Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blasphemy - Apostle Gifts Family Of Slain Deborah Samuel 14 Mini Flats And A Car..

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Blasphemy - Apostle Gifts Family Of Slain Deborah Samuel 14 Mini Flats And A Car..

Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere gifted the family of slain Deborah Samuel a mini Estate and a car- all paid for from tithes and offerings in the Omega power Ministry...

58 comments:

1. Good one sir, God bless you and those that contributed their tithes and offerings. Wish most of the Pastors who re private jets owners were like you

1. Learnt Jerry eze bought private jet. Thank God I wasn’t among those who paid tithes to his ministry

2. Jerry Eze of NSPPD?
      How?
      Where did he get the money

3. Anon 8:56 u liar

2. Oh Gracious God๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    I am so happy for them.

God bless the Man of God
    He has been a blessing to so many families.May God continually strengthen him to do more๐Ÿ™

3. Nothing can compensate a parent for the death of a child especially when a child died in a heart breaking way like Deborah but this show of love from Apostle Chibuzor is very commendable. Thank you sir. God increase the grace of God in your life. I wish church will rise and demand for justice for this girl.

1. God I thank you for this family and this man of God. I don't know him but what he has done is awesome, not mere lip service. May Deborah continue to rest peacefully. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

4. I'm so happy watching that video. This is what Christianity should be. This is a good one but I still look up for justice for Deborah. Her killers shouldn't go free.

1. hope you look up for justice for the death of pregnant Fatima and her 4kids slaughtered by Ipob terrorists over the weekend in Anambra state

2. @ 9: 01, it's very disheartening what happened to Fatima and those poor babies. I am a liberal Christian and I believe NO ONE should be attacked just because their faith or ethnicity differs. Even if it's blasphemy. I mean in another person's religion we are all going to hell right? So why not allow God to be the judge.

I am just so SICK and SAD this morning. Too many bad news it's taking a toll on my health. Best to log off social media.

3. If the killing of that woman was IPOB's doing then justice should be served also

4. Her killers will go free Tjay
      They were not charged for murder but for "public disturbance"

Anon 10:12, its really saddening . The news are filled with too much bad and terrible news and these are only the ones captured.

To kill a mother, and her children and also the unborn baby in her womb(9 months) is pure diabolical and evil!
      In the words of a great author " even the gods will not forgive. A sacrilege to a land"
      Those people are cursed!

5. Chai .,..those that killed the girl will be crying badly seeing these goodness on this family. God bless the pastor and others who brought joy to Deborah's family

1. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„
      That your first sentence to gel at all. At least to me. Let's just pray that we should not experience what they've experienced sha

2. Nothing can ever compare to her life

6. Fatima Was killed in Anambra on Sunday. Fatima Was an innocent and harmless Northern Muslim, Mother and a Pregnant Woman. She and her 4 Children were killed by CHRISTIAN IGBOs in Anambara State .
    Why ⁉️, Because of being a Muslim and Northerner ❗❗⁉️

Stella have you seen the story yet? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™„

1. That story is everywhere

2. Really mind boggling and sad..
      The igbos have become wild and cruel to say the least..
      Smh!
      Vin.

3. Jesus Christ....what is happening bikonu..Are the Igbo's doing pay back time...naaaa this is not right oooo...

4. Her name is not Fatima but the name of one of her daughters.Go to Reno's wall or look for her husband's interview.They were killed by terrorists who are even killing and beheading their own like your BH not Christian Igbos.Since you say she was killed for being a Muslim,for what reason are the UGM killing their brothers?

5. @Eesah, it's very sad what happened to Fatima and the kids. I pray the evil doers are caught and tortured before they are killed.

I can sense your anger which is justified. However, I wish you would show empathy to other people with different orientation. I read your comment on Deborahs post and it lacked empathy. I mean you did not even consider her family. Remember one thing, in another person's religion you are going to hell , and a Christian would be going to hell too from the Islam perspective. So why don't you loosen up and let God be the judge. Let your heart be full of love for all because we are humans first before religion.

Peace be unto you.

6. Well, just like you said about Deborah, perhaps the woman and her children blasphemed against “Christian Igbos” and received the punishment you said was fitting for Deborah. Maybe Muslims in the south should learn how to control their tongues, just like you said about Deborah.

7. Mad Ipob people has been killing people in Anambra, even yesterday someones head was found in a park there, so there is no evidence she was killed due to her faith. Stop adding jara to suit your hatred.

8. It was IPOB that murdered her no Fulani will come across a muslim in a chritain state and kill her when their so call target is Christian they would have let her live ..the killing of the kids is a sacrilege .what did they do to you ..Nnamdi has advocated for violence but its consuming his people

7. OPM, doctor Jesus in action
    God is here..
    Hallelujah

8. Thank u sir. The Daddy Freeze of the world will never see this to talk about.

Continue to Rest Deborah

1. Vultures only love carrion, it cannot interest freeze

2. The same Freeze that lauds OPM and the giving of many pastors saying that is how it ought to be? Just focus on what you know.

9. We love to see this.
    Thank you man of God.

Sunshine BV

10. Replies
    1. Honestly.. it’s really commendable

11. The Truest demonstration of Christ-like living. Dis news sweet me! ❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

12. Thank you God, this is truly heartwarming.
    Well done sir for bringing joy and happiness into this family, Deborah didn't die in vain.
    Now this is a religion of peace and love, no doubt!

13. God bless you sir for being a blessing to this family.
    Bbjac

14. God bless you sir nd those that contributed

15. Wow. God bless this man of God and those that contributed through their tithes and offerings

16. As a Christian, I wonder if we truly are CHRIST like.

May the souls of the woman and her 4 very young children murdered in Anambra because of their ethnicity rest in peace.

May the souls of Sunday David, the sound engineer, Deborah, and all those murdered in all these senseless killings rest in peace.

May their killers know no peace.

17. Awesome!
    May God bless and reward you sir.

18. God bless you sir and all the people of OPM

19. Oh this is gooooood! Thank you ver very very much sir. May the Lord continue to uplift you.

20. Nice one, please Our Daddy GO's should emulate this.

21. God bless Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere real good for this kind gesture. The church is marching on.

22. Thank you apostle for this. May God continue to bless your ministry.

23. God bless Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere.

24. God bless you sir for blessing this family.

25. This is what Christianity should be. Practical show of love, charity & brotherhood just like Jesus did. Not that you only stand on a pulpit to place curses & criticise government but then move on as usual even when you have easy means of actually helping fellow Christians who are persecuted for their faith.
    I really commend this pastor and his church members who contributed to this cause. May God bless you all abundantly.