Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2018 Winner Miracle Gets His SUV, Bags Ambassadorship And Reveals Who He Wants To Take On His All Expense Paid Trip For Two

Monday, April 30, 2018

BBNaija 2018 Winner Miracle Gets His SUV, Bags Ambassadorship And Reveals Who He Wants To Take On His All Expense Paid Trip For Two

BBNaija season 3 winner, Miracle Igbokwe, has revealed who he wants to take on his all expense paid trip. According to him, he will take either Nina or his mother.

He said, "When I heard about the trip, the two people that came to my mind are Nina and my Mom. I know we are all busy right now so if Nina can’t make it then it’s my Mom. Its between the two of them.

Miracle, on Saturday at the Top 5 Home coming party in Lagos, received his N12m Mercedes Benz SUV as part of his N45m prize after he emerged the winner of BBNaija 2018. He also received his N1 million cash prize from Payporte Arena Games.

Miracle who is from Imo State was also appointed as the Imo State Ambassador for Education, by His Excellency Gov. Rochas Okorocha.

His estimated winnings in cash prize, assets, and paid vacations adds up to a staggering N67.7m. 

48 comments:

1. My first son ooo, he keeps winning
      I love that he even thought of Nina when it came to the trips mehn, even if na lie, I accept the lie.
      Yes your mum too is a very good option, she did a good job raising you mehn

2. @Push up
      Did a good job raising him and teaching him to f*xk on camera;
      National tv camera?

Nna men values have been trashed!

3. Alexxxxxxxxx learn how ti standdddddddd
      Mimi has always love competition game, i think i saw a picture of ultimate search or so
      Waoooooooo i am happy he us considering Nina
      That's good

2. Congrats to miracle
    Alex, you should have had mercy on Tobi and Ubi and wear flats. 😎😎Hehehe 😀😆

3. The person wey dey give you BBN news na olodo. Which benz? He has not been presented with his car and 25m.

That was just the car in came in with to the party

4. Favoured young man! He had better take Nina oooh... cos the smashing she gave him in the house sustained him well 😂😂😂

5. This is very nice...all these for one person! Miracle is truly a blessed child. Congratulations.

6. Nina ke,you better go with your mother wey don suffer for your matter..This miracle na idiot,anyways ...who will he knack if he go with the mum sha,i understand.

1. If you belief he will take Nina you can belief anything.that talk na device mechanism not to be bashed.

2. Lucile you get sense die... No be only Nina..

7. IMO state governor is mad!!! I know they have been mad since but this madness on appointing a BBN winner as an ambassador for education is touching my brain.
    What does he know about education? If he wanted to give him any appointment at all, what happened to entertainment and culture? Culture kwa? Mbanu, but entertainment will accommodate him a little.

Imolites, you see this coming election, vote for Linus Okorie so at least, even if one state in Nigeria move forward a little, it will be a good news

1. You are the mad one! You that knows about education goan become an ambassador na. Goat!

2. You should be happy that he didn't erect a statue of him😆😆😆

3. GreatLady who’s Linus Okorie??? Taaaaaarrr.
      Vote for Senator Ifeanyi Araraume.
      Man of the people.
      Na Godwin all the time.
      Congrats Miraku

4. @great lady your head dey there

5. You think this is your campaign manifesto for the lying Linus?

Miracle was all about completing his education as a pilot while in the house.
      Miracle's name will always work for him, and he can always learn about education through the level of commitment he displayed while in the house.

He may start slow, cos he seeks to understand first. But he sure is a winner any day.

Kudos, Dreamcatcher.

6. Hmmmm.Ararume since 19 kprigidim?abeg he should go and rest and allow the younger ones to contest.

7. Great lady is right. This same miracle went to them to sponsor his training. Went up and down the govt office and they did nothing, only for them to come out now and talk about education and making him an ambassador. Like what the hell?

8. Dream catcher, you are one of the reasons Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie says Nigerians don't read. I will reiterate her advice. "Pick a book. Or two"

I guess what I wrote up there is clear enough for anyone to understand the point I am driving to. Sparing you further explanation is what I don't have time for. When you didn't understand this little one, how will you understand the other ones.

9. Anon 9:20, I really do not expect that at this time and age, we would be debating who to vote for or trying to pull down each other's candidate based on "He is a man of the people" or those political slang that have held us in this state over the years.
      The questions you should ask any candidate vying for any political position, what strategy/ blue print do you have as regarding solving issues that concerns education, technological, and economic and most importantly the basic rights of the citizens (I mean, security, shelter, housing etc)

Any political candidate who cannot provide answers to these questions above shouldn't even be taken serious.
      Watch clips of other countries political debate and see the kind of solutions they dish out.

This tenure should teach Nigerians a big lesson.
      Meanwhile, I haven't heard of that name before. I will go and check it out.

10. Greatlady you haven't heard of Senator Ifeanyi Ararume, you must be an educated illiterate.

8. Congratulation to him. I am very sure he will go with his mother. Nina is a close chapter for him.

9. Carry Nina n it should be skin to skin.

10. This guy is indeed miracle. Please take your mother with you for the trip.

11. Carry Nina n it should be skin.

12. Lmaoooo@greatlady...you are very funny abeg

13. Congrat to him,but it is crazy to make him an education ambassador ,someone who fucked several times on a national tv,what is this man teaching our youths? Argue wid ur shadow.

1. So Ambassadors no dey fuck? His good traits overshadows that one slip. By the way he stopped that horny yellow girl from taking down that lane as the show progressed.

2. He is teaching sex education

3. Get over your hatred hanty it won't stop his shine.

14. What about his brother the campaign manager?

15. You better don't fall my hand and carry Nina o.
    Exotic gateway with one's mother dou a thoughful thing but will be better with a partner. The activities may not be mama's taste.And they maybe sharing luxury suite. Biko just dash her plenty millions.
    Reminds me of that obasanjos son that that the mum inlaw followed them to their honey moon.😂😂😂😂

16. Biko carry nina..... and nina u must carry belle for the guy oooo. But Ofcux I think nin will reject the temptation. It doesn't mean well especially if they won't be dating

17. I received my miracle today,today..
    Congrats to him..

18. Congrats miracle, your name will continue to work for you

19. I dunno why this hurts me. The Agencies/ government and individuals don't promote intellectual pursuits. No research funding, no stipends for undergraduate/graduate/ doctoral students. Consequently the intellectual majority is fleeing the country. Not to talk of the resulting massive brain drain effect. Little or nor bursaries. No equipments in labs, defunct research centres, universities revel in old glory. I repeat, no funding for research- Research is the backbone of industry. What country does not fund research? Few intellectual awards, no standard library in states. You ask a little one of twelve years what she wants to do, she says she wants to be a big brother finalist. Where are we heading....I just cldnt bring myself to watch the airheaded show..... I'm pained. Cuss me at ur detriment!

1. 👍
      If I find the chance to leave this country, I won't even think twice!

20. anybody know why his mum named him miracle? i believe there is a story to that name..just curious

21. Ahn ahn. What’s the fight about?
    Who doesn't know The governor the governor.
    What has he done for Uriel the last Ambassador?

Im glad the boy won and doesn't need to be used as a political advert. He has dreams of going into agriculture, if they did their home work well like they claimed, they would have made him Ambassador for Agriculture or something(that is if this is even relevant)... He has big projects he spoke about.
    But what do i know?

1. I quite agree with you Iphie. Ambassador for Agriculture would have been better, since the young man has indicated serious interest in that area. Eeish, what do we know?

22. Congrats dear!!!!!