Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles Xmas 2017 Edition.

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Stella's Singles Mingles Xmas 2017 Edition.

''Oh Cupid,strike your bow and let the arrow fly straight to her/his heart for him/her''

Know what you want and go for it but remember that everyone is looking for someone with specific attributes....meaning you might see something that does not see you!

Please DO NOT POST EMAIL ADDRESSES.

Ladies,stop expecting him to propose two days after chatting you up..

Men,stop expecting to open the cookie jar ASAP...

May you find a partner that will stay for Xmas and for the long haul.
Good luck and please beware of love scammers who might also take part in this
without anyone knowing they are love scammers.

Married men and women please stay off this post.....

348 comments:

1. I'm ola by name so simple and easy going person, I need new friends and a serious relationship, please no games and if you're already in relationship please don't add in order not to raise my hopes thanks
    You're free to delete if you don't like me after adding D889BFE5

2. I'm a 25 years old lady,quite sapiosexual,love adventures and is looking for a serious minded man based in abuja,must be working and ready for a serious relationship,I'm also working,genotype is AA,Ages 28 to 36 and I can be reached on 08160530995

3. I'm a 26 year old Yoruba lady. A graduate, and gainfully employed. 5ft 7" tall, size 10-12, dark. I need a successful Nigerian man from either the south-south or south-west. A christian, who is tired of games. We can be friends, and later lovers. There's also room for those living outside the country, but who visits Nigeria at least once a year. 30-38 years. I don't think I have much to give, but I can try. Just need someone who is tired of games, who just needs affection, and peace of mind. Add up 2BB83F90

4. Am a unique lady in her early twenties, looking for interesting friends both male and female in Lagos. Chat me up 08024116204

5. Lemme Give Love A Try Again.. Am Ada From Enugu State.. Am 22,400l Student Of Esut
    I need a single guy for a serious relationship..... Please you must be financially okay.... Tnx

6. I'm not one to blow my own trumpet but, I'm beautifully made inside and out. I'm a lady in her early 20's looking to meet good friends(male/female),who are believers, funny, down to earth and heaven conscious. I'm igbo, based in Lagos State but school in Benin.
    I can be reached on Bbm D86288F6 / 09052792104

7. Single mom of 1. Resident in Abuja. 30something. Playful yet serious minded. Curved up in the right places. Not slim (in between). Skin the colour of kuli kuli. Educated and s'got a job.
    Would like an intelligent guy of 40 above. You'd know if you are that guy. Here's my Pin D61EEB7A.

8. Hi people, I'm a 30yr old lady,based in Lagos, lover of Christ looking for mature male friends who also love God, are gainfully employed and are between the ages of 32 and 36.
    Here's my pin DD96C710.

9. Single mom of 1. Resident in Abuja. 30something. Playful yet serious minded. Curved up in the right places. Not slim (in between). Skin the colour of kuli kuli. Educated and s'got a job.
    Would like an intelligent guy of 40 above. You'd know if you are that guy. Here's my Pin D61EEB7A.

10. Hello, I'm a guy and in my early 30s and not married. Please if you are female between the ages of 23 - 28, based in Abuja,up for some reasonable friendship you could add me up on BBM -5C21DA8C. Please if you desire marraige asap I BEG YOU DON'T ADD ME.

11. Looking for male friends within Lagos, gainfully employed, exciting and a good conversationalist ............. d1df3360

12. hi am a female in my early twenties a graduate pls I need a guy dat is ready but let's start somewhere 28 and above,working class u can add me on watsup wit this contact08152026760 ,pls Married men stay away from my page

13. Hi, A divorced mother of an angel, Muslima, Educator, looking for a honest mature Muslim male of 40es, most be financially stable and ready for friendship for now which is the most important and if we end up as couples eventually, Alhamdu Lillah...08033955892.

14. I am a lady im my late 30s looking for matured man 40-55yrs for a decent relationship as in companionship. Preferably a divorced,widowed or separated man who is comfortable in life but lonely too.I iive and work in lagos,comfortable & principled. sometimes loneliness sets in. I dont want chewing gum boys/hustlers contacting me. I just need a decent christian man who has class, not hungry,not gold digger,not someone's husband i beg. Am only lonely not hungry. Am separated with one. This forum may not be it but no harm in trying. As there may be some responsible guys out there who are living well but lonely. Contact if you have an uncle/ neighbour etc who fits in 08088440050

15. Friends needed. Matured friends please. Age from 30 and above. Watsapp no: 08038921530

16. Friends needed. Matured friends please. Age from 30 and above. Watsapp no: 08038921530

17. Friends needed. Matured friends please. Age from 30 and above. Watsapp no: 08038921530

18. Hi, im female, 25(30 in spirit-well, so everyone says). I live and work in lagos. I usually know what I want and go for it,a goal better. I'm looking to relocate in 2018 to US or Canada. I need honest, good heartered individuals that can help with raw information that isn't online.friends that can be of help(I won't be a bother, trust me, I hate to be a pest) I av a valid US visa but wanna do things the right way. Please add me up If u genuinely want to help someone and live/have access to any of these countied iv mentioned. I have a great personality and a good person generally,physically blessed with all what a woman can wish/want.please do not add me if you're looking to scam me in anyway possible...don't let my God pay you back abeg. I don't chat much on nbm, however, I'll give my WhatsApp number from there. Much love! 2B11DE31

19. Am yoruba,34 divorced mom of one.
    Looking for friendship 35 -45 male that will lead into a serious relationship. Intelligent because i must be able to learn from you so i do not get bored.
    Bb pin:D5967608

20. Am yoruba,34 divorced mom of one.
    Looking for friendship 35 -45 male that will lead into a serious relationship. Intelligent because i must be able to learn from you so i do not get bored.
    Bb pin:D5967608

21. am a lady,need friend both male or female that can talk,life kind of boring nt having pple to Chat or talk with,so let talk 08102515441

22. Hi, im female, 25(30 in spirit-well, so everyone says). I live and work in lagos. I usually know what I want and go for it,a goal better. I'm looking to relocate in 2018 to US or Canada. I need honest, kind heartered individuals that can help with raw information that isn't online.friends that can be of help(I won't be a bother, trust me, I hate to be a pest) I av a valid US visa but wanna do things the right way. Please add me up If u genuinely want to help someone and live/have access to any of these countied iv mentioned. I have a great personality and a good person generally,physically blessed with all what a woman can wish/want.please do not add me if you're looking to scam me in anyway possible...don't let my God pay you back abeg. I don't chat much on nbm, however, I'll give my WhatsApp number from there. Much love! 2B11DE31

23. Hi, am Ken, am based in Lagos but currently in Aba Abia state for a project that might last up to June next year. I need friends from Aba to mingle with and am single, simple honest and Down to earth. Both sexes are welcome but I prefer more of females from 18 and above. I want to catch all the fun I can since its my first time visiting Aba. whatsapp number 07035213226. thanks.

24. Hello,i am 44years old,male,i work in the private sector,reside in Lagos.I need a lady,between 38-45 years(mature single or married),who is intelligent and fun to be with.For an exciting relationship.BB Pin:DC85FEB9,09082819890(sms only) Thanks

25. Hi guys.iam a 38yrs old guy.living in Lagos.comfortable.singgle, workingclass​.maturrd sex starved ladies add me on 08111445749.whatsapp

26. I'm a 23 year old from Rivers.
    I'm based in ph, I'll like to meet guys between 25-30,matured intellectually just like me. Lol
    DD5F9369

27. I'm a 23 year old from Rivers.
    I'm based in ph, I'll like to meet guys between 25-30,matured intellectually just like me. Lol
    DD5F9369

28. Hello,
    Am Esther by name,from imo state,based in lagos,christian nd looking for a man ready for a serious relationship.
    Kindly add me on watsapp 08166386531...

29. I am a 25yrs old petite lady,presently working and residing in benin city...i would love to meet a working class man between the ages of 28yrs and above..tribe is not a barrier
    I can be reached via 08138355990

30. I just wanna connect with that special someone from age 33 and above.
    I'm female, 28, attractive, intelligent, and a go-getter.
    Let's chat D1DEEC7F.

31. I just wanna connect with that special someone from age 33 and above.
    Let's chat D1DEEC7F.

32. I just wanna connect with that special someone from age 33 and above.
    Let's chat D1DEEC7F.

33. I am a 25yrs old petite lady,presently working and residing in benin city...i would love to meet a working class man between the ages of 28yrs and above..tribe is not a barrier
    I can be reached via 08138355990

34. I am interested in settling down pretty soon and I'll love to meet a woman who is psychologically ready. Things to expect are: My bluntness, my sweetness, I can be emotional, amatory, antic, effulgent and sagacious. Don't mind my grammar, I am a nerd, 30 and interesting. Add up my Pin to get to know me better DC8E3C07.
    Thanks

35. Hi. I need a guy that is free spirited, single and ready to mingle. I am Ametu, 23years old and base in benin city. WhatsApp or call me on 09091470184 #kiss

36. I need a man and friends. 08123916636

37. Hardworking, lovely and beautiful Edo princess in my early thirties and a proud mum of a beautiful daughter currently residing in abuja seeks a responsible and honest man. He must be between the ages of 37-45, learned/well read; most importantly must be God fearing and knows how to treat a woman with love and respect. You can contact me on BB Pin:7B285A02 Or 08096666634
    Please anyone below the age, insecured or unserious people should keep off.

38. I am female, reside and work in PH. I need a loving,caring and a working class man for a relationship.D8A9B710

39. Hi, I'm Ifeanyi, a 29 year old medical doctor from Enugu state. I'm tall, slim, a Christian with a good sense of humor. Looking for a beautiful fair lady between 22-25years from the south east for a serious relationship that would lead to the altar God willing. Must be a graduate and working, calm, Meek and understanding. Please kindly dont bother if you're a single mother, still attached to ur ex or doesn't fit into the above mentioned specifics. Thanks.
    BBM: DC80F59A.
    Whatsapp/call: 08039292447.

40. Friends needed,males only,30-37.

41. Hello, I am a God fearing female in a her early thirties, living in Lagos. I will like to connect with a SINGLE man who is kind with a good heart in his late 30s / 40s and hails from the south east. My BBm pin is D1E8D51C.

42. Hi,i'm a practicing muslimah,brilliant and a professional. I clocked 25 today and it is part of my birthday wish to meet a goal oriented and a gainfully employed muslim guy.If you are a muslim or know someone that is looking for something serious,contact me on 07031090837.Ma salam

43. Matured male friends needed,from 30-37. Thanks.08038921530

44. My name is ruby(female) 29yrs.Christian.looking for a very serious minded guy, a Christian who is not out to play games, pretend and waste my time please. I Live in new jersey(usa) My bbm pin is DB978053.... Fuckboys please and please stay off

45. Single mom of 1. Resident in Abuja. 35. Playful yet serious minded. Curved up in the right places. Not slim (in between). Skin the colour of kuli kuli. Educated and working.
    Would like an intelligent guy of 40 and above. You'd know if you are that guy. Here's my Pin D61EEB7A. No long talk.

46. i am looking for a husband by hook or by crook 08136052673

47. Straight to point...this post is for the few mature ones...single,divorced or widowed..mid 30s to late 40s only..I am tall curvy light skinned pretty witty and smart lady working class young lady in her 30s..quite mature at heart..love music travelling reading and cooking..I love to meet a fellow with a good personality fun easy going and lovable..distance and tribe not a barrier..Relegion is though..I am Christian and prefer one as well...Meet up on Bbm..D1ACB4D2...ciao.

48. Hello, I am a God fearing female in a her early thirties, living in Lagos. I will like to connect with a SINGLE man who is kind with a good heart in his late 30s / 40s and hails from the south east. My BBm pin is D1E8D51C.

49. Hey there, I'm claire.an introvert in need of female friends. I find it really hard to start up any conversation with anyone and I'd really like to have some friends who would accept my introverted nature.I'm in my early 20s and a 3rd year student studying international relations. Anyone interested should text me on WhatsApp 08104472117. BTW, I text a lot and I'd like people who text back fast too. Gracias

50. Am a lady(student),24yrs of age,i need a Muslim male friend home& abroad;generous,nice,religious,caring,workingclass etc then probably graduate to something serious if need be.08086012177.

51. I'm 25years Lady need a serious relationship with Yoruba guy 29-35.08050514835 or 09077375643.

52. Serious relationship need. 2BB54DF8. I'm in my late 20's, female and from the eastern part of Nigeria.

53. Am 25 a graduate, from Anambra state but based in lagos.in need of a serious relationship pls an igbo GUY to be precise..pls I don't need kids and married men ooooo....friends from both sex are also welcome...WhatsApp 0705623100..thanks

54. Ameenah, in her Early 30es, divorce mother of 1, PLEASEEE for a mature man in his 40es only and must be ready for a clean friendship First, then if God say it will move to the next level, Alhamdu Lillah.

55. Based in Europe?
    Bored as hell?
    Looking to make friends?
    0465280905 add me on WhatsApp.

56. Am a young man , working class and based in lagos. I need a free spirited lady for a friend with benefit kind of relationship. U can reach me on 09063450600

57. I am a fat and fabulous female, 29. Live in the US. I want matured male and female friends that reside around the DMV(USA). Please I want just people from US 28 years and abouve. My pin is 2BE78BDF. I don't want people I may never get to see.

58. I'm MALE, in my mid-twenties, living and working in Lagos, introverted. I value honesty, openness and discretion. Looking to meet a lady who is CHRISTIAN, veryyy intelligent - probably to a level that could even be intimidating - focused and wise.

Open to meeting someone from 20 - 28. Won't mind her being beautiful and tall - although these are secondary.

At this point, I primarily need a friend. Friendship may then morph into a closer relationship if God wills.

My BBM pin is D6134AFF.

Thanks.

59. A'ishatu(civil servant and a business lady), looking for mature Muslim Male for a serious r/ship,he should be in his 40 call 08184116375.

60. I am a petite and fair 24 year old lady living in the U.K. Interested in making new friends. Serious minded guys please. Add me up if you live in the U.K. bbm pin DDAC7A62. Cheers!

61. Call 08033955892, if you are a mature Muslim man, looking for a mature relationship for now.Ameenah. PLEASE SMALL BOIZ backoff.

62. Hello I'm here to make friends.. I'm open to meaningful conversation and friendship. I'm female. Holla D8976986

63. Hi, I'm a 27 years old Ghanaian lady, chocolate complexion, medium weight, pretty and God fearing. Looking for a tall, caring and handsome God fearing man between the age of 29-35. I live in Italy so the guy must live in Europe too or US. Must be working or studying with plans of staying abroad. I plan to study nursing so I would love to meet someone who works in the medical field but any other professional job is ok. I'm looking for a serious relationship that may blossom into marriage if love happens. I don't have time to waist so if you are not serious don't contact me. My number is 00393913703475.

64. I AM SHY. JUST NEED TO FEEL ALIVE AND LOVED. I'M 25.NEED A LOVING MAN TO CALL MY OWN. CALL ME ON THIS 09030024555

65. Hi I am Tp. Looking for friends between 26-36 years - female /male
    BBpin : 7ba02586

66. I am a petite and fair 24 year old lady living in the U.K. Interested in male friends. Serious minded guys please. Add me up if you are in the U.K. or somewhere around. Bbm pin DDAC7A62. Cheers!

67. Hi Dearie's ,hope I am not too late😃
    My name is heculina 30yrs,fair,chubby,pretty based in FCT.Would to meet matured classy female friends in fct and other places for friendship/relationship my bbm is Ddadb33b thanks

68. God works in a miraculous way sister. Keep ur faith strong.

69. Any married lady who is sex starved and lonely can add me up 5EEAA989.Lagos ladies only for discreet affair. I'm comfortable so I need not a dime from you.

70. am a single lady from IMO state, am 24years old, looking for friendship both male and female, I stay in uyo. what's app number 09023984091, or call 09095888008

71. BBpin: 7ba02586
    Need matured friends to mingle with . 26-36 years of age .
    I'm Female btw

72. Hi, I'm Emi, a single mum to an adorable princess. In my early thirties, working class and reside in Abuja. I'm 5"6 in height, a size 10 with curves in the right places. I'm looking for someone who I can share the ups and downs of life with. A humble and honest man between the ages of 37-45, must be educated, well travelled. Most importantly must be God fearing and know how to treat a woman right. Do not contact me if you are only interested in playing games.7B285A02 (hopefully it would work out and if not we would always be friends... Lol)

73. That's the issue, you have assassin as a name wit a prefix of babyface which means you can't be trusted... Na only u go dey waka go....

74. Helo so chat me up if you're a responsible dude or babe and would love to mingle. I'm a Lady of 21. Be cool headed, good enough to even let me know when I'm wrong and be equally sociable. Yea that's how a bit serious and genuine I want it to be cox I can be crazy most times. Lol
    Good luck

75. Call 08033955892, if you are a mature Muslim man, looking for a mature relationship for now.Ameenah. PLEASE SMALL BOIZ backoff.

76. I am a single, chubby and beautiful woman in her late twenties. Am looking for a man btw d age of 32- 35. Igbo, a catholic, hard working and who is ready for a serious relationship. 08032971498 dats my no. Tanks

77. Just want a male friend in USA a Christian. Someone to talk too.contact at D8799783

78. I'm a pretty Edo lady, 30, needs a serious relationship that's ready for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage, 07032282734 (Any race or tribe)

79. Hey! I'm Oluchi,I work and live in Lagos, i'm 37yrs old, smart and highly intelligent. Looking out to hook up with someone who's responsible and tired of experimenting with life. I'm good with the age range of 38 and above... let's talk...07083267867

80. Hi, I am male, I am resident in portharcourt and comfortable. I am looking for friends who are resident in portharcourt or lagos to mingle with.
    Please you have to be intelligent and smart cos thats the only way we can mingle seamlessly. If you are up for it, kindly whatsapp me on 07064818377.

81. Hello... I am female, 27, size 14, single mom of one. working and based in Lagos. looking to find a God fearing and understanding man between the age of 31-36 who is ready for a serious relationship. Please playboys and married men please stay away.
    I also need new friends I can hang out with during weekends so far I have lived a boring life and I really want to make good friends... Please I can be reached via whatsapp 08063548597. Thanks

82. Hello, I'm a lady in my late twenties, based in Abuja. Looking for male friends age 28 and above. my number is 08117443905

83. doing this for a friend. She's beautiful, God fearing, in her final year also smart and intelligent. She stays in the east, looking for smart, God fearing and financially stable guy for a serious relationship. She can be reached with this number,08100900454.

84. azzin ehnnn. Em jay add me up nah😋

85. I am a student that stay in lagos,am in my 20's,i want a Muslim male friend either home or abroad;God fearing,generous,ambitious,caring etc then probably lead to something serious if there's a greenlight.08086012177

86. Hope not too late, cause my mum has been expecting a grand child.. Am Oluwafemi, 28years, web tech/analyst. Am looking for a nice and intelligent based in lagos female's btw age 25/3 for a Serious relationship. If interested text me or WhatsApp me on 08063141839

87. Hey am in my early 20's, from Abia state reside in Ibadan... Looking for a good and serious lgbo guy. You can reach me on this number 08137540231

88. Need a serious relationship that can lead to marriage, the add me up on D1B03B89

89. Male living and working in Lagos. Hoping to meet a wise and intelligent Christian Lady preferably 28 or younger.

BBM pin: D6134AFF

90. Am a lady frm edo state,uromi,reside n work in uyo,aks,in my twenties,am young,smart,cute*smiles
    Anyways lookin for a hardworkin guy,ready for a serious relationship,closeby location is an advantage,only serious,focus,hardworkin,educated is relevant, ,,my watapp no is 07059033484

91. Hi I'm in need of a guy is smart, financially stable,neat,tall and within the age range of 27-above 30. I'm ave in height, kinda plump(not too plumpy), Igbo,still a student and will like an encouraging relationship and PS I don't need someone stingy.

92. Need a serious relationship that can lead to marriage, the add me up on D1B03B89

93. I desire a divorcee. A matured man in his 40's with atleast 2kids that is ready to settle down.

I am a female, 33 single a christain, no kid yet from south south and i reside in Abuja.

I didn't say I want a married man.

94. In need of a muslim guy for a serious relationship abuja residents only 08059986844 my name is madina Muhd,24years and working

95. Am a guy in his mid twenties looking for a serious relationship with a girl from the north add me on 2348032119711.. Northern girls only please

96. I'm 21. I'm kinda plump (slightly though),still a student, Igbo,ave in height with a caramel complexion. I'm in need of a guy within age range of28_above 30 who is tall,financially stable,smart,neat to hook up with. 08123806001. PS I don't need someone stingy.

97. Please I'm a guy 26, looking for a pretty girl with good character and background for marriage

Must come from nsukka in enugu state and between 20-24
    Whatsaap 09023848851 thanks

98. Me: Male, 34, good looking,sapiosexual
    You: Female, Friends With Benefits
    Requirements: Preferably a size 10 or 12, Aged-21-27 years only, very neat, speaks very good english,willing to undergo medcial test
    pre-agreed pay per event/activity,

PIN
    DDB183C6

99. Hii... Am Lola, fair, tall and curvy, wink* I need cool matured men to mingle with as am always bored. 07030225380

100. Hi, I'm Onyinye, 28 year old from Anambra State and I reside in Lagos. Looking for a serious minded, God fearing man between the ages of 28-35. Please add me on bbm: DDBA0EA8

101. Hi, I'm Queen reside at Port Harcourt, from Akwa Ibom state, 28years.down to earth, pretty, God fearing and working. Looking for a God fearing man, hard working, handsome that will love and respect me, between the year of 35/38 for a serious relationship. My watsapp number 08062965932

102. I need a matured man in his 40's never been married, who has a Job or a functioning business going, a Christian.

I am a female, 33 single from south south, no kids yet, and i reside in Abuja. 08096335381.

NB: if you're not on any social media especially Whatsapp,that shows you re married and something is fishy.

103. I'm an Igbo lady from Imo state, I'm in my late 20s. I'm gainfully employed. I'm interested in Igbo men, gainfully employed, bw 31-35 years for a serious relationship that will to marriage. My bbm pin is 55726F28

104. Hello am a female,reside in uyo,akwa ibom state,in my twenties,i work,
    Lookin for frndship, it it grows beyond dat, ,,fine.d guy shuld be workin,or self employed,single,matured,focus,discipline,cute,social,,,location, uyo,ph,calabar,imo state,close by locations preferably,if u fit in add me up bbpin-335b6c58,07059033484

105. I am 28 years old female, fat, a good Christian, hard working,yoruba based in Lagos. I need an awesome guy between 30-35 years based in Lagos and ready for a relationship. You must be a Christian, a good career path and also very responsible. You can reach me on 08132617478

106. Hi I just need chat friends(males above 35 years) no strings pls 08070649140

107. Male friends from 35 above,no strings attached 08070649140

108. Living/Based in Europe?
    Bored as hell?
    In need of friends?
    0465280905 add me.
    About me:female,Yoruba,early 20's,optimistic.

109. I'm a pretty Edo lady, 30, needs a serious relationship that's ready for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage, 07032282734 (Any race or tribe)

110. Need a serious relationship that can lead to marriage, the add me up on D1B03B89

111. Am a female in my early twenties, igbo by tribe,I need a man of 29_32 for a serious relationship, I reside in delta state, I can be reached on 09035666752

112. I am single and will like to make friends.am 33. Am a Christian.i work in lagos.
    Plz if u can't hold conversation don't add me,
    I am a lady.
    My BBM pin D8A6C49B and whatsapp number 08151528279.
    And just because I dint reply u on time doesn't mean I won't. Also no monitoring spirit. Married men I repeat married men please keep off.

113. My name is chioma and i reside in port harcourt.35yrs and hoping to meet single matured guys from 35yrs above.bb pin D8B01DE1

114. I'm 23, from Rivers, a graduate and working in Port Harcourt. I shuttle Port Harcourt and Lagos often. Looking out for a serious minded person for friendship. My phone number is 08124644402 and my BB PIN IS D1ACD6CB

115. am a female in her early twenties, Igbo, reside in delta, I need a man of 29_32 for a serious relationship, I can be reached on 09035666752

116. Need a serious relationship that can lead to marriage, the add me up on D1B03B89

117. Need a serious relationship that can lead to marriage, the add me up on D1B03B89

118. Me: 33, Male, not available for marriage
    Need: Female Friend with Benefits (FWB)
    You: Female, Aged 21-27, Based in Lagos, Size 10 -12, able to hold intelligent conversations, willing to undergo medicals, must be willing to agree expectations and willing to accept pay per event/activity. If this fits you, please add me on DDB183C6

119. D8A3749C.hi I'm 27years old single lady,fair in complexion and a plus size.I'm looking for a mature guy at least 30 to 35 years old for friendship that might later lead to something serious.please married men are not included.

120. Lemme pitch here. I’m a married young lady who just relocated to Canada. Looking for female friends ( preferably married too) anywhere in Canada. Friendly and mature individual is all I want. Tired of paying phone bills and nobody to call with it...😂 Add me on BBM; 7A7F4448.

121. D8A3749C.hi,I'm a 27years old single lady .I'm fair in complexion and a plus size. I'm looking for a mature guy at least age 30 to 35 years old for friendship that might later lead to something serious. please married men are not included. thanks

122. D8A3749C.hi,I'm a 27years old single lady .I'm fair in complexion and a plus size. I'm looking for a mature guy at least age 30 to 35 years old for friendship that might later lead to something serious. please married men are not included. thanks.

123. My name is Benedict, based in South West, young dude with drive. I'm in for a very matured or holder lady above 30 who's doing well for herself cos I'm doing relatively well for myself as well, business wise or professionally . And must be emotionally stable with BRAIN. Physical appearances [more preferably FAT], origin or religion doesn't matter as long as she has a good heart like mine. FOR SERIOUS FRIENDSHIP that may lead into a relationship. You can reach me on 08069321351.

124. Am chima, male, 31, dark, handsome. I just need a lifelong best friend and lover.she should be
    Pretty, and reside in lagos. s
    My number: 08037232087

125. I'm a guy who needs a very matured lady that wants a guy around her. You can call me a companion or a whatever(just be choosy about your words). No string attached kinda thing. It can be a one off relationship...WhatsApp:08118048467 bbm: D1FD9027
    Mind you, the EXPENSES ARE STRICTLY ON YOU. Location isn't a big deal.
    Cheers to meeting that special(boss) lady.

126. Hello, I am z. I am 20++..looking to meet a guy in his 30's. I love intelligent guys who are engaging and witty as I am all this qualities too..I am chubby. I love God and I am a financially independent young lady..not a slay queen so Ivan not looking for a slay papa. Married guys keep scrolling, emotionally dysfunctional guys keep scrolling.God bless you. Add me on bbm (PANACEA) that's my pin in bracket or whatsapp on 08022243390. Let the best man win.

127. Hi, looking for a simple female who loves the simple things in life... Whatsapp only 08101633370

128. Single. Youruba. Early thirties. Working class. Thick. Looking to meet a single guy. Single ooo that is ready to mingle. Youruba, Christian, 33 and above, working no baby daddy drama, slim, if not please no fats. I am already thick for us.(😂 ) and I may not reply on time but will definitely reply when I am free. I missed the last sdk so I am optimistic this time also I am open to meeting new friend. I have met ppl on snm that later patronised the firm I work for, Thanks. WhatsApp 08151528279

129. Without dropping your detail. How you want make we hook up

130. Hi, I'm a female in my early 20s done with school. Looking forward to meeting a mature God fearing guy for friendship. Please serious minded people. 08106923007 whatsapp number. First time trying this

131. Hi
    I am 34, from Imo state, but based in Lagos and seeking ladies around 25-32. For a serious relationship that would lead to marriage please. I am gentle, light skinned, always willing to listen, 5".7 tall, schooled in the UK but based in Nigeria running a growing business. I know what I am about to say next might sound tacky and if I don't get any contacts because of it, it's cool. So here it goes...I am looking for a girl from the east, gentle, Christian, Catholic but if not Catholic be willing to convert to Catholic after marriage and one who wouldn't ask me for money. Honestly it seems impossible but I am fed up with giving girls so much money even running into millions (in total, not at once) on the guise of school fees, starting a business, her parents are sick, shes broke etc. I don't have money to give any girl again except we are married or about to get married. This doesn't mean we wouldn't hang out and I wouldn't spend money on us but I will never transfer money to you or your brother or any family members account for any reason. Trust me, I am not stingy. What this means is she must have a good job or have a thriving business that can hold her own respectfully. Yes, I let it out. So if I get buzzed, fine. If not, fine too.Add me on whatsapp: 08165872124.

132. Hello, this is Tara from Ghana and seeking for friendship all over.Nurse by profession and my number is +233243007576

133. am a lady of 33 from anambra state, well educated ,chubby n with a living conscience looking for a matured mind (man)From southeast part of Nigeria ,must be a catholic, financially stable, have a living conscience n ready for a relationship .biko boys n players should not WhatsApp dis number 09033004543.thanks

134. Pls age bracket is 35-40yrs. 09033004543

135. Single guys pls! 09033004543

136. Hi, I am morelli,36,male,well educated,doing quite ok for himself,well travelled,christian,never been married, and with a good heart. Looking for a professional,mature,focussed, goal getting and emotionally stable lady for a mutually beneficial friendship that would help make us better people in every front. Please if you are too busy to chat or you feel you are better than others keep it to yourself. I am not promising marriage. The keyword here is friendship. I like cute ladies so it would help if you are cute. My bbm pin DC72277F

137. Hey m 22 years old female , who resides in warri, was wondering if I could make more friends , not looking for a relationship. My bbm pin is D618F07B

138. My name is Seun
    I’m 26 years old yoruba lady from Lagos State base in Ghana
    I’m dark in complexion
    I'm a christian, educated and hardworking
    Interested in a serious guy between 30 – 40years old
    A Christian, Working class guy with no baby mama drama
    PLEASE NO EXCESS BAGGAGE
    Good looking and Gainfully Employed.
    Whatsapp +233540447519

139. Newly single Yoruba lady 28yrs based in the UK looking for guys 32-38yrs based in the UK can be contacted on DDCE0CDF

140. Am a beautiful chubby lady in her early 20s....From Enugu, Still a Student buh almost done!!!
    I need a responsible,financial stable and somebody ready for a serious relationship.... Please just for d serious one
    Holla at me 09033800777... Just chat me up nd who knows, I may be d missing rib you have been searching for!!!! Ada

141. Olarewaju is my name. Graduate. working. searching for God fearing female, graduate, working, btween 25-32. I can be reached through whatsapp number, 08060400838

142. My name is Olarenwaju. Base in Lagos.Male and I reside in lagos. I need a mature female for serious relationship. She must be God fearing, honest, working class, caring lovely with great focus and ambition. Female that meet the requirements should contact me through my whatsapp : 08060400838 . my bb pin; 7B2B8A89

143. I want mature and lively female friends in owerri.
    I am female .
    My life hs been too boring. 08037586756

144. Hello aunty Stella.am just trying this for the first time.my name is marvel and I live and study here in Nigeria.am very tall guy,am 25 and not too financially stable and am also hardworking.i just want friends both male and female to help me build and encourage my life.sure to text me on whatsapp +601136206494.you are welcome

145. D865E459...bold n beautiful lady, 28yrs,from Abia,based in pH.hope to meet an awesome,responsible,Focused, tall guy btwn 33-40 for something serious. No time for games PS.

146. Hi I'm OYE (26) a graduate of accounting.. I'm dark in complexion and a size 14-16.. the guy must like big things lol. I'm witty, playful, introvert and hardworking. I need a guy that's super intelligent, hardworking and ready to walk that long mile until the ends of time with me. I'm here for a very serious relationship.that can lead to marriage. I'm based in Ibadan. The guy must be 26 and above. Emotionally stable.. Matured and down to earth.think you're interested D60B6608 chat me up guys! Please don't break my heart again!

147. Hi I'm 26 a graduate into a little bit of fashion designing. I need a Yoruba guy based anywhere in the world for a serious relationship must be a Christian. 26 and above intelligent and hardworking. I'm based in Ibadan. I'm homely.. Witty and fun to be with. I'm ready for a very serious relationship that can lead to marriage here's my number +2348154931301.serious minded guys please. I'm dark in complexion and quite chubby.