Time for the Usual Laughs............

16 comments:

1. People from Holland should be called hollandia na 😂😂😂😂

2. ��������

3. That drawing of Techno tho.... lmao

4. hahahahaha @ the 'body odour'. my goodness I couldn't stop laughing.

5. Hahahaha 😁 laughs on point. That I. Don't drink alcoholic drink but take Smirnoff is so mee....
    I'll be like I don't taste alcohol but see me sharking star Radler,passion,Smirnoff and Gordon spark(that one still dey?) like no tomorrow...hehehe

Who did this to my tekno? Hahahaha 😁

6. Early morning husband woke up and ask his wife: "Would you like to join me for jogging?"

Wife: "Ohh! So you mean to say I am fat?"

Hubby: "No. Jogging is good for health."

Wife: "Oh . . . that means I am sick."

Hubby: "No no. If you don't want to get up, then it's OK . . . "

Wife: "So now you think I am lazy, ha?"

Hubby: "Nooo! You are misunderstanding me. I didn't mean."

Wife: "Aha! So I don't understand you because I'm an illiterate, right?"

Hubby: "Now look I didn't say that."

Wife: "So am I lying? "

Hubby: I beg you please don't stretch it in the morning"

Wife: "Oh, now so I am a quarrelsome nag, abi?

HUBBY: "Ok ok . . . You go off to sleep. I am going jogging alone . . . happy now?."

Wife: "You always go alone everywhere and enjoy yourself."

Hubby: "Please, please. I am feeling giddy now "

Wife: "See? You are so selfish. Always think of yourself alone. You never think of my health."

Grrrrrr . . . Husband is sitting and thinking where he went wrong.

Dedicated to all married men . . .

Thank you for always being patient with your wives . . .

😎😎 Happy married life Always! 👬👩‍❤‍👩💑👨‍❤‍👨👨‍❤‍👨👫

7. LAUGH! LAUGH!!!
    A group of Nigerian husbands gathered at a conference on, "How to live in a loving relationship with your wife". 

The men were asked, 

"How many of you love your wife?" 

All the men raised their hands. 

Then they were asked, 

"When was the last time you told your wife you loved her?" 
    Some men answered today, some yesterday, majority didn’t remember. 

The men were then told to take their cell phones and send the following text to their respective wife: 

"I love you, sweetheart".

Then, the men were asked to exchange phones, so each of them can read the other wife's response to the love message.. 

Here are some of the replies from 10 of them:

1. Have you impregnated someone again.

2. That was then, not now.

3. You wan borrow money abi?

4. What did you do again? I won’t forgive you this time! 

5. Meaning?

6. Is that a new song?

7. Am I dreaming! 

8. If you don’t tell me who this message is actually for, you will die today!

9. You this man! I asked you to stop drinking!

10. Abeg na who be this?😂😂😂

8. Bodyodors jezz mouth 👄 odor is d worse.

9. Bread and butter with fork and knife? I don die hahahaha

10. @xristybabes. you wan kill somebody with laugh? i can't just stop laughing.

11. Okorochaz memez are funny.
    People from Holland should be Holladia na.😉