Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OSCARS Invites/Nominates Actress Funke Akindele To It's Class Of 2022

Saturday, July 02, 2022

OSCARS Invites/Nominates Actress Funke Akindele To It's Class Of 2022

Actress Funke Akindele has been invited/nominated because she has distinguished herself by her contributions to theatrical motion pictures.....

Congratulations to her, this is indeed awesome positive news to drown all the recent negative News around her.

52 comments:

1. Wonderful πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸŽΆ

2. Congratulations my dear. Let them keep doing their thing while u keep doing urs

3. Go gurrrrl!!πŸ’ͺ. Keep making us proudπŸ™Œ. Oyinbo nor dey kuku check marital status or condition before them do wetin dey important or right. It's about your antecedents, skills, abilities and relevance to their cause. #Superwomangeng #Staywinning

4. Congratulations sis

5. A big congratulations to her.

Funke, God just started with you. The more they drag your name, the more you excel.

6. YES!!!!!! BEAUTY FOR ASHES!!! THOSE BLOGS PAID TO RIDICULE YOU WILL BE FORCED TO POST YOUR WINS. GOD IS GOD OOOO!!!

1. Yes o and congrats to her

2. So if she gives the blogs bad news, they should not publish?

3. Which bad news?

Someone will withdraw your hard-earned money and use it to cheat on you again? Haba mana.

Can't imagine how hard she tried to make it work.
      She'll get over it.

More wins lady.
      I totally recall Tiwa Savage's journey through the fire.

7. Congratulations mama!! I love this news!

8. Congratulations Funke!

9. Congrats Funke
    That movie is worth every hype,I couldn't get it off my pc

10. Oh wow! Big achievement! I am happy for her. Congratulations!

11. I love women to win! Congratulations to her again!

12. Congratulations sis...you go gal...go show them how it's done.

13. Congratulations to a hard worker.

14. Boss moves
    Congratulations Lafunky

15. Congratulations Funke

16. Congratulations to her, Daniel K Daniel and Blessing Egbe.
    This is huge

17. has she won anything yet?
    Can someone explain please?
    Is it for the next years Oscars?

1. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

18. Congratulations Funke. More more greater wins....

19. Congratulations Funke, keep winning.

20. Congratulations to you Funke, more winning.

21. Congratulations Lafunky
    Lokeloke

22. Hmmm, my question still remains, why did the husband come out now? Hmmm, if only he knows what's more in store.
    Congratulations Funke!

1. The relationship was already over, he just informed the general public and I like the way she kept mute, then God shut down the naysayers with a very big win. This is really HUUUGE!!!

I just became a fan, nobody can tell me that having and building your own career isn't worth it cos human beings are very unreliable, have your own thing that will always speak for you.

23. Congratulations Funke 🍾πŸ₯‚

24. Congratulations to her

25. Congratulations strong woman.

26. Congratulations Iya lbeji

27. Congratulations, Funke! We are proud of you.

28. Congratulations Mama. My best actress ever. Quite impactful.

29. Congrats darling. Haters, where una dey ooooo? No congrats from una?