Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fuel Price Back To Normal?

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Fuel Price Back To Normal?

Fuel scarcity seems to be over right?The long snake lines seem to be over?

What's the price of Fuel at the filling stations where you are?
Back to normal? What's normal? Let's discuss....

28 comments:

1. In Lagos, it's fair now but in Ibadan, the queue is still very bad

1. In Kano, the Queue is still like snake oooo.. Blaq market #250 per litre.
      Transport fare is on the hike

2. In Ibadan if you will get it for #145 then be ready to spend your whole day but for #200 per litre no queue.

2. Stella I don't know the price but I know it's still costly.
    Nothing goes up and comes down in Nigeria. Ezi okwum!

3. I never bought more than 145 and it's still 145.

1. Its still terrible in Ilorin. Very few stations are selling. We have been managing our fuel badly

4. Basic people you need to know for basic survival in this country. It would be great to know them in your state of residence...

A top rank Army officer
    A top rank NNPC staff
    A top rank thug
    A top rank Power Distribution officer
    A top rank Housing Agent.

My dad usually says a man and a woman can't have a platonic relationship, that they will fall for each other.

Well, I have a friend who is a staff at NNPC who made the scarcity almost non-existent for my dad. So one day while he was telling me to appreciate the friend for filling his tank and fuel containers for his office, I asked him if he still thinks one cannot have a platonic opposite sex friend.

He laughed and said he wasn't going to go back on his words because of fuel...

Lol..

Fuel sells at 200 naira per litre here...only NNPC mega station and its retail sell for 143 naira.

1. So true. A friend of ours got a coupon of 50liters from an NNPC staff which can be used at any fuel station. Naija is all about who you know o

5. Stella you should see the queue in Jos...fuel is stil not available here. We are still experiencing long queue in NNPC filling station, not funny at all

6. All i see is that chicken wearing asoebi 😂😂.

7. Pump price at my end is #160

8. Not in Owerri, petrol is sold at #220 per liter.

9. Yeah! No long queue for like a week and counting now. The normal price is N145 per litre and thats what they have been selling here for even during d scarcity.. They cant dare try that selling at different pump prices here.

10. Nothing is normal here abeg. We are still buying at N210 per litre here. Na suffering full this country aswear

11. This place looks like Enugu State. We no dey see the fuel buy sef.
    Filling Stations are shut down.
    E be like say dem dey strike 🚧🚧🚶

12. Back to normal? Where? In Awka , many stations don't have fuel. The ones that have are selling at 220/litre.

13. Not yet uhuru oh. Still 220/230 in Onitsha, Anambra State.
    God save your children from this exploitation

14. No fuel in my area in Lagos but i bought fuel at NNPC in Agege on the 31st Dec, 2017 @ #143. I was lucky to enter the station immediately they open their gate so i did not queue for fuel. I just filled my tank and has been enjoying myself since no stress and i no use generator naa inverter i use.

15. Uyo/Akwa Ibom between 200 and 210

16. Gradually. Bought @145 yesterday close to ojo barracks.

17. Umuahia still sells at 220/230.
    Though no queues

18. For ijebu ode it is between 180 and 200 and before u see buy self na war

19. Bought fuel at Oando filling station Marina. It is STILL N145.

anyway if them like, they should increase because the pressure is really on Buhari but he is afraid that increase will lead to 2019 hahahahaha.

When you dig hole for someone remember the hole will become big and you will enter.

One chance APC

20. My Igbo people like money too much and they dont care if you are hurt or not.

Everything is business for them. Thank God I did not bother to travel to the village.

The last one I did 2 years ago, i bought at N160 per litre in Abia and its environ when i was moving around enjoying my christmas with families.

21. Bought #220 per litre today in Ph. The ques are back.

22. It's 250 per litre here in asaba, the thing tire person