Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday...

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Spontaneous Wednesday...

#itisnotalwayshowitseems #anotherreasontostayaway #gosh #schoolruns #everydisappointmentisablessing #lovingthegoodlife #scammersarenotwelcomehere #myboyfriends #myboyfriends #myboyfriendsrockockrock #iloveyou

Good Morning everyone!

I Feel good today!

So the latest Simpson edition last night was about a Nigerian Princess Kemi and 419 In Nigeria..I couldn't even laugh,just watched with mouth open and shocked..lol

About yesterday........Someone was vomiting all over the comment section of IHN,of cos i deleted what was being vomited....that I planned with Sexy daddy to dupe people and if he is allowed to talk,I will be exposed and that he should go to another blog to expose me...VERY FUNNY...
Whoever you are that dropped that comment,unfortunately I am not hungry and would never dupe anyone.....of how much na?
You were already rejoicing that i was down becos sexy daddy had been exposed?..I paid 50k twice into his account so am i not also a victim?

What happened will not deter or stop me from giving but it will reduce my interaction with a lot of people i have met thru this Blog...The reason is because he was always sending me mail and becos i replied,he kept telling people we were very close and he knew me all the way from Uniben.

Standing up for him doesn't mean being an accomplice to his crimes and i will do same for anyone..Obviously,those of you who attacked him online were his victims but could not say anything because according to some,they thought we were too close for me to believe.

Sexy Daddy you might be reading this...I know you have been going round and saying that God will fight for you but the evidence against you is overwhelming..OMG.
May God give you wisdom to know how to handle this and apologise to your victims.

Please channel your intelligence into something positive.

Those of you who cuss me out and come back looking for your comments..what do you expect?to come back and find your comment enabled so that you will click on reply like you are someone else and continue with the jargon?THOSE DAYS ARE GONE HONEY!!!

Once again apologies to everyone that was ticked into paying money to sexy daddy...He did not represent my brand and he did it without my knowledge.

What else?Those of you blaming me,it s fine,I take the blame ok?now move on like you never made a mistake in your life....JUDGES AND JUDGINAS!!!lol

Those of you who scam people on this blog,no matter who you are,I will call you out if you are caught...

Now to the Saturday in house gist Brouhaha,please take it easy on my PA....we will choose two winners and split the money between them...Simple!!

What else?Check up with Google!.........

May your today turn out right!!!

Kisses!!!

Sexy Daddy Obtaining meme!...LMAO..please if you have memes like this send them in after you have blotted out unneceesary info so that we can read and enable him see since he has been chatting up people and saying he was set up..please send so that i can post all inside in house news today.

308 comments:

1. Stella are you a child?
    What do you mean by mistake?
    How many times will people scam you?
    From way before Miss Mae's time till now?
    How many times?
    You sef no dey tire?
    Even the Bible wey una dey carry like tin biscuit for head says you should GIVE WITH WISDOM. Be wise like serpents yadi yadi ya...
    Una no dey hear.
    Small fake praise and ass kissing some of una go float like Mary Poppins for sky begin share money like popcorn.
    This guy na gangstar.
    Where do gangstars belong?????

Chai, I forgot to put my name on my previous comment.

What are you wearing today? I hope you're looking fly like me.

Adjusts self like a peacock.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚werey ni ye

2. Lol.. bvs forgive easily no matter your crime, he should just apologise that's all

3. so me that is apastor daughter means am bad okwaya? well tru to some extent i am kwakwakwawawakwakwa
    damn bro i hate you for being so honest.

*hangs leg on the window*

4. Wow.. You mean that guy has duped people here? Really??
    I hope those that speaks for him will do so here again

5. Anonymous,you must be suffering from amnesia, someone that actually reported me to Stella that earned me a call out 😎

How on earth will I support such a person?😎

Have you eaten?😎

6. Taaa! Take your sacrifice we no want... Lol

7. I am telling you. But Stella is a saint she will not hurt him but leave him to God.

8. boy i be lying if i say i aint enjoying this aswear. hhohohohohohohohohoh

*hangs leg on the wall*

9. When he contacted me for the contribution for the orphanage visit, I intended paying 5k but that tiny voice said "don't, he's fraud" instead of not paying at all I paid 2k. He even doubted I paid he was so rude, gosh..i was angry.

I'm not sure he went to ANY school, he's too empty upstairs to have passed thru the four walls of a classroom. The reason he was able to fool sm bvs and stella was cause he exposed a lot bout himself (pictures, address etc)...I wasn't fooled.

I don't lick your ass doesn't mean I don't love you, I love what you stand for and what you are doing here. I'm blunt, I say it the way it is, I don't insult..... Stop swallowing my comments, it's hard work commenting... I get upset when I don't see them but see worse comments.

#peace.

10. Ollie you might need to read yesterday's IHN.

Anonymous.. Yes I must always use that word. The internet might be your play ground until you realise how serious and deep it is. The owner of the blog is careful with her words and you want me to open it yakata abi? Use your brain.
    If you don't like it... My bad.
    I'm happy I am achieving that with you.. DESPICABLE MEπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
    Are there anymore loopholes you are searching for? Read again. That can't be the only word pissing you off.

11. Amen oooo. I said it yesterday that's why I have serious trust issues. My God! It's unbelievable. Stella has a big heart and evil people will never change her. Babes continue to do you 😍

12. Indian Railways employ more than 1.3million people. That is more than the population of many countries.

13. but oga isaacson is tru na, the data dey finish on time. i bought 2g from you for my friend and the thing no reach any where. she said she only visits sdk and do whatsapp thats all. i was shock when she came back asking me to give her the password to my hynet. what could be wrong?

*hangs leg on the wall*

14. Wow. Just wow. I'm too shock for words more than wow

15. Reason why I jejely buy recharge cards or top up from the network directly.
    When will people realise that anything cheap must have a comma?

16. Anonymous to bahd that is a horrible thing to say... Have you ever seen this lady in a tribal spate on this blog or typing in ones dialect automatically makes you tribalistic?

Little things happen here and you people begin to spew all sorts and heap funny allegations on people. Is it that people are easy targets to you or the holy spirit ministered to you to make wild accusations?

17. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁,this lady bug ehn,so another name for scam is now a sexy daddy 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

18. Wow.. Now I know there are so many fools here. So that one called sexy daddy duped you guys here?

19. Nnaaa ehn, d soot is back o! Steady mopping.

20. Seeing this chat up there I'm just thinking how his wife will feel, or she is an accomplice too? May God help bvs to be able to discern who is truly in need and who is a scam among us.

21. Please i am not being sentimental in anyway or am I a fan of sexy daddy but let's just forgive and let God, God will deal with him in his own way, if he doesn't come and apologize but let's leave it, to the people planning on going to his house to disgrace him, please just forgive him. Thanks

22. Hmmmmm.... I'm still in shock. SMH

Olivia check yesterday's IHN.

23. Iphiey, I am a representative of the hausa clan, please we humbly reject the sacrifice. We pass him over to our ijaw clan. Thank you.

Ba mua so irin wan na sacrifice.

24. What is the name of the so called popular married bv?

25. Oh my gaaaaad!
    Ooo myyyyyyyy gaaaaawwwwwd!
    Consensual higi haga?
    How u take know?
    Chim ooooooo

26. And here I was thinking all you claimed 10k is chicken change. Since Saturday you have been running around the blog with the same story Yinmu
    Thank this thing happened at least I know all of that claim big babes but still go around cussing out because you didn't win or rather she over looked your gist. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa this is funny abeg. God bless you Beloved for exposing them. I will still hang around for them this Saturday. Awon useless koremias

27. Kevin so are u calling Stella a small fry because she dey always blow her own whistle as God never gi am trumpet

28. Ed I have been here and there! That pic of u and Fido dido abeg go and burn itπŸ˜†

BB, lmao! The guy don scam taya sotay gas money is child's play! With that his looking like lakpa lakpa! Mehn am angry o! 😒😑

Ladybug how far naaaa when I go get am😰

29. @Teddy ..your uncle ACP.Thats how it starts...you people never learn .

30. I am still reading comments of yesterday in house news.
    It's like the so called mumu bvs, as in the clueless ones are the ones scamming people here. That was what Whiteberry did, collecting monies privately and yet kept begging, now Sexy daddy.
    There are many more of them here, quoting Bible/inspirational quotes and greeting the blog 'rich ' women every morning. Your own yansh too will soon open.

1. See who is talking too. Madam have you forgotten where you are coming from. Wait you think I have forgotten what you did last year. Don't even get me angry too

2. No b breast wey your 1 week old baby suppose dey suck be dat?loool
      After u na still u,na u b holy trinity?3ids in one and we never count your original id.Mama d mama πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

31. bia anon 08:58 stop speaking in parables some of us na night school we go? who is the parable directed at?

i fucking love you lippy

*hangs leg on the roof*

32. ....and the name of the drug is???

33. You are one of his supporters na.. empty brains.

34. It doesn't have a name? D drug?

35. In as much am ashamed of myself,i will admit that I had something to do with sexy Daddy sometime ago,i have to do dis under anonymous so people don't decode me, some time ago sexy Daddy sent me a mail complaining about his financial status and hw his wife was sick and his son was thrown out of school because of school fees and i was shocked because I have never interacted with him on dis blog or outside,asked him about the mouth watering job Chikito got for him and he said I should forget about the so called mouth watering job that is was all hype,i decided to help,since we both stay in pH I offered to meet with him one one one,at first he didn't want to come and stopped replying my mails and i forgot about it, only for him to send me a mail again asking to see me and we picked a date to meet at my place,i didn't believe he was going to come since he didn't know me too well but to my outmost surprise he came, he was really polite and respectful,we got along very well and I gave him some money for his sons school fees and wife's medication and foodstuffs,the way he talked about Stella was as if he knows her in person and brags about hw she listens to him and does anything he suggests and also told me a story of hw stella was planning a house party and she asked him for suggestions and he told her and she did exactly the things he said,that they were close since the time of uniben,i was surprised tho,weeks passed and he didn't call to thank me again,one Monday morning he called me saying his wife wanted to thank me and I spoke to his wife and she thanked me seriously and felt pity for them I had to invite him to my place again and I gave him 20,000 and he left,we never spoke since then,i won't want to go into all that, all I want to say that I am ashamed of sexy daddy,i didn't believe he will be capable of doing such a thing to people that loved and accepted him even before knowing him,when I saw dis call out yesterday,i called him severally but his numbers weren't going through,now I am not revealing dis to spite sexy daddy the more am only revealing dis to show my disappointment and secretly wish it is not true

1. Sorry! Mugu fall, guy man chop.

2. So the mouth watering job was just a hype? Hahahahahahaha

3. Wow...the job is just a hype? All for what? For attention? For more followers? This is downgrading mehn...I can't deal.

4. Ewo! You fall the mugu wella. Kpele oh. Next time don't be too quick to help....verify verify verify. Too many fraudsters out here looking for the next meal ticket.

36. hahahahahahahahahahahahah your comment really cracked me up. you are insane aswear

*hangs leg on the roof*

37. You are no Christian if you are not spiritually inclined, you ought to have known, his wife even called you to complain and you were still supporting him? Go and sleep. Supporters club

38. I swear the hypocrisy here is nauseating.

You will see all manner of toto talk and resident asslickers will line up like lizards in the sun nodding joyfully with vim and vigour.

But just ordinary ID,(LEP) bodies will start vibrating like spoilt generator.

That money SHOULD NOT be split.
    Give it to the person with the most votes regardless of user name or whatever.

You cannot condemn others dishonesty when you yourself are not on the straight and narrow.

Nonsense and shalanga.

39. gbam your head dey there.

*hangs leg on the roof*

40. Anon 8:38 no blame ladybug for menstruating under your comment.She be igbo girl Wey dey form Yorba because she Sabi d language.She Sef was expose here in 2014 for trying to scam somebody but Stella use lie lie cover her nyanch.Till today Sef Stella still day try repackage her with new new lies with her disgrace id or how person Wey just born fit get all this time to dey comment Upandan.Sweet nonsense oshisko

41. Chimooooo!
    Sexy daddy Mr oha soup so you did this too?

42. Her name is ayamatanga kwankwaso dube!

43. Hian. Sexy daddy butu why? Nobody should blame poverty here ooo. This is pure greed! My heart goes out to the wife. Someone should reach out to her and check on her oo. Hian!!!

44. On behalf of ijaws, we donate him to akwaibomites! Lol

45. Hian! Lady bug is now an igbo girl? and i was thinking she was miss Aboki(me) ooo. Okwakwakwakwakwa

46. Those of you calling out sexy daddy's blog paddies should just stop it. They defended him when he was being bullied. I am sure they would have kept their distance if they knew the kind of person he is.

Me I am just wondering how all his victims kept quiet till now. Hope say him no use jazz join?

47. Cinnamon, you have a point too
    The way some people here make up lies about doing giveaway and offering fake jobs is something else, na sit down look I dey na

Athiest, I just died, Hehehhehehehehe
    Pipi, they know themselves
    Emjay leave story, shebi na here we dey for years, some people go just come from backyard and start doing praise and worship and SDK go dey hail them dey trust them

SDK, trusts too much, but that makes her human too
    Call her anything, but she's not one to scam people. What do you give to a woman that has everything?

48. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa The Lep created another id because or meagre 10k. Please let me laugh so Nonsense and shalanga

49. Whew, on behalf of AkwaIbomites, we donate him to Sudanese people. He looks like them.

50. @ foolish anonymous,na my matter go kill you last last,famzing as as how?,she might be your god,but definitely not mine.

It is a known fact I TROLL,have uou ever seen me saying unnecessary good mornings or sugarcoating anything here?😎

I understand you just like famzing me, following my comments on the blog as my PA😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😎

Don't worry your pay check will be ready at the end of the month,ANUOFIA😎

51. I still find it hard to believe people slept with him. Really. You mean some people had an affair with him?? This one seems really unbelievable.

My son doesn't understand all that. I have tried. I have even spanked his gun and he retaliated. His 1yr and 4 months. But looks so much bigger than his age

52. The issue is that when people like Cutiebee beg openly, bvs like Ladybug harass them. Is begging not more honourable than fraud?

Ladybug and Co please stop harassing people that beg openly.

53. This anon is funnny-crazzzy.
    I just had to comment.......

54. Is the camp still at Ungongo? The cold is real as a painful blow to the balls πŸ˜€. Enjoy the cold, enjoy the endurance trek, hope the food/hostel has improved? Leave their small girls alone 😩, mind ya business and you'll be just fine.

55. Rejected...On behalf of sudanese we donate him to mali.

56. Dnt be.. Ur time dey come. QUEST

57. I thought it was just talk?! He actually slept with some women here?!😱😱😱😱.
    You mean a married woman opened her legs for that scrawny scarecrow?! Umu nwanyi! On top of scamming them of their money he also had sex with them?
    I feel sick!😡😡😡

58. on behalf of Alek Wek and Ger, I reject him for the Sudanese and humbly donate him to the animated world.

59. I am also wondering why LEP and her goons are still crying because of 10k that is chicken change to them. Since Monday they have been crying and cussing because of this chicken change (according to them ). Did she promise them recharge cards in exchange for their votes? I am not understanding again.

60. I am also wondering why LEP and her goons are still crying because of 10k that is chicken change to them. Since Monday they have been crying and cussing because of this chicken change (according to them ). Did she promise them recharge cards in exchange for their votes? I am not understanding again.

61. Thanks a lot for your comment. That Isaac data is another fraud that Stella is supporting indirectly, it doesn't last. Isaac is defrauding people here. I bought ones, the way it vanished ehh! Complained to Stella, yet she still advertise for him. Wonders!!!

62. Please, use google when in doubt. Indocid, I presume is the drug's name. It can be ingested by man in the right dosage.

63. Isaac you are a big fraud. Make we hear word even. I pity those still patronising you and Stella for supporting evil. Your cup will be full one day. Ole!

64. Let him go ahead.innocent my foot

65. It's been proven Sexy Daddy has been telling all sorts of lies yet you all want to accept as truth that he slept with BVs?So that can't be a lie too eh?
    Nawa o!

66. Lwkmd Atheist even the up and down trad tire me sefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

67. Sometimes, because u just want to mention Eka Joy (u will talk without reasoning).

I never said God vindicated me, someone said that and I supported by Saying God didn't just fight for me but for everyone that actually doubted him.

Biko, leave me alone. I have so much work to do.

68. Undercover rich or what ? Hahahhhahahhahwhwn

69. Madam full brain, his supporter in what exactly, fraud? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

We can only speak for the ongoing activities on this Blog and not outside it. But i feel your pain@ Nana πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

70. She was blinded kwa?Dey there make thong dey wear u,una go soon learn say even her way no pure

71. Please , is it difficult to comment and explain your self properly without raining insults on someone whether older or younger? please, i am not talking about sexy daddy issue. Please ,people should learn to be civil, respectful and apply courtesy in their manner of approach and usage of words. You can still give your opinions objectively and constructively without abusive words especially to the blog owner. Respect is reciprocal even to a child. Thank you all.

72. Please , is it difficult to comment and explain your self properly without raining insults on someone whether older or younger? please, i am not talking about sexy daddy issue. Please ,people should learn to be civil, respectful and apply courtesy in their manner of approach and usage of words. You can still give your opinions objectively and constructively without abusive words especially to the blog owner. Respect is reciprocal even to a child. Thank you all.

73. who wld teach me how to navigate in SDK blog????

i'm always misssing out on happenings..like the last PHC BV party

SOME ONE Help PLEASE!!!!!

74. Bwahahahahahaha Lady 🐜 you are just Nsogbu. Your comments have been cracking me up from yesterday. From the oha soup and cow leg ish to taking crown from white berry 🀣🀣🀣🀣 chai, Ije Uwa ooooo. Thanks for making my day(s) I really need it. Just lost my sweet hero of a dad (can’t believe it).
    Thanks for the little 🌞, being making my day. God bless you 😘

75. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 @anon 08:28

76. Ladybug if your real id no start with 'N' and end with 'I' make God punish u AMEN and if i lie make God punish me AMEN
    Jobless ashawo with over 6 ids

77. I'm really not surprised @tgw, he always had it in him.

78. He would have cos he always had sperm for sale πŸ˜’

79. Nah u get sense pass.Now try to think why she's like this,maybe she sef no innocent as a waffarian

80. Nah your fault say u think say Stella na better person na loooool

81. With all the evidence Stella has, nothing he says would move me. I remember how you defended him when I advised him to stop selling sperm. You guys came for me. Amazing how u all couldn't see through his whiteberry gimmicks

82. WHO WOULD HELP TO TEACH ME TO NAVIGATE IN SDK BLOG..

I SEEM TO MISS ALL THE ACTIONS..

AM PHC BASED..

MANY THANKIES!!!

83. Which sperm bank will let an unhealthy looking man like him donate daily. Its impossible cos of the 3day abstinence and screening involved. Was watching him in 3d

84. People don't know how important one's name and integrity is. How important it is to protect one's image. What is money? I must say this whole saga made me fall in love with Stella more. Very hardworking and kind lady. Tough yeah, but quite kind. I really admire her.

85. Iphie, smart write. Exactly how he meandered into my heart as a genuine person

86. Don't collect the money back, you have paid your tithe in full, tithe is ment to use to help pple in need & feed hungry brethren & that's exactly what you did, God want you to pay to that person that's why you didn't use ur personal money but your tithe, God's blessing awaits you.

87. They brag about breast just like you

88. anon 8:13, u better read and learn if not keep shut. That's why I put the moral lesson there for people to learn from. I gave that out because I kept it at home for the purpose of paying it as my. tithe

89. Same girl has given you the best idea..not everyone will appreciate but excellent communication and customer service will help them understand better. Note as well many people just ain't truthful to themselves as they wanna get what MTN can't give them so they will definitely look for who to blame.. Just do your thing, deliver as required and when paid for and wish u well.. Cheers

90. U too shut up for once. Always feeling opinionated