Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post...

96 comments:

1. Definitely tattoo and waist beads.

2. Make Up - Without it I still glow.

Waist bead - Not my thing.

1. Same here.. Nails are so uncomfortable. Can't wear them beyond 2 days

4. Waist bead
    Tattoo

5. Tattoo and waist bead,
    These 2 irritates me whenever i see it on someone.

6. Tattoo and Waist Beads

Twins Squared

7. Tattoo

Waist beads

My titties are too big to neglect bras, unfortunately.

8. Haba Stella Nwanyioma, people like me will delete all except money ooo

9. Bra and tattoo(wanna get it someday though) *winks*

10. Easy. Waist beads and tattoos

11. This is easy na. Tattoo and waist bead. Will never need them

12. Tattoo and Waist bead

13. Really? We have people who hate waist beads? Waist Beads wey i don take obtain one my oga finish. He just saw them by mistake and since then, its been 'what color are you wearing today', I will say 'bring so so amount before i tell you'. Guyman will drop, just to know the colours oo. People with big stomach are not expected to love beads anyway.

1. Noooo at all. The whole world must love waistbeads because you dey use am obtain money na.

14. I have this very special waist beads that glitters at night. I wear them when i want to look for "trouble". When i am having a sit out with my friends, i put them on. Oh lawwwd, everybody go just dey look. I no dey wear am where dogs dey oo, make dog no go bite my waist join the beads. Lol.

15. I like natural me so makeup and Tattoo is a NO.

16. Waist bead and nail

17. Tattoo n waist bead

Ada ohafia

18. Tattoo
    Waist bead.

I fit delete up to 4 sef.

19. Tattoo, nails, waist beads and makeup

20. Nails and waist beads..

Lovelace

21. Tattoo, waist bead

22. Nails and waist beads

23. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "27 January 2022 at 06:29

TATTOO AND WAIST BEAD ALL THE WAY.

24. Tattoo and waist beads of course, i definitely cannot do without a bra, money and makeup.

25. Any four sef, except money and makeup. And make is just bcos I enjoy doing it as a hobby.