Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMEBO CHRONICLES - Bad Bestie

Sunday, June 19, 2022

AMEBO CHRONICLES - Bad Bestie

The two house wives used to be besties. Wife A sells okrika at the junction and knows everyone. Wife B sells bags online but she is mostly a full time house wife and her husband is rich.

Wife A organizes contribution and people pack when it is their turn..

Wife B also is a member of the group but we always wondered why when ever it is Wife B’s turn to pack, she ends up with half her money and we don’t put mouth because they are friends.

I didn’t see Wife B for some time and called her she said she was sick, I no dey like go pesin house but I went to see her, because she sabi cook lol.

When I saw this women she didn’t look sick to me but depressed and scared so I asked her what the problem was, she didn’t say until I told her she is safe with me and that whatever it was, we will find solution.

Turns out that Wife A has been blackmailing Wife B because she knows her secrets. So Wife B foolishly went to stand as guarantor at LAPO ( a loan company) for Wife A and now she stopped paying after week 3 installments.

So LAPO will call debtor and when she doesn’t pick they call guarantor and request payment. Wife B has been paying the weekly loan which is affecting her home pocket money. When she calls bestie that one will tell her how she has been a good friend keeping her secret. nawa o

But why? You can’t be my friend and be a leech ke? Okay what did you do? 

She said she slept with one fine man when husband was away then got pregnant. Wife A took her to where she got the abortion since then the billing didn’t stop. Haba!!!

I know she didn’t do well but her friend is worse. I have my own dirty secrets so do you and you. I told her it was fine and I gave her a weapon against Wife A. If wife A wants to send her out of her husband’s house, then she should get ready to be single too.

Wife A wey dey black mail her bestie sef dey talk mtcheeewww she wey be say na one guy dey come lick her plate for shop and her last born no resemble anybody for family na out of shame, religion abi juju make the man still never pursue her. 

I sha mentioned the people she is sleeping with that WE know then told wife B to make the call.

Her face lit up and she quickly called Wife A and told her to go and pay her gbese because she won’t pay anymore and if she tries nonsense the two of them will be single and homeless.

They are no longer besties and LAPO came some weeks later to carry Wife A’s market when she couldn’t pay her gbese.

Who bestie help!

Ha!!!

20 comments:

1. Despicable housewives. Shame!!

1. You don see am na. But dem dey call me dog.

2. Hahahaha, nah wah oh.

3. Hahahaha, women and wahala. Reason am always alone. Friends don't favor me and I don't favor them.
    My kids said am bored, but they won't understand. I can hang out with people for their kids birthday, and am home again.
    Is affecting my business because I don't know people to patronize me and some of them said I don't do them referrals for them. No be if I get friends I go refer them.

1. Hmmm are you me or am I you. Just one or two friends o,and im careful about my personal life. My business naim dey suffer the thing. What to do na.

4. Awon set bestie isonu!!!
    Radarada

5. Ashewo housewives

6. Ta lo ni bestie iranu.yeye woman

7. shameless women spoiling the title of marriedwoman๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜  stay single if you can't be committed to your husband

1. Seriously. One even told my friend she will chase her,out of her own home married woman like her o! Cos she is sleeping with her husband.

8. Women, married woman go fuck for outside carry belle go do abortion, according to stella Ha!!!! E shock you too abi? Na so we see am ooo, if you
    Won cheat self you no go fear for your life and that of your husband use condom. Na God hand we dey oooo.

9. Married women do pass single ladies now far๐Ÿ˜•

10. Nawao, the rate at which ppl are promiscuous is alarming, ppl trivialize sex.

11. If your husband is loaded, why would it take so long to offset the loan from a mushroom loan company all at go? Mrs a would have needed some form of collateral to borrow so much that she couldn't pay back so her next of kin would have been aware of them about to lose a prized asset. And yet there was no heat in their home? No rush to get Mrs a to pay it all up at once?

It can't be up to 10 million so why didn't need B cut the cheque once and for all? Why was she still making group contributions with people in a lower economic bracket when she was servicing the loan? Why is a wealthy woman making contributions at that level when there are apps with automated savings and other investments that actually yield interest with time? This is someone savvy enough to be in e-commerce o.

A grown woman not knowing where to get a d&c? Like a hospital?

So everyone knows of Mrs A's escapades except her best friend?

1. You have picked plenty holes in the story then the story teller should shed more light

2. Anon 18:28 you either live overseas or some high brow area for you not to know what "Lapo" means.

Lapo is a fast loan shark that lend petty traders money to be paid weekly and all they need is to see where you do business and someone to stand for you. No giant collateral. If you default they come for your goods.

Also housewives and sme even men do "ajo" or "esusu" it is very common now with the present economy there is no big man in ajo group.

Do you know if the rich man's wife is a full housewife flexing with her pocket money? Why would she write a cheque like nollywood film?

Come down to the local level things dey occur. Plus the big woman in one area is a small woman in another area.

12. Omoo. Blackmailers are EVIL! You eiher beat them or deal with them in a working legal system or take them out completely.