Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IHN

Friday, April 20, 2018

FRIDAY IHN

Friday yaaaaaaaay..................The Sun is burning hot here,can somebody send me rain or snow?Please hurry!!!
See you inside spontaneous post tomorrow.

TEEJAYS CORNER EVERY OTHER DAY NOW + SEXY DADDY TAG

Well an Anony advised him to do it two or three times a week and he saw that and mailed me that he would follow the advice of the anon.....I guess he takes advice as well as corrections...NICE ONE Teejay!

His Anonymous friends who have been trying to frustrate him to stop writing should take note in case they dont see him..LOL

Is Tee Jay Sexy Daddy?I dont know and I really dont want to dwell or concentrate on that...why dont you guys stop trolling him and if he is let time and chance expose him?For now,please let him be......You dont know what show someone is wearing or their size so dont force another persons show on their feet.

I am a chance giver cos God gave me several....

Let peace reign or let the drama continue but on other exciting things not Teejay who cannot even throw shade..LOL

............................................................................................................

Affordable one bedroom in Houston Texas

I have one bedroom for rent in Houston Texas at affordable price.
i prefer to lease it out to someone coming for short vacation. Anyone interested should email me on rikkysmith@yahoo.com

...........................................................................................................

WAHALA DEY

Stella playing help me. My relationship is over because of cee c and Tobi drama. I am from Anambra state and my boyfriend is Yoruba. Yesterday after cee c cussed out Tobi my boyfriend started telling me things like ' hope you won't disrespect me, hope you won't turn out like cee c. In retaliation I asked him hope he won't be like Tobi, and he took offence. 
We quarrelled and now he is saying that he doesn't think we can work over big brother? 
What kind of one chance have I entered?

*Are you serious?Well i dont know what to say....prove yourself and hopefully if you ever behave like CeeC may God give him the wisdom to be as cool as Tobi was......Good luck!

#Donotstrikeherwhensheprovokesyou #Tobi

URGENT VACANCY!!

The world of logistics is growing faster than ever and we are looking for positive, proactive and professional dispatch riders to join our dedicated team.

REQUIREMENTS :

Must be conversant with Lagos routes.
Should have experience within this field (Not compulsory but an added advantage).
Applicants must have experience in bike riding and minor repair.
Must be able to meet deadlines.
Must be able to provide two guarantors in Lagos. ?

Please email CV: info@dnm.com.ng

Contact us : 09090531994 

Note: Must reside in ogba, agege, iyana ipaja, Egbeda, Fagba, Abule Egba and its environ.. 

.........................................................................................................

VACANCY

My company Rehoboth Recruiters is recruiting for a  new Real Estate firm located on the island in Lagos state.  Candidates must possess two(2) years and above working experience in these mentioned roles below within the Real Estate Industry:

1. Admin Executive
2. Business Developer/Sales Executive
3. Search and Investment Analyst

Ma, I know you would be wondering that since my job posting on your blog, that readers has not acknowledged getting a job through my firm. The major problem is that candidates with experiences in these roles were rejected by our clients due to the fact that these applicants lack working experience within the sector which is their number one criteria for successful candidates.

Ma, I really want readers from young blog to get jobs through my firm. Please, unqualified candidates should not apply.

*Candidates with Real Estate experiences for these roles should send their CV using the job title as the email subject to grace.a@rehobothrecruiters.com

.........................................................................................................

FAITH 101

For so long i watched and allowed the devil to decide for me, he decided my happiness, my destiny and everything that concerned me. I would cry and beg God to pity my condition, depression gradually sipped in. I hoped and prayed that one day something new would happen in my life, a turnaround of some sort.

He controlled my relationship; men rejected me at will, good men. Once i started relaxing into the relationship without any problems, it ends just like that, i would beat myself and blame myself for not doing things right or blamed the guy for not seeing the good in me, in fact i faced heartbreak every year.

The straw was getting pregnant for a man i thought was in a relationship with me, he rejected me as usual and i was left with the shame and burden of fending for my little one.

My finances weren’t left out of the devil’s radar, i was always broke because i thought and acted broke, i complained a lot about not having enough, i managed to cope as a single mother and i depended on people for little assistance. All these happened to me because i let him the devil to be in control.

But one day i couldn’t take it anymore, i guess i was pushed to the wall. You know when you have your back against the wall you have no place to hide you really do not have a choice than to defend yourself by fighting back.

So when i couldn’t take it anymore i fired back at the devil. I came at him fiercely. I challenged him and dared him to touch what God had already given me. I began to terrorize him to release all my blessings which he stole from me and the ones he took by force. I put him at his rightful position under my feet.

I began to remind him of how God delivered me and sent Christ to pay a ransom for me because he kept accusing me of doing this and that. I told him enough of his manipulations and i took what rightfully belonged to me, my rightful possessions. Then I blinded the devil as i showered praises unto my God.

Don’t wallow in sorrow or self pity. You have the power within you to terrorize the devil too as he is tormenting you with hardship and pain. Stop having the mind set of God do this, do that for me, he has already done it for you, but if you do not know what you have how can you use it.

How do you fight him? Not with physical arms, he will just throw you down the moment you start; fight him with your mind, your thoughts, your actions and your words. Have a positive mindset, think positive thoughts, declare God’s words and act like a child of the king that you are.

You see as i am writing this God is already at work and the devil is fleeing already. I have a good job now, not what i dream of but i am glad i am not where i used to be, at least there is a change and soon an elevation will come.

I am not in a relationship yet but with the eyes of faith and the power in my mouth i am decreeing that i will not just be in a relationship but i will have Mrs. Attached to my name this year, i shall be celebrated this year and i shall no longer be called a single mother but a married woman.

I am challenging somebody today right now to get up, pick your mat and walk, get up from that mat of poverty, rejection, pity and depression and walk. You are still where you are because of your unbelief.

Remember what Christ said in Matthew 17:20: So Jesus said to them, “Because of your unbelief; for assuredly, I say to you, if you have faith as a mustard seed, you will say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move; and nothing will be impossible for you”. My friend, all you need is a lil faith. It is well with us amen.

™Barbra

CRAYFISH BY REPORT FROM CUTIE BEEE

Here is the update of the crayfish that I was given.

I sold everything for 8,200. I would have made more gain if not for the fact that people were complaining that it was full of dirt. I had to remove the dirt which was plenty and then I repackaged the crayfish in small quantities of #100. If I had sold it in paint rubber I would not have made up to that amount. I just sold the last one today. If I get another one I won't select it much and I will reduce the quantity I package a little so I can make more gain. Thank you so much, may God bless you.

You are also selected for the next batch...With the money you made you can also invest in egusi,pomo and Ogbono...contact the crayfish lady cos she sells same price but more quantity cos of SDK family.....We will share the next bag as soon as i conclude with madam crayfish seller..Also my PA will be choosing anyone who indicates interest,unfortunately it will be shared in Lagos and needs physical appearance...If you have a relative in Lagos that can collect yours then apply

Please if i posted this for you,contact me cos someone is asking for your account details to gift you something.....get back to me today.

.............................................................................................................................................................

Vintage scarfs available for sale.. Not up-to 1000 Naira.. Wholesalers are welcomed..what's app or call 08130975669.

........................................................................................................................................................

Update on Crayfish business

Good afternoon sweetie,

This is to inform you that I am done selling the crayfish and I realized 7000 from it. As I told u earlier, before I got the crayfish I already advertised to those selling raw foodstuffs and they were interested so I sold one paint each to two people at 3500 each. They do tie it in nylon and sell in bits. Then I have a little at hand after the sales and that was what we shared on top of the two paints that day. I can snap the remaining and send to you if you wish.

I'm so grateful dear. They still wish to buy more from me. Thanks so much. Thank you. God bless you now and always. May his blessings never depart from you and yours In Jesus name.

Kisses to you darling.

Queen Lizzy.

*Ao are you selling the remaining or eating it?do you intend to reinvest the little money you made in something else?

You are included the next batch for next week to share crayifsh...this time a full bag will be shared but i dont know between how many people yet....

If anyone is selling bags of crayfish please get back to me so we can compare sizes and prices with the original madam crayfish.

A PLEA FOR ACCOMMODATION

Please am in dire need of an accommodation anywhere on the Island.

I work in Vi and live on the Mainland, the distance is affecting my health and job.

Anyone looking for a Room  mate or you have a space to spare, I don’t mind paying a token every month as i can not afford  a full Rent now, just a place i lay my head Monday- Friday.

Kindly contact me on 08061698201. (Female)

Thank you.

ATTENTION IF YOU ARE IN UNILAG

.I'm in my final year in Unilag but was unable to secure accommodation in school and due to financial challenges,i could'nt get an hostel off-campus.My family home is not here in Lagos.So,since the beginning of the session,i've been like a moving train hopping from place to place just to sleep.

Please SDK,this is a call for help from anyone who has a room/corner/cubicle/space to share for a while(few months) while i finish up.

I would be grateful if anyone can offer to help in anyway.Thank you Ma
   I can be reached via asake.ajai@yahoo.com

VACANCY

Customer care representative wanted. Must be loyal, tolerant, ready to work Mondays to Saturdays, willing to travel, live in ikeja or its axis, must possess a minimum of OND. Must be female too. Submit CV with one recent passport attached to 50 Allen Avenue, Lagos. For enquiries please Call 07065603271. 

SEARCHING FOR THE ONE

My name is Lanre, Male, Graduate, Yoruba, Chocolate in Complexion, Average height (not tall). I am a christian, God fearing ,ambitious and honest person. I will be 37 years in few months. I am not a millionaire,but I am working and still searching for better offer. I need a mature lady who is not looking for millionaire / billionaire man, but looking for a man with the attributes and characters mentioned above. 

She must be a graduate, Christian, God fearing,Honest, lovely, ambitious, highly focused,working and ready for serious relationship that can lead to new and good home soon. 

She can contact me through: Bbm pin: 7B2B8A89 . 
 Or call / text me : 08122648423.

Good luck to you..........I hope someone serious contacts you.I have noticed that most Ladies on this blog want it to happen ASAP and then they want handsome and Millionaires....I don tire to advice.
Our forefathers say every dog get him day to shout but the sounds despite sounding alike is different...open ya ears and stop trying to be like someone else..

Happiness is what matters!!!

SENT IN BY BLOG VISITOR FROM

*RECOMMENDED WAYS TO BEAT YOUR WIFE:*

I don't use belt, I don't use abusive words, I don't use sex starvation to beat her, I don't use blow, I don't use kick. I am a king & married to a queen. Such don't happen in a palace like ours. This is the way I 'beat' my wife and I am recommending it for all men. The reason why my Queen  can't leave me is because she is enjoying the beating. This is the way I beat her. I beat her by:
B - BEAUTIFYING HER,
E - ENCOURAGING HER,
A - ASSISTING HER, and 
T - TREATING HER AS A QUEEN.

No woman can die in your hands no matter how many times you beat her in a day as long as you do it the way I do it to my Queen. I know this is the way women will love their husbands to BEAT them. There can't be divorce or separation if we BEAT our wives like this. 

When you use belt, wire, blow, knife, slap, or any domestic violent means on your wife, you are worthy to be awarded a duplex at Neuro-Psychiatric Hospital or you can go there yourself and tell them to detain you there until you are okay. For all excellent husbands, follow that syllabus I gave you on how I beat my own Queen daily and go and do likewise.

The joy of your family is my priority.

*WISDOM FOR WIVES!*

As a wife, your BEAUTY attracts your husband, but your WISDOM will continue to keep him! Your ELEGANCE catches his ATTENTION, but your INTELLIGENCE convinces him! NAGGING irritates your husband, but your "CONSTRUCTIVE SILENCE" weakens him! Remember that the "boyish" character in your husband comes out occasionally, but your ability to always handle it, is a sign that you are a MATURED WIFE!

Every man has "Secret Struggles and Pains" including your husband. If you should ever find them out from him, please exhibit the greatest maturity by asking the Originator of your marriage (GOD), to help you with USEFUL IDEAS, that you will suggest to him (your husband)! In the long run, your KIND WORDS matter to your husband than your "LOOKS"! So, always invest the RIGHT WORDS! Earn your husband's respect and he will consider you as the yardstick for all his actions! Learn to mould your husband's moods, and he will naturally give you his "FUTURE" as he recalls your maturity in handling past issues! Note that WOMEN are everywhere, but REAL WIVES are scarce. 

Let the QUEEN in you come alive, and your husband will always hold you in a very HIGH ESTEEM!

#copied

.........................................................................................................................................................

Buy your long lasting Romanian Steel Necklace at affordable rate. For your classic look call or Whatsapp us on 09093588117 and get yours for 3,000 naira only.

.................................................................................................................................................................

118 comments:

1. Giving opens the door to abundant living. When you give, it’s like planting a seed that will grow into a harvest of blessing in your future. Giving can be of your time, your talents, your resources, or even your words. You can start by giving a smile if that’s all you have! Live and give generously and set yourself up for a prosperous future!

1. Poster who said her relationship ended cos of cee c and Tobi. Ur bf simply doesn't love u and just got the non perfect opportunity to dump u. ..I argued with my bf too over this same issue and I guess a lot of girls did too...he's leavn u had notn to do with bbn simple

2. @Anonymous..Na idleness cause am. U and ur and no get work but to dey watch bbn. I laf una

2. Good afternoon people. Hope you're having a fun full day

3. Happy Birthday beloved! Enjoy your new dawn year!

4. Happy birthday @ Beloved
    God bless you real good
    God bless your new age

May gift locate you.

Plenty ice cream to your mouth also.

5. Afternoon lovelies,can't go out since morning cos of dis rain, anyway,I'm enjoying it,do ve a lovely day

6. Happy birthday to all the celebrants today.
    God bless you all..

7. Time just dey fly anyhow. It's 1pm already.

Crayfish people una weldone

8. Beloved the PA with swag happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day

9. IHN Sannu de zuwa... It's Friday... Myipeeeee

10. Nice tips for husbands and wives.

May God help our marriages.

The crayfish ministry is moving. Thank God.

11. Congrats to the crayfish sellers, may God bless & increase your business the more.

Happy birthday Beloved, may God bless your new age.

Nice article @how to 'beat' your wife.
    Sign out meme 👌.

Good day all.

12. Am super excited, today is my darling hubby's birthday, and this morning rain was perfect.

Happy birthday darling , may God bless and keep you.

To make this more fun, it's friday and the day is running really fast. Choi today is THE DAY.

Hmmm... the problems big brother 2018 has caused, my sister handle this situation with wisdom because as far as am concerned this big brother show shouldn't be taken that serious to the extent of causing relationship issues.

Nice way to BEAT your wife.

Have a nice weekend...hakuna matata

1. Happy birthday to your hubby. Both of you should enjoy jare

2. Congrats dear God bless ur home twins fall on u have been wanting to holla u but my phone had issues.

3. Happy birthday to your darling husband.

4. Thank you Yori and Bee10 (mama twins). Tosin thank you.

5. Happy birthday to your darling hubby?

13. Hahahhahaha
    Don't I just love this blog
    You and your boyfriend are not serious ooo
    Over ceec and Tobi..... Breakup kwa

Congratulations on the crayfish testimony
    Stella is teaching people how to fish
    Stella you are amazing

Teejay I love your corner so much
    But stick to 3times weekly
    Let's yearn for it

Loving the weather so much, cool and serenade
    Enjoy your weekend 😀😀😀😀😀

14. Ehen recruiters PLEASE clearly state how many years expertise you require for a job.
    Let us not waste each others time please.
    Not that somebody will send CV in English Language, you will read send invite.
    The person will carry jigida from Kano to Lagos or Lagos to Kano and you will say it is only 1 year experience you require. When it was CLEARLY STATED 6 YEARS in the C.V.
    Please do not provoke people to curse you in the middle of the night. Please.

1. OMG hahahahahaha abeg i dont want to laugh ooo.

So you want to curse her in the middle of the night. hahahahaha

2. Hahahahaha. Very funny u.

15. Crayfish women congrats ooo. Thank God for helping you all. Stella thank you for giving them another chance to continue with the business. Goodluck to you all. You ladies tried.
    They can also add oil, ogbonno etc to make it a mini market. Goodluck to you again.

TeeJay it is well with you, no vex for ya friends ooo.

The wahala lady and her yoruba boyfriend, may God help both of you Amen. Nothing to say or add, just allow God to help the two of you.

Beautiful friday. Let me think of how to escape.

Martins help me ooo, once comments get to 200, i cant go to the next page to read the more than 200. what is the matter and how can i solve this. By the way na dest top i dey use ooo.

congrats everyone. Those in need ofjobs, may jobs locate you all. those in need of help may you receive.

Bye

1. Hahahaha@Yori yori they are truly my friends, their criticism are my strength in striving to do better.

2. Hahahaha afi 'dest top' ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwalicious

3. Madam please its DESK TOP. Thank you.

16. Happy birthday to you beloved. May God almighty bless you abundantly.

17. Beloved please choose me for next week's Crayfish giveaway. Thank you.

1. Beloved please try whateverinsdkblog and lets see how it goes. Do it as your birthday gift to her.

In the meantime, Martins the 200 comments on my desk top will say load more and if you load it wont show you much comments. The comments might just be like 2 while we can have up to 240 comments. Oya help me

2. Stella I beg you dash her something so we can rest and enjoy the comedy from her.

18. D'Royalty help me o!
    That was how I took your directions to Ojota to look for that black soap.
    Ah, I don't know how I ended up in one rafu rafu garage where they take bus to the north and other states. Aye mi!!
    Then one trader's smelly tomato water poured on my leg *sobbing.

I've scrubbed and scrubbed that leg I'm just smelling tomato water every where I go and I still did not find the soap o. *wails in pidgin English.

D'Royalty Oya comman describe the place again. Limps to go and sit down.

1. hahahahahahaha una go kill person on this blog.

Droyalty you did not give her full direction

2. Tomato water pour for your leg so we should hang the woman for you because you're the queen of where again?

3. Yoo shit.

I beg you in the name of Jesus Christ the son of God, keep the fuck off my comment.

My comment was addressed to D'Royalty NOT YOU.

Some of you need serious training on where/when to open your mouth and when to keep that pie hole shut.
      Just keep grinding your nose up TJ's anus and stay away from me.

I DID NOT WHISTLE FOR YOU.

D'royalty how faaaar? *still sobbing

4. Hahahaha.... Anony,sorry oh... I can't fit hold the laughter...

5. Forever your mind you get bad mouth? Who lacks home training if not you who insult people at will because you have 100mb to come online. I ain't responsible for your frustration and depression bitch

6. You must be an exponential idiot.

Who begged you to comment rubbish under mine? Who whistled for you??? You crawled under my comment to display your STUPIDITY and was expecting accolades abi? GET LOST.

Can't you see how sane people above you responded? Learn from your superiors.

Just wandered here scratching your bumbum aimlessly to do what exactly? Ok I've noticed you, GET LOST!!!

'What does Queen of whatever mean'? Ozuo wagging tounge like clothing rope all over the blog.

Respect your silly self. You say NO, impossible. Opens mouth like shower curtain waaaaaaaaaa just blabbing rubbish trying to do 'crapback'

It's 50mb I have o not even 100mb. But when I choose to speak, I MAKE SENSE. Not littering the blog 24/7 with comments like dead roaches. Ozuo.com

Yori, Na Godwin you people are still laughing at me??? Chai! I haf suffered. :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

D'Royalty see what you haf caused??Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakkwakwakwa

7. Your generations before and after are 'bitches' not me. Hungry mongrel.

Since you have refused to respect yourself, I will school you properly today. Next time, when your mouth is forming maggots, you will jejely swallow. Not every where you lay eggs, ya heard?

8. People like you are only important online while in real life you're nothing but a miserable suicidal and low life bitch. You'll school me? I listen to correction but not from dirty looking swine who has suffered rejection and dejection from useless parents.

9. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I yaff died

I did not want to comment before, I just say make I dey read comments as I dey sip my Yori tea before I go sleep. This anon just finish me with laugh, iyammi ooo
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.

'No Mercy' na him be your name anon. Chai!
      Bv You wha, I sure say you don learn your lesson, next time, you go look well before your reply any anonymous for here.

Babe, when you reach Ojota bus stop, go to that pedestrian bridge ask anyone selling something under the bridge for where they sell chemicals for mixing cream, tell them that you mix and sell creams. The market where the shops are located even extended to under bridge there. The chemical shops where they sell the Ghana black soap, turmeric, carrot oil, logic acid, vitamin E oil, etc are there in the market. You can add like three or four tablespoons of honey to the black soap and mix it on low heat on your stove. Don't buy their honey o. It's very risky, the 'fakeness' can cause craw craw. Buy imported honey from shop rite or any other big store.

10. Hahahahah Yoo Foooo

You who is still grovelling for crayfish, plugging your nose into every 'profitable' ass you can see and commenting trash 24/7 has the effrontery to MOCK suicidal people add my PARENTS to this calling them USELESS?

You?

A father and mother who don't even know you?

It takes very little to bring people's real colours. Very little. Good that everyone here can see.

You are scum.

Absolute scum.

11. D royalty well-done o. I'll jump and pass but learn lesson from someone who had scared of showing her 🆔? No
      As for what you said last I rest my case on you cos it shows how foolish and inconsequential .

12. Ozuo,why are you telling D'royalty 'well done'?? No respect.

The commentator told you MIND YOUR BUSINESS.
      The recipient of the comment has told you MIND YOUR BUSINESS

What else are you looking for?

Is English your 4th language? Yes? What we are both telling you is MIND.YOUR.BEESWAX!!!!

You're so lucky I was and I am still in a good mood, I would have crushed you into DUST.

For D'Royalty's sake, let me leave you. :-)

Get treated fast kid.

D'Royalty oya stop laughing na. :-) Thank you so much for the directions and tip about the honey. Let me prepare for the next sojourn there. *starts pumping small weights

13. You're irrelevant only online, do enjoy while it last retarded bitch

19. I met IHN today, thank God. Network has been bad in my area but no qualms. Shout out to all the SDK dramarians...u guys rock. Abeg, make I go cook porridge yam chop, the weather is cool here, no sun at all.

20. congrats to the crayfish sellers, una do well.
    Good afternoon everyone

21. Happy birthday to our very own PA. May God bless you always and may you have long and beautiful days on earth.

22. Make some noise BVs #Bangdadagang!

It's Beloved's Birthday!!

OMG....OMG, And My BIRTHDAY GIFT From My Boss, All The Way From Germany Just Arrived. 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

#Bangdadagang!!! Thank you so much Boss. Stella Nwanyioma. Love you to the moon and back. The only #Drama free Diva

May God continue to bless you more and more. Amen

Bv Bose Thanks For The VTU 💕💕💕💕

BV Yoo Hwa is it you that sent the 1K VTU. THANKS SO MUCH

Thanks so everyone for the calls, as everything

Aurora boo. Thanks so much

Blog boo Krix thanks so do much. I am still filling the cart oh. God bless you Bro.

1. Beloved congrats and enjoy jare. Na God do am for you

2. Not the VTU dear, please confirm if e enter make I no turn 419 o cos na person I send buy am.

3. Beloved Congrats. @stella please let your money fall on me. Amen

4. Yoo Hwa I saw the one sent oh. I have loaded it. Thanks so much. God bless you for me.

Please who sent 1K VTU for me this morning, let me appreciate you oh. God bless everyone for the birthday wishes. I really appreciate.

Who wants to swim oh.

23. Happy birthday beloved and everyone celebrating today.

May you live to fulfill your purposes on earth.

*Something is hungering me**

Where is monkey no fine?

24. Happy birthday bv Beloved wullnp
    am interested in d crayfish business lemme try it maybe it will move

25. Welcome IHN. Does it mean that people with no experience can not get a job in this country? How did those with experience acquire theirs?
    It is well o!

26. That big brother gbege is really funny and unserious.

TJ..... OK!

27. Congrats to those in the crayfish business. May it grow and expand in Jesus Name.
    Who has IELTS test questions please? If you have, kindly leave a comment under mine. Thank you.

1. I don't have the questions but I have written it and practiced with YouTube. Road to IELTS and their hand book.and it really helped me.i scored 6.5 band while my requirement was band 5.but I have a friend who got band 8.5.I can refer you to him cos he had plenty time to practice.me I just practiced for 3 weeks to a month before I wrote mine and we wrote IELTS academics

2. Where una wan run go with all these IELTS 'upandan' lol

3. Lucille baby, please refer me. I will also go digging on YouTube. Thank you so much🤓
      Adanne, we dey run somewhere o😂

28. Thank God for u all,Stella thanks ooo,for the empowerment! Abeg of the prices are same! Please kindly buy from me ooo again oo!if its cheaper elsewhere,good and fine too! We all must survive! 😘😘😘#nolazyNigeriayouth!

29. Ihn is here.... Please beloved I'm interested in the crayfish giveaway..

30. Ihn is here, blog PA sure you're enjoying yourself please don't forget me on the crayfish business give away. Do have a wonderful day everyone

31. Come, where is that PH breed?

Won't she come and complete that gist?

I have said it before, and I am saying it again.

If you see any gbagaun in my write-up, take it like that cos it isn't my fault. My phone or something I don't know is fond of changing my spellings when I press "publish".

32. Stella, God bless your efforts over people's lives. Your children and generations unborn will find uncommon favor. Please don't get tired of well doing, it helps inspire me to want to help others too. God bless u

33. Hello from the other side.......
    Hi...
    @sunshine
    @ lara peperempe.
    @TGW
    @Bloglord
    @fabmum

miss seeing ur comments...

HBD Beloved....May you grow old in riches and sound health.

34. Stella thanks alot for the platform given to me. With this short time here, I have learnt one or two things from people here. Some are motivating and inspirational, and also the criticism are working too for my good as I tend to overlook the harsh tone in which they are been said. So lot of beautiful heart here. @Monsieur Neo, would love to get in touch with you, I love the knowledge you exhibit and your depth of understanding, your writing in the comment section the other day gave me insight of the kind of personality you are, you are good. May God continue to be our strength in all we do.

35. I want to buy and sell crayfish too

36. Crayfish sellers pls reinvest...dont eat ur money...

37. Beddings and more. Call/ whatsapp 08137314698 wholesale prices are available.20 April 2018 at 14:46

Ihn is here! Thanks Stella for posting my business meme.

38. Crayfish sellers, well done o. I must be included in the next batch ooo. Blog p A

1. If you are in Lagos, please mail your number and address.

39. Happy Birthday Beloved! Your best days are here in Jesus Name, Amen. Have a fabulous day.

40. Pls would like to buy the crayfish. Pls the contact of the madam crayfish! Thanks

1. Im here oooo! Please click on the id to either send a mail and drop your digits, will contact you asap! Thanks, Gid bless you

2. Blog PA...I'm also interested in the crayfish business...pls kindly include me.

41. Good afternoon people, what a calm weather we have today.

42. It's FRIYAAY! That's all I care about. Unauthorized well done o

43. Gussh!it's another Friday,happy 😊 week end 😘 😘 😘

44. Please has anyone heard from the content writing job at nck technologies?
    Not sure if I should reach out(accept) another offer or just wait.
    Also want to be very careful about type in of office etc.

45. I just pray this comment will go through,please can I be added to the crayfish giveaway also? I will be so glad if I can be part of next batch..Thank you

46. Good afternoon lovelies.
    Well done crayfish sellers. God bless and prosper you peeps more.
    Your boyfriend is very unserious poster.Radarada!
    Happy birthday blog PA. More blessings darling.

47. Am not quite my first comment went through,Bv beloved please am interested in the crayfish business

48. Please if you ate in lagos and sell original bedspread, leave your Instagram handle underneath mine please. Also please make sure you do pay before delivery so that I can touch and feel to be sure you are giving me original before paying. If its not original, I won't be paying.

1. I don't understand fake Bedsheet dey abi fake duvet. Please how do they know fake from original?

2. Beddings and more, call/ whatsapp 08137314698 wholesale prices are available.20 April 2018 at 18:30

I do not have an instagram handle yet but I sell quality bedsheets at affordable prices, if you're interested send a message or call 08137314698

49. Happy birthday Beloved!God bless everyone on this blog.

50. your boyfriend is stupid.#spotremover#

51. Thanks Barbra for this wonderful piece...u spoke to me. God bless you.

52. Happy Birthday Beloved dearie. Sorry this is coming late.