Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News..

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Tuesday In House News..

Hope you know say ''Jollof Rice wey dey for the bottom of pot today go dey for top of cooler tomorrow?''..No condition is permanent according to the forefathers slang...

I am just here chiliing and thanking God for you...and you...and you!
Hope you are having a good day?Remember not to take love or your loved one for granted....Dont play games thinking you are too smart!

Make Una take am easy oh!

OGHENEKEVWE CELEBRATES

Dear Stella,my name is Oghenekevwe.......

Thanks for making your blog a home to the homeless,it motivates me when I feel like giving up,Despite the trials and temptations,am still standing strong.Celebrate with me it's my new year.

Happy Birthday darling.....dont ever give up on yourself OK?
I like your hair..I get one wig when be like this oh..make i find am rock..lol

.......................................................................................................

QUEENESS COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS.

Hi Stella and fellow bvs,how una dey?hope you all are having a good day,my name is Ugochi I've been a silent blog visitor for more than 5 years now ,well I hope this my face is qualified for ihn coverby the way I'm looking for a job in Lagos been home for too long.Thanks Stellz

OMG...you fine girl!
You been home for too long na him you fine like this?wow...Abeg who get work for her should send me a mail.Thank you.which kind work you dey find?

*side eyes*

...........................................................................................................

MARYJUANA COVERS TUESDAY IHN

Hi Stella and fellow Bvs..Trust you're having a good day. This country tire person oo  but we go survive Las Las. 

Here's the face I make when a lecturer says "my textbook is not compulsory oo. But if you don't buy, you have an automatic carry over ". Right now I don't know which to choose between 😂 and 😭. Lol, please may I grace  IHN 💃

You dont know whether to laugh or cry?
Any message dey down there for you..you must really be in the spirit.
you look takeaway without makeup...some people cannot try to come out without make up....

..........................................................................................................

LOVE ENQUIRY FOR MARYJUANA

Good day Stella. Hope you are doing well ?

I'm Dr *******************
 I'm from Anambra state. I have followed your blog over the years. I'm single at the moment and searching. On going through the in house news yesterday I saw a lady named Maryjuana. Honestly, I saw her as one I may be connected to as I want to get married soonest. I'm not for games and seriously need to settle down. 
Please can you get in touch with her and know if she's single and ready to give me a chance. I'm open to any question and enquires. Thank you. Hope to hear from you. 

She will read this and let us know if she is single or not and then send her contact for onward passing to you..make una invite us for the wedding if e click oh.

..........................................................................................................

APARTMENT NEEDED

Please i'm in need of a decent mini flat around Yaba, Surelere, Ajah, Lagungi, Igboefon side. anyone who knows landlord direct can please contact me on 08038186834.my budget is between 250 and 300k. i want to avoid all these agency wahala as much as i can. Stella please note that i'm not an agent oo, i'm just a decent working class lady in dire need of a decent apartment.

MAGGOT LIKE THING IN KPEKUS

Stella wahala dey oooooooooooh...I just started sleeping with my latest BF and two days ago i noticed something shocking...I was in the toilet cleaning up when i noticed something move in the tissue and that was how i looked and saw that the egg like thing that comes with ovulation had little transparent maggot..i died and woke up.......

Right now i am too scared to see a doc and need to know what it is..i have used google and its not working...please has this happened to anyone here?

Stella please post this and save me...

RE-RANT POST OF SUNDAY

Hello Stella, I have a solution  for the lady that complained about body and mouth odour inside Sunday's rant post. She can reach me 09026093692. 

Thank you and God bless you.

ANYONE SELLING SECOND HAND HOUSEHOLD ITEMS?

Please if anyone has any clean house hold items he or she wants to sell, I am interest in buying.
Items such as Fridge, wardrobe, kitchen cabinet, chair (not sofa), Table etc.
Please note that these items must be in good working conditions.
Please call me on 09080762674.

TEEJAYS CORNER

DANGER OF WRONG INFORMATION

I've never been terrified in life ever before like I did on that fateful day. I still remember vividly that day January 27, 2015 as if it was yesterday. It was on a Tuesday morning as I've set out to hustle for the day, little did I know trouble was lurking around the corner for me but God always has a way of showing his strength in our weakest moment. 

Alighted from the bus, I was walking down the road to check on a client, sooner than later I have arrived the shop of my client, a lady with a man accosted me and said Sir we want to see you, obviously they saw me walking down the road and followed me behind. 

For a second I  gazed at then but barely know either of them and I asked is there any problem? The lady roared in her voice and said, Sir you are wicked and evil for how could you come into our shop to charge your phone (Sport bet shop) then stole a customer phone worth 58,000 that was plugged in there. This was so huge embarrassment for me, as it end up ruining the business plan I had with my client that morning. 

Nothing I said that moment was good enough to clear my innocence, as everyone believed her and I felt so ashamed of it. Why? Cos she is a woman and they believe women don't lie.

I was taken to the station after the people around help them to put a called through to the police. My client was so confused as I watched him looked helpless that morning. At the station I was beaten and called a thief, that I will be treated as an arm robber and by the next day I will go to court then jail. To show how serious and wicked this people are, they tried to compelled me in writing incriminating statement but I refused and was beaten the more. 

By God's divine grace a lady working also in the bet shop who wasn't at the scene that morning heard about it then came to the station to see the caught criminal, but on seeing me, she said  this can't be the guy that she knew the guy that sat and charge phone there and can recognize him if seen. Still not satisfied with this my accusers and the police were bent on silencing the lady who just came to my defence but as God may have it, my defender called another of their colleague in shop who came also and testified that she hasn't seen my face before and the guy in question usually charged phone there. 

The IPO and my accusers went out for a while then came in and told me to called someone for my bail out without even apologizing to me. What if at first that lady and man that accosted me, created a scene and mob descended on me maybe who knows if I would have been alive today? It was then I understand that so lot of people in jail are innocent of crime level against them.

Na wah oh...thank God!!!

VACANCY FOR KITCHEN ASSISTANT AND SALESGIRL

Vacancy for:Kitchen assistant for a new Mini eatery, the person should not be more than 30years old and have a little experience in the job. 
A sales girl is also needed. Please Applicant MUST reside within Egbeda. THANKS. SMS only 09052212144

Please do not keep looking for Roses and walk past contentment..If you think you can use this Job to manage until you get a better one,please apply for it,no shame inside oh...Or send it to any BV you know that can do any of the vacancies you see....
Wenn es gefelht dir nicht,gib weiter....

INFORMATION ON CIPM STUDY CENTERS

Please any BV who has/is writing CIPM exams and knows about the study centers kindly reach me via amarachiechefulam@gmail.com or 08179492767. I have a few questions.

Thank you. 

Someone should attend to this poster nau,ah ah

124 comments:

1. Ok, I took first place today.💃💃

2. Your trophy is waiting for you at school gate 😂

3. Teejay, your story reminds me of a similar experience I had but mine was with a family friend.

The couple has been TTC for a very long time, 8 years I think before God picked their calls. The woman traveled to the US to birth her child while the husband stayed back here. During this period I had an accommodation challenge which I discussed with the man, although I was putting up with a friend then but this man asked me to move in with them, they've got 2 rooms vacant. Please note that the wife's younger brother was formerly staying with the couple but moved out after some disagreement.

Everything was going well between myself and this my I always refer to ask uncle. We use to be close but after I moved in we became closer.

To cut the long story short; the wife came back to the country with her baby that I nicknamed Obama (everyone calls him that). After some weeks of her arrival I got a place of my own and moved out when I started noticing some body language from her.

I was shocked to hear from a former neighbour of theirs that the husband is looking for me that I took his wife's international pass that has a valid US visa in it. I thought he was joking not until I saw the seriousness on his face and also heard same from another person.

I saw him that night along the road and went to him to confirm the rumor, I was shocked when he told me that he has reported me to the church and all, that we have to go see the senior pastor the following morning which I agreed, I asked him to give me time for the meeting with the senior pastor but said that I can't leave that night that I'll have to sleep at his place (house arrest kindda stuff). Out of respect for him, I obliged.

Getting to the church office, I told the senior pastor and other pastors present that I know about the missing passport, although I have access to the master's bedroom but I didn't take her passport (the three passport were kept on the Alta in the master's bedroom). The wife always invite her visitors to the master's bedroom. Anyways, the church didn't believe me and I was taken to the police station. Pls note that I was a very active and dedicated member of the church. I was very popular but not a big spender in the church unlike my accuser.

Before leaving the church I swore that if truly I took her passport, may I lose that which is important to me but if not may she lose that which is precious to her.

I was taken to the police station, wrote a statement, and was kept behind the counter. I don't even know who to call. I was just a struggling hustler in a town that I have no relative.

I remember them telling me that they will disgrace me to the extent that I won't be able to attend the church again.

Few hours later, a police officer asked me to leave. I asked why, he said I should just leave. I was surprised, a police officer asking me to leave just like that.

Anyways, I relocated back to Lagos a year later. Not long ago a friend called to inform me that the child passed on. I was shocked to my bone. I couldn't call the family to sympathize with them, moreover, I have been ignoring the man's call immediately after that incident. I sent him a message to only send me a message if they've seen the missing passport if not, no point contacting me for anything.

The wife called me with another number to tell me about the death of her son. I regretted cursing that day at the pastor's office.

4. Lady with maggot in Veejay.... ur bf don join yahoo++ n u re his scape goat. Only prayer can save u now. I speak from experience. Its becoming really rampant here.

5. Abeg help her ooo since you too don chop the experience

6. Which yahoo +, she dey follow person husband. Good for her🤣🤣

2. One day you will be the best thing to ever happen to someone. They will thank God for you every day. They will value your presence in their life because it makes them feel alive. They will wonder what they did to deserve someone like you. They will walk around with the biggest smile on their face because of you.

1. Its an indisputable truth. But the wait a times can be frustrating. Patience is a virtue not everyone has. God bless us all

3. So i saw a saying she want a husband material big enough to sew agbada but looking at her u will see the wife material in her is not big enough to sew bra. Y'all ladies that falls in such categories need a hot slap to reset una brain🙊
    Afternoon bvs. Ihn news too badt

1. MAGGOTS INSIDE VJ:

Learn from this lady's experience. Your boyfriend is likely in the occult.

A lady NYSC member serving in the north tasted and sampled until she got hooked on an alhaji all because of the huge amount of money the young alhaji was doling out (imagine giving a corps member 500k monthly). She was planning to marry him after the service year. The lady had noted that this man always wore a glove in one hand (the left hand). On inquiry, the alhaji told her that his doctor in London told him to wear it so that he does not get a chronic wound infected. In the last month of their service, she visited the man's house for the first time (they've been meeting in a particular hotel all the time). Permit me to quote her verbatim from hence; ". . .He asked if I wanted to see his wound and I said yes. He slowly pulled the glove . . . and I let out a scream . . . I wondered how on earth such aggregation of maggots were in a man's hand and never crawled out. he asked if I loved him and I said yes . . . He told me that I should lick his wound to prove my love . . . and when I declined, he sprayed a bottle of perfume on me and that's all I could remember . . ."
      Well lady fi. . .(her name) was met while having maggots coming out of her vagina for 6 long hurtful years. She was so afraid of death that she couldn't believe she will no longer die even after prayers and fasting and she was healed (maggots stopped coming out). She understood from her then Alhaji boyfriend that her death after 7 years was to shore up his wealth for another girl to enjoy since another girl paid with her life for the one she enjoyed during her service year . . .

2. Smelling lies. You think we're as gullible as you abi?

3. Dey have brainwashed her in their church. Prayer and fasting healed her indeed

4. @Anonymous 20:35
      Why not tell us what healed her since you know the lady already?

5. Afternoon ladies,d weather looks as if it want to rain,baba God please allow d rain drop,beautiful faces up there,d lady with d maggot abi sontin sontin,u sure say no be yahoo boy u go sleep with?

6. The maggots kpekus lady, are you sure he has not used you for yahoo plus. Ha 😷😨😨😨

7. Good afternoon all,

My undergraduate project unveiled a lot of people who had been arrested wrongly, thank God yours came to and end on time.
    Some are in jail and would die there without their innocence proven.

Maggot in Vjay? Sounds like one of those Yahoo boys symptoms peddled around.

Why do I think Maryjane might just have mailed herself?
    I could be wrong though.

8. Use CD, no, una say skin to skin sweet pass, enjoy ur bayelsa suya or go hospital, if u still wanna bang ur bf, use protection.

1. Bayelsa suya bawo? Kikiki fear God oooo@ BB

2. BB you are wicked.😆😆

Yeye dey smell

9. Na wah oo. Wetin person take eye see yesterday no be small thing oo. Women/ladies/girls, please, value yourselves. Know your worth. Your life is worth more than Iphone, bags, shoes. Yesterday oo, I was home. We had a lil issue with the pumping machine that was being fixed and water was not entering the house. So I had to go fetch since water was not entering the house. I was hearing some noise outside the gate so I thought maybe it was just a little argument. I didnt know the noise was coming from a house almost adjacent to ours. As I stepped into the compound, I heard a girl screaming and coming towards our gate. From the upper part of d gate, you can see the outside. At first I wanted to just fetch and go back inside but she kept screaming help me oo, help oo. I was forced to move towards our gate. Lo and behold, this babe's face was covered with blood. She was bleeding from her nose, below her eyes. She was holding the gate. I unlocked and she ran inside. I didnt know what to do. Blood was just gushing out. She was holding her nose with her hands. I quickly fetched the water, gave her a seat on the corridor. I was like stay still, I poured water and she washed her face and her head. See the deep cut on her face. It was like her nose was broken. I just told her not to move. At some point she started crying. What happened? Her boyfriend gave her all this beating. Unbelievable. Fine, clean babe like this.

1. And tommorow, she will still go back to the idiot. Infact, I nor dey pity them again. If you even ask her to leave, she might agree o. But immediately they reconcile, she will start giving you side eyes. 😒😒😒

2. Them no born the man wey go beat me like that. What rubbish.

10. Ihns is here

Goodluck to u maryjuana

11. The lady with maggot-like in the tohtoh, you better run as fast as you can to the hospital and go complain to the doctor so they will treat you well or is it until ur tohtoh gets rotten and the maggots develop into those soak-away size that you will learn... Whether Stella tell you say she don open hospital u go tell me

12. Anon sleeping with latest boyfriend. Oya take a big CONGRATULATIONS. Kwontinu according to buhari. E go soon don for you.

Maryjauna oya ooo your trap don catch tortoise, oya answer the man. He wants you. Give him answer.

All of you that are in this blog saying you are anonymous, may God forgive you all Amen.

Enjoying my afternoon jare since job never come according to una.

Goodluck to job seekers. it is well with una again

13. Good afternoon people.

@kidjo
    @ola wealth
    @mrs Sharon and
    @baby Blu
    Thanks you all for your birthday shout out to me yesterday.
    You all made my day.

Love you.
    Thanks once again!

14. Maryjuana,u are beautiful without makeup. Fine faces of ihn.

Poster with maggot like in kpekus, pls run to the hospital o.

My people una doh.

15. The next thing his friends came to the gate and were calling her to come out. She refused. They were shouting from outside the gate that I should let her go. That I should open the gate or they will find their way inside. I said i was going to release the dog on them if they as much as step foot in the compound. They said they want to take her to a pharmacy for treatment. She was crying and talking. She was even coughing out blood at some point. When she got herself, I begged her to go carry her things and leave that house. The guy beats her most times. She followed the other guys for treatment. It turned out that the matter was already going on before I came out to get water. The guy was even chasing her with a cutlass and he was fighting his other friends that tried to calm him down. She said one of the friends locked her in a bathroom in the house for her safety. All these was because she said she was talking to a friend's boyfriend who was asking her to help beg her friend for him and the boyfriend said she's cheating on him

When she got back from the pharmacy, she wanted to pick her bags but the guy had come back and collected her Iphone and said he will destroy it. The other guys helped her bring out her bags. He started chasing her again and she ran back inside our compound. I just took her inside the house. Tried to calm her down. Luckily the man that's incharge of security in the area heard the noise and came. He tried talking to the guy but he refused to listen and tried to fight the man. The man left and said he was coming. Before the man came back, he came to the gate and started threatening. Said he was going to throw big stones and break my windows if I dont chase the girl out. That he will do this and that. At some point he said he will climb the fence. The dog was just barking. I told him to try so that the dog will have a feast. At that point, i started calling my husband, glo fell my hands and was forwarding the calls. Later got him. I called another guy(a neighour) that his work place is closeby. They arrived almost at the same time.

16. Bloved to answer your question, I don't have any other ID here. I have been a silent Bv but was able to get an ID not two long ago. Please I am not here to sexy daddy anybody. I AM HERE TO BEG, GET HELP, IMPROVE MYSELF AND BECOME A GIVER. Thank You.

1. U're not here to 'sexy daddy' anybody?

😂😂😂😂😂

2. hahahahaha this whatever you are just something else. You just dey talk like cutie b

3. Firstlady Blessing20 March 2018 at 14:28

Lol @sexy daddy anybody

4. Babe you are something else...aswearrrr🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

17. Good afternoon everyone... Wishing you all a fantabulous day...

18. #That awkward moment when you plan a conversation with someone in your head, and they don't follow the script.

19. Hi evry1,d sun wan fry my brain btw dat yesterday chronicle as if i wrote it d only dfrence is dat am a muslim while she is a Christian. God will hlp us last last. Let me go nd 💃💃💃💃💃 problems wil never finish

1. Maggots inside downbelow,seems like yahoo plus,anon from SP,no my inlaws don't live at Onitsha,they are both Jukun and Igbirra,😁😁😁😁😁,and are already in heaven.

20. Re-CIPM inquiry
    Poster type all you need to know about CIPM on google. The customer care number and emeil address is there. Let them put you put instead of going through random people that do not really know about it. All the best.

21. Meanwhile, the man that said he was coming had called one Anti...Squad and they came immediately. He ran away and they took the girl. All his friends had run away. They came back after a while and finally caught him. Our neighbor was now begging them after the police had beat him so much. They locked him up and he was finally released in the evening. The one that is paining me so much is after the shouts, insults and threats I received because of this babe and all the talk I gave her, she came back with this guy this evening with all her bags that she had earlier taken from my place. In the course of all this, the guy said he bought the Iphone for her, gave her money and provides every shoe/bag/clothes/money that she asks for. The girl said he didn't buy the phone but someone else did.
    My God..what is this? Why have some girls reduced themselves to nothing because of material things? You dey collect this kain beating because of material things. It's a real wah oo. Sorry for this long epistle. I'm just pained.

1. Thanks for the story. Next time dont chook your mouth for boyfriend and girlfriend matter.

Leave the girl until the guy kills her, may be she will get sense in the grave. foolishness

2. I no dey choke mouth for man and woman matter oooh. I have learnt that lesson in 2017.

3. Babe pls don't put ur mouth again in anybody matrimonial issues... Next time

4. My dearies, I didnt put mouth because I wanted to oo. I know how such things usually end. If not that she ran to our gate and into the compound, nothing for concern me oo. And I was moved because of the way her face was covered with blood. It will take a very strong heart to send her away.

5. @Sharon
      There is no matrimony involved here
      @Yori
      Most single girls who are sexually active behave this way.
      They hardly leave an abusive boyfriend especially when money is flowing.
      If sex is not involved, they find it easier to leave.

6. @ Rhoda said it🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕that she will go back to the bf.

Na wah ooo

7. Cool babe, I just knew she was gonna go back there.

It's when she enter grave that she'll give herself brain.

How about her family members?

8. Smh @ Sharon

9. All these girls, don't they have family members? I'm over 30 and my parents and I talk everyday, they know my whereabouts, businesses, even some of my clients. Why would girls move into a guy's house who doesn't even know her parents? This Lagos eh, na wa.

22. Good afternoon everyone... Wishing you all a fantabulous day...

23. The maggot lady needs to see a doctor fast.

24. Maggot inside ovulation egg white? Wao, hope this is not what am thibnking. Good afternoon good people.

25. Hmmm... and I begin to wonder if karma visits only women!

When a married man disrespects his wife and go after other girls outside for pleasures, when the girl eventually marries, her husband would disrespect her and have a girlfriend too, that's her karma. What's the karma of the man?

When a married man impregnates another girl/woman, if he marries her, he will still impregnate another girl after her, that's her karma. What's the karma of the man?

When a married man brings in another woman as a wife and push his first wife out, another woman will still come and push out the later, or she eventually dies in the marriage, that's the karma of the girl. What's the karma of the man?

Could it be that "karma" visits only women?

Or could it be that "karma" is Injustice towards "women"?!

1. Forget, there is nothing like karma. They are just coincidence. I have seen many women do all of the above and nothing like karma happened to them. Meanwhile a woman will marry as a virgin without even kissing a man before and she will experience all those things you listed above and more. Some will not have kids. Some, their husbands will be cheating on them and beating them. Some their husbands will marry another wife an chase them out with their kids. Whose karma are those ones suffering from?
      Keep deceiving yourself about karma

26. That signing out post is so true and on point. I think that is where some people got it wrong often in life. This remind me of a drunk who came back home one day and trying to opened his door but couldn't, and for over five minutes he kept struggling and I asked him what is the problem? In a drunk voice, he said his door is behaving funny and if only the door will position one place for the key to go through and unlock it. I laugh and said to him, no the door is not shaking rather it is your head that is moving round, I went and help him unlocked the door and you have to see how high he raised his leg just to cross over little pavement at the door entrance. So funny I laugh that night.

1. I love your write up(s) but your use of past tense is now becoming too much.

2. Did you want to say he doesn't use the past tense where he was supposed to use them? This is the major problem with his write ups. He uses present tense where he was supposed to use past tense.

3. E for kuku put am for pidgin abi? Or do audio.

27. Good afternoon bvs. Maryjanna oya ooo respond fast. Welcome ihn

28. Maggot like thing in your vjay??? OMG! Goose bumps ti de o 😨

1. There is no medical lab that will report "maggots" and recommend treatment. Note that maggots are associated with putrefaction. Spiritually it connotes death/hell, remember the scriptures; "where the worms die not" (google).
      Foremost, repent and stop fornication. Then fast and read the teachings of Jesus.

2. Who get the congratulations o 😂😂

29. @cool babe, this your story, i just feel sorry for that girl. i hope the guy will not kill her one day. na wah

1. Let him kill her na, i have zero sympathy for stupid people.

2. That was how I slapped my then bf, he slapped me back and his own slap entered well well oh...mine was a baby slap fa. He begged and refused to go until I acted like I had forgiven him. Finally I left him oh, I can’t shout! My question is now:’who was at fault ,
      Me or him?

He was trying to force me to listen to him, I insulted him via messages, and he came to my place to warn me. He was blocking my way , so I slapped him.

3. I pray he doesnt. I pray she receives sense. I heard she dropped part of the money for his bail. Can you believe that?

30. Cute cute faces up there.

Maryjuana, you are funny@how you keep face.

Happy birthday to all the celebrants.

31. Madam maggots Vijay, I am thinking that your new boo might be a ritualistic oooh.

I'm afraid for you already.

1. @Lady stainless
      "a ritualistic?" sic
      Wao, abegi no take style murder English
      Your English is RITUALISTIC

2. Are you a ritualist

3. Oh my gosh!Ritualistic Kwa.
      It sounds funny Sha, I don laff tire.

*Ritualist*

4. Maryjuana is just everywhere now. She is looking for husband. I'm sure she has a different blog id here that she had been using before now. God don butter your bread Maryjuana, dokinta is asking you to contact him. Your hustle don pay. Stefysofyn, Unintelligentsia princess that is always praising her dumb self, etc, follow this sharp girl's example and see how horseband will come sharperly

32. @coolbabe if u no d girls family tell dem to prepare for her burial

1. Hhmmm..God should not allow it get to that. I dont even know her well or her family. She said she came from school.

2. Why evils ehn?
      Prepare for her burial😂

33. Ah! Teejay, thank God for your life.
    What if the angry mob had burnt you? God forbid!
    . that's how innocent people dies oh chai.

34. @ the lady with maggot like thing coming from her vjay, dear run i mean run very fast to seek for help. you are in big shit. the guy has used you for ritual ooooooooo.what you need now is spiritual help. do this as fast as you can.may God help you.

35. What, maggots in vagina? The thing wey guys dey dive eh

36. Maryjuana congrats o,naso person dey take get husband o,try your luck with this one except say you don marry o
    Kai maggot inside Vijay.Ritualist alert 🚨.Go for deliverance

1. 😂😂😂😂 OK ooo

2. Deliverance without delay.
      God fix it for you at poster.

37. Good day house, please I am planning to relocate to warri how is the place? Will I b able to find something to do there? Pls help a sister before I make mistakes.

1. If its business, good, if not, stay where you are o

38. Lady with maggot in the semen or vagina, kindly tell us who this new boyfriend is? what does he do? how did you meet him, who introduced him to you? Anything you know so that we can advise you well.

Because i just dey pity your case

1. @Yori
      Understand your moves. You just want to sift all your sexual partners to be sure you don't copulate the boy. Bad and foolish moves. Them full everywhere. Better tighten the screw of ya legs before you are eaten up by maggots.

39. That signing out quote is everything.... God please take control.

40. The lady with maggots in vjay don't keep quiet ran for help, I think your guy belong.. . To something fast and get help before garri past water

41. Madam with maggots. Go to a hospital. It might be a pin worm infestation that migrated to the vagina

42. Madam Vagina Maggot. Did you get your fellow partner from SnM? If yes, even if No sef, let us know his initials. Peradventure there is a legion generously sharing your partner and the maggots. Let the house know. So that people can know if they are also breeding maggots or any other living thing down there as well.
    Imagine kissing someone and plenty thick pus filled maggots just crawl out of your mouth???? O chim ooo

43. Madam with maggot, see your doctor, your man may have slept with dead women, animals or he may be fetish.

44. This marijuana or maryjuana posted the same mail asking for her contact. Continue to dey deceive yourself. U want to trend on Stella's blog... No lecture today abi?

1. 😂😊😊😊 you may be right you know💃. Keep sniffing around