Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, April 20, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmm.........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIED TO A STREET MAN

Dear Stella,

My heart is so full, I just need to talk to someone and you came to mind, I've prayed, cried, in fact I'm in tears as I write.

I got married a few years ago, I have a baby now. Between me and my husband, since we married, different financial challenges but God has been helping us, my husband has had so much pressure from his family and outside, he reacts so terribly. Anytime I try to lovingly correct him or explain something to him or something he does I don't like he gets aggressive and says I'm insulting him and his family.

My family keeps doing so much for him just to make him happy even more than they do for me, but he keeps complaining and worrying. Some nights he doesn't sleep. When I say anything he gets angry, he has slapped me on two occasions. Recently he brought a dagger to stab me, just because he said I dared him not to slap me again, he threw me out at 12 midnight, saying he would kill me if I stay in the house. I called my people who called him and he told them same thing. I'm currently with my people. He has been calling his people telling them lies that I keep insulting them and him that's why he hit me. 

Truth is he feels inadequate at my background and keeps turning everything into insult. This is someone who told me he grew up on the streets and how his people have never been there for him and.this is what I've seen. Our backgrounds are different. I come from a godly, very well read, decent family while my husband didn't grow up with his parents who had him outside wedlock, he grew up on the streets and with relatives, who were never there for him, he trained himself in school. But his father constantly abused him and talked him down.

He's been through so much rejection, he has this desperate need for sense of acceptance by his family people who don't do anything for him, he's carrying so much hurt and he needs psychological help. Stella, I have given this man everything, all my plenty savings I had before I married, now I don't even have N2,000 in the bank. All the money I make from selling different things, I use all in the home and on my baby. I've been trying to get a job since I had my baby, I know God would answer me soon. 

Stella how do I go back to this man with all the insults, disgrace, trying to shame me et al, I can't even feel safe with him. I schooled abroad with a master's degree and right now I have an American visa. I don't know where to start from, his people are coming to beg my parents. 

How does someone hurt u this much and have no fear of God, Stella?????

*Na wah!....

96 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmm your horseband is suffering from lack of parental love. Since you have moved out from your house with the way he says he will dagger you. Just stay out and see how things goes. For now think of what to do with your life and your child. You might need to travel and clear your head well. Dont rush back to him. He is damaged spiritually and physically.

Most problems from families have to do with ancestral foundation. The foundation really is broken and only God can repair it.

1. You really his the nail on the head. Lack of parental love. I realise that most guys who are like this, they may be nice deep down but they don’t show empathy or affection towards their wives because they lack parental love. The sad part is that when life challenges come and you should face them together as a family with love and affection carrying you through these men lash out at their wives. We need to be careful with the next generation

Even women who lack parental love end up in terrible marriages because they don’t even know who loves them. They can’t tell because they have not experienced real love from childhood.

This life sef!!!

2. Woman what is thy worth? A man who threatened you with dagger you are making excuses for? Christ! Madam don't you read domestic violence episodes here and other social media? Listen there's is nothing you'd ever do for this man to be comfortable around you. He feels inadequate yes you both are worlds apart. Next time his insecurities get ahold of him trust me, we'd be writing RIP on your wall. Ignore those beggars. Begging is not love... Bad Marriage does not a woman dignify.

I KNOW YOU WILL GO BACK! RIP in advance

3. @ Sad, you are really sad. Why would you tell a hurting lady RIP in advance?

4. Do you think you can survive his next slap? Someone that brought out dagger to kill and you are asking.us.this question? Prayyyy

5. If you have IrokoTv go and watch “The Wrong Type of War”... I believe you will get the answer you are looking for there.

2. Darling, you’re married to yourself and why do I feel like you desperately married this man probably due to age.
    Why are you and your family trying to boost his non existent ego by spending money on him? What is it to him? Are you spending this money on him to make him happy or to have him stay married to you? I don’t get how you would come here seeking for help in this hopeless situation when you have a better option? Is your name Ruth abokoku? Let his family beg till thy kingdom come but please do not go back to a broke and violent man.

He would kill you and tell his and your people that you caused it, you pushed him to it. Leave now while you still can, you have one child and can start a better life as a single mother either in Nigeria or abroad which ever one pleases you. Why are you reducing your worth to gain the love of an undeserving man? This saddens me a lot when women do this. You don’t need a man to validate your existence and happiness. Don’t listen to the beggars even if they are your family members, LEAVE.

1. @ doppelganger, God bless you. I don't really understand why women act like they have no say over their own lives. His parents are coming to beg yours, so what? Must you agree? You are a grown ass woman, act like one and take charge of your own life. If not, the man would kill you one day and nothing will happen. He has threatened you with dagger but I guess you thought he was joking, I hope you do not learn the hard way. He has issues and you are not the one to save him ,let him go and work on his issues. You have tried your best, its time to think of yourself and your child, pick up the pieces of your life and move on. If nothing else motivates you, think of what would become of your child if this man succeeds in killing you. Stand your ground and don't let anyone guilt trip you into walking back to your death. I wish you the best

2. Make sure u live before u die20 April 2018 at 21:16

Poster if u aren't a psychiatrist or a mental therapist u have no biz seeing this man u described. See and live with him only after he has gotten necessary mental treatment and shows improvement. U can't​ fix him by going back to him merely cuz his family is begging u. Value ur life and ur kid's by staying far away from him. When he is restored psychologically then u can tell ursef u have a husband u can be safe with. For now just get busy with ur sweet self and that baby's future should be Paramount. This is just a distraction. Don't rush into an early grave please. Those begging u are only being selfish so u can cover their family shame, they don't beg u out of love.. u deserve to live

3. God bless you Doppelgänger

4. I presumed doppelganger et al are not married. It is not easy to walk out of a marriage like that,as a woman you would want to explore all option before deciding to leave. No matter the circumstances we must try and make our marriage work and walking out would should be the last option.poster please try and stay away from your husband for a while and when he is sobber talk to him one on one.please you and your family should stop giving him money cos it make things look as if you are begging him and by doing this he won't value you

5. Well, if you don’t wanna walk it, you may eventually be carried out..

12 years married here and my man knows that I live myself and my kids too much to sit around for bullshit. Maybe I love being married so much because I married a sensible man...I just don’t have energy for fights and quarrel everyday. I love my peace too much..

After that first slap, he wouldn’t have had the chance to do it a second time... men do what they are allowed to do. They check you out mentally and psychologically and know what they can get away with... the man knows being Mrs is more important to you than your self respect.... shikena

6. Btw, if you really really love him. Pray for him from afar. God will still answe if the man DECIDES to change his ways. Also remember you can’t atford to be selfish, even if you want to die in marriage, you have a child to think of now and You’re no use to your child dead!

Women need to remember they cannot fix a man who doesn’t want to be fixed. It is not your duty or your job. It was his parents and they failed. So many other men grow up in worse circumstances and decided to go down the road of violence.
      Again, you cannot fix a man!!!

7. Anon 03:37

Why do you feel it's not easy for Nigerian women to walk out on an abusive marriage the answer is this they don't have where to fall back to. They rely solely on the man for virtually everything rather than them being in charge of their home. This is why i am a strong advocate of every single lady of marriageable age MUST have a Job / a functional business doing especially business which should be her support system. You don't walk into a man's house empty hand and expect some respect from him he will never give that respect to you no matter how lovely and submissive you are to him rather it will be a home of stiff.
      Having a salary job is even risky these days cos it's uncertain what might happen tomorrow, he might ask you to resign due to his low self esteem or using the kids as an excuse which is very silly, or you might be recalled from your Job finding another salary job might talk years then at that process you loss interest and just wanna be relax and be a housewife depending on him. But in business an enterprise its for life. It is one thing your children will inherit from you.

Back to the matter, if this poster has a financial business support system trust me she won't be bothered whatever the man does, she will have no altercation with the horsebaand that lead to him threatening her with a "dagger" Godforbid bad thing Geeeeez! Who does such?
      Tueeeeeeeeeeh!
      Godforbid
      A woman you claim to be your wife threatening her with such weapon? Are you sure your horseband is not one of those Fulani herdsmen fermenting trouble in this country?
      Tueeeeeeeeh!
      You better separate from your horseband he needs to work on his very disgusting character and be remorseful, above all he needs to have a job first before he comes pleading, and for you, raise funds and start a business. Not all business entails buying and selling or getting soaked in mud. Make yourself busy and see your horseband have some respect and dignity for you. He will worship the feet you walk on above all God should be at the centre of everything.

For now leave that man and return to your parent's house else he might kill you like play like play

Pardon my typo errors

3. jesus will heal your marriage

1. Please leave Jesus out of this, borrow sense and RUN

2. Dear poster,I don’t think marriage is by force, he is dealing with his issues, let him figure it out but keep praying for him, but do that very far away from him before you end up dead, it’s not that serious

3. please leave Jesus. You people carry religion for head pass the people who gave it to you.

4. Madam dont go back yet. So you wont die. Tell his people you have forgiven him and bear no grudges but you are not going bk now.

1. they mostly go back with one yeye reason, thinking God is on their side, till they kpai them

1. Real ode. No sensible response. What is well there.

6. My dear i was once in your shoes now i am out of it and happy. Do yourself a favour remain in your parent's house stop making excuse you are not God to change him abi you want him to kill you first. Leave marriage let it leave you the man should look for how to sort his life out you don try na. C as vex dey catch me this is how people stay and die in marriage.

7. What do i call u now, why would u marry a man way way below your class,u are in a toxic marriage, if u go back to that frustrated man u call a husband,u are finished.

1. Beg this woman o, she was trying to save him. WOMEN YOU CAN NOT CHANGE A MAN. NOT WITH MONEY, SEX, FOOD OR ANYTHING. Only God can and that is when the person is open to it.

2. Lie i grew up in the streets in 042, came to lagos and mingled with the worst in oshodi. Got my sanity back when i met my wife. I was never scared of anything but the first time i carried my son. That day was the scariest day of my life, he was so fragile and i was scared of touching him. I couldn't sleep, watched over him all through the night. Now i am so careful and very scared of things i viewed as fun those days. A WOMAN CAN CHANGE A MAN!!!

kobo

3. Your willingness to change is what gives birth to the new u20 April 2018 at 21:24

Anon 18:05
      She didn't consciously change u. I mean she had no intentions of changing u from d outset. U changed cuz u were willing and embraced change for whatever reason u saw in her and ur son.

4. Lies..a person can only change if they want to. Stop helping people waste their lives.

5. Anonymous 18:05 shut the fuck up.....how dare you say it’s a lie? His Tory is different from yours and cos you changed don’t give you the right to down play his reality....an abused person always tend to abuse except they change...
      Poster DO NOT GO BACK TO YOUR HUSBAND AND BECOME A STATISTICS OF WOMEN KILLED IN DOMESTIC ABUSE....last last na your life, a word is enough for the wise

8. BEYONCE HAND 👐👐👐20 April 2018 at 15:11

Dear poster, your husband will never change. You and your baby desire a better life run and leave this marriage now (travel to USA ) you can help him from far to avoid story that touches the heart.

Don't go back to that house please.

1. na so e easy to relocate to yankee? Lagos for don finish na

2. Oh i just went back to read to the end, i got pissed wen he tried to stab u, so u even have the "saviour" VISA? Ure here asking question, u like suffer n misery oh, abeg sell ur last props & be going, that man is an anchor, he'd pull u down.

9. For ur sake and your bab sake...take sometime off...not divorce...maybe use the visa u have...let him seek help...then see how it goes from there

10. Poster if you love your life please don't go back to him. He told you and your family that he will kill you one day. believe me, if you go back to him one day he will kill you.

11. Abeg relocate to USA for now and come back when he will appreciate u as a wife .

12. Abeg relocate to USA and come back when he will appreciate u as a wife

13. Gather money, travel to America with your baby and find you a life please. Before this man will suffocate you in your sleep one day or stab you. Someone that goes to the extent of bringing out knife is a killer. Please leave. Tell your parents you are not going back to him now. Tell them you need time to figure your life out

14. Dear poster, you need help not your husband. He treats you that bad and you are making excuses for him. A man bought dagger to hurt you and you still want to go and die by force. Who do you this thing? Settle with him, don't go back to him and leave the country if you want/must. Pity you baby and don't make him/her motherless cos of your stupidity. They don't change! Abusers don't!

15. Person dey insult you and even dey lie on top your head to get you back and you wan go back????

You dey craze?
    Who you offend wey curse you nah?
    Abi na death dey call you??

If you dey find person wey sabi fuck, abeg call me make I fuck u well well...

No go back dia ooo

1. Oya, drap yaa number. I dey find better fuck,u hia.

16. Marry within your classs...or close...not an extreme opposite....stay with ur parents a bit..if it doesnt get better, relocate if u have d means.

17. See question ooo, mama please just relocate if you have relative to help you, and then start a new life for you and your baby. 'If' he realizes his mistakes then he can reach out.

You cannot stay in horrible environment to raise your child, no one deserve that.

18. Madam pls DO NOT be a statistic and LEAVE that marriage. I think you have read Zainabs story that she and her daughter were killed by her Danish husband. I'm sure she just like you never thought it will get to death.
    A man brought out dagger to stab you and you are still asking what you should do ????
    Had it been you are just talking of his laziness I would have said have a talk with him, let your ppl help him with job etc. But as soon as I started seeing, he slapped me, threatened me with dagger and threw me out at 12am. Naaaaa this man is wicked.
    Pls let everyone be marrying people in their social-economic class. When a man marries a lady that is far above his class there is always issues. Except in rare cases where the man is hardworking and successful himself.
    Forget love, I wont even have dated any man that is below my socio-economic class bcos their way of thinking is always off.
    That is how my cousins mother in-law to be told her, that she heard girls that come from rich background don't stay in their husbands house. My cousin that is very humble despite her fathers wealth. The engagement kukuma packed up and she married someone else now with no in-law problems.

19. For now relocate and may be you guys can have a heart to heart talk from distance..he is a wounded man who is not ready to see beyond his past and lay off the heavy weights and burdens he is carrying around.
    Dont let this man kill you o poster relocation is your best bet for now.

20. Poster you really live your hubby, you understand that the life he had really made him hard and insensitive. He has been through a lot, he is really wounded emotionally. May question is can you continue to love a man that has kicked you out in the middle of the night? If you get a job that pays let’s say 200k (let me be conservative) will you kneel down and give him head. Will you lay down and let him put sperm into you while you moan “baby I love you?” Is he really a good role model for your child in this his current state of mind?

Listen and listen very well

My story is a bit similar to yours but he never pulled a knife on me but I got talked down at and hit a few times. I cried to Almighty God and told my baby who was little at the time that I would not allow this child to suffer.

My dear, I got a job and worked my ass off, a little job but I started contributing to things in the home. I was saving like crazy because I knew I couldn’t rely on hubby. When there was no money for house rent I told him to bring what he has and I paid the rest. He started to respect me more. I got a bigger job and then a promotion and then a job that was even better his respect increased and so did his love. and then I travelled abroad and got an even better job. If you see the way this man started saying how much he loves me ehn...

I found out that many men don’t like liabilities. Some don’t mind but those are the ones who were raised very well in stable homes like the one you were raised in. He may be a good man but you need to work on yourself, on your self esteem. Add value to yourself, you have a masters, that’s great. Travel abroad if you want to but make if you stay make sure you are honest with yourself about the expectations you have in this marriage. The truth is that he might change oh and start loving you tomorrow but by then your love for him might have really diminished. You would long for someone who would cherish you from day one till date... it might not be easy.

Pray and pour your heart out to God and then ACT. Don’t sit down and say you are Mrs so and so... build up yourself, make friends (male and female) make yourself happy. But don’t sit down and think that he will just change over night. WAKE UP!!!

1. I'm sorry for you. Your husband changed because of money and you say it's because he doesn't like liabilities. No dear. He's a gold digger and he started treating you better when your money came. If you lose your job, he will start agian

2. You might be right. I’m not sure...smh

I just think that the pressure was too much on him to be a man and provide and he wasn’t mentally or financially capable of meeting up. Hence the problem. True love is really hard to find, usually it finds you, but I know it exists.

3. Anon 16:39, don't mind the fool!!! SMH.

4. Your husband is a gold-digger. I wonder what would happen if you don't have money anymore. I honestly pity you and your tales. You are even in a very terrible marriage just like poster. Yours is a time bomb waiting for an ugly situation to erupt....I just pray it doesn't. This one na money induced love, no bi better one. U need to even open your eyes well before you drown in the euphoria of money induced love. Don't say I did not warn you.

Katie

5. Stay alive first20 April 2018 at 21:37

Poster please ignore this advise. It doesn't apply to ur case. U are going to lose ur life if u go back without that man getting help first to check and improve his mental status.. form ur narration u are trying but don't let ur baby suffer even if u don't value ur life. Who's going to be there for ur baby when u are gone? Not like u don't have a Visa o! Please stay alive first

6. So you want her to go live with a man that stabbed her. Chio. As fir your husband he will continue after you are out of money.

7. Anon 19:25 it’s like I neeed to send in my own chronicles. Hahaha!

My hubby is not a gold digger because I didn’t have money when we met. I was a student of a course that is not too promising and semi orphan on top sef.

But I get what you guys mean though. If I lose all I have now I wonder if he would still be professing love. Maybe he has matured more now, you know women mature faster than men. Anyway my chronicle is for another day.

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Delusional much?

9. YOUR man respects you BECAUSE of YOUR money. Mtschewwwww

21. When life is threatened in any marriage, please stay away because is only the living that can stay married

Your husband is suffering from inferiority complex and gets violent from time to time, and i think d vomplex has to do with the differences in ur status, like you bring it out in him..no fault of yours, he has to learn to deal with it himself and make something out of himself to overcome it

So i will advice you to stay far away, start up something and take care of yourself and your child, leave to weak man to get sense and brush hiself up financially

22. I no dey chook mouth for lovers matter before you'd say love conquers all abi you no dey see death for your front?

1. Abi o, after advicing one wey her husband dey always beat her and rape her after the beating to leave her horse and after beating her into coma the last time,she left and she is back forming malice to everyone that advice her

23. You need to leave that marriage. He is from the streets, you can't change him. Your first mistake was marrying him, don't make another one by allowing him kill you. Threatening you with a dagger and sending you out at night? He will kill you during one of his episodes. LEAVE that man before it's too late!

24. I don't know why good girls fall in love with the bad niggas. Women tend to lower their standards so much. You can't see a man that's in your class taking all the shits you're taking. Men will always want women of higher class. That is why a steeer guy married a classy lady. Why didn't you marry someone that is compatible with you in all areas?
    It's a pity that you're still doing yeye lover for him. See you taking his responsibilities and finding excuses for his acts. I just hope you will take all the advices BVS give you. I have nothing to sat because I'm sure that you will still go back to the man.
    Please don't come back here of another chronicle in the future.

1. Gbam, the way women lower their standards ehn,I can't comprehend. Only if they can learn from men who never settles.
      I am a lady and it is a trend I have noticed, guys have over bloated self-esteem, and they tend to overreach.
      They would never approach a lady a little bit below or on a par with them, and due to this I promised myself to snag the best of men, and thank God it worked for me.
      At the end of the day we all get what we believe we deserve.

25. Women and trying to give pity love. The man is not going to ever be ok with you or your background. He is not the first to have trials. Many had these trials and have lived over it, you are here looking for how to die early. There is a reason why a woman must not settle...this is it. He brought a dagger to kill you and you are asking how to get back? Go and work hard and teach your child self esteem. This man will show your child the wrong way to be. Sister, you do not sound young. Biko you know this man is not good for you. You probably thought you could save him from himself....ERROR. God has helped you, please take your Baby and go and start afresh. Jesus will save him if he is interested.

1. Only. Jesus saves20 April 2018 at 21:45

Thank u o. Only Jesus will save this man not madam victim. If u go back to this man just know that u volunteered urself to be murdered. You can't help a person more than he wants help.

26. Madam how can you be considering going back to that marriage?
    That man has threatened to kill you, doesn't provide for you and the baby for that matter
    Madam please remain in your parent's house and pick the pieces of your life together
    You and your baby would be just fine without him

27. Poster I think the story is half baked. I don't support domestic violence but I would like to know what triggers his anger.
    Were you cece type that doesn't know when to shut up, knowing too well he is not emotionally balance because of financial setback.

One thing you should understand about men is that once they are having challenges that affects their ego, they begin to see themselves as failure.

The best way to handle such situations is to give him space.So far his mind is not settled he can never be who he used to be.
    You also make sure you have something to occupy your mind with atleast you won't be much bothered checking his behaviour.
    Know when he is moody and let him be.

I pray for God's intervention because I wouldn't suggest divorce rather I will tell you to give him space till he comes back to his senses.

Madam so so gra gra

28. Poster how did you get to marry him with all the differences you outlined?

29. Dagger kwa, poster please run for your life oooo

30. Difficult situation. He truly needs help

31. Your story version & how u express ur narrative shows exactly that ur that typical Nigerian people mentality & mindset of must do or die marriage or relationship.

Sorry, no human being or man at all should validate u!!!

Remove urself quickly from a toxic, malicious or treacherous relationship!!!

Stop going to self destructive encouraging places or church & things negative for self empowerment or associating with people or family members & relatives who r unhelpful!!!
    MOVE ON....RUN FOR UR LIFE!!!
    GOODLUCK!

32. PLS DONT GOT BACK TO HIM IF U LOVE UR LIFE AND BABY.
    HE WILL KILL YOU ONE DAY AND SIMPLY GO TO JAIL.

33. He will you poster. He will kill you eventually. Bye.

34. You saw a damaged person. And you thought as Master Jesus you will heal him.
    Ok.
    Just in case you don't know.
    Damaged people only damaged others.
    Quote me anyday anytime.
    Make sure you don't leave him o. To answer Mrs na achievement, e no easy. Special chair dey wait you for Heaven.
    One day he will slice your throat neatly into ribbons.
    Some people will be here to type RIP.
    It is well with you.

1. Flee while ur body parts are yet intact20 April 2018 at 21:59

I laffed so hard reading dis. 😂😂😂😁😀😅 Ur damaged husband is ur damager.

35. Madam please think of your child. If anything happens to you, what will become of the child( its hard to grow up without a loving mother); or if something terrible happens to your child because you went back to him, will you br able to live. A child that grows up in a dysfunctional family will have issues. Please think the future of your kid. Your family will prefer you being alone than dead. Don't listen to anybody pleading o. They are not going to live in the torment with you o

36. Dagger no be chewing stick o. Please don't go back. You can start afresh & give your child all the love the child needs

37. The problem in your marriage is that you thought you could control his life,you gave him everything and also wishes to control him. You fall in love with the man you thought you could make out of him and not the one he truly is.
    If you wish to be happy in that marriage,stop trying to control him or change him. Collect whatever your family is giving and make something out of your self. Live with him like he is. Wild,bitter etc. Be your classy self,but let him be his street tout.
    Pretend like you are living with a co tenant in the house but respect him and do your wifely duties as much you can. This kind of person can be won with love and nothing else. Love him in your heart but respect him as colleague,treat him nice,don't criticise him,don't force your ways on him. Pretend like he is just there but yet show him respect,collect nothing more from your people for him,just be a wife. Reduce your interactions with him,avoid telling him your ideas or success story,with time he will miss you so much and will want to be a part of your life again. You can actually live with your hubby in the same house but like co tenant but with much respect for him,your wifely duties too.
    Let him love you again as to appreciate you more.
    No one can change a man but God,commit your ways unto the Lord,pray for him but don't nag him. Become dumb once it comes to his life.
    God will help you. Running away from one marriage because of little issues could make you run a serial wife.
    Where you can,seek advice and make the best out of your situation.

Truimphant Zion.

1. Pulling dagger=little issues abi? Is like your brain is paining you 😒😒😒

2. Nonsense talk. May you get a spouse like that too.

3. Follow this advice and enter the hottest of waters. You better pray yourself and child out of that place. God did not send you on suicide mission.

38. HMMMMMMMMMMMM. LEARNING FROM THE STORY AND COMMENT

39. You are a glutton for punishment nah? So you want to go back to him because you are anxious to die and leave your child motherless right? I hope he pierce the dagger right through your skull because brain run left you. Instead of you asking BVs for advise on getting a good divorce/family lawyer who is affordable you are here wasting our precious time asking about how you go back to this trashy ass husband you picked up off the streets somewhere. You didn't even look for a man who has a history like your own to make your parents proud, you went for the lowest hanging rotten fruit that was easy to find because your lazy ass could not be bothered to do the work to find a good man to father your children and grow in life with. Let me guess, the dick sweet you and your pum pum bothering you so now you coming to molest us with your foolish question. Go buy dildo and receive some sense. Man have dagger waiting for you to disturb him again so he can turn you into mince meat and you come here to us asking foolish questions? Before you thank God for preserving your life and looking for a way to remove all connection to this beast, you looking for us to give you directions to death road. I wish I could slap you into a coma through the computer..mtschww.

1. hahahahaha 😂😂 Savage!!!!poster wehdone MA!! Go back you hia? As death dey already call your name.radarada..shior.

40. I know that you want to go back, go let him stab you and we will read your story on instablog9ja and Stella blog.

41. Street guys that any small think they will fight and stab you. Go back and die throw away like a dog, you don't think about the pains your family and child will feel when you die.

42. Rip in advance

43. Poster _ I was troubled when I got to the point he threatened you with a dagger, then threw you out. He also confirmed what he told you to your parents. Please distance yourself from this man for now. You're too precious to suffer or die because of him.

44. What a tale! How did you meet this man, poster? It has always been my personal opinion that women should avoid marrying beneath their level, be it social class, educational status or financial status. It leads to problems, maybe not in all cases, but most of the time. To me, it’s the same as being unequally yoked!

If ever such an unequal union should happen, it’s always better for the man to be at a higher level than the woman because men are the natural head of the home. We all know how big their egos are!
    As if it wasn’t bad enough that you married him, your parents now added insult to injury by giving him what he probably sees as handouts! Then to add further “pepper” to his already bruised ego, you’ve been giving him unsolicited advice! I know your motives are good, after all, you’re his wife, but as others have said your husband’s psyche is damaged.

Some stable, well-balanced men don’t even like being advised by their wives not to talk of one who is labouring under so much rejection and psychological issues.

Please do not return his house. I didn’t say divorce but please remain separated. Someone who has pulled a weapon on you has every capacity to follow through with the threat and take it it’s inevitable conclusion.
    Do not throw your parents into mourning. Think about your child. It’s an unfortunate situation but it’s not the end of the world. Staying married is not a criteria for making it in life. Pick yourself up, go out there and do better for yourself!

1. So she should not divorce him, she should just stay married and separated so that he can finally kill her? or one person can convince her to go back to him. You try!

2. MADAM POSTER...WHEN YOU GO BACK (because we know you will...ndi divorce is not an option) DO NOT GET PREGNANT AGAIN. BIKO CLOSE ALL YOUR LEGS IF YOU GO AND POP TOO MANY BABIES HE WILL NOT CHANGE, BABIES O, SEX O, MONEY O, FOOD O...NOTHING CHANGES A MAN WHO HAS NO SENSE.

45. He thinks you are oppressing him while you innocently loves and care for him. My advice to you is don't try to live under the same roof with him you sure knows what envy does.

46. Sweet D robbing women of their senses since 19kpiridim. Just negodu . Madam if you don't like yourself please pity your innocent child. She/he does not deserve to be raised in such a toxic environment.
    Your parents are nice walahi.