Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Friday, March 16, 2018

Laugh Out Loud

Would you go and collect?

22 comments:

1. Who will go and claim such things?

Oya, who owns it, come lemme escort you to there.

I will wait for you at the backyard.

2. very funny..
    Come and claim 20years in KiriKiri maximum prison is whats secretly interpreted.

3. Reminds of when my grandmother will tell you "nna tell me the truth ,i wont beat you ....its me" . Issa trap guys .

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

4. Lol! Trap like no other. Even if I de smoke marijuana, na to deny this one na. . .

5. Lols...am comingπŸ˜πŸ˜€

6. Same way police will ask u to confess ur crime that they will let u go!

Just Krix!

7. Omg see my food oo

8. OMG see my food oo

9. Claim fire. Hehehehe
    No be me dem go see biko.

10. Lady Bug won't you go and collect your items in peace or you need me to escort you down there πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

11. #The more positive thoughts you entertain, the more you notice things that you love and that make you feel good, and the happier you become*