Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Anjorin Shares Her Shocking Real Life Story

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Actress Liz Anjorin Shares Her Shocking Real Life Story

This sounds like a movie that will make you sit on edge until it is through but Actress Liz Anjorin says its the true life story of her life as a neglected child..
I got so emotional reading this and all i can say is that Oh My God,she doesnt look one bit like what she has been through....

Very emotional story....

Part four loading.....Let me go and check!

54 comments:

1. I read it yesterday and i broke down in tears, honestly. I see my story in hers 90%. You dont know what people have gone through but i thank God we dont look one bit what we have been through. God continually bless and uphold her. It is well.

2. we all have stories mehn. Sometimes i cant help but smile to sleep when i sit back and remember the days i prayed for everything i have now. Pple dont like to associate with the low class but mama i made it!. Soon, Just very soon.....

3. That is a strong woman right there. Thank God she came out stronger. For someone out there :Everybody has a story, and just cos Mrs B hasn't told you hers, doesn't mean you have/ had it worse. Keep your head up, hold on, and hopefully things will turnaround for good.
    I saw a quote yesterday while at the ped's office and it read " Instead of asking God why this is happening to you, ask Him what he wants you to learn from the situation". Stay strong...

4. Hnnnmmm thats why you dont ever judge people till you walk in their shoes...am happy for you lizzy...God is the final determinant in anybody's life..he never fails

5. Wow!!! What a story. EVERYONE HAS A STORY

6. this is how am gonna tell my story one day.

7. Thank God for life. You are a strong woman Liz!

8. Hmmmmmmmm........thank God for you . The truth is that most of us have a story to tell.
    Looking back at my childhood, I can't but give glory to God.
    But In my case, we have a house.
    Is it the day, we don't have common two naira to fetch water? Or the day my dad trekked from my house to ogba for my certificate? Or the new year we had nothing to eat..... But the good thing is we scaled through.
    Jehovah I bless you for everything, please give me the grace to take good care of my parents.

9. ThankGod people don't look like where they have been through...God really came through for her.

LEP😛

10. ThankGod people don't look like where they have been through...God really came through for her.

LEP😛

11. Life is very very rough! But in the end, God is in charge. God takes control.
    Everyone has a story, and a rough beginning.
    I watched and listened to inspaya on TVC yesterday, the lady who shared her story was a presenter on TVC, my God! Watching her present, you wouldn't believe the things she went through and how she battled with death and conquered, and she still has irons holding her legs, hips etc together while she presents on TVC. She's a strong lady, a woman of substance just like Liz Anjorin.
    Everyone is got a story, life is rough, but God takes control.

1. Alloy pls what's her name?

2. Anon Morayo Afolabi Brown of Your view.

3. Her name is Morayo. She's the host of the TVC program "Your View" she has other co-host with her, and her program airs everyday 9am. I love that program.

12. Please you need to go to school to strengthen her grammar,dunno why you feel you have made it.Once people become Internet rats or nollyshit actors they assume they have arrived. I appreciate that now you have a source of livelihood but have you heard Linda Ikejis story? She still ensured she went to school,education is everything. Look at Stella with her 3rd class,shes a success too.Your story isn't necessary until you perfect your writing skills.The day I listened to stellas voice I was shocked because she's got very good diction,she wasn't born with it obviously but she trained on it.Please use your money to develop your skills and while you are it, (good.

1. Who is this rat that can't punctuate? Is English her mother tongue? Not like you sabi write or speak the English sef. Ezi ofia!!! Fool!!!!

2. You are Pathetic, an idiot, a nicompoop.

3. Get lost! How many people did speaking of Queens English put food on the table for or elevated in life?
      You call her an Internet rat/ nollyshit actor? May bitterness not choke you to death oh.
      If you have nothing to learn from what she wrote except to go through her diction and grammer construction, then proceed to pick it apart then keep your skinny fingers off this post.
      This is an inspiring post so please in the name of God don't come here and spoil the vibe with your myopic view of life.

4. You sat and dish this out to someone trying to inspire people like us????get a life please!!!!and who told you we didn't understand all she said???you need Christ to show you how to love yourself first before you can love another.👎👎👎👎👎👎

5. Common getaway u..idiot..what have u achieved with ur rush grammar??fool

6. Stella will publish this one because they praised her..
      SMH

7. Arent u a bastard folake????

8. For your information Folake, Liz Anjorin graduated from Olabisi Onabanjo University (OSU) Ago-Iwoye.though her written English may not be top notch it doesn't stop someone from learning a thing or two from what she wrote up there.

9. Frustrated Folake, receive small sense. U now leave the matter and dwell on irrelevances. Carry your bile elsewhere. Ignoramus!

10. RadaRada.......….On behalf of all the FOLAKES! We disown you. We do not reason with our anus. Please kindly change your name.

11. Folake folake, how many times did I call you. Am not going to judge you for this. I just pray that d eyes of your understanding be enlightened bcos I believe the only person that can type what you wrote up there must have his or her brain on holiday. Receive sense my sis n celebrate with those who celebrate. You won't die if you decide not to go ahead n type rubbish

13. People go through a lot to make it in life and I've learnt to give God all the glory, no matter the situation.

14. I RECALL THAT PEOPLE WERE INSULTING HER FOR NOT BEING ABLE TO SPEAK ENGLISH. IF YOU GO THROUGH WHAT SHE WENT THROUGH, WILL YOU LEARN UP TO THIS LEVEL? IT IS WELL

15. Wow, I could never have guessed she went through so much, thank God for where she is now, hmmnnn .
    People make comments here and there are laughed at for their wrong use of words etc. If only you knew what it took the person to get where they are now, you would applaud them instead of making fun of them.

1. God bless you dear, imagine the rat up there insulting her and comparing her with Linda and Stella!!!

16. Reading this gave me goose bumps.she really went through a lot, it is well with her

17. Thank God for her life. And thank God we don't look like what we have been through or passing through.

18. I thank God on your behalf. Indeed, everyone has a story to tell.

19. You just wowed me!!!!such a super woman 💪💪👏👏👏👏👏

20. Folake, can u just shut that hole u call mouth? When we hear the name Liz Anjorin, at least it rings a bell and we can actually place her somewhere but your name cant ring anything cos nobody knows you.

Everyone's story cannot follow Linda Ikeji's pattern and YES, Liz has a story to tell cos she's in a better place compared to where she's coming from despite her bad English. People like you with all the bile in you would have committed suicide if you went thru half of what Liz went thru. Her story can inspire someone passing thru this kinda ordeal.
    By the way, what makes you think she's not working towards having a better education? If you cant reason properly and say things appropriately, then shut up instead of calling her internet rat. You mustn't comment all the time.

1. You just spared me writing to that fool called folake, so thank you.

Folake read this out loud.

2. Being known is not a yardstick for measuring success either. Not everybody is interested in publicity.

21. Folake, or whatever, it would be very ignorant of you to to say that having a good diction or speaking fluent English is definitely a yardstick for success, the world leaders like the likes of Vladimir puttin and Asian, saudi arabian presidents and leaders have you heard them speak fluent english? Please give her a break, English isn't her mother tongue. You just sounded lame.

22. Her story is heart breaking, I shed some tears. People really don't look like what they've been through. Thank God for everything.

23. This so called Folake is Pathetic. I can't believe someone can this foolish.

24. This is heart-rendering and soul-tearing message.

An encouragement to people going through hard times

25. Nmasinachi 10:26... I love U, what a beautiful advise...

26. Folake, based on the comparison that you have done with Stella and Linda, I think your mother should have flushed you away as a baby. You are a wicked person people should run away from.

27. What a heartbreaking story

You are a Strong woman.

Thank God, it ended in praise.

28. Which yeye English people self. Liz u re strong woman

29. Folake! Yes Linda ikeji has an inspiring background story wch motivated lots of us till now. From nobody to billionaire (insha Allah).stella has 3rd class and now she's rich aswell (insha Allah).but the story up there is quite different from these two bloggers story.this woman practically went tru hell! Read n learn instead of finding faults dear