1. No you have not wasted my time..😂😂😂

LEP😛

2. Not at all.
    Hahaha.
    That part of the head is called opi-oro Mango

1. Hahahahaha. That's what we call as little kids then.

2. Hahahahahaha. That's what we call it as little kids then.

3. Sdk for life.
    Nice laughter for me.
    Happy sunday pals.
    Permit me to share them Stella??

4. Lmao @ assignment meme

3rd picture : it is called "OPI na eche ndo" or "OPI nne muru kuja" in my language 😂😂😂😂

5. That part of the head is called "ogo" and it's pronounced"uh-guh" .Wisdom will not kee me🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Hahahahahaha I just no like as e finish . Ooooooo Stella we want more o, very funny jokes I am a Nigerian by force and I won't eat that prostitute got me rolling

7. Hahahahahahaha!!!
    Lmao @ I won't eat that prostitute.

Pic 3=Occiput.

8. Sunday laugh is so so hilarious

9. God pls help me find my laughter...

10. Kwakwaakwaaakwaaaa
    Nah, it wasn't wasted @ all

... Jesus is my worth!

11. Though that part of the head is commonly known as Ogo or Augustine , the real name is occiput

12. LMAO
    Meaning of metabolism 😁😁😁😂😂😂

13. Lol
    That MMM post got me laughing out loud

14. lol! That assignment part happened to me in Secondary school.

15. In church...hahaha. Was guilty today. Dead tired jare, we left earlier.

Hen...the okuko is active. E go dey fly fence at daybreak go meet her bobos.

Osheyyy Stella Kork

16. Meta-boli-sm

Boli meta lo nje beh.

It's quite late and I'm just opening sdk. As in I'm just touching my phone since morning. I tire for my su day schedules ooo brothers and sisters in Ameboism.

Santa post is already 501 comments! Chai sugar see what you missed! Well shaaa 😁😀