Thursday, January 18, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

This is too bad,too sad!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
HUBBY AND THE HOUSE HELP

Good day Stella,

Trust this meets you well.

I have been married for 10yrs with 4kids and working thus the need for a house help.

I was shocked to my bone marrow when my house help of 13yrs confided in me that my husband fingered her on a particular night her mum visited our house, I counselled her and promised to always protect her.Then after I confronted my husband and he came up with the excuse that it was the devils hand work and it wont repeat again.

After much pleading from him I forgave him then 3months later he repeated same act again and then I was mad and threatened to expose and inform the kids of his act and I didn't speak to him for a month.I informed my mum and she advised I remain calm and forgive that every marriage had its challenges and I told her keeping quiet will make such act continue and is detrimental to the girl future and could also affect my kids.

Afterwards I forgave him.but my husband is virtually not talking to my house help again and I told him that was very wrong.
Now Stella I need your red pen and fellow BVN advise because am confused.

Note;Am a working class lady so I need a helper.I have tried nanny and the last one almost killed my last child thats why i stopped using nanny.
My husband disvirgined house help's mummy when they were younger.
Prayer people say my house help has a marine spirit following her.

Stella I forgot to mention that am more or less the breadwinner of the family and even built the house we live.
His excuse was also that he was drunk.
My kids also sleep in the same room with my helper so he did it in the presence of his kids while they were asleep.

Thank you..

*Na wah...why can you not get rid of this help if e cannot resist her?Before she ends up pregnant and becomes your co-wife.
sick man!!!

129 comments:

1. Na wa o. Brb to read comments biko

1. promises she'd have gotten from that man so she wouldn't tell her madam. And she still did. That's a good girl right there. Please don't send her back.

2. He will keep doing it. He will never change unless you threaten him with a divorce. In fact serve him divorce papers stating his promiscuous and paedophile act as reason. If you can please divorce him if not he will sleep with your kids and bring a curse on the family. What rubbish!!!
      Tueh for some men!!!

3. Why do people forgive so easily? Ok scrap that, why do people trust again so easily? My bad, I mean why do people let themselves be betrayed again and again?

He apologised, you forgave him.... understandable, why not try something else that would be less testing?

Say a creche/play school or something...anything. what if that girl gets pregnant? What if the psychological effect on that poor 13year old he is molesting. She opened up to you cos she needs protection yet you failed her cos it happened again.

I'm Sorry, I'm looking at both sides. Not just you but the child that came to help and make money being defiled...

Pls, think of an alternative. In as much as you are thinking bout you and your kids, think of another persons kid too.

God bless you.

4. Poster! You need to talk to your daughters ASAP. Make sure they don’t keep any secrets from you. Teach them the difference between right and wrong. Where a man can’t touch them even family members. No threat should keep them quiet. Make sure you have open communication with them and know what is going on in your household. You need to stay WOKE with wisdom.

5. Stella she should get rid of the help or the husband. Even if she gets another help he will still do the same thing ànd that one may not even tell madam. She should keep this help o and get rid of the husband. Money he cannot bring then he wont still give her peace of mind

6. Madam, i hope you get to read this. I hardly comment on posts but this is painful to read. You are a bad and horrible petson, why didn't you report your husband at the police station first time it happened? maybe if he had slept at the station for 3days, his brain would have been reset. Why would you allow the small girl go through this horrible experience? A lot must have gone through her mind during this period. She told you this and you did nothing? Your husband is a sick man and you neec to get your kids far away from him. If i were in your shoes, i'd sell the house, move far away with my kids and leave him homeless to fend for himself. The way you handled the situation is very bad and unheard of and to think your mum told you to keep quiet about it shows she's a wicked woman too. I'm seriously pained on behalf of the girl.#rolls eyes

7. madam post, divorce your husband. He is not adding any value to your life instead he is a pedophile and a rapist. You are better off a single mother. Marriage is not by force. You must be a Mrs abi? Keep fooling yourself with the title. You are the breadwinner yet your husband is very very very useless and evil. Your husband is a disgrace and you should be ashamed of yourself for still letting him leave in the same house with you. He doesn't have any atom of respect for you and just because you are scared of being a single mother, you are there taking rubbish from a man. Hope you know you don't have a husband. You are the husband because you are the breadwinner and owner of house. Shame of you poster

8. You are lazy , wicked and very stupidity .it's either you are also sleeping with your house girl because I do not get why you cannot sack her or leave your broke sick hubby.

9. You are lazy , wicked and very stupidity .it's either you are also sleeping with your house girl because I do not get why you cannot sack her or leave your broke sick hubby.

2. At this juncture even your female kids are not safe (if you have any). First off discharge the house help then take him for counselling.

1. counselling cant help a pedophile, na follow come something, e de blood... Poster, he'd finger ur daughter & blame the booze or devil, then you'd know desperate times calls for desperate measures! You keep goat & yam for same house... bad recipe, joblessness+alcohol+free pussy equals tragedy!
      How long will u keep sleepn wit one eye open? thats if the ppl opening eyes arent ur kids pretending to be sleeping! Get rid of that help.

2. promises she'd have gotten from that man so she wouldn't tell her madam. And she still did. That's a good girl right there. Please don't send her back.

3. You are selfishly keeping that girl to suffer this nonsense because you don't want to get a new person. One of them has to go. Either your horseband or the girl.

4. Madam just see how you kinda lied against a poor innocent child by claiming that she had a 'marine spirit' so in effect her marine spirit is the cause of her 'seducing' your sick husband abi???
      Keep making excuses for him you hear?
      Marine spirit indeed 😡😡😡😡

3. Let me ask, is any of your kids up to 9 or ten years; why not dispose of the "house help" and just focus on your family and let your kids help out in the house?

1. Poster are you really really as per in all honesty asking us what to Do??? Please have mercy on that innocent househelp and return her to her mum before your shameless husband completely messes up her life. As for you and your husband's matter ehn, if you choose to continue covering for him, then who am I to say otherwise. Just remember that cases like these NEVER end well. I'm already feeling for your children as I know you will continue to put up with that man's excesses and excuses till infinity.

2. Stella and everyone saying send the child away, if she sends the child away,should she also kill her daughters ? Or her neigbours daughters? You think he won't deviate his attention immediately to the closest small girl around?Madam,file for divorce and state ur case, present it to him, before sending it to court, just to threaten him, let's watch his reaction, and if his reaction isnt convincing, arrest him and serve him the main divorce there, and give him his properties there, let him explain to his people what happened,...wicked man

3. Poster why did you even take a girl whose mother your husband had an affair with ehn? Pls send her back to her mum.
      If your first child is up to 9yrs, u no longer need a help, just give him or her instructions to follow when they come back from school.
      I started leaving my kids at home when my first child was 8yrs and they are use to staying alone till I come back. One of my rules was not to open the door for anyone even if it's my mum, the day my sis came vsiting, she waited outside till I came back cos they refuse to open the door for her. Plus train your kids, save the little girl from rape, keep your marriage and also protect your kids by sending her back to her mum. Your husband is a paedophile.

4. Is your success tied to that house help? Can't you let her go?

Then you said your husband deflowered house girl's mother when they were young? What does that supposed to mean? You're married to an irresponsible man and you must be careful, especially, with your female kid/s

1. One mind is telling me one thing but let me speaking christainly, just send the girl home and help her from afar and get another nanny, not all nannies are bad just take your time when picking.
      Please keep an eye on your kids Cus molesters hardly know when to draw the line, inform his family as well.
      Nothing is possessing your girl, your hubby sounds like the possed person

5. First of all, you shouldn't be using an underage child as help that is child abuse unless you are training her in school or skill while she slaves for you.
    Secondly, your husband is an animal and he wouldn't change. How can a man you're married to be acting foolish, if he wants to cheat can't he go out and look for older woman. You are harboring a rapist and you are here asking what to do. Please return that little girl back to wherever she came from, she is clearly in danger living with you.
    Suddenly, his victim has a marine spirit not your adult husband who should be held responsible for his actions.
    This is how you women encourage rapists and child molesters, your husband is the devil and you madam are an enabler. Get a mature person to work for you as help and stop feeding a grown ass man isssh I'm disgusted.

1. You can imagine the nonsense.

So, the marine spirit in her is "magneting" the hubby to her now. Mtcheeeewwwww.

And the hubby deflowered the girls mum? Hmmm, who's thinking what I'm thinking please?
      These parts just got me pissed.

And what did your mum say?

Better send that child back before your rapist hubby destroys her.

2. Thanks@doppel...The 13 year old is the only victim here. Your husband is the spirit..Foolish man who can't control himself

3. I can't believe Stella typed that advice up there. Ahhhh. The only victim here, is that poor 13 year old. Madam, leave that stupid shameless man of yours. He is good for nothing. How are u able to have sex with him, knowing the the idiot fingered that poor child. Leave the useless man, stop feeding that fool, and reported him to the police.

4. Very wicked woman. If a man as old as your husband fingers your daughter, shebi you will just forgive and probably keep your daughter in the same space with him okwaya.
      Say the truth, you stopped using nannies because your husband sleeps with all of them.
      Madam since you want us to spell it out for you, RETURN THAT GIRL TO HER PARENTS!
      If you like protect your daughters from their pedophile father, if you like leave them to be raped.
      Inukwa the girl has marine spirit but na devil and alcohol dey do your husband. Wicked women

5. I didn't even read comments before I rushed to drop mine.
      That girl is just 13!!! Taking care of 4kids.

6. Serious sick man and to think you are the bread winner. Abeg remove the bread from his mouth. It will be better you take the househelp back to where you brought her. GOd will give you the power to carry on.

Tell your horseband to take your position as housewife since he cannot bring bread again. Nonsense

7. Send d help back to her mom. How did u even get d child of a babe ur husband disvirgined? Haaa, u are d breadwinner n u have to be respected, d house is urs u built it, don't let anyone treat u like a piece of rag! Let ur husband respect himself pls!

8. Madam, if these 'fingering' was being done to your daughter, would you be there praying and sending chronicles? What is wrong with Nigerian women and I must stay married syndrome? A brokeass paedophile is under your roof molesting somebody's child and you refuse to do anything about it? Your portion might just be your darling hubby getting his daughter pregnant very soon. I hope you will also handle that this way.

1. May you live long and May evil never befall you.A lot of Nigerian women are mentally retarded,imagine staying married to a Paedophile.

2. Don't mind her, very wicked somebody. If it were her daughter, she will also carry her to where she will be called marine spirit after being molested. Nonsense

3. God bless you for this comment.

9. Proverbs 14:14 Every wise woman buildeth her house: but the foolish plucketh it down with her hands.

Always remember this scripture and let it ring in your head and ears because you are going to tear down your house if you do not send the girl away. You can help her with school fees etc. from outside your house.

1. A wise woamn builds her home with a child molester? like you can spew this kind of bible verse right now? If someone inserts his finger in her 13 year old daughter, will she still be asking for advice? She should report him to the police, and to everyone thats saying every marriage has its challenges, i hope your own marriage never has this kind of challenge. Madam, put your daughter in that girl's shoes and if you'll will keep quiet and forgive your daughter's abuser, then its fine but if you know that you will pull down the roof, then i want you to do what you are supposed to do. If you, you are a rapist enabler and your husband is a rapist and I fear for your children and that of your family and friends who will be around your husband.

2. @15:29 Anonymous
      I don't get your point, are you advocating for a divorce; deprive the kids of their dad?
      The fact that he is a pedophile does not mean that he can't face the law while the wife keeps the home front alive. It is all part of the "building her home; isn't it?" Please there is nothing like "spewing bible verse", you chose to understand it the way you did.

3. Depriving her kids of potential fingering?

You need to go for bible lessons because it’s clear you don’t understand the bible verse you spewed.
      The will of God can never contradict His word.
      When the bible talks about marriage it’s not between a molester and his wicked enabling partner.

4. Anon 15:18 you're not well. I mean this in a sincere gentle sense. Pray for healing

10. OMG
    I think His attracted to the gal caused of the image of the mother.. So let her go pls and get ur husband some help for ur kids sake

11. He's fingering your 13years old househelp and the best you can do is keep malice with him? Imagine getting upset he's not speaking with the girl! You are part of the problem! Your husband molesting a young innocent girl and you're here telling me about marine spirit & that he has stopped speaking with her. FYI it's men like this that graduate to their own children and what will you do then? Extend the malice to 2 months abi?

12. Your husband is simply dribbling and is going to "score goals" from outside 18, once he scores, the match will be over; you will lose!

1. Hasn't he entered the 18 yard box, even the goalkeeper's area by fingering? The ref should blow offside or else . . .?

13. Get him a sex doll and tell him to keep away from your helps otherwise you waka with kids. Lazy man

1. Madam poster, as a mother, you failed. so because that little help is not your daughter, you allow your horrible husband molest her and get away with it. I hope your daughters go through it some days so you know how it feels. A child open up to you and you are just sitting their like glue. God is watching you.

14. One of them should leave, either your husband or the maid, choose. It will get to a point that the girl will stop telling you things. If you are the breadwinner then it means the man is more at home than you. If he continues to emotionally torture the girl, she'll rather go thru the pain and shame of fingering than the pain of emotional torture and your husband will gradually graduate to the real thing. Please don't destroy that girl's future, let her go!

15. Madam pls for the sanity of ur kids and marriage, ask ur househelp to go and get another... At least she confided in you to let you know what happened but since Oga has refused to stop the act,just send her bk to her parents before she ends up pregnant ooo.... You can still assist her if you want to..

1. Sanity of which marriage please?? Marriage to a man who has chosen to be irresponsible and a potential rapist? Nah please.

16. typical nigerian..would always protect their own. i was expecting you report your husband to the authorities..you see,we all guilty...do the right thing and report your husband to the authorities..you doing selective work in the fight against molestation just the way buhari is doing against corruption.lol..report your husband jharee.

17. Stella, you sef na wa for the kind advice wey you dey give! Is the maid the problem here or the cursed man? What about the woman who has refused to do the right thing by reporting her hubby to the authorities? A man like that will most definitely molest his own blood. He is the one that should be punished.

1. As in eh.shebi if it were the woman's daughter, all of us will be looking for human right activist, law enforcement people to ensure the pedophile is punished.
      Tables are turned and all we are saying is the girl should be sent away.
      Please madam , give us your address let's come and arrest your pedophile husband.

18. That your husband is jobless and stupid, are you sure he is not doing same with your kids? I will advise you send your mate away

19. Did I hear your helper is 13 years old. I feel very cold. That helper has taken you as her mum hence she confided in you about your husband act. Please let that girl go. It might be painful to you at the moment. Please for the sake of God. Let her go please.

Just imagine if any of your daughters is being finger at age 13!

Maybe you need a matured nanny. My sister is using an elderly woman. The nanny has finished giving birth. She comes in the morning. Do all the house chores and leave.

20. The girl is just 13 now, what would happen when she's fully developed? It won't just be Fingering alone madam. Let this girl go now that's still under fingering before it enters penetration. In Nigeria, every house help is a "witch" but you guys won't stop having them anyway. Since they told you she's being followed by a marine spirit, what's she still doing with you? Until your husband fingers the marine spirit out of someone's child ba? Biko let that young girl go. Get a help from your husbands family or be ready to always forgive him while he keeps fingering.

1. He is a paedophile, they are not attracted to mature or should i say ladies that have blossomed. Once she matures he will move on to his daughter. Madam help your kids now cos the boys will be watching and might turn out like him, while your daughter is a sitting duck in the house. Be wise

21. It is well, talk to your husband about his irresponsible behaviour, getting rid of the help isn't the issue, what happens if he abuse his own child..?

22. Send the girl away.

Get a mature christian (old) woman that GENUINELY needs financial support to help in the house.

You are priming and raising a potential second wife for your husband.

The truth is 'you are not available for 'communication, attention, interaction and sex'

The girl is the next available mature female in the building, she becomes your husband's friend automatically by default.

Send her away and create more time for your home.

1. Say this thing you wrote into your palm and raise it to your ears then let me know if it makes sense.
      It's always a woman's fault, a grown man can't go and look for work or what is this okpata yarns you're saying? You think perverts care how many times their wife drop it low or suck their balls? Don't piss me off Please,if I can find this woman I'd have her entire house arrested.

2. There we go again!!!! These excuses are irritating as frack! How many househelp will she send away?? The reason why people are not addressing the main culprit here who happens to be the husband us beyond me oo

3. I shudder to think about the number of cases like this which is being covered up by sending the maids away. Naija women! I fear una for marriage matter o!

4. lol. doppel doppel!! i feel your indignation and rage.
      maybe a resetting slap will help the woman with better insight, on how to handle the situation.

23. poster Biko let the girl go bfor water pass garri. a stitch in time..........

24. You need to send the help away first for her own safety. It’s sad that you are still keeping a child of 13yrs who is in her formative and impressionable years in close proximity with her incorrigible abuser. For crying out loud if she were ur child wouldn’t you do all in your power to remove her from such an environment?

However in my opinion, i think your safest bet at getting help is contacting a reputable nanny agency or trusted persons to give you a matured lady that can actually come and go on a daily basis, not necessarily a leav in nanny. I emphasize on “mature”. Because she can protect herself. That poor girl of 13 yrs needs ro ne taken far away from your disgustingly irresponsible pedophilic husband before she gets scarred for life. Poor girl.

25. From home movie perspective
    1- your husband disvirgined househelp mum and you are using her daughter as a help.it could be payback time for the disvirgined mum.why did he not marry her after disvirgining her? Why not let the help go away in peace? She might be on a mission or maybe you picked her coincidentally but hell has no fury .....
    2- your husband is sick. He needs help
    3- since you are the bread winner and he does nothing so he should stay home and look after the kids but again he is sick and might rape them so you need to report him to his parents and elders so that the day you chase him out it will be easy to return his bride price
    4- stop doing sme sme concerning his act . Warn him sternly
    5- It’s better he stops talking to the househelp because he might do it again and another scary thing is I hope he won’t plan to harm her for exposing him.
    6- you are acting badly by employing an underage baby to be your help. Put your kids in her shoes. You are like a mother to that girl pls follow the law of do unto others . You can employ a grandma to look at the kids while you are away and leave when you return from work .

1. How are we sure that girl is not his child since he disvirgined the mother? Since you are ok with your husband molesting the girl cos I can see you are protecting your idiot of a husband, since he is so lazy and can't work why don't he stay at home and look after the kids? At least then you will know what it feels like when it's done to your own blood. wicked ppl every where.

26. A child of 13 years is going through such under your roof and you couldn't report that Prevert to the authorities? Well, why would you...you can't stand the shame, you don't want to be a single mum, he will change, thank God it's not your child. Madam, one day he will do it to his kids. Just watch. Keep subjecting that girl to emotional and psychological torture. Even as an adult, I know what it took me to get to that point in my life. It's a minor you're putting through such pain.

1. @Choice it grinds my gears that in 2018, the only way to get a reaction from people as regards child abuse, domestic violence and sexual abuse is when we ask them "what if he or she is your child or relative?". No, I won't ask anyone that question if they can't think for themselves that abuse is abuse regardless of who the victim is.
      Just look at this woman harboring a jobless no good man rapist in her house and bringing in marine spirit into the equation. A 13 year old girl, she would definitely pay for putting the child through it.
      Such a heartless person with no sense of her own.
      What has disvirgining the girl's mother got to do with little girl who probably is not aware of that past encounter.
      Shameless woman married to an even more shameless man.
      It's women like this one that makes it look like marriage is a do or die affair, better to be a Mrs. Lagbaja than single.

27. Your husband is a pervert.
    Please send the teenager back to her parents before you send in another chronicle.

28. Let the girl go, don't ruin your marriage,get an older woman as a help (someone over 50) get a nanny camera in your house to monitor her, the kid and your randy husband.

As for your husband i wonder why must you entertain a child molester as your husband, soon he will start fingering your kids so you better be ready.

LEP😛

1. If at all he hasn't fingered her kids already, n he'll finger her too with same fingers, oh my holy aunt! , God will punish dat man.

29. My suggestion to you are as follows,

1. Look for an older nanny using very reliable and reputable agencies and get someone around the ages of 35 to 45 years old

2. if you really want to help your house help, you can keep her in the house and ensures the older lady supervises her.

3. For your husband, he should give you 3 months break by either going to his parents, brother or friends place and let him go and do all the madness he wants to perform there.

4. get a lawyer to draft a good and air tight agreement between you and your husband and that if he ever molest the house girl again he will end up in jail.

madam you need to be extra careful with him for a man that can finger a 13 years old girl is evil and he should be treated as such. dont be surprised if he is doing same for your daughters if you have one but she is unable to explain to you what he is doing.

It is time to teach your children proper sex education and tell them to shout and raise alarm when they are touch inappropraitely.

if you built the house as claimed, really this man is of no good and he should just take his trouble and palaver somewhere else. be smart and act quickly and wisely.

1. Madam anonymous no lawyer, i repeat no lawyer will be caught drafting any nonsense for this woman up there. First of all to even employ a 13yr old as househelp is a criminal offence, secondly @ ur 4th paragraph, draft agreement dat he’d not molest her again??? Wat happend to d first one he did? It’s free?? No ways thats a criminal offence and doing it jst once is enough, and her not reporting him even makes her an accomplice. So she could be charged with conspiracy. And another count wud be employment of underrage. Hmmm thank ur God the gal’s parents are poor, they dont know their rights madam if not u’d be cooling off in prison together wt ur swthrt, and then ur kids wud be tkn away by the state, pray they dont get sent to where sm1 else wud be molesting them, and that person’s wife wud keep quiet

2. @teetee, your comment is pure bullshit. The molester can go elsewhere and continue?
      I pity anyone in your life you would even ask you for the time.

30. You are a very stupid woman all your excuses are nonsense as far as I am concerned. Can't you send the house maid to her parents or you want her destiny ruined so u can keep working. My dear you are stupid look for away to take care of your kids there must be another way. Abi na when ur horseband impregnate her u will now come crying. The young girl is even as nice as to tell you this is what your horseband has done u say I confronted him he explained two times I can never be ur friend u dull die. Plus your husband disvirgined her mother. NNE u r talking rubbish look for away to take care of your kids you say Marine spirit! Really I mean it marine spirit dey worry you for you to hear that your husband is fingering your maid and saying he apologized and explained. How?

31. Poster you should let that child go. What your husband is doing is wrong and if you keep covering him the same thing that happened to Eli will happen to you.Run from that marriage because once that child goes where will your husband turn to if not your own children.

32. ..if that girl was your child what will you do?. Will you keep malice with the Abuser?..Let that girl go back to her parents in peace and for your husband to Defile an innocent child.Keep your female children far from your husband because you will listen to your mother again and forgive (na ona way)i no fit dey waste advice. Keep your daughters far away from him.

33. In other words your HORSEBAND NA MARINE SPIRIT, NONSENSE....

34. i am so ashamed of bvs..tueh.i am sure if this poster coined it in a way that the molester is someone outside,you all be insulting and advicing her to report to the authorities..
    Now the molester is someone inside the family...you all saying she should just send the girl out...even the so called wife is having a soft spot for this man..after sening the girl out..how are you sure he wouldnt look for someone else to perform such acts on? Double standard fellows..more reasons things are the way it is in this country..we always protect our own..even when they are wrong..and tomorrow you all insult buhari of favouring and giving those close to him soft landings when they do something bad.

1. God Bless You too much.

2. I think she should separate from that man,he May even harm the Poster. Pls have your husband detained.

3. THANK YOUUUUU!!! This story dey wan purge my belle. People are talking of saving marriage. Me that would have packed my kaya and ran with my kids before the husband destroy their lives for me.

4. Well, the girl should be sent away for her safety, abi u no see where the old cargo is tagging d child possessed by marine spirit? She's blaming d child n she's not ready to send her paedophile husband out of her house , so that girl needs to be far wawy from the sick family, who knows if d man is fingering his kids too...

5. Well, the girl should be sent away for her safety, abi u no see where the old cargo is tagging d child possessed by marine spirit? She's blaming d child n she's not ready to send her paedophile husband out of her house , so that girl needs to be far wawy from the sick family, who knows if d man is fingering his kids too...

35. Send the girl back to her parents, then get a very matured God fearing Nanny to help you at home.

36. All you chanting return the girl, Poster better not return that girl without taking her for therapy and counselling because what that pervert you call husband has done to her can damage her for life. I am so disappointed in you as a mother. You are as irresponsible as your husband for sweeping the molesting under the carpet after the first time it happened. Did you subject your husband to psychological help?? Did you create a safe distance between him and her??? You just forgave him and moved on without recourse to the physical and psychological damage being done to a young girl in your custody? This is crazy!

We Nigerians must begin to learn how to treat and resolve issues rather than pretend all in the name of 'keeping a home' or keeping a marriage yet allowing all forms of abuse to be meted out to innocent children. Don't joke with children. They are very precious in God's eyes and He will mete out judgement to anyone who tampers with their destiny. I am pissed!

37. whether you like it or not, you are an enabler. The code of silence you applied to this incident is what will feed your husband's boldness to continue. Yes!!! He will continue with her and then pounce on your children male or female afterwards.
    For the love of God, send the girl back to her mother and get a mature day nanny with guarantors.

Please protect that child and be observant with your children o. Your husband is a shitty sick bastard.

38. I'm sooo disgusted!!!wtf?i'm sorry ma,you married an animal and it feels like you are too soft.please take that child farrrrr away from that man .person disvirgin mama,wan come disgvirgin pikin,na animal dy behave like that. And please, talk to your husband and warn him sternly,this is the last time such shit will happen,if it happens again,tel him he wl spend d rest of his life in jail..cos with the way its going,he's coming for your children.dude is SICK.You are taking this matter lightly and I'm so pissed at you sef

39. You better send that little girl back to where she came from, before you're 'horsebend' bends her life & yours together...

And may he have whitlow in those fingering fingers...

40. Leave that stupid husband of yours. He is very useless, and report him to the police. God will punish your husband very well

41. Madam first thing you should do is to first remove that house-maid from your home before you even tackle your marriage. She is a child pls.......... Thank God she is even still good and innocent for confiding in you. Some 13yr olds that have been spoilt from village will keep sleeping with your hubby and collecting goodies from him. You will just see her changing clothes and phone, you will be wondering.
    Now I don't know what to even advice on that your horseband. Because I will rather prefer a husband that has a mistress outside than one that is a pedophile. So if your nieces or junior sister come for holiday, he can also rape them. Nawa
    if you decide to stay with him, which I personally cant except Jesus saves him and he indeed changes. Pls look for all those old mama nannys. Atleast he cant be attracted to 60year old woman. Since you cant keep teenage/young female help.
    I know of a woman the husband got the housemaid pregnant. I didn't even understand the story till I grew up. We just notice the woman only ever employed houseboy. No female works for them.

1. Some sins God won’t forgive. The bible says so and I truly believe child molestation is one of such sins.

42. Doppelganger,
    GOD BLESS YOU MILLION TIMES !!! MY DEAR FOR WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN at 15:07

How can you label a vulnerable rape victim, especially a poor young child in your care as having the marine spirit???
    Why can't you Nigerians adopt poor unfortunate children instead of using and exploiting them as slaves or house helps and servants???

Why don't you shame your husband and expose his evil deeds in your family???

Honestly, this is one of the many reasons why I hate Nigerian people mentality and way of life so much!!!
    Every one has silly and ignorant excuses to use to cover up evil actions and abuses against the vulnerable people. Nigerians will use either religion or culture and tradition to cover evil!!!
    I HATE NIGERIANS WITH A PASSION!!!!

1. Tahhh!!! Who is this one commenting here? Who cares about you either. Sick ass!!!

43. And u are the bread winner sef. What's the essence of your husband? Rapist and useless...Is it by force to get married?

44. I am very angry with this poster. If someone fingers your daughter at that age, will this be your reaction? You are living with a child molester, he may extend it to your daughters.

45. don't mind her its the housemaid that has marine spirit, you think if she had marine spirit she wont have killed that your husband ????
    Your hubby that is a pedophile, pls tell me what spirit he has. godly spirit ???? and he is fingering a 13yr old.
    You ppl are lucky you're not in UK or US. That man will be locked up for nothing less than 20yrs. You know they don't like hearing rape, especially that of a minor.

1. Just imagine.
      She is taking this girl to a ‘pastor’
      Very soon that one will suggest she leaves her in his care for deliverance and then collect his share too.

I feel sorry for that poor girl!

46. @poster, juz put this ur help in ur daughter's shoe, is this the way u would have handled it (just keeping malice with him, mad at him and all tge rubbish u stated there), do u know the trauma that ur help would go through, look at what ur mum was even saying "that u should be calm, marriage comes with issues" wtf...is this a calm issue? Ur mum, ur horseband and you need a brain check.

47. You are even the bread winner sef...after fingering the little girl, he will use the hand to come and touch you abi? Chai, all in the bid to stay married. Useless he-goat, i just wonder how they find little kids attractive. God na ur hand i dey oo

48. MADAM YOUR HUSBAND IS MAD AND U ARE SIMPLY STUPID

49. Working class lady with no brain...long hiss!!!

50. Madam you kept a child at home calling her a nanny?
    So this little girl is taking care of your 4 kids ehn?
    Then she gets sexually molested and you turn around to say she might be possessed with marine spirits(whatever that means)
    I know you will never report that man, but I beg you in the name of God, send that child home.
    Send her home before the wrath of God descends on you that knows about the abuse and the perpetrator.
    I don’t have much to type.

51. Woman ur chronicle is not complete. You should rather tell us you are afraid to send the househelp back or having fear of getting another one better than her. Kindly send the poor girl back to her mother asap and from time to time send money to them if they need help. Talk to your husband face to face that his actions are eating you emotionally. You should sort out this issue with your hubby. Use your head abeg.

52. Madam first off, that girl u r seeing felt safe with u that is why she confided in u, and u failed her, because he did it again, with time she would stop telling you, by then she must have gotten used to it. 2 things might happen, she might start accepting that man or with time she might start fingering (molesting) ur own kids, thats the ripple effect of molestation. Another thing is if u just send her packing just like that, the man has tampered wt her psychologically, pls u need to talk to her, counsel her and seek her forgiveness, because injustice occured on that innocent child, and mark the date, if she doesnt forgive u ppl, u’d be suprised even after so long God wud fight for her because she is helpless, she is poor, and above all she is a child. He fights for them. And i am ashamed u could even mention that sm1 told u she has marine whatever, see marine spirit right in ur presence, ur husband is the cursed one, the spirits disturbing him are many. Please spring into action and save the poor child and ur kids too.

53. The poster herself is a pervert . Birds of same feather.

54. Poster, I hope u see this comment. Do u know why u have found yourself in this evil situation? IT'S BCOS U ARE A VERY WICKED, EVIL, HYPOCRITICAL BEING!
    So a little girl of just 13yrs is being sexually molested by ur dead beat husband and rather than being ashamed of his act and protecting an innocent girl who has been defiled while doing u a favor (child carer),u are busy asking what to do about ur husband??

You are useless. You are a witch! if this girl was ur daughter, I'm sure u would raise hell. Now because she's just a poor maid, u are calling her a marine spirit. Bastard woman! If she's a marine spirit, why are u still.letting her take care of ur kids? See how u want to blame her for ur paedophile's actions. U are so shameless that u have the audacity to bring this on a blog. Which means the abuse doesn't mean shit to u.
    If not that ur kids are innocent, I would wish same nonsense to happen to them. U selfish idiot u better take that girl back to her mum and stop thinking about ur damn self and whatever work u are doing. So because u have a job, a child's life must be destroyed? Pure witchcraft! I'm sure u are one of those plenty church goers o, claiming Christianity. Lol

I don't give a rat's ass what u do with ur devil husband because u alone will suffer the consequences of covering up his acts. U and ur precious kids. But just let that innocent go to safety before the wrath of God falls on u! Let her go now!!! U will reap ur evil ways I promise u. What nonsense! I have never been this pissed. Never!

55. YOU ARE NOW ACCOMPLICE TO HIS CRIME, and both of you should be prosecuted. You didn't report him, do you have to be married to him? Is there nothing like divorce again?

You keep enabling him. I wish he would molest your daughters too, maybe then you'll do the right thing.

56. Send your stupid paedophile horseband packing from your house now. Seek counselling service for the poor child and please work on your very low self esteem ma. Na wa

57. Stupid poster. In a bid to remain married woman you are being an accomplice to the sexual abuse of a minor. Which is a crime.
    Then using an underaged girl as nanny, another crime.

God will reward you for all your deeds. Saying she has marine spirit, the nerve of you.

I wish I could slap the stupidity in you out of your head.

Idiot!! God will definitely punish you and your husband, you disgusting animal!

Just because you lack self esteem, and you know there is nothing more to your life other than that title wife, you are willing to destroy that child’s life to save face.

Give us your address, so that we can have you, your terrible weaklimg of a mother that didn’t do a proper job of training you, and that your wretched, brokeass disgusting devil of a husband.

You all deserve each other. Better get that child out of your fucked up lives.

It’s your type that will allow your husband molest his daughters, so that you can keep up the facade of a happy home.

Fish brain. May God punish you! I hate weak women with such a passion.

@Stella, I am quite disappointed with your response. Of all the advise to give her, making it seem like she should get rid of the child, as if she is her rival.

58. Shameless wife of a shameless husband. In fact dont do anything. Youll be bavk on chronicles in a few years when your paedophile husband has messed up your childrens lives, has been implicated in child rape in your neighbourhood AND has decided to leave you in your sham marriage and follow a 17 year old with small pointed breasts and a rich mother. tueh. Mtchew.

59. Poster, do the right thing. I believe you know what it is. I also believe you know that your children may be in danger. Do not learn the hard way because what you fear the most will eventually overtake you.

60. Hmmmmmm. let me differ: That housemaid even though 13 is not the problem. Poster did not say how long she has been with them. Its quite difficult being a working mother. If am poster, i will keep the girl and send HORSEband out of my house. He is not even adding value in the so called marriage.

She is the bread winner, houseowner, Must she live with a man? The world is changing.Women can do without men. Is that a real man? Am not saying divorce him, but let him know the consequences of his action. And maybe he eill change, If he does not want to leave your house report him to the appropriate authority. Save your own daughters too. You need to protect that housemaid.
    Has it ever occured to you all that a lot of families are going through hardship and sending out a 13 yrs old to do maid may be out of poverty? Or to separate her from village bad practices.
    Back in the years, a girl that age was sent to me as i needed someone to be in the house with my baby while am at work. Despite my protest, her parent begged that i allow her stay as she was the only reserved and decent one among her siblings so in other not to be corrupt as others ,she was sent to me.
    That girl was 13 and left at 26 when she finally had admission in Univ. and was still coming back to spend holiday. She is 32 now and has graduated and still wants to be with me but i cant still keep her in my house but presently looking for work for her.

She is the only graduate in her house as of today and her parents are ever grateful to me.

The day my brother tried to fondle her and she told me. I sent my brother out of the house.That girl is like my kid sister. She grew with my daughter. I understood she was a minor, put her thru schools and molded her for over 14 years.
    Why will that horseband still be in that house? The phychological effect of his action on that girl,,,Let him not talK with the maid, let him get out of that house and find something doing.

61. Hmmmmmm. let me differ: That housemaid even though 13 is not the problem. Poster did not say how long she has been with them. Its quite difficult being a working mother. If am poster, i will keep the girl and send HORSEband out of my house. He is not even adding value in the so called marriage.

She is the bread winner, houseowner, Must she live with a man? The world is changing.Women can do without men. Is that a real man? Am not saying divorce him, but let him know the consequences of his action. And maybe he eill change, If he does not want to leave your house report him to the appropriate authority. Save your own daughters too. You need to protect that housemaid.
    Has it ever occured to you all that a lot of families are going through hardship and sending out a 13 yrs old to do maid may be out of poverty? Or to separate her from village bad practices.
    Back in the years, a girl that age was sent to me as i needed someone to be in the house with my baby while am at work. Despite my protest, her parent begged that i allow her stay as she was the only reserved and decent one among her siblings so in other not to be corrupt as others ,she was sent to me.
    That girl was 13 and left at 26 when she finally had admission in Univ. and was still coming back to spend holiday. She is 32 now and has graduated and still wants to be with me but i cant still keep her in my house but presently looking for work for her.

She is the only graduate in her house as of today and her parents are ever grateful to me.

The day my brother tried to fondle her and she told me. I sent my brother out of the house.That girl is like my kid sister. She grew with my daughter. I understood she was a minor, put her thru schools and molded her for over 14 years.
    Why will that horseband still be in that house? The phychological effect of his action on that girl,,,Let him not talK with the maid, let him get out of that house and find something doing.

62. Stella I'm angry at you! Haba didn't you read the part where she wrote the little girl is 13 year old! Wait poster, if it were your 13 year old daughter that was fingered or raped will you cover it up and sweep it under the rug! I'm pissed cos your silence shows that you are an accomplice and the assistant perpetrator! Your husband is a paedophile! Check your daughter too cos they ain't safe. Poor girl confided in you, yet you turn your face away, so your husband can rape her right, after all you don't seem to care! all u want is for him to be fingering her while she caters for your kids. You are very foolish, I'm sorry to say cos I have a daughter and I can't even breathe well reading your story, you are as evil as the mad man you are living with. I would have said send your hubby away!, but your mother said you should stay so do whatever. But God will fight for that girl and nemesis will catch up with both of you if you let her be abused in your home! If you know what's good for you send her back home, and live with your infidel!

63. You and your husband are very very very SICK.

This is the same way your children will be raped and others will also cross their legs and be picking their noses also forming cluelessness. Your husband is less than an animal. Imagine fingering a child. I'd rather die single than marry scum like that. How do you even stand his presence? That's why I said you are sick too. Because it's not your child abi? Don't worry, he will soon tear their nyansh, mrs married madam.

Let me catch any sexual assaulter,rapist. I will stretch your balls like rubber band and wrap them like glue around a knife dipped in fire for 1 hour. They will hear the persons scream in neighbouring countries.

64. Stella say get rid of the house help, I say get rid of the husband. My concern would be if he has done this to any of the children. I have very little patience for sexual predators, but that's just me. I could more easily forgive a murderer than someone who sexually assaults another. Your household help is a decent girl who have morals, your husband has confessed, he now hates the helper for stopping his assaults by talking up, what do you plan to do? Yes, you can send her home to protect her, but how will that fix that nature that is in him? Who will he set his sights on when she is gone? I fear there is much about your husband you are clueless about. Maybe it's time you did some investigating.

65. i know we leave in a society where divorce is frowned upon,and you probably wish deep down he could be the perfect husband you want him to be, but maam this man is sick, you are probably not as enraged and disgusted as you should be because the gal in question is not your daughter, but I think you should be very worried,it is also time u talk to your daughters and ask them questions,you owe them your protection, Its time we as women and humans need to start standing up for what is right.this one is not a husband.

66. Sincerely this chronicle vex me this afternoon eh!
    U and ur husband are possessed by demons while d 13 year old is unfortunately your victim.
    Lazy man and woman. Set that girl free stupid woman, asking a dumb question or did u just turn 19?

67. divorce your husband, you are protecting your daughters if you do so, your husband is already molesting your kids. the maid needs help.

68. @Stella! Your advice today na the real ‘Na wah’.
    There is nothing more noble than credibility. Fingering a minor whether in Kafanchan in Japan in Kuwait is totally wrong!
    Poster you know what is right already so do it.

69. Poster you are a very wicked and useless woman, I am so angry right now. The main issue here is dt child ur useless husband has been abusing, what if she was ur child, will u keep quiet abi coz she is a house help then she is not human. You deserve dt stupid Man U got married to, coz both of u are d same, see ur mouth u need to hear urself justifying his acts and saying d girl has marine spirit. Plz take dt girl to a counsellor and afterwards send her home, hopefully she ️️wud be better off. As for ur husband keep covering up u hear till he sleeps with a 2yr old.

70. Madam you are a wicked woman and God will judge you. Remember that you also have children and they will not live wot you forever. School is there, higher institution and the rest. God will judge you madam for conniving with your husband to destroy the girl's future. Send the maid back. That man will disgrace you very soon, he will either do it to someone else's child outside the home and be caught or impregnate that maid. Shameless husband and wife.

71. Hmmmmmmmmm... Poster, quick question, how do you share the same bed with your husband knowing his atrocities? Incase you dont understand, I mean how do you perform your wifey duties knowing what he did? Tueh! Tufiakwa! You and your mother are evil! "keep calm every marriage has its own challenge". Your husband is a pedophile, a broke one at that. Tsk! Tsk! Tsk! Just when I thought I've read it all. You kept malice with him. Egbami! Saying I'm disgusted is putting it mildly. To think he committed the act in the presence of your kids. My dear, ask your daughters if you've any, they might have been "fingered" too or worse. Your husband is shameless! The shit women endure in the name of marriage. I'd rather remain single. If positions were reversed, would this man listen to your excuse let alone continue the sham you people call marriage? NO, he'd tell all your relatives even your ancestors. The earlier women take the Bull by the horn and rise to the occasion, the better for us. Has it ever occurred to you that the child could be your husband's daughter? I really don't care what you do with the shameless broke ass niccur you kept at home but please since you've failed that child, please ensure she gets professional help and send her back to her mother. You're a disappointment madam I'm sorry to say.

72. Your husband is a pedophile. In a bid to stay married, you stick with a child molester?? WHAT IS WRONG WITH SOME OF YOU? Your jobless husband is fingering children and your solution is to keep malice. I am done with Nigerian women. May the tears of these girls not fall on your own children. I have nothing else to say...tueh.

73. STUPID WOMAN. COVERING UP FOR A PEDOPHILE. YOU GET LUCKY SAY NA AFRICA YOU DEY, BECAUSE IF NA HERE, BOTH Y'ALL ASSES WILL BE IN JAIL. IM THROWING UP INSIDE MY STOMACH, HOW A MOTHER OF 4 CAN STAY MARRIED TO A PEDOPHILE. STUPID WOMAN, SO DUMB TO THINK YOUR HUSNAND WILL NOT DO IT AGAIN. YOUR HUSBAND IS A SICK BASTARD. WAIT UNTIL HE INPREGNATE ONE OF YOUR DAUGHTERS. IM SO PISSED. I AM A MOTHER AND WIFE, HONSETLY TO GOD, I RATHER DIE SINGLE THAN LIVE WITH A PEDOPHILE.
    AND STELLA SOMETIMES THE ADVICE YOU GIVE MAKES ME WONDER.

74. Everyone saying "save your Marriage", Please o, does she have a marriage in the true sense of the word? abi no be arrangee matter be this? I dont understand how people think tbh

75. I think the admin of this website is in fact working hard for his web
    page, for the reason that here every material is quality based data.