Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Housemate Cee-C Talks About Quitting Law Career For Acting....

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Reality Housemate Cee-C Talks About Quitting Law Career For Acting....

Controversial BBNaija 2018 housemate, Cee-C has disclosed what her family did to her while trying to pursue a career in acting.

In a chat with fellow housemate, Rico, Cee-C said she was beaten up severally by her parents whenever she acted any drama scene during her childhood.

Cee-C also revealed her best moment to be when she quit her job at the law firm and settling for acting. According to Cee-C, her life has been better ever since and it didn’t take her much time to achieve the stardom she so desired.

She said, “I have always been like this; I have always been dramatic. We need to be better parents than the ones before us. Our parents didn’t do well. The best thing that can ever happen is for a child to be supported by their parents. I was beaten for acting Drama.”

Cee-C stressed that many parents had failed in pushing their children towards their dreams. Urging parents to support their children, she said, “do all you can for the well being of your child. We can’t understand things as children, only parents can. Do well to support your children in achieving their dreams.”

11 comments:

1. Leave my post ohhh. Lib is coming out as gay soon. Bet me

2. Nollywood needs revival. It needs to get back to the days of Liz Benson, Eucharia Anunobi, Hilda Dokubo, That girl that acted Merit in living in bondage and co -the early nineties when you leant good morals from Nollywood screens.

Presently, every skirt and blouse is in the scene without proper guidance. I also realized that a lot of those early nineties actors/actresses came from the theater arts programmes especially "the crab" of Uniport; Bob manuel, KOK, F. duru, H. dokubo . . . check them and see.

1. Yes o. Tje Crab uniport produced reasonable talents

2. Spot on 13;45. Cece ur gist taya me too much, I think she has a very strong aristo somewhere in Gra Ikeja tiding her Anus well. Cece too lie abeg, had to turn off d TV and sleep, too much fabu

3. Please anybody that has not read that OCD post should please go back and read it.

4. Cee C pls dont come back and tell us that Producers are looking for your golden paent

5. Speak for yourself 'your parents didn't do well'

6. Hmmmm.......can’t act all roles with false lashes CeeC.

7. Ceece again 😂 😂

8. Stupidity in its highest form.

1. How is that stupidity. Rubbish