Tuesday, April 13, 2021
58 comments:
I don't understand please someone should enlighten me.
ReplyDeleteObviously meaning she was not recognised in the award. Keep working. Even place of work! Cliques exist. Too bad
DeleteWas there a category for her kind of movie? Comedy?
DeleteKeep grinding girl, someday ur own click will take over.
My girl Xter Abbah nobody dey even mention that girl at all. It's ok o.
Wasn't it this award event i saw pictures of rita, ini edo, uche jombo and others?
DeleteThanks for speaking up Ruth
Her movies are actually very nice
DeleteWay better than a lot.
Is it that stupid alakada they are recognizing abi wetin.
Dear ruth,keep doing you, keep pushing, a day will come that they won't be able to deny you, but by the you won't even need their recognition.
Ruth actually deserved a major award. She has almost 40 movies on IROKOtv app alone and is constantly producing more.
DeleteShe’s responsible for making a lot of people celebrities. I will be upset for being so overlooked if I were her.
She’s a genius in this industry abeg
Too much matter in the industry
ReplyDeleteGood as she said her mind.
DeleteNothing new here, unless you below to the click, join the lesbian gang or suck up to them they will continue to over look us.
ReplyDeleteClique biko.
ReplyDeleteMAdam Mo deserves this call out. Nasty woman and always ass kissing the high n mighty. I have seen how her staff also say she treats them like trash especially if they are a “nobody”. Nasty piece of work.
ReplyDeleteDon’t mind her. I don’t like her anyway.
DeleteMO is a Very NASTY and a big USER, with the things I’ve seen in the movie industry, you just have to be an asslicker, rich or have grace
DeleteMe i was surprised when i saw Tomike and Mo loving up on IG when everyone else is unhappy with Mo
DeleteTomike is an asslicker wanting to belong by force
DeleteAs in ehn! Tomike that one will do anything for clout and money sha so not surprised. Meanwhile, Mo needs to go and apologise to all those she has wronged, and including her workers. A word is enough for the wise.
DeleteAwwww and she has really done well for herself. Don't worry Ruth, all is well.
ReplyDeleteBlow your trumpet as nobody would unless you are 6ft away🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteYasss !
ReplyDeleteRuth has produced and starred in plenty great movies.
She deserves accolades.
I celebrate her.
As a matter of fact let me mention the babes that keep me glued to Nollywood movies-
Ruth Kadiri
Mary Lazarus
Yvonne Jegede
Bolaji Ogun...
Bimbo Ademoye
Uche Nwaefuna
Efe Irele
Ijeoma Agu
Debby felix
Eby Eno
Omawunmi dada
And others who are holding sway these days.
Dem ini Edo time don dey pass
Who b Ini Edo?
DeleteIni was given an award. Even Nancy Isime.
DeleteRead with understanding anon 23:23
DeleteAnon 20:11 I so much love Ruth Kadiri'and ijeoma Agu I don't play with their movies ijeoma Agu scatters my head with her acting
DeleteIts the boldness for me😘....Ruth is surely an amazing actress and producer💯
ReplyDeleteLetme use this medium to call out ini Edo. I just remembered something. Please, why are you still collecting salary from akwa Ibom State government as SA on tourism when you are contributing nothing to the system- meanwhile, the State government is owing people who deserve to be paid.
ReplyDeleteLetme never hear you chook your mouth when people are talking about corrupt government cos I will call you out with receipts.
The film was industry is controlled by women? How
ReplyDeleteI haven't really watched most of her movies but I saw one recently on Rok titled first class with Mike ezuruonye where she was a teacher. I could see how talented she is cos she really brought the character to life and made the movie interesting. Just keep doing you and working hard.. I have never liked mo Abudu. She only hangs out with the " popular and mighty" ones and looks down on people who she feels are not worthy of her attention. My dear Ruth this award does not validate you k...lots of love from mercy
ReplyDeleteThose low people remind her of her past she's running away from. It's a psychological problem.
DeleteDumb wife is interesting, you can check it out
Her past she's running away from.
Delete😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸
EPIC SHADE.
Looking down on people is Mo Abudu’s way. She does same to her staff and employees.
DeleteAnon 12:49, you is wicked. lmaooooooooooooooo
DeleteName the "clique" or shut it.😏😏😏😏
ReplyDeleteEwu! Is it not enough that she was bold enough to tag some names???
DeleteI am sure she isn't the only one not recognize at the award ceremony so why the rant. Ṣíṣí Ruth congratulate those that were honored and wait for your turn, turn by turn na so life be
Delete.
You no 1
DeleteCan't you read??Didn't you see they were tagged.
DeleteWhat's really going on?
ReplyDeleteJealousy is the root of her rant. Ó wù jíjẹ.
DeleteYemi, are you just daft or you are used to being passed over? If you are a pushover, everyone mustn't be like you now. Leave Ruth to express her grievance abi she hold your kidney?
DeleteI can see why yemi7up supports Buhari. Dumbo
Deleteyemi7up,, allow her to rant in peace. She's isn't using your space to do that. Ruth is wonderful actor and deserves to be recognized....
DeleteThe film industry is controlled by women? How
ReplyDeleteRuth,do not worry..Keep making money..I love your movie SHRINE GIRL..You and Emem the Akwa Ibom guy finished work..I laughed all through...
ReplyDeleteIf they overlooked you don't overlook yourself cos you are blowing your own trumpet.
ReplyDeleteBe calming down,one day you will get noticed .
How can they award Toyin Abraham and not Ruth?
ReplyDeleteI mean no disrespect but Ruth has been producing films even before Toyin started.
Its not fair but i believe your time will come Ruth.
Not even about how many but the quality.
DeleteRuth produces great movies.
And na trash movies Toyin dey do.
DeleteHer name nor match na I'm make am,make she change am to Toyin or shola and also be in the gang as name change fit nor reach
ReplyDeleteIt's sad that the real talents are not recognized. The all system is just messed up. Kparapo association everywhere. Me I have given up, strictly on my lane in life
ReplyDeleteRuth, do "them" the Burnaboy way (The Grammys) . Go for The Oscars.
ReplyDeleteAim way higher than the sky.
You go girl! 🏅🏆💖
Nawa o! Please Ruth don't take it too personal. Na man made award! Trust God and leave it to him.
ReplyDeleteEyaaa sorry ma
ReplyDeleteI Feel your pain
ReplyDeleteRuth has been making good movies long time, it is very obvious they have a cabal.Dont worry your sun will shine soon.
ReplyDeleteYeye cabal. Cabal nsi na aru.
DeleteThis Clique thing is what is killing industry , A lot of Alist actresses weren't recognized eg, Genevieve , Mercy johnson, Patience (Mama gee) , Oge Okoye .. I remembered when Film house refused to show Lion heart in their cinemas same thing they did to Rita Dominic's movie " La Angola " they removed it after showing it for just 3days . yet the will claiming highest grossing box office when their movies are the only ones allowed to show