn’t have to be financial or material. You can be someone else’s compass or safe haven, and that can be enough.

Connecting with friends, family, and your social circle or community can alleviate loneliness. Engaging in hobbies, volunteer work, religious activities, or even online communities can provide a sense of belonging and fulfilment. Don’t confine yourself to a rigid routine; explore flexibility.

Consider ways to boost your self-confidence, whether through personal development, therapy, counselling, or engaging in activities that make you feel good about yourself. Having an enlightened circle is a plus.

Reflect on what you have learned from past relationships and what you want in the future. Sometimes we think the other person is at fault, but a pattern cannot continue if you don’t tolerate or accept it. Look closely in the mirror and identify your own issues - we all have some - and address them. While doing so, it's important to create boundaries, set standards, and not settle for less than you deserve if you truly appreciate your worth.

Seek support from friends, family, neighbours, or more enlightened individuals. Sharing your feelings with others can provide comfort and new perspectives, and open you up to new discoveries about yourself. This may enhance the quality of your interactions.

Remember, many women find happiness and fulfilment without a partner. The most important relationship is the one you have with yourself. You might be overthinking your circumstances; instead, take care of yourself, change what you can about yourself, have faith, be hopeful, love yourself more, and good things will follow. Life is not that difficult if you approach it with an open mind - breathe.

1. All these long story for advice make una they pity us we dey read am

2. 17:36, i said it yesterday, and some anons said i was jealous, she uses AI for her comments to make her sound intelligent, and in the end it turns out overly lengthy, boring and robotic.
      Ma’am pls tone it down, this is not a thesis, let us read ur comments and enjoy them. If all of us decide to use chat Gpt on the blog, i can assure u, even u would stop logging on here. I come in peace.

3. “Your concerns are deeply personal and touching. After reading your account, I shared it with my cousin, and he provided some perspectives that I will share with you. “

Her cousin na Chat-GPT🤣

4. I’m a student and always making research so I know Chat GPT when I see one.

20. @Arc Adefila,

Talking of adopting a relative child, not as easy as that.
    I did. After spending so much training him up to master degree abroad. He has cut off all contact with me. I can't even get him again. It's very painful to poor in so much love on a child who had no where to go as a toddler after father who is a relative died and mother is not known. I collected him and he is all grown now and probably has started working at completion of studies. No news about him for almost 2 years now. I am his only known relative.

So you see there are two sides of a coin in this adopting stuff. In this case nobody knew he wasn't my biological child. I spent and nurtured him for almost 25 years.
    This adoption thing is dicey. Some are lucky. I am not . Unfortunately I allowed the love I had for him take the place of attention for my only child who passed away. Now I am without any child and was looking up to him but he has abandoned me.

1. It's well dear.but are sure he's okay,have you heard any information about him? He can't just cut you off like that! Maybe something is wrong somewhere.sendin ❤️🌹💋. lastly take everything to God in prayers... please join the commanding the day midnight prayers tonight(Dunamis) via all the social media handle and see what God have for you 🙏

2. Take up yourself and go to where he is to make sure he is ok. How do you know he isn’t on drugs or got involved in something that he is ashamed of why he is keeping low. Most blood parents would go search for their child to make sure they are ok. Go search for yours and make sure he is well. If he is a prodigal he will come home one day, do not cut him off.

3. 16:12
      Pls go and check on that boy in that country or send someone you know in his city to check on him, you can join telegram groups meant for those in that city or a Facebook group and seek for help in checking up on him. It is wrong to conclude that he abandoned you. From stories I have heard, he may be in prison, he may be on drugs and in a rehab, he may be going through depression, etc.
      Pls start taking the steps immediately.
      I pray he is fine wherever he is is and that he will remember you and take you as his mum.

21. @Arc Adefila,

Talking of adopting a relative child, not as easy as that.
    I did. After spending so much training him up to master degree abroad. He has cut off all contact with me. I can't even get him again. It's very painful to poor in so much love on a child who had no where to go as a toddler after father who is a relative died and mother is not known. I collected him and he is all grown now and probably has started working at completion of studies. No news about him for almost 2 years now. I am his only known relative.

So you see there are two sides of a coin in this adopting stuff. In this case nobody knew he wasn't my biological child. I spent and nurtured him for almost 25 years.
    This adoption thing is dicey. Some are lucky. I am not . Unfortunately I allowed the love I had for him take the place of attention for my only child who passed away. Now I am without any child and was looking up to him but he has abandoned me.

22. I love your humour, Stella. ☺️

Poster, please take things easy and don't be too hard on yourself. All will be well.

23. Stella haf suffered in this blog. Poster weldone o!

Here's the thing. In every and any situation, our ability to self-complete remains the key thing. You don't need anyone to complete you. Your wholeness and wholesomeness is entirely within your hands.

Yes, I'm married with kids and I'll be lying if I tell you it doesn't give joy and I can understand why most women women would want to have that experience. The reality however is that it may happen or it may not happen. But it doesn't change anything about who you are. It doesn't make you lesser of a person if it doesn't happen.

Do what makes and keeps you exceptional. Take your mind off worrying about any damn clocks. You aren't no time keeper. Resolve never to settle for less. If you do, the best part of you will never grow.

May God grant you the desires of your heart because His word says none shall lack her mate! Pick that to be your word. Hold God on His promise. Stay ready and expectant and watch as the most surprising of things happens. Congratulations in advance.

24. Am 48,single no kids. mensuration has stopped and can barely take care of myself Am worried cuz of old age but i cant do anything about it

1. Don't give up. Don't lose hope. Love God. Love yourself. Love your neighbour. All will be well if you believe. Have faith and do the little you can.

2. If you are a christain and not Catholic Go join Catholic Church where they have many members, join one group and be committed, before december you go see husband.

25. At a certain age as a woman you shouọd br able to clearly answer thr question”What do you brinh to thr table”. Its not a funny matter if you cant answer it at 44 and answer correctly. It means theres work to be done and done fast.

Whats your market value poster…..
    Why should a man be with you
    Sometimes women of a certain age have to cut their losses and see their reality without rose glasses.
    You are aware that Prince Charming has sailed since. High value men may not care about your income or “what you bring in financially “ but they do expect that there are things you bring youthfulness,love,ability to bear children, a trophy wife material and/or knowledge.

What is your weight?
    What is your height?
    Understand that you must and should be presentable.
    The market is tighter for younger girls but it can fly at some point with some men because of youthfulness.

Someday I write a post on midlife,middle age women and finding love.

If you want to suffer marry a man at 40+ without bring anything to the table…….
    The world makes excuses for younger women not mature adults who are in menopause age.

While we await a miracle…..
    You have work to do

Men are not stupid…..

**I am female

1. Oh my God. You very knowledgeable in this area.More grace

2. Anon 16:49 please shut your mouth, you sound like you are God. Please go away and analyze your life before analyzing women.

3. Anon 22:37, i just tire for the know it all, even in islamic world most women are not allowed to work and she is talking as if the whole world follow one way of life and even here many women in their 50s still find husbands who are doing well. The way some people talk about life you will think the keys to life is in their hands.

26. Anon 16:35.
    We are almost same. The difference is I can take care of myself. But I am worried but I don't show any desperation though deep inside I am .

God will come forth for us.
    Poster, may God make your dreams come through. And to all of us in the journey of singleness

27. Don't put a burden on yourself that God himself did not place on you. God never said that our life is in vain without marriage. People like Jesus, St. Paul, John de Baptist fulfilled purpose even without being married. Their names out-lived even those who had numerous children. Of course God wants man to be fruitful and multiply and it is thus a good desire, but marriage ends here on earth. Even the Jews asked that question and Jesus said nah, it ends here on earth.

Like Martha, you are bothered about many things, and fear is of the devil. I hope you find rest at the foot of the Lord, because thebworld may bring us worries, but his spirit gives rest.

28. Most people do not realize,we are the product of our thoughts.you can't always fill your mind with negativity and expect positive outcomes.

All the questions you have asked, you can get the answers in Christ Jesus.
    poster,I urge you to lay all your worries and anxieties at the feet of Christ.its so interesting and rewarding serving God because your life will never remain the same.Everything you want, you can find in him.he will make all things in your life beautiful and make you an envy to all.
    Children come from God and he will make you fertile.he can cause you to meet the right man he created for you but you need to trust him and believe.

1. Beautiful comment . They don't know

29. Story of my life, Hod l still trust in you, but I'm tired of waiting.

30. Try and find your purpose. Your husband may very likely meet you in your place of purpose. And this isn’t even about you making loads of money, although from your narrative, I get a sense that you aren’t financially fulfilled. Being a bit more financially stable or successful in your career might ease the desires a bit so you stop over compromising like you did with your ex boyfriend. You have waited too long to then get into a marriage of misery. At 44, you can still live another 40 plus years (if the Lord wills). You don’t want to live it in misery, I assure you.

I advise you to retreat for a while. Retreat and soak yourself up in God. Totally surrender all to Him, especially your desires for a husband, and commit that you’ll wait for His leading. Reflect, ask God, seek out your purpose and begin to walk in it. Your purpose is beyond you, beyond the money you make. Find it, sit in it, put your hands to work. I absolutely empathize with you. I hope I have not come across as not understanding your pain.

31. If you’re waiting for marriage before having kids, then there isn’t much advice anyone can give you but to wait, position yourself strategically and hope heaven smiles on you in that regard.

If however you don’t mind having kids either way, save and go for IVF using donor sperm. Even married couples use donor sperm for IVF if there are issues with a man’s sperm like azoospermia, DNA/Sperm defragmentation, etc. You’ll be surprised how many people are exploring these options these days.

As of today, I know at least 2 highly recommended centres in Lagos and Abuja where you can cycle under ₦2m! If having a baby means that much to you, explore this option. Stimulating, retrieving and saving your eggs for only a year cost around that amount if I remember correctly 🤔 . You keep paying yearly or quarterly for the storage. It’s expensive as you’ve said.

If you decide to wait for marriage, just have it at the back of your mind that by the time marriage happens, you might require donor eggs and IVF to have children. You also might be lucky enough not to need all that. It’s not a cut and dry thing.

I hope love happens for you and that your life becomes happy and full.

In the absence of a relationship presently, get busy with communities that bring you pleasure; church, charity, sports/swimming clubs, etc. You have to be deliberate at this point. And also be aware that married women, women with kids, women with money, in short, all categories of women (and men) too suffer loneliness from time to time. It’s true. You are not alone.

Goodluck

Rhod3s

32. This one that you are scared of the question 'what do you bring to the table' don't you have a reasonable source of livelihood? If you don't have please start looking for a way to build yourself as soon as possible. It is very important for advanced laddies o. That's the only way men will rush you.

In addition, forget the nose. They will only notice it if you don't exhume confidence in yourself despite your looks. They will see the nose but it won't stop them for liking you for your who you are if you are the type that has so much confidence in yourself.

33. Am enjoying my single life . Life is too beautiful , nobody go put sand into my garri again.

1. You this woman, today you're single tomorrow you're married abeg stay one place.

34. This life, in the end people will die and leave everything behind.

35. The nose part got me 🤣. But on a more serious note, I think if you can have your kids first, please do. Husband can come at anytime

36. I am 60 and unmarried and it is the best thing that ever happened to me. In fact I regret all those years praying for a husband. I am a loner and I love my peace so it's different for me. All I will advice is that you need to boost your self confidence and self esteem. You will only attract a high value man if you see yourself as being of high value.

37. do you not know that you can be married and lonely? your emptiness might not only be because you are not married. WHAT IS YOUIR PURPOSE IN LIFE? FIND IT AND YOU WILL BE HAPPILY SINGLE TILL A HUSBAND COMES